Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMO Instagram Contest: Auchi Poly Student Emerges 3rd Winner

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

OMO Instagram Contest: Auchi Poly Student Emerges 3rd Winner

On December 30, 2014 Igiekhume Precious, a 20 year old student of Auchi Polytechnic emerged third winner of the OMO Fast Action Instagram contest @omo_detergent.

Adetayo Adesokan, OMO Brand Representative, Unilever Nigeria presenting the prize to the winner

Speaking during the presentation of the prize in Lagos, Precious, HND 1 Micro Biology student said “I picked interest in the contest after reading about the earlier winners. I said to myself ‘since I use OMO, what stops me from participating?

“After trying the New OMO Fast Action and realized its power of fast cleaning action in one minute, I introduced it to my family. My take on the New OMO Fast Action is that it is superb and its toughness on stains is unrivalled.
“I have no regret using it as it gives me value for money. I don’t worry about my cloths. I advise everyone to always feel free to wear their cloths anywhere – schools, parties, etc. OMO has got them covered,” she said.

The New OMO Fast Action contains max clean particles that penetrate deep inside the fabric to remove stains faster and it has best ever fresh fragrance that overcomes stubborn and body stain odour easily on clothes.

Prior to this winner, Badru Olaoluwa, 22 year old 300 level student of Special College of Education, Oyo State and Bibian Onwuka, 100 level student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka had emerged September and October winners respectively.

Remember….NO ONE REMOVES TOUGH STAINS FASTER THAN THE NEW OMO FAST ACTION

23 comments:

1. Congrat *in Patt's Voice*

2. We don hear

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

3. Stella!! Ur last statement , is this an advert been paid for? Giving u side eyes

4. Lol. Congrats o. Buh all ds ya poses ehn... Toh

5. Congrats to her..
    But she's lying about using OMO before...it's all for the price lol

6. Abegi, lol
    She introduced her Family indeed, for that statement she should be disqualified and the machine given to me, my family have been using Omo since 5generations now. #Yimu

7. Na wash.......me I don't like omo

8. Congrats! I guess it will come in handy unless she decides to sell.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They should have giving her the money bcos no electricity for naija abeg..... Congrats to her though....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*