Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rail Worker Masturbated Over Sleeping Pregnant Passenger Bbecause He Was Stressed‏

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Rail Worker Masturbated Over Sleeping Pregnant Passenger Bbecause He Was Stressed‏

A railway worker has been spared jail after he was caught masturbating on a pregnant woman as she slept.

Manny Ramos, 35, said he did it because he was stressed due to engineer training and was going through marital problems.

His victim, who was six months pregnant, told Golden Hill Street courthouse in Bridgeport, Connecticut, that when she screamed for help, no passengers came to her aid.
She said: ‘After the incident, I never snoozed or slept again on the train, since I was afraid that it could happen again. 
Ramos was given a two-year suspended sentence, according to the Connecticut Post, ordered to register as a sex offender, and handed three years’ probation.culled

plenty dey crase but na few dey roam the streets!!

87 comments:

1. congi has finished the guy.
    wehrey!

1. Anonymous mode activated...
      So i have had an encounter like this before.
      I boarded a bus from Aja to CMS.
      Bus filled up, journey started.
      I kept hearing a moaning sound but i was busy on my phone so i ignored it.
      After a while, something said i should look left and i did.
      It took me a minute of focus before i realised the guy beside me by the window was masturbating.
      This was 7am Monday morning.
      I screamed and believe it or not, this guy did not stop. He just kept going...
      I told the driver to stop and i got down.
      It took months for that disturbing image to leave my head as it was almost affecting me psychologically.
      Mentally challenged people are all over the world.

2. Na wah oo....am just trying hard not to imagine that scenario, a bus!!!! Christ have mercy oo

#abbytohxoft

3. @ anonymous..... Wait ist, cos I'm confused much, u mean this guy was masturbating in a bus filled with people ??????? The rest of the passengers , didn't they hear the moaning sound???

At least he wanked, he didn't rape u inside the bus, amongst people.

I'm surprised to say the least.

4. On a second thought was it a bus for the deaf and dumb???? Since no one heard him moaning except u

5. Na wa o. Some people are just sex starved and can't even hide it. This one no go waste time to rape if the opportunity presents itself. Haba...in public again??? SMH

6. This was like 2008 or 2009 i think...
      If you know how those Lagos buses were then (dunno if they are bigger now), very tight that your knees are touching the seat in front of you.
      The guy wore some kinda baggy shorts like that which gave him some weird access to do his nasty business codedly.
      When i screamed, the other passengers became aware and started reigning curses on him but that did nothing for me because i could not sit in the bus for one more second.
      He just took his hand out of the pants and kept looking out of the bus like he could care less.
      Now i have to re-wipe this from my memory again. #pukes

7. Really!!!@ anonymous!
      Yuck!!!!!!!! Let me help you erase those nasty memories!!!!!!
      Deleted from your brain.

1. Mad people in corporate suites every where. Imagine wwaking up from sleep in a public vehicle to see an erect dick poking you in the face.
      That train and its crew members should be investigated. Why didn't come to aid when she screamed? Is it possible its a normal occurrence in that train?

2. Hahahahaha Cynham Cakes, you funny gaan @an erect dick poking you in the face.

3. Crazy people everywhere.
    Masturbated over a PReGNant Woman?
    Nawa o

4. I am telling u aunt stella, many are mad, but few are roaming the streets! Imagine ooo! The pregnant woman must hv been really terrified,as sleep take comot for her eyes! What term are we going to use in classifying a mad man who masturbates on a pregnant woman!? .... if it's in Nigeria i'd have said maybe the idiot have joined a cult group and prolly that's what they asked him to do...well who knows.

5. Hian!!! Dis one don chop winch

6. Lol, dat guy sef. Im village people dey follow am. Haba, a pregnant woman?

7. Wetin person no go hear for here? Silly man!

8. SDK, i love dt ur pidgin adage/proverb...

@ Tildas touch, congrats sweerie n tnks fr checkn up on moi.
    Bin busy wif d learning stuff n come back in d evenings tired... Only get to read d blog in d mornings n at nyt. Takia of u.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Chai.. See question o.
      By putting their heads on the floor and raising their legs up..
      Kikikikiki

10. Sicko!You can pleasure yourself all you want but why over a pregnant woman?

11. This is stupidity of the highest order, there are many beautiful girls out there looking for a hot sex n quickies..why disgrace yourself on a pregnant woman?

12. WTF!!!!
    I'll neva board a train!

1. Who wan do am 4 ur body kwanu? Ur body wey b like man own!

13. Lol. . No be small thing ooo... I Waka

14. What degree of madness is this eh? Hian

15. weyrey! stress ko fatigue ni.... konji na konji

16. Many re mad,few re roaming

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

17. hahahahha conji kenan.
    Some of them would do it morning, aftanun and night.
    Is it food?

18. Na wa masturbating on a sleeping pregnant lady that is gross!

19. BLOG ANALYSER: There are crazy people out there

20. The guy is seriously sick and needs help fast.

21. The guy is seriously sick and needs help fast.

22. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Wetin we no go hear 4 dis world
    God have mercy

23. hian pregnant woman.
    Genny where are you?

24. Lolzzz ....i beg your pardon but its so funny.

25. I dey tell u stella! Imagine!!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stupidity at its peak....

27. Congy na bastard. Guess his wife has been starving him.

28. what this means is that we need to be alert at all times.

29. Masturbate on her?! What does that mean?
    @Portable viv, I need you on this...

30. Yes! In Stella,s voice....plenty dey crase but na few dey roam the streets!!

31. Na wa o. What won't I read and hear?

32. Made me remember a similar scenario that happened to me in Mushin.

I was walking from the Mushin bus stop to the local govt head quarters.

I suddenly felt something pushing against my ass. My first instinct was to double my pace and run. After running a few steps, I looked back Only to see a guy squeezing sperm from his penis.
    I started running and didn't look back and never took the particular route again.

Enough craze people dey this world.

1. lolzzz, this one funny die, can't stop laughing.. Day time or night? That one na real big time kolo mental oo.

Can't stop laughing at the sound of "I started running and didn't look back"

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. @ desire, bwahahahahaha, I didn't look back.
      U dey fear? U for stand before. Lmao

3. Shuoooo. You were in motion and he was walking behind u? How did he achieve that? How close can someone walk behind u to start pressing against ur ass? Na wa oo

33. Nawa o
    Wetin person no go hear

*Rmn blessed*

34. si bepu ya ihe ahu obu na etiti ukwu.anu mpama.on a pregnant woman.kai ndi ara yi afe ka nku

35. Haha!! Ogbeni! Dis Mata wear koi-koi shoe ooo.. lol

36. stella, i saw one when i was a teenager and went shopping with a friend at aswani. the woman was selecting and a man stood behind her for a while. she was done and noticed him only to see that he had ejaculated on her. it was so embarrassing for the woman. a friend also met a reasonably looking guy whoparked beside her and begged her to come suck his dick- he even brought it out for her to see. abeg thin dey sele

37. Ahhh!!I open mouth too Stella..craze plenty sha...

38. Na wa for this oyibo people. The most annoying part is that she screamed and nobody came to help her. Mind your business nai full oyibo country oooo.

At least Nigeria is better. for here, those area boys would have dealth with him. Yeye man