Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Hunt For Missing Mother And Baby‏

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Police Hunt For Missing Mother And Baby‏

Police are hunting a mother and her two-month-old baby girl who have been missing since Boxing Day.

Jennifer Winstanley Inglis, 30, and her baby daughter Millie Mae Winstanley were last seen at around 7pm on Boxing Day in Blackpool.

Ms Inglis and her daughter went to Blackpool from an address in West Yorkshire as she has friends and family in the seaside town.
The pair have not been seen for five days, Lancashire Police said.

PC Jason Wainwright, of Blackpool police, said: "We are growing more concerned about Jennifer and Millie Mae and I would appeal to anyone who sees them, or knows where they might be, to contact us.
"I would also appeal to Jennifer herself to get in touch if she sees this appeal to let us know that she and her daughter are safe."

Ms Inglis is described as white with shoulder-length dark brown/purple hair.
She was last seen wearing white trousers and Ugg boots. Millie Mae was wearing a white pram suit.

Anyone with information is asked to call police on 101 quoting log number 0962 of 29 December.culled

20 comments:

1. Dear God, please watch over mother and daughter and return them safe.

Happy New Year to you Stella Dimoko Korkus and all BV's. May the good health of mind and body of Christ be with us through the year 2015 and beyond, amen.

It's a blessed 2015.

1. I pray they are found in good health

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Wow! Gorgeous miss!! Where have you been?

2. I pray they will be found.but who could have done this

1. God pls let be found alive in Jesus Name, Amen. Nawa o

4. Oh dear, father Lord let them be safe and sound.

5. Oh dear!

I hope it's not another case of a depressed mother snuffing life out of her little angel.

6. Since boxing day!
    I pray they are found alive

7. Blog ANALYSER: BY THE SPECIAL GRACE OF GOd they will return safe and sound. Amen

8. I hope they are found in peace

9. I pray they r safe n found alive.

*Rmn blessed*

10. This new year! God's protection be over Mother and Child, let them be found safe and sound. Lord let your protection be over the lives of all of your children in this new year in Jesus Name.

11. This new year! God's protection be over Mother and Child, let them be found safe and sound. Lord let your protection be over the lives of all of your children in this new year in Jesus Name.

12. This new year! God's protection be over Mother and Child, let them be found safe and sound. Lord let your protection be over the lives of all of your children in this new year in Jesus Name.

13. I pray no harm comes to them

14. Na wa o! I hope nothing bad has happened to them.

Take control, dear Lord.

15. I pray n hope they are found alive. N well.