Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baby Marcel's 1st Birthday. - You Need To See This!

Friday, January 30, 2015

Baby Marcel's 1st Birthday. - You Need To See This!

Baby Miracle is soooo cute and his parents were so overjoyed to have a bogus first birthday for him....but you need to see this very short video....

There is something there that my eyes saw but i cannot find words to explain..WTF!

This party was a few weeks ago in Benin city.

The 'Arab man' in the video is my Billionaire friend Skimmy *wink*

I have never seen so much money being sprayed at a party before.ah ah.if i was there i would have just picked whatever was near me oh...no time!

114 comments:

1. Wetin happin ooo. Somerri gist me oo

1. Na wa....abeg....what does the guy dressed like an Arab man do sef.....
      Never heard of him though....to think they were spraying his shoe abi na boot
      Then the party of the 1yr old quickly took a turn and turned to Avenue to display wealth...
      Na dem sabi abeg

2. This is what yoruba people call "ojo owo nro". The little boy is such a cutie.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Stella please find word and explain biko

4. Na wa o, I was now tinkin twas d Arab man's birthday kwa, oriegwu, Ndi benin kwenu.

5. ok seen. hyper

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh? If you need a pick me up, click this linkLIFE ENCOUNTERS

6. Chineke, that woman dey even use broom dey collect the money. Too much money. Chai, what do they do for a living?

1. Hi !
      I'am stranger , I am male and I called Nour .
      Nour can translate " cloud " .

Comprendre ?

2. Hi !
      I'am stranger , I'am male and I called Nour .

Comprandre ?

3. Hi !

Comprendre ?

4. Hi !

Comprendre ?

3. SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI30 January 2015 at 13:36

Stella my love,Bogus birthday party? Do u mean it was a fake birthday party or is this 1 of ur gbagauns lol

1. Bogus means large. Used here, it means extravagant. Stella has not made any grammatical error yet.

2. Bogus means fake. See as you dey form teacher. Olodo like you. Check your dictionary.

4. Was it actually d baby's birthday or d 'Arab man'? cos i dnt undastnd y he took d show n d baby ws no where to b seen.
    poverty na bastard

5. Chineke!

See Money!
    Leekwa ego!

How are we sure those dollars are not even 1$?
    They were even throwing the money in bundles????

Nawa ooooo.

This Kind display of money no dey trip me o. It feels like an evil presence around.
    (My opinion o, Predators)

6. bet this night scene with the "arabs" na part of the pikin bday abi na another thing? they be making it rain!these guests are quite distinguished though, can't believe they weren't going down low! lol.

Stella ooo i think i saw what you saw. endowment!

7. Stella pls , the last 2mins of the video is a scene been acted for a movie? Or that was real money in real life setting!!!

Hmmm pls this looked like some cult of some sort ! I can't rightly place my hand on it

But something is not just right here.
    Hmmmmmmmm!!!

1. My thoughts exactly Sabo, whatever abeg.The little celebrant is so cute.

8. No be two different occasion be this? See muoneeeee

9. One year old party ke? Ele yi wa ni e ni ko sikan!

10. I don't know what your eyes saw Stella, but the 'Arab' man's leg kinda looks somehow. Like he is using all these artificial legs.

11. Eeyah happy birthday baby Miracle

12. This Birthday Party na Die o

*DreamGirl*

13. Sdkers today's ma bday. Pls say a short prayer for me. I need a baby plssss

1. May d Lord restore ur fertility nd grant u kids that would be a source of blessing to u ijn amen

2. Happy birthday dear, may the good Lord grant your earnest desires.

3. Happy Birthday darl, may the Lord grant all your heart's desires as you celebrate your new age.

4. The later part of your prayer is the koko people forget to put in their prayers. The man killed by his son comes to mind smh

5. Happy birthday..may u carry ur baby in ur arms dis year in Jesus name..

14. Sdkers today's ma bday. Pls say a short prayer for me. I need a baby plsss

15. Stop rough play o stella..is this real?chai

16. Sorry I'm lost. Who is baby miracle? Na wa oh! Na broom them dey use sweep the money sef. It is well

17. Why don't I attend parties like this though??? Kai I could pick up at least my 1yr nysc allowee from the floor.

18. Stella do u knw d meaning of bogus at all? U need hlp wit ur articles o.

19. Me know understand this video shoot. The small boy turn to billionnaire sammie or what. the two do not add up at all at all.

the small boy party look like poor boy birthday while the billionniare own no need to talk.

the spraying no be small and funny enough nobody pick the money self.

20. Na the yeye shoe wae Stella see o,lmao

21. It's either drug money or money rituals

22. The papa hijack the party ..awon spenders

23. The money so much they have to use broom to sweep Na wah.am proud to be from that part

24. Are u sure this money is hard earned?

25. Hian! All this party and 'spraying' of money to celebrate the birthday of a one year old boy?!
    Is that 'Arab man' the boy's father?

26. Name of dad: DESTINY EBAGUA(he is the short guy wearing a white agbada and a red cap. Mum. HAIR WORLD(she owns a popular beauty salon on airport road in benin city and this is her 2nd son,her 1st son is from a different man.she is from the ABURIME family and can do jazz for africa,she is older than destiny ebagua.she actually snatched destiny from his wife,a very pretty and innocent girl names NADIA. Twist of the story: DESTINY has another baby mama in america atlanta that also has a cute baby boy for him.well make we dey look sha. DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA.hair world is a bitch tho and she deserves wat ever she gets.ASHAWO!!!

1. Benin amebor kwennu. Hian u no dis ur work well o.

2. Chai, I know say Yansh openers go come forward. Anymore yansh opening?

3. If it's the same Aburime I know then she's from money, if it's the same Ebagua i know then he's royalty and the family has money too.
      Money jam money.
      I may be wrong though, as Ebaguas and Aburimes plenty.

4. Drama! Drama! Drama!
      Mschewww

5. GIST FROM SAKPONBA31 January 2015 at 23:03

True talk ojare..destiny dat has bad reputation in benin.wey dey pound omomo to take dupe oyibo?hahahaha.abeg Google he name na efcc case plenty.dat guy money nor pure oh.na confirm ritual tins..nadia his first legally wife but she had 2 run 4 her life after she gave birth 2 YAM!yes oh asin YAM.hmmm hairworld everly aburime jazz woman jam jazz man!!anoda baby too dey one side oh.abeg abeg make I stop b4 dem decode me.i nor fit shout!make una nor tap in2 dis money oh!!...

27. Someone should watch and gist me.
    I can't waste my MB.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just cant watch the video, saving megabyte.....

29. #singing# i jus talked to stella sugar #dancingshoki ahhhhhhhh

30. Someone should pls explain
    Waiting.....

*Rmn blessed*

31. Abeg,i no fit watch any video jor
    IG;Marthadiva01

32. nawa o..spehlez.sum ve food&waste while odas ve none!i tap 4rm hs grace&hustle!

33. Stella you mean this a 1yr old bday party? Idontbelieveit

34. they are either into drugs bizness, yahoo, fraud or money rituals. no sane hardworking legal bizness man will spend like this, let's check them out in another 10yrs. Their time

35. Stella bogus means fake. And that video looks like 2 different parties, the other part of the video doesn't look like the birthday to me jor.

1. The birthday was actually done in 2 different venues, on Saturday was at his residence at Ugbor road GRA, dat was for the baby and other kids while on sunday was for the big boys who shut down Best Western Hotel.

36. Wow.. This is serious people are suffering then see the bundles of money they are spraying. God please bless my hustle.

37. Erm Stella it clearly says "Marcel" not Miracle.

38. Watched again, d party na wa, *idonbilivdis* in stellas words lol.

39. Am writing my exams now,can't focus on IHN
    Wish me luck

1. Good luck, may you come out in flying colours in Jesus name.

40. i don't gerriit

41. meanwhile, conji too dey do me these days. abeg, make my guy hurry come visit me joor. he berra be in the mood cuz i is!

42. Too much money things so tey them carry broom they swep our money chai...

43. Lol @ pick whatever was near me.

44. Sdk as in eh, after all, fast guy no bi thief.

45. Wow God is good, happy birthday.

46. Couldn't view video but darn my antennas rise up at d mention of Arab n then when u add money, hmmmmmm

47. Blood money things.. mscheewwww

Big b

48. Mehnnnnnn, poverty a bastard!!!

This same Naija....ok oh

49. Dennis' son's bday!
    I heard it rained naira bills dat day
    But Stella sugar u can hype 4 Africa!
    Skimmy is not a billionaire naa! *side eye

50. No be Benin!!! Drug ooo, prostitution ooo, wayo ooo, all brings money

1. .. .....what profit If you gain the world and lose YOUR SOUL
      not all success is from GOD
      Money IS NOT everything

51. It's either :
    Blood money
    Oil bunkering
    Drug cartel money
    Because I don't believe anyone who is a serious business man or entrepreneur will use play with cash casually that way.
    Anyways, what do I know?

52. Stella toyin ahimaku just sent u a shout out on instagram

53. ritualistss......how can they say this is baby miracles ist birthday and we did nt even c d boy cutting cakes,dancing or doing things that normals kids do .....rather they are lavishly showing us how they are spendig their ill gotten wealth.

54. I can't view it . Someone gist me what happened

55. Make dem parents dey pray for that baby o.

56. Hmmm! Stellz that money resemble counter for my eyes ooo! Naa that Arab guy with supra dey do the birthday? It was like they were celebrating him more than the birthday baby! Owu naa serious bastard sha!!!

57. Blessed are the peacemaker... SDK

Go see Toyin's love for u.

58. StellaKORK...the thing about Arab money is that it is not oil money. Arab money nor de finishh ooooo. Chai

59. Im sure he cant pass MMA hes probably wanted in europe n north america tuffffiiiaaaa

60. Such a display of money. Those with little change will not both to embarrass themselves..

Please be my guest on www.superamazingkids.blogspot.com

61. Stella u nided to b dere.see moniiiiii,d party was 2 days.day 1 for kids nd day 2 for adult.ive bin dreaming of d moni i saw dt day.

62. chisoooooosssss. see money falling like its from d sky. chaii. dis kain party na to lace my shoe wit aboki gum..lolzzz. them just dey throway money like say dem plant am somewhere

jojo mayana

63. this is the enjoyment minister aka skimmyah of the netherland aka presido aka yahduaskeshi dnt test he's a legend and am proud he is my cousin.... and it's not 1dollar bills trust me dis is jus a snippet of his code and for the record dat boot is worth 10000 euros

64. una no go mind una business, una go just get anoda person biography for head lazy pipo.shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh