This blog became interactive in April 2013....OMG i cant believe how far we have come,before April 2013,this blog was full of stories but dry and lacked traffic,so many people discouraged me and when i resisted they became my frenemy.OMG OMG OMG.
I keep looking back wondering if i will become salt....!
What are you popping this night? I am about to go shopping,i dont know much about wines or champagne but today I am buying a bottle of MOET AND CHANDON....God has brought me so far so i want to pop and click glasses together....
I am presently on my own lane in my own terms,praise GOD!
may you find your own lane in your own terms in 2015!
FOR BLOG VISITORS.
Stella I posted in the comment section but you didn't enable. Please help me share with bv's. I would remain anonymous.
MTN
Etisalat
Thanks and God continue to bless the works of your hand.
My dear,i didnt even see it sef.
..............................................................................................................
RE: DIVORCE VIA SMS POSTER REPLIES YOU
Aunty stella thanks for posting my mail.I read almost all the comment and I will like to reply some blog visitor who ask me about the young man my husband was referring to in his text massage.
First of all our marriage was arrange by both parents he is 18year older than me and we are both from Amai in delta state were once your bride price is paid the woman can never cheat on her man expect the bride price is refund.he has always had this inferiority complex because he thinks am young and still beauty and any young man will want me as a wife that was why he made that statement.
He who wears the shoe knows where it hurts,he stopped feeding me and my girl and I still remain there,he starved me of sex, I still bear, both families have interfered several times to the extend that he stopped speaking with his dad because the old man always tell him the truth.
To blog visitors who encouraged me I want to say a big thanks. I was teaching before but presently can go back so right now am looking for a job I have HND in Marketing I can do any work right now please here is my email lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com
Thanks and God Bless.
...........................................................................................................
BLOG VISITOR SONGS OF PRAISE FOR BABA GOD.
It's been a sweet ,soar challenging year.
Ancient of days......... Ndewo Chim
OLUWA ooo............Ose gan ooo
JESU oo................Nagode Allah
I m grateful Lord Jesus I never knew this 2014 would pass me by . I put in my best to be married this year but God knows best . With every sense of humility and tears God I just want to extol you for life o and air that I breath. I got battered in my relationship though I feel terribly bad That I reported him to his Snr pastor and he was disciplined as a pastor and he said I made him cry and shook him to his bone marrow. I also thank JAH for this new green white green job.
Hence I just want to praise God and tell him " Baba God my family and I dey for your big toe because of the traffic on your hand" . Nigeria is a tough place to live now.
You are the Ancient of days
You are the I AM that I AM
You are the Lilly of Valley
You are my True Vine
You are Most High God
You are My God who parted the Red Sea
You are My Omnipotent God
You are my Omniscience
You are My Omnipresent God ie O3
You My very true GOD
You are my Elohim , Elshadai
You are my Awo Oba awo
You are my Igweeeeee
You are my Alagbara Olowu
You are my Ogba jiri Igwe Kpo ya nku .
You are Oji nzuko akpu nwa.
You are okwu Shia ogwu
You are OME Mgbe Ike gwuru Madu .
You are my Jehovah sikenu
You are my Aldonai
You are my King of Kings
You are the only wise God
You are Greater than the greatest
You are wiser than the wisest
Let the challenge commence, what s your favourite name for God? Bring it on ! Please dont come with those Efizi names o. Pure biblical names o jare . One love Bv.
I comment as Quintessence Nwa JESU or EE
..............................................................................................................
ATTENTION - PLEASE READ THIS
I think some female blog visitors need to see this, including me. Lolllllll. Someone posted it on Facebook
"They call you FINE GIRL! Ur head d swell, gi n'eko. Turning down all d suitors that came to ask for your hand in marriage cos you think you are too pretty,nne! Beauty no d last o!! Before you know it,nobody will come again: by d time you knw it,you are 45. Then small boyz will come knocking. When they are through,old men will start coming,after then u'll fall back to bleaching & too much make-up to look young for your sugar dads. B4 u knw again,you are already looking like a witch and b4 you knw again and again,u'v started practicing it. #Becareful# beauty is not everything cos hot water,hot oil,accident can even make you ugly overnight. So! Don't let it get into your head. Happy new year in advance." - BLOG VISITOR
.............................................................................................................
Result of the Breast cancer screening plus Amebo things and Request
Good morning Aunty Stella, you are such a blessing to this generation, you touch millions of lives day in day out, May you be blessed beyond measures, and to all the angels on this blog, 2015 will be a glorious year for us all. Amen.
Should have sent in this mail since but was super busy.
This is the account of what happens when me and my girlfriend went for the Breast cancer screening sometimes last week, ( the original story was posted 30th April 2014, in case you miss it..
We went for the screening thanks to Aunty Stella playing Santa.
The doctor was so nice and friendly, I sent him a link to the post before going so it was easier to tell him who I was, after the screening he called me in to tell me the result and said she didn't have cancer, I was super happy but said she still has a small lump but it's not cancerous, he then said they also tried conducting cervical screening test but my girlfriend wasn't cooperative...
On our way I come ask her why she didn't allow that, she said the instrument they tried putting in her vjayjay was super big and was so painful come see as I start laughing, but the doctor said we can check back if we want to check it later, he didn't collect money for the screening o, just registration which was less than 5000.
Thanks to everybody who was part of the journey, we say thank you.
Abeg, me I need help with work o, I know this blog is super connected... I studied medical laboratory technician course and would want to go for my scientist course but no money, if I can get anyone who can help me with government work if na state or federal or with premium hospital like St. Ives, please help o, with work like that I can save and help my junior ones. I can work any where as long as the pay is good. Here is my email if God is putting it in your heart to help me dafloxy@gmail.com Thanks
May God bless the author of this platform and all the BVs. Happy New year in advance.

LMAOOOOO- Happy to know it wasnt what you thought it was...you be die hard loverboy sha..lol .wish you both all the best.stay together una hear?lol
............................................................................................................
PLAYING SANTA TO A GRATEFUL HEART.
Hi, Stella. The story below broke my heart.....Please let the lady send me an email on numdes@yahoo.co.uk........i want to sow into her life before this year runs out......
The blog visitor sent in this post yesterday....
Thankful to BV Hush Puppy.
Good morning Golden hearted Stella, God will bless you for this blog, thank you for giving me a voice, May God reward your rare kindness.
I have just received my last minute miracle o, it is almost the last day of the year and I have not been as happy as I am today in the last 363 days of this year.
Hush Puppy blessed me with 5K yesterday which is like 500k to me right now, I didn't work for it, it just came from God through a kind stranger. And as if that was not enough, she has offered me clothes and even food for my child.
Stella clothes, food and money just for me, I didn't cry my eyes out begging for it like I do with my relatives, and then they will remind me how a pretty girl like me has ruined her life by having a baby at my age, how I should prepare my self for further suffering cos raising a child is no play, how my life will never see sunlight again....and after all the admonishing, I will be sent off with a plate of food and 1k for transport which leaves me depressed for days.
This stranger has shown me pure kindness, she sounded so nice on the phone. I tot help only comes from friends and family, I was wrong.
Thank you Hush puppy for touching my life in this way, your life will know immeasurable happiness like my life has known today because of you. Heavens will reward you in double folds. Thank you ma''
if you send an email to the lady,please forward the one you sent me with my email address showing so as to verify this is you.two other people have contact me to ask for your account details.please drop your email address here and add
the reason you are adding it because i delete email addresses dropped without a reason on this blog.
...........................................................................................................
HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO THE AKINLABIS
Hi Stellalistic. Great job you are doing on OUR blog.
Today, 31st December, 2014 is my wedding anniversary. My wife who is also an ardent reader of this blog demanded that I make sure our anniversary is posted on this blog. Stella, kindly help me to make her happy. God bless you real good.
To my fellow blog visitors, thank you for your anticipated good wishes.
I do comment as 'Massive ' sometimes or Yomi Akinlabi, My Google id. Our picture is attached with d mail.
LMAO...Women and wishes....
MAY GOD KEEP YOU BOTH TILL INFINITY.
Where is my amala,gbegiri and ewedu soup oh.
MAY GOD KEEP YOU BOTH TILL INFINITY.
Where is my amala,gbegiri and ewedu soup oh.
SOWING A SEED WITH 'RICHARD' CARDS
Stellz,compliments of the season.i am looking up to God for a miracle ooo before this year runs out.
This is my own widow's mite....abeg make una manage am,i still be student.
3700 0746 9120
7994 2403 4360
6538 2177 1009
1521 9575 0555
God bless you Aunt Stellz.
THANK YOU HISS08
Good morning Mrs SDK, I hope this mail meets you well ma. I am a blog
visitor and while reading yesterday's In House News, I saw the mail of
Hissie08 and I decided to mail her as I have tried most giveaways but
I wasn't chosen in any. This morning I saw her mail asking for my
account details, I sent it and Lo! She credited me with a whopping sum
of 5000 naira. Its whopping cos it was needed expediently. 25th
december was like 25th June at our house but thanks to her, January
1st is going to be sweet. I asked for the money on behalf of my mother
as she being a widow has been single handedly taking care of me and my
3 siblings. Thank you very much for this platform and thank you very
much Hissi08
Happy 2015.
............................................................................................................
DO YOU KNOW STELLA? THANK YOU DOYIN!
Dearest Stella,
I doubt if you know how many lives you touch per day, God
bless you real Good. So I was privileged to win a #1,500 'Richard card' from santa Doyin. Last week she asked one whose BIS needed to be renewed to send her a mail with a funny birthday message, since it's her birthday also. And I did.
I'm grateful, your blog is awesome. Unlike others, uniquely with it niche.
Thanks.
PLAY GROUP ASSISTANT WANTED
Hello Stella, I know you are doing great. There is vacancy for a play group assistant in my place of work. I would like to give this opportunity to a blog visitor who stays in Awka. Requirement: Good SSCE result will do but not lower. Starter salary is 10,000. Please if you are not patient, tolerant, kind, gentle and loving, DON'T APPLY!!!
Thanks stella. Email vicgreat75@gmail.com
N10K?...WOW!
GIVEAWAY DOUBTS CLEARED
Good day Madam Stella,after reading ihn news yesterday,I wanted to cry cos I
didn't get anything.30minutes after,Bv Wunmi called me,I borrowed transport fare and wen I got to her place,I was showered with rice,groundnut oil,tomatoes, noodles.I was overwhelmed, she is
very courteous and beautiful,God bless you ma.
I also met Bv Thelma ,the girl fine no be small.I want to say thank you to Bv Rachel who happens to be my neighbour for the hair she made for me free of
charge yesterday. SDK blog rocks!!!from Bv Uzu Anwuli
LMAO..ONLY YOU ALL THESE?
BEAUTIFUL BANGLE BRACELET RECEIVED
Goodday Stella
I really want to thank my fellow bv(Beeba) who blessed me with a braclet and earrings.I am so grateful,may God continue to bless her.and thanks so much for this platform Stella ,may the good Lord continue to empower you..long live Sdk blog.
Amen boo
BLOG VISITOR JAYEM SENDS IN MEMO TO BVS WHO WANT HER TO INTRODUCE THEM TO OYIBO.
Ok. I would have loved to introduce single girls to my single BF's friends but experience has taught me to not match-make. It's a long story for another day.
I have an amazing guy who worships me but I can't guarantee that for all white men.
I tried to match-make twice and those girls ended up 'disgracing' me. Thank God for the guy I have, he knows me more than anyone else in this world and he once told me 'if I didn't know my girlfriend I would've thought you were like those your friends'.
I wish everyone who wants a white boyfriend a good experience, one better than mine and I hope to hear only good stories.
Maybe when I'm in Nigeria and decide to have another engagement party I would invite some people so they can mingle on their own...maybe, I wrote maybe.
Take care people.
LMAO
PLAYING SANTA COMPLETED BY HISSIE08
She played Santa to over 20people in the past one week.
''Hiya Stella. Top of the morning to you :)
So I was able to send 5k each to Cynthia Iyede and blog princess. I also sent 5k to BV Dickson Ebenezer who sent me a mail saying he had a widowed mother and all...Thanks for the opportunity to give.
I pray 2015 will bring more blessings for us all IJN, Amen.
Happy New year''.
SDK BLOGBOO ALLOY CHIKEZIE'S PHONE STOLEN.LOL
Good morning Stellastica dear!
I was just going through some post I have missed with a cousins phone
and I saw you asked about me your boo on saturday's laugh, I realised
how important I am, how I'm loved in the Sdk family and when people
love u, they care about u and are worried when they don't see you and
they ask about u, and I have no right to joke with the hearts of those
that love me and I also have no right to keep them worried by just
disappearing like that, and I have erred by getting you worried
sweetheart and as such owe you and all the SDK family members an
explanation for just disappearing suddenly from the blog. It wouldn't
happen again without letting u guys know my reason for absence.
Stellastica I really appreciate the love, thanks for caring, you are
really a darling. God will continue to bless you in Jesus name. Amen!
I am really sorry that I have been away from the SDK blog family for
more than one week now, actually my phone was stollen on 24th december
and I have not gotten another one, that's why I have not been
commenting. I have really missed the blog and the whole family, infact
I felt really bad that I have not visited and commented, when the
phone was stolen, it was just two things that pained me the more, 1st,
I wouldn't be able to visit SDK blog, wouldn't be able to comment
again on IHN, chronicle of narrative, doctors in house, saturday and
sunday laughs etc and 2nd my memory card which had more than 1000
songs, songs which one hardly see on other peoples phone, they are old
school blues, country music and songs that touches the soul, it took
me years to download them.
Wow! What a year its been lol. And I don't know when I will get another phone, because I am an apprentice, don't have money of my own now and don't know when my boss will get another one for me, and I can't even be telling my boss that I need a phone now when I have completed my service years and just looking for a shop so she'll establish me. So I might still be absent for longer time.
Will try and use my cousin's phone to comment on the new year message
to explain to BV's why I have been absent so they wouldn't get worried
again. Will become active again when I get a new phone sorry for my epistle
#kisses #hugs #smiles
With love
Your blogboo
Who wants to sow a phone into my blog boos life?His email address is Alloychikezie@gmail.com

.jpg)
In less than 2hours we will enter Year 2015. Fellow BV's, I hope you all have made your new year resolutions and not just making it but will stick to them. I pray that the Almighty and Benevolent God who saw Us through this year successfully will Lead Us all the way in 2015. I Welcome you all to Our Year of All Round Miracles. Amen!.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella U rock! Keep up the good work. U are Blessed beyond Words.
Chilom.
Hahaha@ bitchpls ok, I have added you to the list of donors then, lol@ 1 litre, no be water I wan drink o
ReplyDeleteThe one BBC helped in compiling the list.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Thank u Lord for 2014, through the high n lows u were there for me, I look forward to a glorious 2015 thank u Stella for putting smiles on faces on ur blog may Happiness never run far from u too ijn
ReplyDeleteAbeg who is aware of dis juju killing a cheating wife in akwa ibom state culture I'm about getting married to an ibibio man and my hubby to be told me,I'm from delta
ReplyDeleteThanks dearies