Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: END OF THE YEAR APOSTOLIC RITUALS.

Monday, December 29, 2014

END OF THE YEAR APOSTOLIC RITUALS.

Its that time of the year again, and in a couple of days,Daddy G.O's, Mummy G.O's (general overseers),Prophets, Prophetesses, Pastors, Reverends, Bishops,
Archbishops, Archdeacons and Arch-every-every will start dishing out their Prophesies, Predictions, Visions and declarations for the year 2015.

This has become a yearly trend for as long as I can remember, but sadly enough, MOST of the things they say DO NOT COME TO PASS!

In bed early this morning, I took to goggle to read through
the 2014 prophesies of some "A-list" pastors and prophets in
Nigeria, and I found a trend amongst them.Most of them do not prophecy boldly! They just make vague declarations, much to the confusion of their congregation than to making hidden mysteries clear.

I also noticed that they say things that are so obvious, things
that will obviously happen, things that even if you go to
cemetery main market Aba and bring one old woman selling
snuff and kola nut, she will tell you categorically that those things will happen in the new year.

You know, things like
1. Nigeria will not win the next world cup.
2. Police will kill innocent Nigerians.
3. Bokoharam will still continue their fight
4. Landlords will increase rents.
5. Dollars and Pounds will be higher than Naira.
6. Many Nigerians will not have NEPA light on the day of
presidential elections.
See, Prophet, we already know those things. And we even
know number 7.
7. There will be harvest of children in 2015 (why not? When
people won't stop doing things that lead to harvest of
children.)
When you say these things out of your own premonition,
DO NOT ACCUSE THE HOLY SPIRIT of being
the one telling you! 

We want real prophecy, like in the days of
Elijah, Isiaha and Jeremiah of the old.That said, I won't fail to say that one of them, ApostleJohnson Suleiman stated some things which to my knowledge
has come to pass (God bless him).

He mentioned the defection of PDP governors and senators, he implied the death of Myles Monroe, He mentioned the fall in the nations economy, etc. But some things he said haven't YET come to pass. 

I guess they will either come to pass before the year ends, or maybe they've
been averted by prayers, or perhaps he was too fast and didn't listen clearly before speaking.

I also read one funny one where the pastor abi prophet was
beefing Bishop Oyedepo, TB Joshua, Mike Okonkwo and
Chris Okotie.
"Ahh! Dem dey use prophecy dey beef person again? Na
waa ooo! Na person say make Oyedepo get money pass
you?
Shuu! Shey you dey do your thing, them dey do their
own?
Prophet, abeg park one side before God vex for you".
He was sounding embittered and I was laughing hysterically
till I read where he said that Fayemi would win in Ekiti
state guber elections.
"Ghen ghen! God don catch you! Your nyash don open. No
be God show you that one"
But, wait oh! With the number of big pastors and prophets
we have in Nigeria, aren't you surprised that non of them
saw Ebola coming?? Aren't you surprised that non of them
saw the collapse of The Synagogue of All Nations
Church??
Aren't you surprised that they didn't see that Prof. Pst.
Osibanjo would emerge as Buhari's running mate? How
cone they didn't see that Buhari's campaign organizers would
make a ridicle of him by forcing him to remove his agbada
and caftan and wear suite to pose for pictures?? Odikwa
egwu!!
Well, very soon, I will be giving out my own
PREDICTIONS for the year 2015, and I won't sound
scared, vague and unconvincing like them. I will say them
boldly, and you won't even be obligated to "sow a seed" to
claim the prophecies.
You won't even be obligated to say amen.
You'll just sit down and watch them all come to pass.
Then you'll come and pay your tithes to me (big money oo ),
and then I ll build a cathedral and buy my own private jet.
Watch this space make I go "calculate" and "consult".

I dey come....

BY Blog Visitor Dandy Anwuacha.

148 comments:

1. As I was reading this, I said is this Stella? This can't be Stella writing this! Until I saw the name at the end. May God bless this blog visitor and a few other Nigerians that think critically about issues and refuse to be enslaved by religion. Let us await all the 2015 declarations. Year of uncommon Favour, heaven on earth etc. In that same Naija? I am laughing so hard. Come and see how the Brits trooped out enmasse to shop on boxing day in the sales. I was telling my hubby that this is a country where people don't even have to worry about food. An average person will have something to spend in the boxing day sale. Except you are a drug addict,you have food and shelter at least. Nigerians you better wake up and vote wisely. No heaven on earth kan kan with the level of suffering there. Even if you are rich, the standard of living is just too poor. Stella Sebi you are enjoying all the wonderful infrastructures and standard of living in Germany.

2. Blog analyser: I know some one that saw Ebola.

2. Very well they don't come out straight and I think it's better, before ppl start quoting them.. as a daystarian my pastor already said next year is our year of promotion.. am standing on it firmly cos i need it badly considering the org I work with. Thank u Jesus cos it will become a reality. Amen

1. Exactly. Standing on the positive declaration and rejecting the negative is what any believer should do.

However I have this to say about prophetic utterances from the TRUE vessel of God.

Let us separate the false from the real, of course you would need a discerning spirit from God to decipher them. We cannot condemn prophesies in its totality because of that which was said and didn't come to pass. Here's why...

Some prophesies are indeed true, but when the hearer doesn't do anything to claim it, if it is good, and of course work towards the manifestation of that which has been predicted, such prophetic words will not come to pass. It becomes dormant waiting to be activated by YOU, NOT the pastor.

And really, it has nothing to do with the pastor or whoever issued forth the word. But the fault of those who should have worked hard at it. The pastor did his bit, you should do yours too.

For instance, If a student refuses to study and he dreamt that he passed his exams, or a pastor said that he would pass in flying colours.. then the student starts playing instead of revising, confident that the dream will manifest and become a reality. And then he fails his exams woefully, who is to be blamed? The student that refused to study or the dream that would have manifested if he studied? Or the pastor who was TRULY led by the spirit to know that he should have passed his exams?

Or a woman who was told by the pastor that she would get pregnant. And such a woman refuses to have sex with hubby. Is she expecting the Holy/immaculate conception like Mary, or for God to magically drop the baby in her womb?

God is omnipotent quite alright but HE is not a magician. Hence, spiritual protocols must be observed, so to establish and ground every prophesy.

What am trying to say is that, prophesies will come, but must be followed with action in the physical. A step of faith in the right direction would help to facilitate or to expedite spiritual pronouncement.

But truly, fake prophets and prophesies abound. But we cannot completely dis-countenance the authenticity of the real ones because of the fakes.

Even the confirmed spirit filled men make pronouncements as were told by God to people, and years after they haven't come to pass. It doesn't make them a fake, atimes we are the ones who delay our own miracles because of sheer disobedience and because the spirit of familiarity that has consumed us, which doesn't allow us to observe the needful.

This is where discerning spirit vs action becomes applicable for the hearer and doer of the word.. if it must materialise. My opinion.

2. Chai SisiEko I just luv d way u reason n write. Well said m'am

3. Ride on! Please tell them. False prophecy here and there. Na God go save us all finally.

4. Hmmmm...its all good
    He didn't mention d missing malyasia flight n were prophet TBJ said they'll find it.

1. Rccg 100-day fasting n prayer dis year(jan 2-april 11) made a lotta difference in my life dis year...pastor Adeoye,thank you for obeying God's instruction...I ended last year wit sadness n worries n I entered dis year wit it...I didn't join d fast until 1st of feb,but within one week things began to change. Glory be to God

2. Bitchplis, is there rccg fasting in 2015?

5. Lol.. Only God knows thosse that are serving him in truth and in spirit.
    Its well.

6. What I know is that the real pastors, prophets, et all are not even loud or well known. The well known ones are probably under pressure to say something, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. Hmmmm...its all good
    He didn't mention d missing malyasia flight n were prophet TBJ said they'll find it.

8. Prophetic declarations come to pass well,i'm a witness in my life, bishop said there shall be no loss, a night to when I had my domestic accident, I was so uncomfortable so I sprinkled "blood of sprinkling and used my anointing oil", early next morning my gas caught fire just by my face, d cylinder head pulled off fell on my leg, today I'm alive by God's grace...A woman was told her womb couldn't carry a child for 9mths cos of med.issues, she got pregnant for 4(quadruple) carried them for 9mths and gave birth to them via her vagina all weighing from 2.1kg -1.5kg, etc...According to her she tied her mantle round her waist thru out her tommy and anionted herself daily(isn't this harvest of babies?)...Prophecies work if you have faith and you believe..It may Tarry but it must come to pass!

1. Word @ "prophecies work if you have faith and you believe.. it may tarry but it must come to pass". God bless u, Ada. You took those words right outta my mouth.

2. Hello Fellow Winner :)
      I can see you went for shiloh.
      Prophecies do come through. The problem with them is that they don't faith and they don't pray. They take everything lightly. It saddens me when they talk anyhow about the church( talking about churches in general).

3. I celebrate my papa Bishop David Oyedepo. Every word of prophecy in 2014 answered in my life. Unbelive is d reason y so many dnt c prophecy fulfilled in Deir lives both as individuals and as a nation.

9. For one split sec i thoought stels wrote this. Anyway my shiloh prayers are manifesting. Prayers works and prophesies are real only if you apply faith

10. December 31st 12am sharp...I will open my bible decree good portion for me and my family

Common people... The bible is ur manual... Read it n claim every good thing

God said no good thing will HE withhold from us if we diligently seek HIM

I believe in the prophetic declaration of some pastors

Pastor adeboye..the good Shepard
    Pastor OyedepoHeaven on earth

Many more like that

11. December 31st 12am sharp...I will open my bible decree good portion for me and my family

Common people... The bible is ur manual... Read it n claim every good thing

God said no good thing will HE withhold from us if we diligently seek HIM

I believe in the prophetic declaration of some pastors

Pastor adeboye..the good Shepard
    Pastor OyedepoHeaven on earth

Many more like that

12. hahhahhaahhaha,laugh wan wound me .spot on .

13. Wow so on point

14. Mtchew! !! Rubbish talk

15. Stella u just blasphemed. Please stay on your gossip and leave church matter

1. And u just judged, how are u any better

2. Taaa shatap dia!
      Blasphemed against charlatans?
      We worship God not man so all you holy holy people should try to connect with God more and stop clinging to all these self acclaimed men of God as if your existence depends on them.

3. Na stellonzo write am? Even if na she nko? Pastors wud be smiling and eating your money nd u wud be saying blasphemy..?spme pastors lie and wud say God or Holy Spirit said this and that and you will believe

4. Eka and Rose blasphemy 2 and 3.

16. Lol
    So true!
    This bv writes so much like Stella oh
    All those I see, I saw tinz? Whew!.....na only God get power oh!

17. Nice one. I salute your boldness.

18. Lol! Lenu ife religion neme n'obodo Nigeria!

19. MR EDDY said.
    Interesting and hilarious.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

20. Stella the clown......I live by faith anyways, even though I believe in the power of declaration.

21. Nice write up. Na only God know the real pastor's. 2015 will be so awesome for i,my family,friends and sdk family..Amen.

22. Me I don't daddy any 'MOG'. I pray when I have to pray, go to church when I want to, do my best to be a good person and ask for forgiveness when I err, I won't be caught dead licking ang 'MOG's' ass. 95% of them are either fake or have lost their calling

1. Gbamest!! All this dagbo pasties and their mushroom churches, they will b asking for tithe not bcos it's biblical oo but bcos of their own needs, they will say u r Givin to God , I Nvr see where God collect all these money for hand oo lol

2. U said I was judging. Eka ifot

23. Calls for caution. Fake prophecies evrywhere. None like Primate Ayodele's own, only dat Pres GEJ didn't sack Reuben Abati, d rest of his predictions pulled through. Dat on worse insurgency group springing up, so so true. FG is ready for them already. Lord help Nigeria.

24. Lol @ (why not? When
    people won't stop doing things that lead to harvest of
    children.)...
    But on a serious note why don't they see things like what Elisha saw that the price of food will drop? Is it that God isn't seeing the rate of poverty and sufferings of His people just like He saw that of the egyptians? Hnmmmm.
    This cross over night service of 31st Dec is now becoming a routine to me....
    Wo make I no talk wetin go make God vex for me. All I know is that I must know God for myself by reading my bible and having my quiet time in prayers cos it has now become "All man for himself and God for all" kpom kwem.

25. hian not MOST jor....But atleast some come to pass and for some people all might reflect in their life which will make them have assurance in the prophesies and hence look forward to upcoming ones

26. Stella go and read pastor EA ADEBOYE's prophesies besides be careful what you say about this men of God these your write up looks like a mockery Mmmmmmm becareful ooooo!just saying

1. Even Jesus was mocked so who are these people that they can not be mocked?

27. I dont believe in all these so called pastors oh, I believe that I can kneel down in my room or church and ask something from God and he will answer me.if I dont get what I asked from God, I will just know that he doesn't want me to get it and its for my own good.I pity all these people who idolize these so called men of God by calling them Papa and Daddy, they call their wives mama and mummy, it annoys me! Na so one man of God wey my friend carry me go meet dey look my bobby during praayers, he thought my eyes were closed, he didnt know that my eyes were slightly open.I told my friend and she didn't believe me, until this man started calling me at night, he started sounding so romantic and asking me about my personal life and if i had a boyfriend , I was using tecno phone then so I recorded our conversation and played it to my friend.Na so we run, we no look back.All these fake pastors ehh, most of them are modernised native doctors oh!

1. Gbam! 1000likes for this comment. U couldn't av said it better..most of these pastors hands are not clean. It's a pity many people respect and worship them more dan God himself. they are so blind and gullible that they believe their pastors/daddy/papa can do no wrong..

2. No mind dis fake pastors, they can stylishly toast girls for federal

28. bros i agree with you oh...the things that people have said and done in the name of God..hmm...everyday na so so prophecies..kmt

29. He who has ear let him hear wat d spirit is saying...many r called bt few r chosen...beware of SIN against d holy spirit(blasphemy)

30. Mtcheww...Abegi...nothing in this world surprises me anymore

31. Is this supposed to be a joke or laugh a little? Mtcheewww!!!

32. Hahahahaha. Dem no go kill us for ds country o. Seriously lookin forward to 2015

33. My pastor saw the synagogue church collapse, Abraham sam aiyedogbon, realm of glory intl church!

34. Hahahahahahaha I love this writeup.

1. #Smh at Dandy Anwuacha. You are truly so unwise.

2. #Smh at Dandy Anwuacha. You are truly so unwise.

35. Prophets,pastors o keep prophecing... i pray for a better 2015

36. Lmaooooooooooooooooooo

37. May God help us all. Some people can no longer differentiate between the word of their pastor from the word of God self.

In other news
    My SDK family, please be my baby's Santa by voting for her in the ongoing cussons baby competition by liking her picture. Her name is Deborah Anjolaoluwa O. She is on my dp.
    www.cussonsbabymoments.com

She is still far behind and voting ends in 3days.
    Thank you my people for your support :)

38. Where is my joy? I command this spirit of heaviness to lift off me in Jesus name. *sigh*

1. Play praise and worship round the clock. The heaviness will lift.

39. Ahahahahahahahah...such a moron..that what you are...

Son of Solomon

40. Stella in as much you are doing great on your Blog. Do not let any one come her to condemn the Men of God and you help the person publish the Nonsense he has to say, if he feels their prophesy don't come to pass or hasn't come he should keep it to himself and pray to God, Sometimes prophesy could be delayed, God could give opportunity for Change Who is he to judge them. The said don't judge so not to be judged

41. I don't even bother with their predictions.

42. Yeah. As I was reading this,I said to myself, this is not SDK's writing style. I scrolled down and confirmed it,now let me climb up the wall and read again.

43. Ok seen..
    Would be lying if I say I read it!

1. What time will u have to take care of your baby?u r always on every blog marking register and collecting freebies.haba !

2. Ammy becky, attend to ur kid.you are a blog troll.ogini!

3. Ho ho ho lekwa ha
      U guys sound so pained...nawa oo
      See as una just carry my matter for head like lice ndi ara
      Well since u know I got some freebies why don't u guys come lemme employ una as my baby nannies. So I can have time to do what I know how to do best...have fun hahahahahaha
      Gutter pigs *smell outta here plz*

44. lol. but u sabi sha.

45. Hahahaha. ..very funny but *lips sealed*

46. Only in Nigeria, that prophesies are rife at the end of each year. 

Only in Nigeria, that God reveals his prophesies as if God loves other countries less. 

Only in Nigeria, that 90 percent of the prophesies spell doom. 

Only in Nigeria, that predictions are coated with "God said that..."

Then they end every prophesy with the caveats that if we don't pray it will happen. What a safety net! If it happens, it means the Prophet is right. If it doesn't happen, it means prayers averted them. 

Here is my prophesy for 2015. 

Some anonymous will get Blog Identities if we don't pray about it. 

Stella will continue to comment under Saturday Laughs pictures making them more hilarious if we don't pray about it. 

Kehinde Ake, Lisa Spencer, Irene B, Gorgeous Miss, GW will continue to love Xes Posts if we don't pray about it. 

Ezewanyi Ukwu Honey will continue to be controversial and missed if she is absent for a week on this Blog if we don't pray about it. 

Genny Baby, Qutie and Co will continue to fill our ears wit stories of their family bliss and make singles and unhappy married women envy them if we don't pray about it. 

Queen Arabella will give us steamy xesual encounter with Le Boo/DH if we don't pray about it.  

IHN will continue to be our favourite Post if we don't pray about it. 

Patt Ogar will continue to drop one one word response to post irrespective of how touching they are if we don't pray about it. 

Ronalda will continue to type sensible n detailed epistles to posts if we don't pray about it. 

Wide-eyed, Mrs. Zulu, Sisi Eko will continue to write flawless English if we don't pray about it. 

1. Stewie Gilligan Griffin29 December 2014 at 11:49

Hahahahahaha...I just can't. Religion, the opium of the masses. White people brought religion to Africa and took away the common sense of many in return.

2. Hahahahahahaha very funny Kehinde but since all your procrastinations are what make SDK blog unique, we will not pray about it but rather retain the statusquo.
      I love this blog family jare.

3. buhahahahahaha...prophet kehinde ake/ love doctor/gynaecologist..

4. @ S. G. Griffin, you will be shocked to realise that with the level of religious fervency and merchandise in Nigeria, the nation is still reeling from all manners of ills. We are our beliefs.

@ Roseflower, do not say I didn't ask you to pray o. Lol.

@ Lady J, Buhahahaha. Abeg didn't kill me wit titles o. Nice day Ma'am.

5. Lmao. U are a case study.

47. Only in Nigeria, that prophesies are rife at the end of each year. 

Only in Nigeria, that God reveals his prophesies as if God loves other countries less. 

Only in Nigeria, that 90 percent of the prophesies spell doom. 

Only in Nigeria, that predictions are coated with "God said that..."

Then they end every prophesy with the caveats that if we don't pray it will happen. What a safety net! If it happens, it means the Prophet is right. If it doesn't happen, it means prayers averted them. 

Here is my prophesy for 2015. 

Some anonymous will get Blog Identities if we don't pray about it. 

Stella will continue to comment under Saturday Laughs pictures making them more hilarious if we don't pray about it. 

Kehinde Ake, Lisa Spencer, Irene B, Gorgeous Miss, GW will continue to love Xes Posts if we don't pray about it. 

Ezewanyi Ukwu Honey will continue to be controversial and missed if she is absent for a week on this Blog if we don't pray about it. 

Genny Baby, Qutie and Co will continue to fill our ears wit stories of their family bliss and make singles and unhappy married women envy them if we don't pray about it. 

Queen Arabella will give us steamy xesual encounter with Le Boo/DH if we don't pray about it.  

IHN will continue to be our favourite Post if we don't pray about it. 

Patt Ogar will continue to drop one one word response to post irrespective of how touching they are if we don't pray about it. 

Ronalda will continue to type sensible n detailed epistles to posts if we don't pray about it. 

Wide-eyed, Mrs. Zulu, Sisi Eko will continue to write flawless English if we don't pray about it. 

48. Buhahahaha! Funny but truthful write up. Cnt stop laffing.
    politicians, religious clerics in the north keeps telling their followers and wards to vote in their own of same faith (Islam); whilst politicians down south & Christians alike are looking beyond that .but if politics is really about numbers, wouldn't it be appropriate to apply wisdom in this regard ?

49. Hmm. Una speak well jare my brother abi na my sister. Make we dey wait to hear those prophesies again.
    However, there still exist true prophets of God. We all know them.

50. Okay...... Your 5 seconds of fame is over. You can go back into oblivion.

51. lol... You right bro. nice write up. Na God go kuku save person from all dem fake peeps... buh there are true prophets sha...that i know.

52. OMG !!! This is so hilarious.

Compliments of the season Aunty Stella. God bless you now and always.

53. The greatest privilege God has given us in this new testament dispensation is the freedom to approach Him at anytime through His son Jesus our Lord and if you have a relationship with God, you don't need a prophet to tell you your future as you have the Holy Spirit..as many as are led by the spirit of the Lord they are the sons of God, however we are not to forsake the gathering together of the saints (church).

People have become spiritually and physically lazy. The Bible says faith without works is dead. I know in the coming year people are looking unto God for children, jobs, spouses and have prayed and fasted. You also have to do your part, in the coming year, pray but also work! Are you looking for a Job? How many places have you submitted your CVs? When I was looking for a Job I walked from Bank to Bank to drop my CV, I got to a particular Bank, and asked to see their Manager... of course I was professionally dressed so they ushered me to his office, by the time I finished chatting with the manager, he knew he wanted a smart girl in his team and asked me to go and write a test at the Head office...my friend used the same approach and got a Job with Fidelity Bank then. How many Job seekers are aggressive, smart, confident and dresses well? Your days in the labour market are numbered.

Are you looking for fruit of the womb? It is important to pray, but also go to the clinic with your spouse for thorough checkup and IVF is also an option but if all these fail and you are waiting on God, have you considered adoption while waiting?

For you looking for a spouse, add value to urself while praying... start that professional course, that business, that masters programme or even PHD while waiting and praying. Yes, there are things we don't have control over but there is also a lot we can change around us while waiting for the Good Lord... Happy New Year in advance dearies. Make the year what you want it to be to the best of your ability and God will definitely do His part.

1. 1000 likes. You just nailed it. I especially love the part about the jobs seekers. A Lot of them are so lazy, they sit at home and rant about how jobs are scarce. You even provide them with links to send their cvs online and they can't even write a good cv/cover letter (some don't even know what a cover letter is) and they keep complaining about not getting called for interviews. It is well. Prayer will def take us to our destinations, but hardwork begins the journey!

2. Jackie, your head dey very correct.

54. OOo....tnk goodness im able to forsee my own future..like by 2016 i should be like Beyonce..and one of the biggest bloggers if not the biggest and most influential blogger Africa has to offer...help me say Amen...Amen

55. I can never be caught commenting in this kinda matter,Prophecies can be averted so if some prophecies didn't happen,don't you think prayers may have changed things?and if you had your own plan and purpose you wouldn't spent 365 days monitoring who said what and which one happened and which one is tinini tanana, btw they were called by GOD and not you so face your work randy dandy onise-GOD Bless Bishop David Oyedepo,Apostle Johnson Suleiman and all the servants of GOD with genuine ororo

56. hmmmm, God go judge plenty tinz, it is well.

57. Hahahahaha!!!

2015 Prophesy;
    1) More Nigerian girls will bleach
    2) Nollywood will produce a movie titled "2015 Election".
    3) There will be terrible traffic in Lagos
    4) Runs girls in PH, Lagos and Abj will experience bad market as politicians will start chanelling their money into the election.
    Blah blah blah

1. Hilarious. Funny you. You should publish yours and sell in Lagos traffic

58. Dandy next time just run a spell check!

1. But u can still understand him.make d correction while u read.

59. Odiegwu fake pastors everywhere.

60. May God bless Apostle Johnson Suleiman

61. Madam Stellastica the Original, my own prediction is that so many household enemies that are pursuing other people's glory will come crashing like Crate of Egg wey get Accident without mercy. 2015 shall be a year of people possessing their possession without struggle. This is FACT as Iyabo says so. The only One

62. wow this is so true n funny

63. I also forgot to add that 2015 shall be a year where some Bloggers who makes mouth because they never tasted wealth before and had it suddenly will experience very low comments and very very low followers apart from Stella who will experience explosive Blessings and followers and people will start screaming that Haba! Stella na only you dey? Abeg introduce us to your God na!!! This is Gbam in Jesus name. Stellastica, you are the bestest anyday anytime I swear. - Iyabo the Only One says so.

1. Stella is d business!!! Love u stella my oniovo

2. Stewie Gilligan Griffin29 December 2014 at 16:41

Your prediction above is that "enemies pursuing other people's glory will come crashing like crate of eggs wey get accident", but at the same time, you also wish that someone else's endeavor will fail because according to you she "makes mouth". Honey, you are talking from both sides of your mouth and note that God does not answer such a vile prayer.

One can't help but wonder how life will be if men were God. God thank You for being You.

3. I thought i'm the only one that saw this evil shameless nonsense.
      I hate zombies that wish others bad even when they don't know you .
      Anon 11:46, since you think this is funny, I wish you what you wished other bloggers as you put it, this time with powerful interest.
      Fool . Life your life and face your future

4. @ Stewie, what we r saying here is about humility and not about ill wishing other people's endearvor u hear abi u dey among the mouthmakers? Oversabi housewife

5. Many other bloggers wan die on top dis comment sha. Uche face ur work oooo. Ho ho ho ho in santas voice. Sips kunu and strolls away

6. Stewie Gilligan Griffin29 December 2014 at 19:31

@ Anon 5.59pm, hahahahaha...am I the oversabi housewife or you're referring to yourself? My point is, live your life the way you want, leave others to live theirs how they deem fit and stop wishing them evil.

7. Stewie Gilligan Griffin30 December 2014 at 02:40

Anon 7.18, if what you typed will help you sleep at night then it's fine with me. Good bye.

8. Exactly stewie. I don't get it. Because you think someone is a proud blogger, you wish the person bad.

64. Whoever wrote this should just go and sit down somewhere and be very careful. No be everything dem dey use play. Oversabi kills faster than you know it. Mind your business and leave judgement to God on matters that concern Him, He is able.
    Stella, no be everything dem dey post oooo, no let person use him own put for your head.

1. After reading it and saw the name of the writer,I said thank God it isn't Stella 's write up. But Stella you have to be careful of what you post.May God forgive him.

65. I prophesy that, Nigerians will usher in the new year with knockouts, plenty of banger!

66. Lol ooo.. odikwa serious egwu...

67. Make some people no dey lie for holy spirit head oh. A word is enough for the wise*strollsway*

68. Seek ye the kingdom of God and everything other thing shall be added unto you. Read your Bible, believe in Jesus, His resurrection and trust God.

69. I HAVE NO COMMENT FOR SUCH POST........

70. i believe that bad prophesies can be averted through prayers.i guess thats why some bad prophesies did not come to pass.i wish that they will speak good things into the new year with the power that God has given them.i have become my own prophetess...i speak good things into my life come 2015.i prophesy that i will find love and get married without delay.i prophesy that i will get a good job.i prophesy good health and long life for myself,my loved ones and my family.i prophesy that i will be the biggest santa on this blog next year.i prophesy also that nigeria will stand no matter what!...i believe strongly in the power of positive words.

71. I tell you me sef don tire for all this prophecies, which ones na?

Everybody seeing something and yet NOTHING happening, Mtcheew!

I miss the era of the true worship of God simply for the love of God and the desire to be His follower.
    Now na 'we are serving the God of Miracle' era. If He no dey perform like a majician on crack, we go abandon am or best still drive am crazy with unsolicited 'offerings', 'tithes' and 'seeds'... as if you can bribe Chineke God.

Mtcheew!

Woh, I'm going to be all catholic this 2015... na serve God for real like the great Saints did and no Priest, Pastor or Prophet can interfere with me.

Prophecy ko, Vision ni... Mtcheew!!!

72. thanks@jackie.i like ur write up

73. Stella looking for trouble. Some of these pastors can diss for the world. I hope they dont come after you.

74. Dear Stella,

You no gist lie, wetin all these spiritual gangsters aka daddys & mummys in da Lord. dey take people do no be small thing. Causing confusion and chaos all over the place.