Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.

Friday, January 30, 2015

Friday In House News.

We woke up today to big time snow covering everywhere.My hubby didnt put my car in the garage and now its buried in snow and I am so pissed cos it will be colder to sit in....Make i baff comot,i will be posting as i go...lol

OPERATION HELP PAY SCHOOL FEES POST.
The post will be up by 4pm Nigerian time today.
please prepare to tell what the problem is and why you need help with your fees.
If you are a liar,please prepare your lies,we dey wait you.
if you scammed anyone here before,we are smarter this time!
Please do not post any email addresses or phone numbers on any post on
this blog unless you are asked to,it derails the commentary and i really do not know why you do that..

..............................................................................................................

FROM BV BANKE TO BV OYINLOLA
Hello Aunty Stella, Good day. I wanted to come back to give feedback about the singles mingles. I was looking for a friend and I found one. In the few days we've spoken there's no doubt that we've created positive impact on ourselves. Shout out to Oyinlola! Thanks for getting in touch. May God bless you for me. I pray that may this our friendship never go sour. You're a star! 

Awww,so nice.i hope you both know the boundaries,make nobody snatch anybody pot of soup or bobo oh.lol

..............................................................................................................

SCARY AMEBO GIST
This mail came in at 3am and the hair at the back of my head stood up as i read through.I happened to be awake at that time as well...*wink*

Hi stella,                                                       
 I am a regular bv and am addicted well done. As am writing this am wide awake. In the evening my dad heard a puppy crying outside and thought it was mine, but its wasn't then we realised the noise was from the house behind ours.  My puppy then came to my room,all of a sudden she was barking seriously like never before. I thought was because of the strange voices and puppy crying,
fast forward to around midnight I was crying strange loud men voices, really loud to wake me from my sleep. All of a sudden this men started drumming and singing loudly, strange songs in yoruba and really loud like they didn't care wasn't surprised because they like night parties in that house.
The singing and drumming continued with the puppy or whatever animal was crying, stella all of a sudden i started hearing incantations in yoruba fear grip me. I started pleading the blood of Jesus.   

All of a sudden a very loud noise like knockout with very bright white light, I became very scared and continued pleading the blood of jesus. I even thought our electric fence was affected.
The incantations continued with weird dog like noises, suddenly  (I think they killed the puppy or whatever animal it was) after this the herbalist or whosoever then said begin to pray and it was now like someone was bathing. The drumming became louder and incantations continued, the loud noise with the bright light happened again.  
 The drumming and singing continued till past 1am.I am scared,bothered and I can't sleep.The people there must be up to 10 men. I don't facially know the people that live there, so that I can avoid them when we jam on the road.

Bv please say a word of prayer for my family.

What area is this for chrissakes?na Benin? cos when i was a student there the thing i see 'i cant fit talk'

AMEBO GIST.

Stella Sugar, Stella Kork,  as you prefer to be called these days. Needless to say you are just the best blogger alive right now. I'm totally hooked on this blog. But I'm not here on an a** licking trip oh! Na amebo gist carry me come.
I for like write this gist (though pathetic sha) for pidgin but i no get fluency for pidgin at all.
So here goes the gist.....
So I have this friend who got married some five years ago to this young guy. Somehow God blessed my friend with a good job, so stories have it that she basically sponsored the wedding.
And even after then she was fending 100% for the home. From the apartment they live in, to the two cars they have to every kobo spent in the house na her money. Did i mention that the guy just refused to work since his wife my friend was shouldering his responsibilities.
And to think that my friend did not mind oh because of the love she has for him. And because she is not the 'snooping' type she never knew that all the while she leaves her 'horseband' at home and goes out to work her a** off, her horseband is 'gainfully employed' in carrying women.
And here is the bombshell! The guy got married under her nose and fathered two kids with another woman. Chai! Wickedness in high places oh!  And my friend never knew. Na her mama wey be 'prayer warrior' wey God come reveal give her as she dey pray for her pikin oh. Na so fowl yansh come open. And when she confronted the guy he didn't deny the allegation at all.
Na so guilty conscience come catch the guy till after some days him just carry him 'kaya' waka comot for house.  The house sef no kuku be him own.
Unfortunately abi na fortunately sef the babe couldn't bear kids in this five year union. She just waste five years of her life. Na only 'experience' she use the five years gain.

Stella, na so the sad story come dey oh! Men should fear God oh!

How did she waste five years of her life because she couldnt bear kids?Abeg life goes on.such betrayals are very hard to forgive or forget but she will be fine.

.............................................................................................................................................................

RED SHOES PICKED UP

Stella I want to thank you for this opportunity, you are doing a good job, you are incredible.
I've been a member of your blog since 2013 and I must say this is the best blog ever.
I just want to say thank you to an amazing person Sheila. I sent her a mail about the shoes give away on Monday IHN, I didn't even expect her to pick me but she did and I was so happy.
I went to pick up the shoes yesterday and from the moment we saw we just clicked. Gosh she's intelligent,smart and beautiful and did I mention she's amazing? 
She gave me the shoes and more...wow wow wow she's too cool. I love her!!!
Here a picture of the shoes. Thanks Sheila God bless you.

.............................................................................................................................................................

FREE MAKEOVER FOR BLOG VISITORS
‎Hello Stella of life, I must commend you for the good work you are doing in people's lives. God bless you.I am a regular blog visitor and a professional make up artist based in Abuja and I would like to give 3 blog visitors that would be getting married with free wedding makeovers.  
Please interested people based in ABUJA should contact me on eddybaby08@yahoo.com.

SMALL CHOPS GIVEAWAY FOR WEDDING APPRECIATED.
SDK, I don pray for you tire because you have no idea of how much you have been a blessing to peeps like me. I am using this opportunity to express my gratitude to sweetextone for the small chops give away I won for my upcoming wedding. May God bless your business abundantly. Thanks so much

Thank you and Amen to all your prayers.

Gmat SOFT COPIES FOR INTERESTED BVS 
Stella ugobe di ya kedu ka i mere, ejim aka na aru di sie?
Well this is for bvs who might still need soft copies of gmat et al
should mail me
missportable29@gmail.com

SAME TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR Omodele Quadri
Isnt she beautiful?today is her birthday and she is also the sister of a very special and very funny blog visitor.
God bless you Omodele,May your life be a testimony to encourage others.

AIRPORT RANT
Hello Stella,
Imagine I'm on my way to benin this morning from abuja, on an 8am ARIK flight, I woke up since 4.30am so I won't miss it. Only to get here and we were told the flight has been moved to 3pm! Stella its just God that held me from screaming the airport down. No emails! No text message informing us this rubbish would happen. 

This country is just rubbish. Nobody can do anything, so this rubbish can keep on repeating itself over and over and over. Do you know what can be done in 7 fu*****g hours that I have to wait in this excuse for an airport till 3pm. I don tire cos my brain dey boil right now, its irritating I swear! 

Ah you dont know whether you were saved from something,my dear,please dont be angry oh....to siddon for airport no bad nau,na to just become amebo there.lol

...........................................................................................................

GIVE AWAY NOVELS RECEIVED
Hi Stella,
Good day and how are you? I wish to let you know that I received several e-copies of give away novels from the benevolent blog visitor who advertised few days back. Matter of fact I received about nine e-copies.
Am really grateful for that act of kindness and pray she never lacks supply of good benefits in life.
And thank you too for making yourself and your blog a conduit for shared brotherhood and communion.
Muaahhhhhhhhhhhhh

...........................................................................................................

SINGLES AND MINGLES FEEDBACK
Hello stella, I am MISS T.I hope this mail meets you well. Pls I would love to make an input as regards the singles/mingles post. I have made two close friend(female) from it. Thank you for it. This mail is as regards some ladies I met through the mingles post. When they send in their comments  on the mingles post, see wetin person go read " I want a tall, fine and working class guy,who has the fear of God, has ambition,within the age gap of ...blah blah blah", okay that one dey normal. Everybody they find better thing. Now move over to the part where they need female friends " I also need matured female friends who reside in lagos, within the age of 24-27yrs who can sustain a conversation,not boring but fun,that love hanging out blah blah blah". Stella some ladies want a bubbly female friend that can sustain a convo but they are boring to chat with. Haba, the worst part is you will try gisting with them since we are ladies and they will be forming like say na boy dey toast them. They go dey reply u with 'K' or 'lol' after person don type novel for chat. Bikonu what is 'K'? Hian.How can someone be looking for lively friend when she herself is boring to chat with. Haaa, stella why did I forget this part, even before they will exhange bbm pin with you, you go still do interview. Like seriously? Becos of female friendship? I am just curious sef, if na boy wetin go happen? That means him go send CV?

LMAO!!!.Hahahahhahahahahahahahahaha.abeg leave me make i laugh ooo

THANK YOU CBS MAKEOVERS

Good morning Stella luv, I want to use this opportunity to thank you for this great platform you created by making people smile and forget their sorrows cos that's what this blog does to me and also by chipping in this giveaway idea. Am sure you do know how far this your idea has gone in blessing various lives. God bless and enrich you more .
I applied for a make up giveaway from CBSMAKEOVERS on the 14th of January where she was going to make up free for three brides. I just applied not even thinking and then the nice lady contacted me almost immediately and did a very beautiful make up for our bride on the D- day
 I am begging every BV to help me say a big thank you to this wonderful lady that we have never met but still did something amazing for us. Thank you Hakeemah, God bless you and your hustles, thank you so much
 Attached below are the pics Stella, please am a little down, I ought to have sent this since so just manage any gbabaun or my mistakes like that. God bless you real big and make you happy in your home and in every of your endeavors.

Wow!...beautiful bride..happy married life boo!

............................................................................................................

REF -  Free WEEKEND GIVE AWAY FOR THREE MARRIED COUPLE
 ( 2 nights stay for 3 newly married couples  )

Hi Stella,
I'm a big fan of your blog, i participated in the To SDKERS : Free accommodation ( 2 nights stay for 3 newly married couples this christmas) giveaway you did on your blog on the 15th december 2014. Although i am not newly married i wrote in anyway because i was about to celebrate my 10th wedding anniversary on the 18th of December so i decided to write in anyway to try my luck.
I was thrilled to be shortlisted and finally selected as one of the winners as you can read in all the emails below between myself and the representative of the guest house.
I just wanted to say a big thank you to and Chileann Guesthouse. I look forward to having a great stay there and will send you pictures after our stay. God bless you.

Nana

*clears throat*. we hope to 'celinbrate' after nine months..lol

VACANCIES IN ABUJA

Hello Stella,

Thanks for publishing my adverts for Office Assistant the last time.
And for the *side eyes* and plenty comments I silently redirected them
to my Oga, since he bluntly refused to up the salary.
The good news is that I got someone from a charming BV and the guy was
just looking for anything to get out of his house daily.
To the new and better Vacancies;

Our client is a Major in the Courier Industry and they have vacancies for
1) Business. Development Manager (1).
Candidates should have about 5 years experience in the Logistics industry

2) Sales Executives (2)
Candidates should have 2-3years Sales in the Logistics industry.

Interested and qualified candidates should send their CVs to
giftedforever14@gmail.com

Please fresh graduates shouldn't bother applying.

Thanks.
Lots of love,

TESTIMONY

Hi Stella. Thank you for the great job you have been doing on this
platform.I'm your blog addict. I came across a vacancy here few days
ago and i applied.Lo and behold,i got the job.Stella i don't just know
how to thank you enough but God will continue to reward you abundantly
beyond your expectations. Am pleading with blog visitors in Port
Harcourt to patronize us.It's an online store and we deal in every
thing you can find in the super market,phones,perishable foods,gas
re-filling,furnitures,e.t.c. The website is www.nimahia.com. I have a
coupon that gives my customers discount. We deliver the same day at any
time you want before payment. For more info,contact;
uraniumbeauty@gmail.com, or 07036357912

Please patronise her ooooh. All hustle na hustle.

Free Diagnostics Update
Hey Stella Sugar,
 Hope you are doing well? Wanna say a big thank you for giving us this
medium to help each other. I was the lady that sent the mail about
conducting free diagnostics for blog visitors in Benin. Well, it was a
huge success and thankfully I am done with it.
Also want to thank BV and my Santa Ena for patronizing my travel
agency this month. God bless you Ena boo....and to you Stella, you
really are a good woman.
Thanks again!!!

URGENT VACANCIES
A Mortgage Bank requires Young, Energetic and Hardworking OND Graduates who should not be more than 28years for the position of Marketers in their various branches at 1.AJAH 2. FESTAC  3. VICTORIA ISLAND  4. GBAGADA.
Interested candidates who MUST reside in these areas should send their detailed resumes to recruitment@synergyinsight.net with subject as either
- Mkt Ajah
- Mkt Festac
- Mkt Gbagada
-  Mkt V.I

In house news will be back on Monday.See you all with the Chronicles of HOPE  on Saturday and In house RANT. on Sunday.

Alloy is back?well,dont blame me,some B*tch** aint faithful!*side eyes at self*
LMAO!!!

Signing out...
*In James Bond Voice*

My name is CORK
S-t-e-l-l-a-K-o-r-k!..LMAO!

220 comments:

1. Even in the well,where there's no water

2. Almost slept off while reading today's IHN, it is well sha. Make I go read chronicles

3. Miss T.I, I tot twas only me dat experienced dat issue o, Hian Ndi girls kwennu, na wa o 4 dat man dat married under anoda woman's roof, oriegwu. God bless all the givers.

4. I sent a post about the same people who only comment with "seen", "ok", lol etal and would say a post is too long, searching for friends that can hold long convo, you can't get what you can't give

5. Plz I don't understand the colder to sit in it part Stella o hian. .make nobody correct me hence forth for his blog like no post am I know how many of my comment way u no dey post

6. They didn't chat well with u coz I guess u are ugly I got alot of girls all ugly one was telling me that so what do u think about us vert ugly

7. BLOG ANALYSER: That bride is so pretty

8. Hello Cork sucre or Sugar Cork.

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh? If you need a pick me up, click this linkLIFE ENCOUNTERS

1. What's ur name? BOND..... James Bond lol,makeup bride u look fab, stella made me laugh with the same to You reply,my babe no understand the language,so whether good or bad,same to u, IHN rocks!

2. Anonymous mode activated. ..
      Amen
      @ Sabogida and sisi eko: go see your reply on the masturbation post if yesterday.
      Stella pepper soup you rock. Lol!

3. God bless u benin bv DAT conducted d free body.diagnostics.I was one of d beneficiaries... may God meet at d point of ur needs sweetheart.. and Stella sugar..I love u more Dan u know..u too gbaski

3. Lol....@my name is "Cork"
    Welcome Alloy
    Happy birthday blog bv
    Beautiful bride
    God bless you everyone of us.

4. Hahaha @ my name is cork. Badgal Stellz

5. Stella no go kill person
    LMAO @ some biac* aren't loyal. kikikikikiki
    Welcome back Alloy

6. Makeover- Face is much lighter na
    Givers,thanks
    Receivers,thanks
    Everyome,thanks.

7. See the way I scrolled for recharge card like my life depended on it...msscheew. No yawa sha,let me wait for the school fees post. Thanks to givers and receivers. Stella Bae, I wish I was in ur shoes ooooo,see flexing.

Aeegurl...

8. Fear fear BV, lol!
    Nothing dey happen!
    Stay ur lane
    N let them stay their lane
    Hahahahahaa
    Pele

1. Tnx Stellz for replacing IHN weekends with chronicles of hope and in house rant
      Can't wait till sunday,this is what is keeping me going from this sad week of mine

9. Thanks Stella u've been a blessing to people.

10. Happy Birthday to Omodele. Many Good and Happy Returns. Me dey wait Comments o Stella release dem now....................aba.Lol

11. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Happy birthday dear Omodele.. Wullnp.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

12. IHN always on point!!! Love you Stella and God bless the givers

13. Stella dick nko... Lol.. . Thank God it's Friday.. . I Waka

14. Good day every one,saw this post since two days ago if am correct and really need help with my school fees.Am a student of uniport,200L about to write my second semester exam so I can move to 300L.My parents are alive but not doing so well.The burden has been much especially on my mother who is really trying hard to put me and my 3 elder sisters through school.I have been the one paying for my school fees and house rent right from when I gain admission through certificate(pre degree) Because I use to work in a popular establishment in lagos before it shut down. Am really appealing to anybody or persons who will like to help me out so that I can help my already high blood pressured mother of part of her burden.thanks God bless us all.

1. Shuoooo time never reach na. And dis is not d post for it. The post will come up by 4pm shebi stella talk am for there.

15. Ihn news rocks

1. Yeah IHN always the best.
      God bless all the givers.
      Happy Birthday Omodele.
      Alloy welvom back.n

16. Stella na wa 4 u o. Na so u go take welcome Alloy? Hian!!! Amebo post, dat man is very wicked, haba. BV looking for female friend i'm interested abeg as long as u won't get tired of my plenty gist. Happy birthday to u BV Omodele and to the bride, Congrats. All these vacancies requesting for experience, daris God o. BV with babalawo experience, I want to believe u r in auchi coz all thru my stay for there na different tori o...don't blame me o. God bless all the givers and receivers.

17. Hian! The brows for that 'free makup' pic no be here o!

Warisit?

Lol.

HML to the bride.

To the MOA, u did good by trying out this free makeup thingy. It would really help you. Kudos. But please, work on getting a perfect brow. The brows is the 'heart' of makeup for me.

1. Thier is nothing wrong with the brows,i actually admired it

2. See who is complaining, elenu wiwo bi egbe 'ran. To think that you are not even fine with your mouth twisted to one side. Nothing wet person no go see for this blog. If you don't have anything nice to say, while not keep quiet. Better still , scroll down to the next mouth.

18. lmaoooo. that was really funny Miz T.
    missportable29 hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

19. no recharge card going bk to read co.ment

20. Any makeup artist in abj who is in nid of a makeup assistant shd pls contact stella, so dt I can send in my email oooo

21. IHN always intresting to read, for d school fees post, I hope to bless someone with something little dou not much. BVs pls help me thank God, I had an interview today and by Gods grace hope to be called. I just want you all to help me in thanking God cos I bliv with faith that I've gotten the job. Can't wait to start giving fully. Thank you Lord. Thanks to all givers and recievers. Met bv verageorge didn't get time to talk to her cos of my interview.

1. God bless all the giver. LOL@ signing out as Stella Cock. @Amebo gist nah wah the guy just used the wife and the painful thing is his one naira is not there. He could be patient with the woman just five yrs he has 2 kids outside already. I have friends that had kids after Ten yrs of marriage inshort I respect their husbands now for been patient for all those years, no kids outside. Are those not men. Good ridance . God will wipe away her tears. Happy bithday BV. And than You my Santa Bv Ena for patronising one of us. God bless you regards to your mum. E-hugs

2. Congrats in advance Omolichac for your job. I help you to thank God for the job. I key into your faith for God to do mine too. I need a job like kilode at least for the sake of my kids God.

22. IHN always intresting to read, for d school fees post, I hope to bless someone with something little dou not much. BVs pls help me thank God, I had an interview today and by Gods grace hope to be called. I just want you all to help me in thanking God cos I bliv with faith that I've gotten the job. Can't wait to start giving fully. Thank you Lord. Thanks to all givers and recievers. Met bv verageorge didn't get time to talk to her cos of my interview.

1. OMA babe, I wish to be blessed by you oooo. but am too shy to come out here and do the beggy beggy business but I trully need help for my two kids fees, one is 17k and 15k respectively. School fee drive is next month and no hope yet. I believe God for a miracle. God bless you already for the desire to reach out.

2. OMA babe, I wish to be blessed by you oooo. but am too shy to come out here and do the beggy beggy business but I trully need help for my two kids fees, one is 17k and 15k respectively. School fee drive is next month and no hope yet. I believe God for a miracle. God bless you already for the desire to reach out.

23. IHN ,stella, this ya sign out na wa o,lol!
    Amebo gist 1,its definately something 'dark' going on there, God be with ur family.

24. Happy birthday to bv omodele, why u kon edit all ur pics na... U don't want us to see ur face cleary abi..
    Tanx to d givers ..
    Let me quickly read amebo gist

25. Stella don cray finish.

Welcome back Alloy.

The scary amebo gist, lol. Wetin concern you? Mind your business. God doesn't support nosey. As long as you dey your lane, nothing will happen to you.

Second amebo gist, na wa for men oh. So women are still feeding men in this era? She should clap for herself and continue hugging experience.

Third amebo gist...blank.

1. Nah wah its no longer wise to spend on a man anymore they are not loyal. @ scary amebo gist it is well. You and your entire family is covered with the blood of Jesus

26. Nawa for this our Naija o.
    Can you imagine the last bit of the vacancy post......''fresh graduates should not bother to apply at all''.rily?
    Honestly this issue has to be reviewed.so where the heck are they to get the experience y'all so desperately want.its pains me,realy when i see stuff like this.
    The airport ranter.....tot it was just me who is alwayz so pained and cray and just wants to overturn the place.especially aero.and they'll evn tell you with a smile.that flights has been changed by a damn 3 4 5 hrs.and no prior notice.
    And these moslem brides can fine sha
    Me sef will share my experience with the S&M kini next week.
    Ngwabyeeeeeee

1. My dear me sef shock when I saw fresh graduate should not bother applying.too bad! Naija I hail thee

2. Aerocontractors na professional in delay and no communication, in fact na their MO be dat

27. full loaded IHN ,PIZZA HUT WHERE ART THOU ,NEED TO DOWNLOAD THE PIZZA AND READING ,DONT CARE ABOUT THIS WEIGHT ANYMORE.

28. beautiful bride congrats. u are now preggy. hehehehehehe!

alloy, I get plenty amebo to do 4 u. Stella get another boo boo oo #whispering# welcome back dear.

all the receiver una do ooo n the givers God bless una plenty.

chai! no shoki arrh today, na wah oo. sad face#

1. Aproko hahahahhaha. You didn't allow Alloys bombom to warm the chair before tellinh him. Hahhahahahhah. Anyway its good. Alloy is back now to take back his position. We missed him though.

29. Happy birthday Omodele..Stella kork..lol, u always crack me up,have a great weekend boo.

30. My comment is abt the lady who sponsored her wedding and the whole marriage I love ur response Stella straight as it is God bless you.

31. Am just lazing around the house
    Thanks 2 all d givers
    2 tired 2 read
    Let me sleep small
    I need GMAT soft copy, will snd a mail right away

32. The Airport situation in Nigeria is terrible. They take actions without proper information and do not apologize for their mistakes. It has become a normal thing for them and it is very annoying. they'll shatter your whole plans with no compensation. It's appalling. My experience plenty, i get power to type. Aero na Worst. Tufiakwa!!!!!!!!

33. Na wa o. Dem go use free makeup wound una for here lol. Don't mind me o, it's all good.

The person complaining about ladies who give too many conditions to initiate friendship. My dear, if dem dey form, delete dem na..its not by force o. Abi?

Ehn ehn, I noticed yesterday that some people are on Olivia's neck for a comment she supposedly posted on another blog. I don't get the fuss, what exactly was her crime? That she visited the blog, or that she made a "patriotic" comment to soothe the blog owner? What is it sef? This is how you people caused issues for Alloy o... maybe I'm a rookie, but I do not think that she broke her boundaries or betrayed anyone. except there's more to it that I do not know.

In other news...Today na APC rally for lagos o, if you have nothing serious doing outside, I suggest you stay put. The traffic will be mad. Ok bye

1. Hmmmm...I sure missed that post... Was pretty busy yesterday

2. Ma dear o.
      M as confused as anything else.

34. @Scary Amebo gist, dts scary oo,
    @Amebo gist 2: What women do in the name of love & desperation. Them men don't spare them at all. It is well!

35. Use hot water bath d car inside and outside
    #tongueout

36. I connected with someone on s and m and she is not the k...lol kinda person and no interrogation we both are just flowing easily......
    Shout to frozen t.....hope you are good today?

1. Hi Orela, we should meet oh, whr do you work? Im doing my Housejob in lagos. XoXo

2. Anonymous drop your email

37. God bless u all,stella mama sugar guess wat,my elder sister just put to bed a bouncing baby boy,am so so happy,latest Aunty in d universe,will send u pix soon*wink wink*

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Awwww! To God be the glory. Congratulations darling.

38. Hmmm...
    8 years in the university(awesome),
    Bleached out(I don't need to). What do you expect when Handsome Esan Sperm meets with a Beautiful Igbo Egg( the product is a me). It isn't my fault you turned out dark.
    I know who I am,I know my worth. Can't condescend so low to trade words with Anwuta. Why should I seek revenge on someone who is already miserable?

As for d blog visitors going under anon to insult anwuta, una get time.

I don't need to go anon to insult anyone. I don't even have the strength to.. I've got better things to occupy me..

Singing** wherever demons are gathered,Holyghost fire pursue them. Let there be war,holyghost kill them**

Abeg I no get strength.
    *back to my catholic hymns

1. Emmmmm...still trying to process this.... Oh well I curr less....you all should bring your drama sef.....it will be fun reading I guess

2. Its this between u and jayem? Cos na only she dey quarrel pass for this blog *sideeyes*

3. Hahahahahahaha!
      Heheheheh. Ya'll making my weekend already.

4. Hush.. Hush.. Am sure you can get her number and insult her all you want when you call her.. Stop trying to create drama here.. Its getting boring and uninteresting..
      PS.. Is ur moda the NEPA staff?

5. Lmao! Nepa woman pikin!
      Lmao!!!
      You are tired of going Anon!
      Yeah, since you can't beat her you've joined her!

39. IHN always da bomb, helping lives since 1804. Stella shebi u say make we go dey construct our school fees lie, oya make i go start work.

40. Men the weather is so hot, I feel like taking my bath every moment, Stella that last bit made be lol...

The Lady with the ritually inclined neighbors, no harm will come to you, memories ps91 and say it daily aside from this situation, it's a psalm for protection.... Happy birthday dear, that's Irene sister shey?

41. StellaKork. Oooshe.
    I can see my sis up dere.
    Pls turn around lemme proudly do some ass licking. God bless U

42. stella cork i hail o

43. Happy Birthday Beautiful Omodele Quadri, You are blessed.

Happy Married to the bride

44. Amebo gist with cheating horse band....I'm forced to say thank God she no born for am that would complicate matters......it's well......God would perfect everything for her inj....... Good the man walked away... She would get over it and smile well

45. Ehennnn. (Clears Throat)

I have been waiting for IHN.

"Thank you ..... for not carrying the pixs of Tuface and mad Pero. I just love you too much. Bring me some Kardashian news"

So this comment made gave you sleepless nights?!!
    I want to understand the basis for your madness.

1. Did i like that SDK carried the pix? No.
    Why? Coz i know exactly how it feels for such thing to happen. Its like a dagger slicing through your heart. And besides it was just like helping Pero achieve her goal.

Did i call Stella out on it? No.Why? Cuz its her blog!!!

Does that mean i don't love Stella? Hell No!. I love Stella and she knows it! (Please don't roll your eyes Stella.Lmao)

Did i hail her guts on it? No.

So that does make me a traitor? A sellout? Uniki Daniels???
    Traitor?? Do you even know the meaning?? Are you out of school yet?

So i can't share my opinions??
    We are not allowed to disagree with Stella??
    I can't love another blogger???
    I can't visit another blog?? Ehen Chizoba???

I visit more than four blogs on DAILY basis and you might as well choke yourself with that news.

As for the predators looking for a prey, Well done. I see you guys. I throway nyash for all of you.
    Agu dowakwa unu onu there!

I ain't loyal???
    Hiller, since you are a monitoring spirit, Go count how many times i have commented on the "other blog" for the last two years and then calculate how many times i have commented on SDK Blog.
    And while at that, please calculate how many times you HILLER has commented on SDK!!!
    Loyal Hiller. Ewu Num 100.
    To even think that you are a guy!!! Fiakwa!!

I am seriously trying to be angry but i can't find the emotions.

Eka Joy, Biko leave me to lick ass. I am the licker and i love the Lickees.
    Leave it for me like that.

That i have been ignoring Blog fights doesn't make me a coward o. I just don't have the strength and i don't even know how to insult people well.

As for going under anonymous to cuss out people, Ma dear, I CAN'T and HAVE never done that!!!!!
    What for??? You think i have that time??????????????

Make una leave me alone oooo. Me i don't want quarrel and fights o. I no sabi.

P.S.Stella biko postthis. I beg you.

1. Na u sabi, I would hv loved u more if u didn't talk about this ish.make all of una dey mad dey mtchewww!

2. Really you don't like fight ??? But u sure do instigate one. That I'm sure of.
      Nice damage control.
      No one is holding you, and they were also saying their opinion !
      Stop being a cat panting in cold water .
      Have a lovely weekend.
      I just aired my opinion.

3. don't know how to trade words with people like you ok!.i guess you you want to rant your frustrations, but you have to wait for RANT post ok..you must be going gaga to typed and refer such rubbish comments to me(blogwakaholic).in my post yesterday, did you see where i called you such names?rather,i was asking you if it was true or not..please get a grip of yourself biko!....it is well

4. Olivia silk, why didn't u air ur view on that pero's post when she blogged about it? The fact that u kept quiet here and then went to another blog to support it openly shows u are a cunny person. The fact is that u didn't knw someone will see that comment and that's the truth.
      Then that statement of urs encouraging her to bring u 'kardashian' news looks very suspicious as I remember an anonymous bashing Stella on this blog that she doesn't bring kardashian gist. Now u might be the one, u might not be the one.
      Be true to urself always.

5. 2 many monitoring spirits on dis blog.
      Some peeps tho

6. Lol @ "Agu dowakwa unu onu there!". Abeg live and let live. We all visit different blogs. It should b a free world. No need explaining!!

7. And ma love for this babe just tripled!
      Way to go Hun!

8. How do we even know say dem dey shade stella; and that Alloy was a winner there if not that we BV's visit dia? Abeg I!!

9. I totally concur with you.. Free dem hypocrites and just be you. Don't bother responding on this issue again cos this is a perfect response...cheers

10. Your my kind of girl! Say it like it is and move on... Don't mind all these hungry ass licking mofos looking for cheap change. Idiots

11. Yimu. The fact remains u r still a traitor. Hide ur ugly face in shame! Ur dirty butt haas been exposed. Stop claiming innocence

12. Nelo Ozojie,you nailed it. Gbam!!!

13. Nelo Ozojie you nailed it. Gbam!!!

14. Oliviasilk, for the records you owe no one an explanation.Your data, your time. Did you take an oath with anyone? Most of the people calling you a traitor will turn their back on Stella for N50,000.00.

i don't have the time to comment on other blogs and can't imagine anyone harassing me cuz i did.

46. -Ehya, Pele Sugar-Sugar. The cold must be really something else. The baredfloor is my bed here whenever there's no electricity. Weather here too hot.

-Happy Birthday Girl. Rock on. Lots of wishes.

-I rest my case jare. No strength to comment on other topics.....

-Alloy Back?! Igbo kwenu

-How Stella do like the name Kork. Abeg your name na Korkus ooo.

47. STELLA COCK!!!!!!Lmao...

48. Sterra aswear u dey try.

Yoruba n juju eh no be for Africa. God's protection upon your family.

Thank God for that yr friend, 5 yrs isn't much to start again.

God bless d givers.

Airline people can scatter one's plan, imagine 8am -3pm. abeg give us amebo in SDK's voice

49. That man that got married and had kids while still married to that bv's friend is really a wicked somborri. Haba! People should fear God o. The golden rule has no place in some people's minds anymore.
    Happy married life to the new bride. Wishing you bliss in your marriage.
    Shout out to Bloggy....Stay blessed mama ne

50. ohhh no..today that I waited for shoki ahh as if my life depended on It. Well let me not say my expectatiion have just been cut short.it is well

51. The gmat guy Stellz did not hearing what you said kikikiki. So she wishing you whatever you wishing her kikikikiki.

@Scary amebo gist na APC ooo. Today is there campaign, spiritually cleansing things.

HBD Omodele Quadri.

Airport ranter you should be thanking God have you seen Ibadan hairport, Ibadan peeps I hail oo kikikikiki

Fine Lady happy marriage life, you look beariful

Thank You all the givers on this blog may your pockets never dry up.
    Amen ooo

I won't call you Stella kork. Sounds like olosho screen name.

1. U think u are funny with ur"supossed wacky " English ryt? Breaking news!!: u are as dry as f***

2. Oldshore screen name?bwahaaaaa, chai Stellawi na assorted family members dey dis blog o!

3. Posh Baby my comedian. What's up?

52. correct In house News. I can now go out for break.

53. God bless every one that has contributed to someone's happiness.
    Happy married life BV.
    it is well with the scared bv.

54. Happy birthday omodele, Irene b is the sister in question, init?

Amebo gist on her friends marriage !!! Is this what some women put up with in the name of marriage ! She was married to her self , in the past 5 yrs.

That reminds me, my friends sister just put to birth after 5yrs last night, The Lord be praised,

Amebo on incantations brouhaha , hmmm I was gripped in fear reading ur story !! The Lord shall keep u and ur family from any darts from the devil. Don't be scared.

Happy weekend y'all
    I've got a special date
    Side eyes @ self
    Mrs CORK, imma CORK you up !* tongue out*

55. That's one beautiful bride. Welcome back alloy. God bless all the givers. Ride on stella the Lord is with you.

56. Stella,you are enjoying ohhh...Kai,this sun in naija can boil a yam....
    I keep wondering how some people survive driving in this hot weather...

The poster with the single and mingle post,this is the reason why it's not good to make friends online...some of them can form for Africa....mtcheeeewwwww....
    Am not interested biko before they will carry your nyash come open for here....

57. Lmao at the singles/mingles feedback. Couldn't stop laughing. Never imagined Stella's blog would give me new amazing friends too but it has........*wide smile*
    Happy birthday blog visitor's sister
    Beautiful bride too.......

IHN - the best initiative ever!

1. Some men Ehn! Always paying back evil for good. Thank God the lady didn't have a child for him.

Weldone Stella 'CORK'.

@Jenny A, ur comment yesterday in the IHN cracked me up big time! Cray Cray....lol

58. All d givers una well done ohhh God bless u all

1. Hello my lovelies, I haven't been able to read through most posts as I did before but I tried to today and was inspired to write this.

I'll start by thanking all the angels who are cheerful givers on this blog. May help locate you expeditiously ‎in your time of need, God bless you all, Amen. 

To those kind enough to be concerned about my "withdrawal", thanks a million my darlings, I really appreciate your kind words. I wish I could mention all your names. Naturally, if one of your guilt pleasures seizes to be as pleasurable, it's only prudent to indulge less. As offensive and down right ridiculous as some comments were, they put me off but wouldn't stop me from publishing my lengthy comments on issues I'm passionate about on my free time.

@Bloglord, @Bitchplis, @Eesah, @Chizoba, @OliviaSilk  @PEACH I and @ Anonymous 29 January, 16:59 #e-bearhugs to all of you, my darlings. 

@Indigo, honey, did I rub you the wrong way? It appears you are trying to be more Catholic than the Pope. Why cry more than the bereaved? The blog visitors I had altercations with are not even as prevalent with their shades as you are. Why do you keep referring to me on various posts when my comments have never been directed at you ? Perhaps you have multiple blog I.Ds? Sweetie, enough with these your ‎3rd class, anemically lopsided attempts at exhuming an already stale matter. You keep throwing cheap shots at my profession but you fail to realise with every comment directed at my profession, you showcase your ignorance with epic proportions. Don't you find it a tad tedious  resurrecting issues that have been cremated? I refuse to believe you're that idle, perhaps you should read more about Mediation and Arbitration, they seem to tickle your fancy, from the comments you make. I can assure you with  mathematical precision that MNET Edge, chanel 113 and Vuzu Amp, Chanel 114 on DSTV will be a better replacement if you need excitement, hovering around trying to be disrespectful with your comments is less promising. Ironically, Indigo is one of my favourite colours especially when combined with lilac. Please, honey bunny, don't make me feel nauseous each time I see anything Indigo because I'll have a subconscious reaction to your inelegant mentality. Please babe, spare me the cost of therapeutic sessions to recover my love for all  shades of purple. I'm not asking for your friendship because, quite frankly, I'm not particularly fond of your blog persona, all I ask is for a civil cohabitation on SDKB.

@LADY B, of course you know I always save the best for last...Bee, my love, thanks for standing up for me and being a sweetheart. It takes guts to damn the attacks directed at you  for defending me. You do know I love more with each passing day, yes? #hugsnkisses.‎

2. Ronalda!!!!! Doff my hat for you!!
      Your reply to @ indigo so oozes of elegance and so civil...
      Reading your statement with the use of some law terminologies , was pre - orgasmic. I love IT when people exhibit intellectual intercourse amongst themselves, cos I'm so sapiosexiual.

You just made my day, u won't understand .

3. Ronalda Sweetie.. All this looooong comment for me... Awww come here boo lemme kiss your bitterness away...

Mnyl what are you up to these days huh? Mediating between Russia and Ukraine?

4. Oh and i actually prefer watching Chanels 301- 309 on DSTV.. What can i say.. Looking for defenders indeed..

5. Chai.
      Ronalda my heart beat!

See English!!
      Nne supu!!!

I love you die!
      Btw
      I direct all her Indigo comments to all the BVs wey dey vex for my matter!!!!

TGW. Thank u sweetheart. U r the best!

59. HBD to the birthday girl

Welcome back Alloy.

Love you STELLAKORK.lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

60. Interesting IHN. Keep it up Stella Cork!

61. Testimony filled IHN, glory be to God.
    Omodele happybirthday.
    Latest bride on SDK HML.
    Those who got new jobs on SDK congrats, am believing God for mine soon.

62. All this free make up artist , there is God oh .

63. No reCHARD card....hmmmm......today's IHN is wonderful,may the lord bless those who extend their blessings to others.#smiles

64. Which day will all this give away rich Enugu? Nawa o! amebo gist d tin tire me o fine gal like me go ping my fellow girl she will be forming mtchewww I don't waste time in deleting them.i still made some cool frnds from sdk sha shout out to funmi,kech,karina,dabbie and Adamazi love u gurls loads # nohomo esp Funmi beautiful with a good heart

65. I've missed this blog like kilode,SDK blog all the way!

66. IHN rocks,d chanting n incantations r cult members,ur neighbours belong to a secret cult n dey actually made some sacrifices dat night,pls be careful wit people around ur vicinity b4 dey use ur belongings for fetish things

67. Yea...bitches ain't faithful.

I hereby call on all male BVs to dump their girls before Feb 14 and up their playboi skills.

Let's break hearts!!!

68. The bride looks very lovely and that amebo gist about the juju stuff,pray like there's no tomorrow.

69. Stella u are too funny
    I love u to the moon and back.*side eyes
    So no IHN till Monday#sobs
    BV whose flight was delayed,heyya pele oo
    Arik tried that with me last week same abj to Benin. I was surprised wen they announced my flight after 30mins..u might be lucky too . Pele dear
    God bless all the givers
    That red shoe is lovely.
    MissPortable please I need the Gmat soft copy oo.

Somebody should tell firstbank to pay me oo.i don wait for alert tire.

70. God bless the givers and receivers too.... dat job vacancy in need of 5years experience di kwa egwu oooo....no b if u c job u go get experience?
    D lady dat stays near the juju house Plz b careful and prayerful, the Lord is ur strength!
    which wan b Stella cork???? Lmao! ....
    I'm so enjoying my leave cos I get to open d's blog..
    ehen the lady wit d sugar boy of a hubby shud take dis as a blessing in disguise cos dat boy was a burden nd she shud also learn from it too, no dey shoulder man responsibility 100%!

71. IHN always making sense
    Hmmm dat ist Amebo gist is scary ohh...dont worry God will protect u and ur family
    2nd Amebo gist....dis is to show how ungrateful some humans can be...imagine someone dat has bin paying his bills rite from d wedding and continued for five yrs he cud not just respect himself...tank God d truth came out ohhh.....plz ur frnd Shud put herself together and tank God for saving her from
    Dat in grate ....devil go punish dat man#just so annoying #
    God bless d givers
    Alloy (A.K.A....SDK BOO)welcome back

72. Lol........"if u are a liar prepare ur lies... We dey wait.... So funny

73. Lol....stella Cork.. To that make up artist don't be discourage keep it up n ur skills will become perfect soon

74. D Korkus dis ur "same to u" get ?

75. ok so today,
    I am observing....
    *sips icetea

76. People should fear God ooh, 5 yr marriage ke? To the givers and the free make-upers, God bless, nothing less.

77. Scary amebo gist, continue pleading the blood of Jesus or is it a rented apartment .. if so, make una move out from there. Or your papa build the place. if you are not comfortable, go leave with your relatives abeg.

Second amebo post, your friend should leave everything in God's hand. Thank God she no born for the useless man. God will comfort her and give her a good man. Anyway it is not easy ooo because the woman don become tokunboh.

Stella give away education --- bad people dont bring bad luck to good and genuine people that needs help.

to all those giver and receivers una do oooo.

Madam your make up is fine. Fine hausa babe. Birthday people congratulations ooo

78. Stella of life, keep on touching life. For Scary Amebo Gist, The area where this incidence your explaining happened is very importance. pls try and give us the area. For the other Amebo gist, stella of life some of these amebo gist are not complete as your reading you will know that something is missing, A man that is not walking went and marry another woman and have two kids, where did the man get the money, marriage is not family introduction.. seriously this Amebo gist alot is missing. Pls poster try and get real situation gist before you start cussing Men up and down.

1. Who is this one again and what is he saying? Mtchweew. Abeg go and baff under rain if you don't have any reasonable contribution. Your English-Zero. You can't even use ordinary punctuation marks therby making my eyes hurt while reading this shit you put up here.
      Be there yarning dust. What is missing In the gist? Is this the first time you are hearing a man starting a family with someone else and even having kids? You didn't read the part where she said his wife is "walking" and from the gist she's very well to do and gives him enough money so that's definitely what he used to get his lazy ass another wife. I am very sure you're his type that is why you will open your mouth and talk rubbish. He's lucky his wife is even calm. You may not get away with your own because na acid go finally kiss your face and wandering dick if you try it. NAMSENSE!

79. Stella KORK loool thanks jare, im waiting patiently.

Make i do small amebo lol. Just saw fred amata and keppy epeyong now, hot hunks *winks* go for lunch, thing is i couldnt snap. Lool

Stella love keep doing you! Mwaaaaaaa

AIRPORT RANTER lol

80. Happy birthday bv's sis...congrat! Beautiful bride....God bless d givers

81. Stella of life, keep on touching life. For Scary Amebo Gist, The area where this incidence your explaining happened is very importance. pls try and give us the area. For the other Amebo gist, stella of life some of these amebo gist are not complete as your reading you will know that something is missing, A man that is not walking went and marry another woman and have two kids, where did the man get the money, marriage is not family introduction.. seriously this Amebo gist alot is missing. Pls poster try and get real situation gist before you start cussing Men up and down.

82. The scared bv reminded me of my terrible experience last ight. All my life I have prayed never to have any experience with busy baby. where I stay is a growing community compared to how it was 15 years ago there are swamps around and last 3 weeks ago a tractor was deployed to the place to clear the forest, We were told a government official has bought the Swamp.
    3 nights ago we heard a baby ' s cry tho it was faint I thought it was a neighbor's child .Wednesday night the cries became louder but I ignored it, when I woke up in the morning I asked my mum if she heard it she said if it's not a cat it should be a neighbor's child.
    Early this morning the cries became louder, I was woken up by the noise I picked up my phone its was 4 a. m I heaved a sigh that it was dawn, as I tried to sleep back the cries increased and decrease in a rhythmic pattern Immediately I jumped up I was covered with sweat, I was shivering, my stomach was rumbling very hard I couldn't open the door to use the toilet out of fear I was praying either my mum or dad will open their door not quite long my dad opened his door you need to see the way I jumped out of my room I asked him if he heard any cries he said no that his windows were locked I explained to him all I heard and concluded that it was a bush baby he was shocked! Together we marched to my mum's room and she was awake pleading the blood of Jesus, my dad collected the torch from me to flash it across the window I told him not to do it because the bush baby maybe around. All this while I was sweating due to fear and my tummy, my mum told us to go back and sleep that all was well.
    I dashed to the toilet I was even scared to flush by then I managed to go to my room I checked the time it was past 5 my mum came to my room5:30 A.m to get the devotional guide she gave me the day before, I was happy I rushed back to flush since someone was with me. I went back to my room t don't know how I drifted to sleep cos I was shaking by the time I opened my eyes it was to 8.
    I prayed read my ODM, picked my phone opened tge blog read about Abraham's story and started browsing about bush baby due to all the stories I have heard then I got to know it is a monkey and so on. I just ate breakfast being going to the toilet since morning.
    Fear is a bad thing.

1. Lol. Very funny story and experience. Na fear cause you automatic purging? Sorry oh. Your Dad and Mom don't stay in the same room? Hian. Ok oh. Always pray before you sleep and no evil shall be fall you.

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I thought as much. If I haven't heard that animal cry then I probably won't b able to picture how scared u were. Thank God I left school in one piece. Wettin no trouble us for hostel then, abi na naked man or bush baby or this yellow abi na brown solder ants that attacks in millions. No b small thing ooo.

84. hahahah mrs cork *coughs*

happy birthday to the bv, your new age is blessed.

God bless all the givers and recievers...

alloy welcome back...

If every establishment refuse to take new graduates, how will they have experience..

HML to the bride, hmm not feeling the makeup sha..

stellabae chop kiss

85. Wetin u dey fins na Stela!!!! Maintain a STABLLE time mbok¿¿

86. "i'm sure PDP is behind the rain in lagos today, just to force APC members to carry umbrellas instead of brooms". lmao
    people can be so funny.

87. IHN always interesting

All this blog bashing abi na call out/cuss out sef. Una get time

Na so I enter car d head to town 4 the usual sightseeing abi na job hunting today. Come hear ppl talking abt 1 dish installation training that will be held btw 2 n 4th of february at Emerald Garden 4 Area 3. ....Na so I just empty my small savings go register with d organizers o'.......Instead of combing the city everyday, blowing money on Tp. . Its is well.

88. Nice one..God bless all the givers..

89. That reminds me. Please if there's any BV here in abuja that can help with cake baking and/or event decoration training please I'm also interested in learning.(Abeg na 4 free o',,,,,Bros no get money to pay o')

90. HBD to the BV.

Men aint loyal, the guy was just using the poor girl's hard earned money to woo another woman. May thunder fire his privates.

@ Linda Eze so u dey fear nyash opening?

Shout out to all SDK BVs.

Stella dblokos, I throw way nyash for you.

91. yaaaaay......happy BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS..MARRY ME!!!!! you so pretty

92. This in-house got some good stuff going.

93. Looking for frds in Abuja plz,str8,gays(evn beta cos dey won't dsturb ma life) Lez(jst frds) bi infact I jst want cool frds n nt trouble makers cos I cnt deal wif stress.....click ma name n c Ma mail

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

94. Wow i love this platform.

95. Stella Biko open mingle post for single mothers .

96. Looking for frds in Abuja plz,str8,gays(evn beta cos dey won't dsturb ma life) Lez(jst frds) bi infact I jst want cool frds n nt trouble makers cos I cnt deal wif stress.....click ma name,nobodi should curse me out jare...m jst bored n want new sane frds.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

97. IHN is da bomb,God bless all the givers and receivers.

98. IHN is da bomb,God bless all the givers and receivers.

99. Stella Cork , hahahahaha ibeg I take small offense - the babe said Yoruba na.... Diabolical Issh cuts across all facets in Nigeria , it's not restricted to a particular zone/city/town.
    Benin isn't as bad as you think , or maybe I am lost in my own small space.

100. IHN making plenty sense...

When will I be a beneficiary of all this give aways. I love that red shoes.
    Thanks to all the givers.

Mrs Cork, God bless you plenty

101. Happy birthday Omodele, best of the best wishes.

Happy married life to the new bride, may you enjoy the blessings of marriage and every other positive bonus the Almighty has in store for you.

Thanks to the givers, open doors and Windows, in short rockets will pull down any barricade in your paths.

IHN the best.

102. D ingrate guy shoot himself on the leg, let your friend move on with her life. The lady with concoction neighbours, I cover you and the entire family with the blood of Jesus. Hbd Oladele.

103. i also got the free ebooks from the BV........ thanks a lot may lack never be your portion

104. God pls all the givers n all the receivers.

Scary Amebo gist the Lord will protect ur family IJN

HBD to the Bv sister n happy married life to the bride.

105. I thank you Stella and God bless you.I have 3 kids in school.the eldest is in government secondary because i cant afford private secondary school fees and the other 2 their fees is 17,300 for the both of them.your help will go a long way in my life.God bless.

106. Ok, just passing bye den stopped by to gossip! Dat makeup na wa o! The bride is looking brighter dan her future! Na wa o 4 some women o! U mean dat ur frnd married herself 4 5yrs, wasting her money on one dude? Hmm ok I hail

107. Thanks Stella for the school fees post,in house news always da bomb!God bless all the givers

108. OLIVIASILK LEAVE ME OUT OF YOUR DRAMA.

YOU ALREADY RESPONDED YESTERDAY BUT BROUGHT HERE AGAIN INDIRECTLY SHADING ME.

I POSTED THOSE PICS AND I HAVE NO REGRETS....MY VALUES OF HOW LIFE IS ?TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM YOURS.NOBODY COMES TO EQUITY WITH CLEAN HANDS.

I AM NOT A SOCIAL MEDIA WHORE OR AN ATTENTION SEEKER,I SAY IT HOW IT SHOULD BE SAID.

HAVE A NICE WEEKEND EVERYONE.

1. Totally uncalled for... You act so childish sometimes,, abeg grow up and act your age!

2. My dear, calm down.
      Your blood too dey hot.

I didn't shade you in anyway. Not at all. Heaven will bear me witness.

I am not in anyway Judging you or questioning you on the Pixs you put up.
      This is not about you or your beliefs.
      I am neither a social media whore nor an attention seeker.. I don't even know where that is coming from.

I say it how it should be said. I mustnt agree with you all the time, you mustn't agree with me at all.

Ok. Maybe I shouldn't have brought it here again. I just wanted to clear the air as others do.

I am sorry if I have offended you. No vex.

I won't address this issue again.

109. omodele happy bd.that amebo gist made me angry.some men can be wicked.how can you do such a thing to your wife. kai but is a lesson for ladies. don't be too hasty to get married and sponsor your wedding. enter marriage you still the sponsor everything dey go.anyway I know the next one; even if she get one trillion for account.she no go show am.a man that allowed the whole wedding expenses to be sponsored by her wife.the enter house; he still sit down they eat from her purse without making any effort; is totally useless and sometimes up to something. your friend na the mugu he caught and she was indirectly sponsoring his other family without knowing

110. SDK, please calm down and Oliviasilk, it is enough. Your points have been passed.

111. I need some money to balance my school fees. I'm a masters student in FUTA and I'm umeployed at the moment. Our oral exam was just increased from 33, 050 to 70,000. I've paid 33,050 but I don't have any money to balance.

112. Hello dear BVs…*yawns* been on air all day. A lot of flying this days…*yawns*