Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: German Police Hunt Stolen Pigeon Worth $184,000

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

German Police Hunt Stolen Pigeon Worth $184,000

Police in Germany are looking for a missing pigeon, and any finder could be in line for a 10,000-euro ($12,250) reward.

Duesseldorf police said Tuesday that the 6-year-old male homing pigeon, named AS 969, was stolen at some point on Saturday night from a locked aviary in the city's suburbs.

They say the light gray bird is valued by its owner at 150,000 euros ($184,000) and police suspect the thief or thieves were "connoisseurs" as it was the most valuable in an aviary full of other homing pigeons.

The owner offered a 10,000-euro reward for the bird's recovery.Culled

*Make i return begin find bird...lol

88 comments:

1. If German police no get work, mk dem come help us fight boko haram

2. BLOG ANALYSER: please pidgeon can u come to Nigeria?

3. Abeg make the pigeon fly come my side. I need nearly end of the year surprise LOL

4. Na to use jazz draw the bird come oh

5. Nawa for oyibo man o.

2. Abeg I can't laugh this morning

1. SDK what kind of snow is this nau! Plz can u make a post on the solution to this kind of problem. I feel am gona freeze 2 death any moment. My flat mate's skin colour ve turned from fair 2 purple or is this pink. Oh Lawd. This one too is scaring me. Nawa ooo...Na only me waka come???

#Hot Ice.

2. Stella what are u still waiting for..if I dey Germany ehn hmm
      Na birth hunter go be my occupation from now till I find it lol

3. Stella what are u still waiting for..if I dey Germany ehn hmm
      Na birth hunter go be my occupation from now till I find it lol

3. Oyibo people na wa for una

4. I hope Osuofia has not found and roasted d pigeon sef...oyibo can protect!!!

1. Hahaha I hope so too. You just reminded me of that movie Osufia in London.

5. They have lots of time in hands... ordinary pigeon. in other news good morning ya'll

6. Mshew these ones get time o.

1. Sisi eko they have both time and money so they can afford to zuzuari over ordinary pigeon mtcheeeeww.

7. Abeg return quick go find d bird o,we need money for this blog...lol

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. what makes the bird so special biko? no be small money o

1. My dear I think it is a race pigeon. These birds are doing competitions. This one must be champion.

10. Oga o, $184,000 for ordinary pigeon. Oya stella Me sef go turn to pigeon mk u carry me go Gv them ne o cos this obodo 9ja don tire me walahi.

11. Stella come follow me make we go find this pigeon abeg. As I dey broke now without even up to 20€ in my bank account both home and abroad with no job. Good thing I live very close to Düsseldorf

Countdown to End of 2014
    I'm so grateful to God for giving me a second chance to live after so many illnesses this year. I believe 2015 will be a year of total recovery

1. You don't have €20 in your account and you live in Europe, some stories here sha. Yea I know times are rough but common this is Europe. Even if you don't work aren't you on social welfare system. Make I mind my biz sha

12. Stella come follow me make we go find this pigeon abeg. As I dey broke now without even up to 20€ in my bank account both home and abroad with no job. Good thing I live very close to Düsseldorf

Countdown to End of 2014
    I'm so grateful to God for giving me a second chance to live after so many illnesses this year. I believe 2015 will be a year of total recovery

13. I see am oh! E dey for my window sill since yesterday. Abeg make I come send am back. I no even no sey na run e run from the owner. Abeg make una keep my reward oh! Orisirisi. Oyibo una too get time.

14. Na wa for oyibo oooo..all those money for a pigeon?? Hhhmmm..
    I love pets but even if i have that kinda money;i would gladly divide the money into 3 or 4 parts then use one part to get a nice breed of Dog...

But madam stellz how you wan take look for pigeon wey dey fly na? Abi you don turn to all these things wey dey fly for night?? **wink**

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

15. Baba God, direct this pigeon to me IJN...

Amen

16. Are you sure this pigeon no dey lay diamond eggs. Abeg make the man come naija come see different kinds of 'rare' pigeon.
    On a serious note, why steal a single pigeon? Its totally absurd, anyway onyibo no get problem.

1. with such reward, the thief would've known it's worth before stealing it..... ..

17. Stella search no more cos the pigeon is here, Emi gan gan ni pigeon o. Contact me ASAP make we arrange Hw we go take meet so I can turn myself in.

18. ABEG MAKE THE BIRD TRY FLY REACH NAIJA OO SO I FIT FIND AM

19. Lol....see sure money with no stress

20. Exactly my thought make I run go meet pastor to tell me where it is so I can in turn tell u stella, I no mind 60/40 share hun. Be right back! Lol

21. white's and their love for animals.

22. A bird is worth 150k euros!
    If that bird enter Naija, na inside person stew pot e go get value!

23. This pigeon they our backyard o.

Make una come carry am.

24. A bird worth such huge amount, na wa for oyibo sef. U sure say this specie of pigeon is not in naija wasting away without anyone knowing it's value. Infact na pigeon business I wan do now.

25. Pigeons wey full everywhere?
    And all pigeons look alike!

Can they state unique features so I can take the next flight to Germany to start my search?

26. Oya make we hustle find the pigeon o,the owner hid his diamond inside the pigeon belle.Oyinbo and their funny ways.
    *mummy pretty*

27. abeg make i begin find pigeon o...dem get time.lol

28. Any BV dat would want to bless a Soul with foodstuffs to cook 4 d NY things are vry hard lately. I have a 2mth old Son dats my source of rejoicing pls help a sister.EJI

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously pigeon meat dey sweet..... Funny individual though.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

30. @Stella, i used to comment as sweetie but now, as I don repent *winks*, na juicy bebe I be oh.lol...I don become your blog addict oh.

31. Pigeon this morning. God bless me with a job to be able to do some imporatant things ejoor.

32. Awww!Make I go backyard ,go dey look for am

33. Interesting. If dis Pigeon fly come my house, I don hammer be that.

34. Hahahaha.... funny...
    Dis na tuesday laughs...
    Hp its found tho.

35. Is this pigeon flying with golden wings or what?

36. Hahahahahaha,hope the pigeon neva go find VIVI (the window whistling bird) hahahahahah,antysterra,biko wait for me make we two go find the golden pigeon together..lolzzzzz..i serosly love the ways of the whites and how they place value on animals.....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

37. Hahahahahaha,hope the pigeon neva go find VIVI (the window whistling bird) hahahahahah,antysterra,biko wait for me make we two go find the golden pigeon together..lolzzzzz..i serosly love the ways of the whites and how they place value on animals.....

38. Hahahahahaha,hope the pigeon neva go find VIVI (the window whistling bird) hahahahahah,antysterra,biko wait for me make we two go find the golden pigeon together..lolzzzzz..i serosly love the ways of the whites and how they place value on animals.....

39. Hahahahahaha,hope the pigeon neva go find VIVI (the window whistling bird) hahahahahah,antysterra,biko wait for me make we two go find the golden pigeon together..lolzzzzz..i serosly love the ways of the whites and how they place value on animals.....

40. Hahahahahaha,hope the pigeon neva go find VIVI (the window whistling bird) hahahahahah,antysterra,biko wait for me make we two go find the golden pigeon together..lolzzzzz..i serosly love the ways of the whites and how they place value on animals.....

41. Hahahahahaha,hope the pigeon neva go find VIVI (the window whistling bird) hahahahahah,antysterra,biko wait for me make we two go find the golden pigeon together..lolzzzzz..i serosly love the ways of the whites and how they place value on animals.....

42. I'm with you Stella, we must find the AS969 today o! Biko I need the money, they should send it down here

43. Let's ask Vivi, the humming bird.

44. Hmmmmmmm...........oyibo pple too do

45. That is one expensive bird.

46. Oyibo don kolo bcos of ordinary pigeon wey don fly back inside forest. Oloun a se ni awa ri O. Different tales for different folks. Abegi!

47. lol the man isn't serious,someone like him would prefer the bird to a black man sef

48. Ordinary pigeon worth over 33million Naira haba!!! That bird is a spy bird. Dem neva talk true

49. Shio! See Reward placed on a bird. I get many of this species around my neighbourhood,mk I go compare dem wt this pics,who knws my luck fit shine. Lmao

50. Like seriously pigeon kwa hmmmm Oyibo hai

51. Oh chin.
    Ana ako akpu,ndi ocha Ana ako akpukpa

1. Nne don't mind these oyibo people.

52. All these plenty money on top of pigeon. It must mean alot to the owner hope they find it soon.

Please click on my name for unprocessed virgin human hair that lasts.

53. Pls dear owner. Go get another one

54. The Pigeon must have swallow a diamond.