Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cupid Election

Friday, January 30, 2015

Cupid Election

A group of 2014 Batch B corp members in Akwa Ibom state have come up with a temporal brand to express their stand against election violence,as no political ambition is worth the life of any youth.

The brand which is called 'Cupid Election' is simply to tinker the minds of youth to do away with thuggery and cast their vote.

Elections is at the door,please say no to election violence.

Cupid election indeed,babes una no dey hear?no valentine this year.lol

37 comments:

1. Corper wee
      Corper wa

Corper waka waka

Make una go siddon mbok.

2. Pls hope there are no corpers in the core nothern states oh!

3. Na them sabi,i don't have PVC self

2. Mtcheeeew.
    Cupid election.

god of love election...there's no sense in it.
    Spread love this coming election, lmao! It's election people. No amount of preaching will automatically generate love, it's the Elections!
    Abeg make una rest.

3. Forget that thing Kork
    From 5pm na him the valentine gbedu go start.
    Stay tuned to this channel.

4. It will still lead to violence but I pray we all r safe. Election in Nigeria av always been a do or die affair but I pray this year will be different. This one wey ordinary campaign, dem dey stone people and burn buses. Na God hand we dey o

5. Cupid election ......wetin ..... Abeg go n celebrate Val with ur lover n stop wasting ur time with this modaf...ker govts

6. It's our future! #SayNoToViolence

7. Abi.... My own na Birthday elections.

8. Their message is sensible but is just for the money and as for valentine no bOo before so not interested

9. Thank God say na 13th be my Bday,so after that they can do anyhow they want cos violence is inevitable,it will always happy,but I still pray for less killings.

1. Y r a lot of people so pessimistic?

10. Cupid o or no cupid election, naija na mumu, de will always fight themselves concerning dose stupid politicians, as for me Gej till Buhari gets his doctorate degree.

11. Very good!!!say no to violence

12. if I hear say I no go do Val Cos of Nigeria election

13. Beautiful innitiative, come February 14 make love not war.

14. Brilliant initiative. Cupid election,Cupid GEJ. De man till 2019.

15. Election without violence
    Up RCA
    Up true electorates
    Up Nigeria

16. Ibom Copas, spread d message wella

17. It is a Valentine free year jare. Polling unit is venue while PVC is the gift. INEC una try o. Opportunity for aka gum lovers.

18. When it comes to Elections everyone become a jellyfish because they know some politicians and youths might resort to Violence, lets all come together to curb this menace. #VoteNotFight

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All i knw is that if buhari loose many will die but them no go see my head shah....

1. Is that a vision or a prophecy?

20. God help me ooO,i will go bck to my state b4 election,i dnt care abt the money...,m serving in Buhari's state sef,my life is important abeg

21. na dem know...no elction will spoil ma valentine special.........tongues out