Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dakore Akande,Kayode Fahm,Zainab Balogun Present Nutrition - “Clean Eating”

Monday, January 19, 2015

Dakore Akande,Kayode Fahm,Zainab Balogun Present Nutrition - “Clean Eating”

At the end of his last video The Gym Work Out Kayode promised to discuss tips on “Nutrition” and in this segment, Kayode, Zainab and Dakore share tips on clean eating.

They say abs are made in the Kitchen and not just at the gym.

With the fast paced lifestyle we all lead, we end up grabbing fast food on the go, and snacking too often between meals with the wrong type of foods.

The concept of clean eating is pretty simple, and what Kayode and the ladies demonstrate here is that we must all be more mindful of the food we put on our plate.
Clean eating is not a diet; it’s a healthy and happy lifestyle.

“You are what you eat” – Kayode Fahm

To watch more Motivational and Health/Fitness videos visit: www.KayodeFahm.com

About Kayode Fahm
Kayode Fahm is a motivational speaker, classical guitarist and martial artist.
Twitter: @KayodeFahm
Instagram: Skfahm
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KFahm

42 comments:

1. Good diet tips for everyone. Nuts example almond nuts are good bit should be eaten in moderation as they are very calorie dense. Even fruits should also be eaten in moderation.

Bank.

2. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Wow! So cool. I think my girlfriend needs to see this. She's been adding up too much weight lately.
      ^
      ^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Clean eating lolx..... This is expensive nw. Am still enjoying my eating even though he no clean reach this level shah....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

3. They are so right as I am a living witness to how. easy it is to improve your health with the right food choices and physical activities as chronicled in my blog. www.eniolaolatunde.blogspot.co.uk
    it all started with a story SDK broke in 2013 that a particular lady died after she allegedly took some weightloss pills; I was so very touched by the tragedy coz the lady in question was so pretty and I realized a lotof obese pple like me (then) could do with a littlehelp with info on food choices so we can all see that to loose weight and improve our health is not so difficult so there is no need to endanger our health .....As Hippocrates said.."Let food be thy medicine and medicine thy food...."

4. Stay away from junk food,eat clean.do lots of cardio drink water often

5. Eba and fresh fish banga soup no go let me see road.

6. Watching this i know i do a lot of things right. The only thing i won't stop doing is my drinks, NO WAY! My champagne, red , white and pink wine is a must. To the lady that talked about skipping some months back i say thank you, i googled the benefits and started on october 3rd with just 100 skips, as we speak i do 3000 skips in 30 mins! THANK YOU! Exercise is not easy but when i think of the benefits i just keep going.

7. Well said... YOU are what you eat

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Happy and fun filled family,

2. I wanted to reply at night but i was filling so sleepy . I luv u no homo.why is it that when people are fighting you do not get involved?

9. Stella sugar biko ife ana eme adiro easy at all!! If hunger wire you eeeee you will kukuma eat correct food, maka uwa bu ofu mbia ka ana Abia ya ooo.

But then my own is eat and exercise good.

Nwunye Okeke

10. Stella sugar biko ife ana eme adiro easy at all!! If hunger wire you eeeee you will kukuma eat correct food, maka uwa bu ofu mbia ka ana Abia ya ooo.

But then my own is eat and exercise good.

Nwunye Okeke

11. Healthy eating is the best abeg before person become obese.

12. true talk you are what you eat .fighting with weight all my life .

13. Heard

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

14. Ewu! GMB! Ewu! GEJ! Ewu! Sambo! Ewu! Osibanjo! Ewu! Skelewu! Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! Azonto! Ewu! Ewu love! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! I am so first to comment. Make una help me shout Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

15. We r really wat we eat. Funny how people go for months witout fruits and vegetables

16. Hmmm........I so need to burn dis belly fat but cabonhydrate food won't let me! God abeg help person jare

17. Is Blowjob compulsory in a marriage? My hubby neva ask for it neither does he give head so I guess we are ok but y d hyp

18. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay20 January 2015 at 12:03

@Warri Girl - Fresh fish is good. eba and banga is not bad either. Just eat the right portions and maybe once a week. With good exercise habits