Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele And Sasha P's Customised Coke Bottles In Coca Cola's Share A Coke Campaign.‏

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Funke Akindele And Sasha P's Customised Coke Bottles In Coca Cola's Share A Coke Campaign.‏

Well customised coke bottles it is!

Errrrm.....

Hahahahahaha *side eyes*

LMAOOOOOO

114 comments:

1. As in eeh original ochokwu o

2. Lol! Stella na real ochokwu. But I love her endlessly

3. Hahaha! I sent you mine as well, stella

4. Stella oooo lolzzzzz. This almost tops your statement on Halima when the bikini photo was in dispute.stella's statement:"when you were stealing someone's yansh praise..." U nor go kill person with laff!

2. Lol.

Stella if they wan give you, your own go be 4 bottles cuz ur name long!

Make i find customised Olivia Palm wine bottle!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This coke people really mean business.... Lolx....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

4. dat's good but not yet better without customising for me. I rest ma case.

1. Babe are you feeling better now?

2. Stella, just wondering if dere are no SANTA's in PHC. I want a present4Xmas*sadface*

6. ok leggo...is this a campaign for coke or what?please school me cos i dont get

7. Hmmm..lemme run to the Aba and customize mine .

8. Stella ur own come make sense pass their own..

9. The customised coke bottles ain't a big deal after all...rme

10. Lol....i dnt knw y dey r so excited ova dis! well na achievement!

11. Stellaaaa (side eyes)

Oluyomi Odukoya

12. Hahahaha Big deal! If you waka waitrose here you go see as them plaster names anyhow for coke bottles so no biggy for here but Nigerians for naija, na ya time Lol

13. Lol; " I comment my reserve"

14. Ahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha bad belle make una come out oooo food don land.....haters .... madam stellina carry go jare.....hahahahahaabbaba dis post go hot die.

1. Happy Birthday. Hope you are enjoying your day.

2. Happy birthday darling #decemberbabiesrocknoni!

3. Awwww @Nuvi @zizzy @Esta thanks a trillion. ..I feel so loved

4. Happy birthday chick Felix dearie and many more prosperous and joy filled years to you.

5. Happy birthday Dear with good health!

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. I am waiting for my customised coke bottle to delivered at home. LOL

17. Coca cola is making them feel fly naaa...*Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr* lol

18. Replies
    1. Abeg these peepz should park well, waiting to see customised Red label bottles and the likes not coke. Our stella even has her own so no biggy.

2. Serz eh aunty stella...u can fit to look for trouble oo..
      Lolz....watchout for mine

19. Hahahaha.. kai!
    You just a trouble maker.. *smh*

20. Buahahahaha...
    So coke una nor fit customize bottle for me ni?
    A whole Bianca...
    Una tink say e easy.

Alryt running off to coral draw. I go design my own.

21. Madam stellina choi u really know how to do ur job lolz u knw how to give it to HATERZ ....I know it will come to dis....hahahahahaa abeg post comments ooo

22. Hahahahahaha, stella see ur own too o. Oya haters eat ur hearts out.

23. heii,,, loool,, dis lady sef....
    Google has dealt with me im no more able to comment with ma Google account. ...someone shud pls help.......Candid BFL

24. BLOG ANALYSER: I know know say sasha P still dey this industry. Congrats to all those who own customised coke

25. Funke is beautiful shaa! I just love her and I don't know why....stella this your own fine shaaa.

26. Stella is dat not your own?

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

27. Loool stella u sef. U wan show us say no b big deal.

1. Maha hahaha Stella I'd such a joker!!! Gbam no big deal nothing spoil... ppl are there shouting as if say na only them get customized bottle lmao I can't abeg....

28. But y are you like this stella? But there are a million stella around d world it shld hav been sdk.

29. Stella, that bottle was not personally customised for you. You get a lot of coke bottles with different names includin Stella on major UK or European stores. So don't make it look like cocacola made that personally for u. Na for store u buy am.

1. Choi!!! Open fowl yansh abeg..

2. ....hahahahahahha...You people on this blog ehn..

3. You for use your name comment na, why you go anonymous? If na to beg mini your name go show... Una go come here dey tempt person... Zuzuru puor eba biko...

4. See painment ! Hit your head for rock Anon 1:53

5. @ anonymous 1.53pm errr... I think that's exactly the point stella is making, it is everywhere!!!

6. @chillysause lol that's exactly the point SDK is trying to make lol guess some ppl missed the point :D

30. Lovely,love stella customised can coke

31. Hahahahahanhahahhahahaha

Coke
    Coker
    Cokest!

Hehehhehehehehehehhehehehehehehehe

Shade
    Shader
    Shadest!

*picks teeth wit ma little finger*
    LMAO....

32. I love you Stella. Your approach is different. God knows if I am ever in Amsterdam I will look for you! Way to go girlie!

33. Advertising coke,or coke advertising them? Waiting for my own which ever way!

34. Hehehehee stella ur very funny. Wasn't the post about funke and sasha. Wetin u own come dey do 4 there?

35. hahahha.....Stella de show us her own bottle.

36. gosh! will u stop this already? you're beginning to act childish over dis coke bottle issue.

37. SDK my swthrt dey para. My elders say "no b whu shout pass dey wise pass",

38. Almost all of them got this customized bottles sef.

39. Almost all of them got this customized bottles sef.

40. Stella, na u design ur own urself ni? lol. Whether u have ur name written on cocacola bottles or not, ur name is already written in gold in heaven and people's heart and that is what matters most. You have touched so many lives positively.

41. My love for Funke Akindele tho! Aunty Stella, you can order your bottle online you know? In other news, Compliments of the season to my fav people!!! Ain't we doing Santa selfie this year? *rollingmyeyes. I want to send mine o

42. Aunty stella,u dey use style show us ur own abi *side eyes* (NELBAIBY)

43. Errrrm......ejirom okwu!

#spreadlove

44. Even Anita and Andre Okoye get the customized coke bottle

45. Ermmm so what happens when they are done drinking the coke, will they keep d bottles or put them in show glass or even remove the stickers and place them on their car windscreen. .hmmm#justwondering#..congrats to them tho. .Merry Xmas to u all. .may our wishes come true in this season of love. ..travelling to naija tomorrow. .going to be another long trip. .I'm scared of planes. .I always have this bad feeling when I'm in them and d irony of d matter is my fiancé is a pilot. .lol. .please u guys should pray for a safe trip for me o..abeg. .love u guys. .stella of life. .mwwaahh. .

1. You should be a comedian.
      Hohohoho!
      They will probably embalm the bottles and store them in life banks.
      Safe trip Anon.
      Christmas in Nigeria is the ish.

46. Lol
    Everybody with customised bottle.

47. Hahaa....@SDK own na for can

Their own na for bottle....so the deference is clear like 7up.....Lols......una no go kill person

Abeg @Funke Akin dele we know.....who is @Sasha p again ooo?

@Sasha u stoppedsinging since 19gborgboroh.....

48. Good shade Stella. I don tire for that omo oju o rola ri (money miss road)

49. Ocho okwu one of waffi land. Lmaooooooo

50. They gave it to Almost anybody that is anybody and wondered why someone will make it a big deal. Guess onhave been right all along about her being vain and shallow #sideeyes

51. They gave it to Almost anybody that is anybody and wondered why someone will make it a big deal. Guess onhave been right all along about her being vain and shallow #sideeyes

52. Shasha p wah has she done to deserve a whole coke..she needs a career customisation nt this..
    @funke is too wild to drink coke na....more like giving a lion a cockroach to eat...she should have been given a 500cl customized schnap.

53. Hahahahahaha

Warri no dey carry last.

Stella, this your own is the generic one o.

54. lol..stella u dey find trouble o

55. whats special

*prove you're not a robot to read*

56. Stella dimoko COKEus...hehehehhe...u go girl...

1. Buhahahaha nice one! Aunty Stellz is the real ambassador.

57. What is with this taking pictures with Coca Cola bottles like they are standing beside the Queen of England?
    I'm confused much
    Naija for show...

1. ....I'm telling you. When you can go online and just pay to have your name on a bottle of coke. I guess coke just introduced the name "thingy" in Naija.

2. Apparently it just got to Nigeria @ Tetrina

58. Congrats to them,btw stella you just made me smile more wen i saw ur own customized can.

59. Hehehehehhehehe!!!! Stellz dis ur own no follow o! Ur own na made in chinco. Ok..ooo. Customised Coca-cola bottle is trending among celebs. Waiting for more celebs to showcase theirs. Congrats to funke and sasha.

60. Stella, this ur coke bottle no be true oh

61. Ooooh Stella Dimoko! Ur own coca cola bottle/can is sooo fine! Ntorrrrr for those idiots screaming jealousy here and there. U guys shld hide ur faces in shame.

62. Waffi no dey carry last nah........... Stellastica i sight yours

63. All these coke can they are customizing, there is God oooo.

Endtime trend

64. It is not customised bottle
    It is customised wrapper
    It is not to celebrate celebrities
    It is to advertise coca cola
    And Coca Cola should pay them well
    Including you Stella... :-|

65. U don drink ur own finish kom troway am4 ground..correct babe!

66. It is no big deal. When one of my sisters got married i did personalized wine and label for her and hubby.

67. Lol, but coca-cola started this since 2013 in the UK nah. So na now e wan reach naij. Eya! Btw it's no biggie.

68. SDK will not kill person with laughter...

69. Ms Stella, may I suggest you introduce film review into your blog? You will ask BVs to pinpoint mistakes found in any nollywood movies they have watched. Hopefully, producers will know and learn from it, so as to help improve quality if movies in Hollywood.

I went to watch alakada becuase of the review, though, it was an interesting story, it can never pass the international standard!

The casting and costumes were not appropriate. And attention was not paid to details.

When Toyin was in the hotel room with her honorable, her wig and lingerie were so misfits! When she went to tell Ajani she was pregnant, I noticed the black dot by her lip for the first time because her mother Racheal Oniga in the movie is naturally blessed with one, but it was never on her from the first scene of the movie and after she told him she was pregnant!

The part 2 showed her coke legs as she sat on her bed abusing her roommate while her face was fanta! Toyin has an uncommon shape: thin arms, big bust, big belly and thin legs, why wear undersize bra and tops that makes the blouses botch at the front. Then that red skirt! Oh! Jeez! She looked so pregnant there! She wore similar in Alade movie!

Then the wig! Please beg our actresses to be innovative! They should weave underneath to get rid of that ever visible undergrowths that shows and they should wear, stlyed short or long wigs to avoid brushing which makes it flare out!

Toyin roommate worn a blue gown that was tight at the bodice, cutting into her armpit and showing the lumpy fat! The camera continued zooming on it! It was an eye sore as Toyin coke legs!

Toyin's sister act: I have no word to describe my disgust! Their poor apartment has undergone changes: blue paint, different chairs, did they come into sudden money?

I will say more after I watch all the parts. Interesting movie though. nollywood need to change!