Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olamide's Management Shuts Down Kidnapp Rumour

Friday, January 23, 2015

Olamide's Management Shuts Down Kidnapp Rumour

There is a rumour currently circulating on social media that Olamide was kidnapped.
His management have however issued a press release shutting down the wagging 'tongues'

''Our attention has just been drawn to an information presently circulating on social media, alleging the kidnap of YBNL Boss Olamide Adedeji aka Badoo. To
set the record straight Mr Olamide Adedeji aka Badoo was not kidnapped by anybody nor his car snatched, he's presently hale and hearty and going about his normal business. We however implore anybody or group of persons peddling such callous, irresponsible and unfounded stories to desist from such as we will not hesitate to take appropriate legal action against anybody doing such to cause panic. Thank you for your continual support of your Badoo''. Signed YBNL Management.

48 comments:

1. Thank God he was not kidnapped oh. I just wonder why people will be spreading false news. What do they gain

1. Like you, I wonder why. The devil creates work for idle thumbs

2. Badooooooooooo!fire burn the wicked,who ever plan your kidnapp that person will be kidnap by another group of kidnappers

3. Sterra u nova sreep....raughing out roud

1. I follow ask ooo...lol
      Good to know he is safe!

5. Black Monkstraps!!!!23 January 2015 at 01:20

Famous people;what they gain in wealth and popularity,they lose in nomenclature!

6. Abeg Olamide, badoo. I love this man. God won't allow evil to befall him

7. Abeg Olamide, badoo. I love this man. God won't allow evil to befall him

8. So all these people that will just start yeye rumors about celebrities, are they wishing them evil or what?

9. A whole King Badoo ....Let's hope xo sha

10. He's not kidnappable,lol if there's a word like that.

11. Nne a lot to catch up on, Stells on fire fire fire. Come, Eze wetin aunty Ronalda been do u fa? Saw comment as both of u r fighting. Wah is d causer of dis fight? Ma own is, Eze can be annoying somtims buh u pple should realize dat we can't all b same. Nor b everybody go agree ontop any marra so y do some ppl like to form by force? Eze seems like she jokes most times buh u guyz like to attack her when she's joking. Den when she responds it bcoms anger. Dats my observation. Buh aunty Ronalda, u sef can like to form holy holy make we talk true biko. Jes cos pple clap for u here don't mean d rest of us are stupid. U write long grammar n I will not lie, it can be boring n too sanctimonious. Speaking grammar is nor the yardstick for anytin for dis blog. U like to judge too much like say na u sabi pass. Even small marra dat don't require too much talk u go type boring epistle ontop...show off abi wetin? All d tin u type gv Eze, say u be lawyer since u 22 bla bla nor follow abeg. Ezenwanyi is rite dis time tho she's somtims foolish. Like I said y carry her marra for head. We all here for fun dis place nor be waec center mbom. 

12. kidnap k,king of the street haba people should fear God.

13. BLOG ANALYSER; chai! Rumour mongers

14. Am sorry to divert pls Stella am patiently waiting for singles and mingle,like its taking forever,Biko,can't wait

1. it means u r ugly, u cant attract any guy outside here? so nobody woos u abi? if stella's blog doesnt exist nko? tsheeew.

2. Ewu! Me too I can't wait to meet my sweet bride that will follow me to be shouting Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! every day. She must be tall, fair and fine. She must be a worker bcus I no get job for now.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha.... @follow me to be shouting Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! everyday. Stella, some of your bvs aff mad finish. Ewu love, I like you.

4. Ezenwanyi,shut up.

15. Am sorry to divert pls am patiently waiting for singles and mingle,like its taking forever...can't wait biko

1. The hustle for single and mingle post is not a small something,lol

16. We don hear u na. Haba! Hope u av ur PVC? Go and vote on that day plz and allow us rest. Ha! Buhari dis, GEJ dat...

17. Buhari made that statement. I was in Kaduna and saw it telecasted

18. Oga/madam, that statement was made by ur buhari inugo, I still hv my copy till date.

19. Was there ever any rumour like that or is this one of their publicity stunts.

20. Nva knew u wea dis dumb to sey somebodi frm PDP made dat statement...go n read abt it or tell pple to xplain fr u since u cnt understand written words....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

21. A new album on the way. This kinda rumors are always started by the Record Label.

22. Hw can ppl just sit n plan ppl's downfall

23. Na wa for world people. Spreading false rumours about person . Make una D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fear God Oº°˚˚°º .

24. Heard d rumours too ystday.... God forbid bad thing for my badoo. Its Ola baby.

25. Hia! Ndi asiri abiakwa! I wonder what pple hope to achieve from all these false stories.

26. Happy to hear this...but how and why such rumor in the first place?
    Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty. com

27. Publicity stunt.
    One day all these self-generated rumours will become reality.

28. Nawa oo!i love his music nothing should happen to him biko,haters take note.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

29. All na 4 show & nothing else.

30. Irene B and Goldscent, It's not intentional. Sometimes, it doesn't just show and I'd have to send it again. I don't have strength to be posting twice.

31. I hope it is not a publicity stunt.