Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omosexy At 20 World Tour Promo

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Omosexy At 20 World Tour Promo

Wow,Its 20years already?....Go girl!!

I remember the first day i met Omotola at Debbin studio in Surulere,she had come for a photoshoot and had her 7month old son with her,she was under stress because he was crying and she was coming from a movie location.

We were introduced and i went on a ride with her..In the car,all that was on my mind was ''how is this woman coping with motherhood and movies'' and then i thought to myself that the stress might make her give up on movies but oh no her name has become a household name.

Respect to you Omotola for being proof that women can juggle motherhood and their careers.

One love!

88 comments:

1. Same here JayEm I'm not a fan either because I dislike anyone who lies about their age
      Congrats to her anyways

Mummy Michael a.k.a Stellalistic good morning oo

2. Rossy Nneoma dey all lie abt their age.

3. Same here. I'm not a fan. Cuddles to her, wish her more successful years.

2. Yeah, supermoms rocks (no offence to stay at home moms)

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She has really done Nigeria and the whole of africa proud no doubt.... God bless her huzzle.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

4. Omosexy is still d most prettiest in the history of nollywood.

1. I no sabi english but I know d right word is "prettiest" without most
      **strolls out of temy's apartmenta*

5. She is one of those celeb to emulate. Love her pieces!

6. Ooh! Jeeez! I love this woman. She's truly an inspiration to all young ladies.

7. Dear Stella,
    I have noticed something spectacular about your blog.
    Everybody is like a family. We relate with each other well and hardly cuss each other , we help each other a lot in different ways.
    Whenever I need to laugh real hard I visit SDK blog, I learn a lot, life lessons etc. helps me to view life from different peoples perspective.

I know I visit other blogs , we all do but honestly I really love your blog.
    May God continue to bless you and every other BVs.

,errm Xmas in advance

8. Prettiest actress eva....n dey call Genevieve beautiful.
    U go gurl!

9. Women can juggle anything together
    I haven't seen that thing that a woman can not handle
    Kids and job/business is just a few
    Shout out to all the women out there
    May your strength never fail you
    May wisdom be close to you
    May understanding be your other name

Congrats omotola
    You are a super woman

10. Ageless,brain n beauty al in 1.... Congratz mam. Africa pride,naija queen.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

11. Omosexy d only woman with wealth beauty and brains. Tomato Jos. Ukwu sugar. D only lady that at d end of a workday still looks as fresh as if she just came to work. D unquenchable. Executive flyer. Known on seven continents. First lady of Nollywood. Taller than d tallest. Finer than d finest. Egyptian queen standing at six feet 11"

Abeg I don try. Make I go watch my Telemundo.

12. Lol......20 City World tour kwa? Issokay!

13. u are so right stellina motherhood aint easy at all...pple like u n omosexy inspire me a lot!kudos 2 her

14. One my favourite Nigerian actresses. It surprises me when some people say she doesn't know how to act. She does it naturally unlike SOME people who always go overboard.

15. Great beautiful woman,when you have a supportive man you can attain any height,not some men that hate to see their wives grow in her career

16. Congrats to her.. Who says entertainment no be job?? Her family is till intact.. God bless her hustle

17. Wow! It means Debbin studio has been there for a long time. Congrats Omo T. It ain't easy.

18. My roles models *in jenifas voice*

19. I know debbin o, in my teenage days when I tried modeling, I did my photo shoot there.

20. Omo sexy u are the business!! I must commend u for striking a balance btw ur marriage and career, u r still standing, mwahhh

21. Congrats omo,it hasn't been easy we know.but we thank God for ur life.

22. there's something abt this woman that i dont just like.

1. Eka joy, this is the second time am reading this from you!!
      Whatever it is, just be happy for her, dats all.

2. @Eka Joy, it's your opinion though.
      Oya continuuuu

3. There are lots of things about lots of people that you don't like.

23. Yes o,she is really a source of inspiration,not without her hubby's support tho. Kudos to both of them for making it work.

24. Was that why she sent a proposal to our company showing off her curves in a very short tight dress??? Very unprofessional I must say!

25. Love me some Omotola that woman is my role model I so much love her

26. 20 years just now. The Lord has been faithful to her. I rejoice with her

27. She has rily tried for her family, its not easy working n grooming d family. Women can multitask for continent

28. I always say it, women especially mothers are the best jugglers. My mum is number one.
    Congrats Omosexy, may your brand continue to make positive impacts.

29. I love omosexy! She inspires me a lot! Congraats sexymoma!

30. Yes o it's very difficult but it's sure rocks. Motherhood rocks big time. Congratulations OmoT.

31. MY ROLE MODEL...i so want to be like you omotola

1. Gifted be your self. Stop wishing.
      #NaAllOfUsWakaCome
      Oya continuuuu

32. Omotola you are doing great may God be you

33. I just can't stop admiring this woman.
    20 years no be today o
    harhardworking, industrious, mother and wife.

34. wow ! Omosexy herself !

35. She's a strong woman and a good role model too...I love her!!

36. 20 years,amazing journey for her with the ups and downs.Kudos to her,may she keep waxing strong.

37. I don't know why I hate this woman. What is she celebrating? How many movies has she featured on the last five years? She just like seeking for notice desperately. Anyway, whether she likes it or not, she is already out of business. The likes of chacha eke have taken over.

1. Madam advocate of chacha eke, stop beefing. the likes of omotola are role models to ur chacha. Accept fact. We are talkin about people who have made movies that till today still sticks. I remember mortal inheritance and domitila. How many movies has ur chacha made that will stick stick in people's head 10yrs later. Is it those Asaba movies? Abeg take a chill pill

2. Hahababab...well said o!! Chavha ike kor, chika ike ni.. those fake ass superstar wanna bes. *shiooooooor* ride on jare Omo toh sexy!! Im so proud of u. You r indeed an icon.....xo

38. I don't know why I hate this woman. What is she celebrating? How many movies has she featured on the last five years? She just like seeking for notice desperately. Anyway, whether she likes it or not, she is already out of business. The likes of chacha eke have taken over.

39. Omo sexy I love her die

40. Congrats and more grease to her elbow.
    I sometimes wonder about being a mother and also a career woman.

41. Am indifferent about her. Wish her whatever she wishes herself.

42. I just hope I can be able to handle it when am faced with being a mother and a career woman

43. Congrats and many thanks to Capt. Ekeinde for being a supportive and understanding hubby

44. Pretty Woman....I see how grown her kids are, and marvel at how proud and lucky she must feel to have gotten married so early....Well done Ma'am!

45. Beautiful woman....kip it up

46. omotola all the way 4 me

47. Sabongida Ora Cutest, how u doing today and work? U said to go on d Mountain concerning sending me d mail and U haven't, just wondering whether I shld come and meet U on d mountain since U seem not to wanna come down (lol): Serzly, wats with d delay? I have virtually looked forward to Ur comments wenever there's any post and I really can't put a finger to it, l guess l like Ur character on dis blog; At some point in life, we ask what we want and most times don't know how it comes, wen it eventually comes; Or maybe I shld ask on a lighter note, wats d Lord saying? Call me SMART.

1. Sabo biko come down from the mountain oo!! Come and see ur answerd prayer @ "Smart"

Diamond C and Iphie dearie!! Make una come follow me see oo
      #claps hand#

2. Hahahahahaha..my belle oo,what won't I see on this blog?Go find her for mountain biko..

3. Sabo come o. God don answer ur prayer. Mr Smart hope ure serious? Sdk blog wedding loading...........

48. Congrats omosexy...and thumbs up to her husband who believed in her ND supported her to achieve her dreams.,,btw motherhood is hard work

49. pretty woman with a grt family, God bless her real gud and continue to keep her.CALL ME SMART.

50. Beautiful and strong woman

51. Just appreciate something good when you see one sis, you don't need to like the personality. You don't have to like everyone and everyone can't like you either.

52. I'm sure if you ask chacha eke, she'll tell you that she's inspired by her and may want to achieve greater things like her.

53. I love love Omotola.She is a great actress . she is something endearing about her personality.

54. Congratulations to Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. I'd like to be her when I grow up. She is one of the kind ones. Ms. Ono Bello is another kind lady. She gave me a mention on Twitter. Very kind of her. She's fashionable - Ms. Ono Bello. More success to all of them and to Ms. Stell