Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle FEEDBACK.

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Stella's Singles Mingle FEEDBACK.

We had the singles mingle post a while back and i am yet to get a go ahead to do the next post.....

No one has posted their mingling story so i am asking you all who took part to step forward,either as anonymous or in whatever name you are called and tell
your story...funny ones and all.

Who has met?
who has kissed?
who has .......? *BBM shocked face.

This is a feedback post,if you post your email address here it wil end up in my comment pot.

The real singles mingle post will be posted sometime in the new week or next weekend.
This comments on this post will decide for itself.

Thank you!

PS- Shame on ya all married men who took part in the last singles mingles post.Mscheeeeeeew!

305 comments:

1. Oyaa you guys should tell us how far.
    I smell SDK wedding.

1. Is this is u in ur dp then u really have a fine face #no homo oh I just love to appreciate aesthetics

Meanwhile I missed the last singles and mingles post but I think its a good thing.Definitely u will see some black sheep among the good people
      But a replay wouldn't hurt nobody

**lululiscious**

2. Stella, i think its a bad idea because you have no way of verifying and checking if these guys are not criminals, rapists, 419ers n so on... And of anything goes wrong, its on your head o... #justsaying# i know you mean well and you care for your readers but please think twice about this..

*am out*

3. @stella what about the married who took part? Bigger shame on them ooooo

4. @stella what about the married women who took part? Bigger shame on them, stella stop Ojoro jor

2. Wasn't able to post on the last one...waiting for next week! Shame to the married ones that tried to hook up!!!!! Oya make una dey tell us stories.

1. How true is that? Married ones kwa. Did u escort any one?

2. my comment disappeared frm d last one so I HV no story to tell..

3. They were rubbished people contacting me all the guys were forming mchewww all the girls ugly

1. Hehehehhehe, u are very funny aswear, well me I need friends o, waiting for d next mingle ND single o.

2. Rubbished? Oooh churchi!!!!

4. Ehen!! *adjustchair*
    Please you guys should step forward and comment, i want to read comments and know how it went.
    I just hope someting good comes out of it.
    I beleive for sure this year shall be filled with wedding bells.

Stella love, plz post the comments as it comes! Thank you.

5. Oya let the comments roll in *spreads mat and sips zobo*

6. Lol. I await comments.

*Ayah Shehu*

7. Stella just girls that contacted me o lmao and they ain't pretty I like pretty friends just one big headed guy who said his in paris,

1. So u don't like Abroad guys? Or his Head was just Edward. lol

8. Ddnt partake in the previous single's mingles.so here's hoping d feedback would be positive.
    Already seeing the fresh dudes I'll get to meet...as for the mot so fresh pls don't ...

9. Married men took part????
    Oriegwu!

10. Waiting to read comments as I didn't participate in the last one. Hope it worked out for those that did.

11. Replies
    1. Finally! Stella I was beginning to wonder if this post will ever come. Oya participants give us gist biko.

12. Been waiting for dis post...to read all d funny comments...hehehe

1. I didn't participate. So waiting for comments too.

13. I don't support the post for singles only oh. What of those that are in an abusive marriage and are seeking for someone to make them happy.

1. Report ur spouse nobody deserves to b in an abusive marriage....do dat b4 u die in silence....u deserve better

2. I too dey wait

3. Hiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaan!

4. Ehrrrrm because u are in an abusive marriage u want to cheat? Oyah opt out of that marriage and com nd mingle.

5. Thats called adultery. End your marriage first and then you can partake. Some murking the waters

14. Didn't participate so will just await comment. Am looking forward to d next one dou.

15. Bwahahahahahahaha.na wa 4una married men oooo.

16. Shame on them o! Married men still looking for side game on SDKB.

Some of them didn't bother to lie sef!

They admitted they came for the sex! From poor girls looking for meaningful relationships.

Well, some of the girls were willing too.

17. Replies
    1. I dint participate in the last one ooo; so sitting nd sipping my wine, waiting to read comments as they roll in

2. Nxt wk is too far abeg, i was at a place where ntwrk was an issue so i missd the last one, na only gist i dey hear oo abeg this time around i need to participate, i never fuck for almost 15mnths now

3. @ Annon 13:15! Na ur type men dey lick like opioro mango throw way!
      Phew! I cant. But smh on ur reason to join the SNM post.

4. If you are looking to "fuck",please go to Allen avenue!
      Don't spoil the chances of young men and women looking to hook up for friendship and marriage..thank you Anon 13:15

5. Anony... So na here you wan find f**k mate? Fear God o

18. Tried contacting a particular email.. Never got a response.. Maybe i was too hot to handle. Lol!
    Anyways, am glad i got reconnected to an old friend late last year..
    I wont be mailing anyone anytime soon..
    The best is always saved for last...
    *smiles

1. I participate bt didn't get any mails... bt I wnt to tell ladies to be careful of online stuff.. I met MR A via online Nlders... we xchange BlackBerry pins n wen he sent his pictures I want comfortable bcos he lookk so unkempt and beard all his face.. he said he is into bizness,what kind of biznezz,he said printin,he later started askin me where I work, hw much I earn, I ask him why,he said he wants to kno me better...my ppple na so I delete am fast....na one chance be dat... I am nt doing dat online tin again... I leave my partner to God's able hand...

19. Shame to the married sugar daddies ...

20. Interesting!let me sit n read comments

21. Chyqueen

it seems as if i have finally opened a blog name, let me set and watch as comments rolls in.

22. Interesting!let me sit n read comments

23. stella i got so many emails.....so many dat are scammers and some others that are genuine.
    one of them told me that i will come 2 abj before we can bcome frnds.

1. Before u will be his friend. He want to do u something. Dat na one Chance.

2. You better run from the abuja friend before they use you and do something,

24. I had like two dudes mailing me constantly. fyi am a male, wasn't lucky with any female, guez bcs I was bashed by some stupid punks on the mingle post

1. Am here to read the comments
      Der will b an interesting stories 2 learn from and also lolz at.
      All dos shameless married men dat participated, knw dat ur end is near.
      He goats.

2. @annon 12:21 u were bashed by some stupid punks? Ur mouth sef no go gree u see any girl mingle wit.. u sure say u be man? Cos u jes typed lik a typical js2 boy..
      Grow up jor!

Big b

25. Popcorn! Check
    Coke! Check
    Battery? Full!
    Duvet? Check!
    Oya Stella start posting comments!!!!

26. I got a lot of mails. So much that I was wondering where all the guys came from. I remember indicating that I needed a gainfully employed, that's how one said I should chill for him till February before he can tell me if he has a job or not. Lots of un serious people sha. But I'm currently going strong with one. He adores me, doing well and even cooks for me. No sex nor kissing. Have we even hugged? Lol

1. Hummmm I pray for a good result lolz

2. Awww!! See good news!
      Wish you the best hun

3. I pray it works out for you too. Throw Asoebi when time reach. We shall come. Up SDKers united we stand

4. this is good news. Wishing you all the best

27. Hi Orela Orela.....How was your day? Weldone dear

@Sabo...I have not seen the movie "Maami" oooh...infact I saw it on dstv and skipped it without knowing how interesting it is...I pray they show it again...now even when an ant crawls away,i start pitying it and the tears stream down..lol. hope il be able to watch it sha..

1. I've had this sickness for years, I cry for every freaking movie even if I hate it, hollywood, nollywood, phillipino, yoruba, anything and anywhere I am, its so embarrassing. Does anyone have a cure for me?

2. You can watch it (Maami) on youtube.

3. You can watch it on youtube.

4. @iphie dearie am good....my day is going well..how's yours and family?..

28. I can't wait to to read comments. Stella do and make another s and m post. I'm interested

29. Awaiting comments (shines teeth).

30. Few people contacted me from the last post and they weren't sounding mature. Maturity is my turn on in a man. They chat with me with so much abbreviations that I get lost and can't fathom what they are saying. I think people should read the senders criteria and if they do not meet it, they shouldn't bother mailing. I still look forward to meeting a great and mature friend friend from here.

31. Did not partake in the last 1,bracing up myself for the next single and mingle post.oya we chilling for the gist ooo,step forward or forever remain silent#in my mentor's voice(SDK)#

32. Can't wait to read stories .

33. I honestly have no clue, met someone but he is far. So yeah thats my report.

34. Pls I hv interest for this singles mingle oo, if only the married nd scamers will let it work. I pray

35. I got over 40 responses and only 2 serious dudes but I haven't had time to see anyone of them. Been occupied

36. Oya step forward..dont be afraid.
    Take a page frm kehinde ake

37. Replies
    1. Pat do you really talk the way you write? Because that means you will be one dull boring person to be around.

38. Can't wait for comments... lol

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I dropped a comment on friday dat am in town n u shld mail me so we cld chill n hang out in ibadan,guess u didn't see it...my e-mail addy is on my profile,holla

40. Pls make una talk nah. fear no gree me apply for the first one. May be the nxt one I go apply (maybe).

41. Plz am waiting for comments

42. Pls make una talk nah. fear no gree me apply for the first one. May be the nxt one I go apply (maybe).

43. I participated in the last one. I got several responses. I will try to talk about each one. Mr A was cool, we exchanged BB pin, talked about our names, profession, where we reside in and other trivial things. The following day, I chatted Mr A up, he said his name was not A but Z, A is his middle name. I tried chatting Mr A up another time, he didn't respond again. I deleted him off my BBM two days after. Mr B sounded like a fraudster or someone with a hidden agenda. We exchanged BB pin. Next thing, he was asking for my Facebook name, and that we should meet immediately. He sounded uncultured and like someone used to having his way. I told him I wanted to go slow. He stopped chatting with me. I deleted him 2 days after. Mr C sent me an email. He sounded responsible and calm. He asked for my phone number, that he wasn't on BBM. I was sceptical at first. But I gave him. He called, we kinda bonded and talked like we knew each other before. We talked long into the night. We exchanged pictures. He promised to call the following weekend as he is usually very busy during the week. I was cool with that. He called on the following Monday, I missed his call. I called Mr C back immediately I saw the missed call. He called back, that he is now busy, that he called me when he was free, he is tired and he abruptly said later, that we would talk later. That was the last time Mr C called me. I sent him a mail during the week, if he was okay and to find out if I scared him off. He replied that no, I didn't scare him off.. He is just busy with work. I guess Mr C is still busy, because no call or mail from Mr C till date. Mr E and I exchanged BB pin. He told me he has a girlfriend but was seeking greener pastures. I told him I wasn't ready to be a snatchee or a side chick. He wasn't my kind of guy but he was down to earth and kind. We settled for being friends. We chat occassionaly. So I didn't meet my soulmate on singles and mingles, but am willing to give it another shot. That is my story. Sorry for the long epistle.

1. Lolz I think mr c could be married....

2. Sounds like Mr C is married..i could be wrong but..,

3. Kemi, wey Mr D? Lol. Pele dear, good riddance to their bad rubbish.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Exchanged pictures of what?

Mr C is so married.

6. Funny story. Like ur honesty

7. I doubt it. If what he told me is true. He said he is 27years old single and searching. Only God knows what went wrong.

8. Mr C z obviously married. Shame on him

9. Mr C is married, thank you for not following him. Mr E should go and sit down

44. BLOG ANALYSER: hahahahahahah! So married men took part. In it?This is hilarious! God bless all the singles in the house with love. Its ur year nd will mary this year in Jesus name Amen

1. Amen..Holy ghost fire fall on any man who contacts me via singles and mingles..hian....which kind tin be DAT na....

45. D concept is actually nice tho,and I partook but I wasn't luck enough,some of the guys that contacted me copied like 1m girls,forming yankee things,so I didn't even give chance to them,ehhn I 4got one yeye guy that I told to send me his pix and he reversed it and said I shld send mine 1st,so I was like but I asked 1st(abi I wasn't suppose 2 say that)the next tin I heard was I HATE IT WHEN I GIVE AN INSTRUCTION AND ITS NOT FOLLOWED!!!!!)OU ARE NOT A WIFE MATERIAL THEN,I was flabbergasted.metshwwwwww mayb next time I will be a wife material.

1. Buhahahaha!Some guys sha.

2. Hahaha na madman u jam. Lucky you next time. ..

3. LOL!! You don't mean it. Maybe he was expecting you to grovel and behave like an attention seeking puppy.

4. Can u imagine???????
      Run!! Run!!!!!run!!!!!
      I pity d woman dat will end up with such a man....

5. Ogaju! Mr instructor. Lol. Congrats on running away, na their type dey beat wife.

6. What's with the stupidity of copying multiple email addresses?

Not even blind copying???

7. Bwabwabwabwa!! That one na cofirm wife abuser!! Can u imagine! Mtcheww!! Mr instructor

8. Sugar baby u making me laugh...lolzzzzzz!!!!... So funny...

9. Wife pounder!
      Inukwa instruction!! Lmao

10. I am that guy. You still aren't a wife material that's why i deleted you from bbm.

11. I still don't think you are a wife material that's why I deleted you from BBM.

12. What impetus! So much airs for someone you haven't even met?
      Some guys are simply impossible. Good riddance abeg.

13. Shugarbarbie,if I catch u ehn...shld I tell u wat ur comment dat am "stylishly hailing my boos n sideys" caused?

14. Hahahshshhahs. Am sure u met an Army General. Obeying orders. Magnesium and oxygen. He couldn't act maturely and nicely first. even if his so Wugly atleast u would have concerned his good heart and humility. Arrant Nonsense

15. Lol.
      Shugabarbie, that one na one one chance.
      What was he feeling like ?

46. Oya post married mingles now so that the married ones can meet and have family get together and wives become friends and kids become friends.

Is being married a crime?

Pipi lee...answer me now. How far?

Will you...or wont you?

1. so u are now a bishop? hian..

2. No oooo. At gist how to dey raise legs for hubsband. how to they do family things well

47. Oya make una begin talk truth now including all d Kunu Drinkers. Lol

48. I did not participate,hopefully I will in the coming one
    But there are scams here

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am single and not ready to mingle....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

50. I met smone cute and we fucked yesterday...twas so sweet abeg.
    This guy is sooo strong,gat stamina ooo...24 horsepower.

He licked me all ova...and gave my pussy a good suck and fuck...haven't felt ds way in a while.

I intend to kip him nt for marriage tho...we r jes 2 sex-starved adults that found a common ground.

Ps: don't judge me pls...am jes too honest to a fault

1. Judge you ke?

Finally a honest feedback!

2. Liar, u just dey dream abi wish, anyone

3. Anon plz try not 2 come with your sober story when your vjay start smelling like fresh fish and atarodo,can see the excitement even as u are typing,hope u used rain coat ooo,all d best.

4. Lmao. Fuck on dearie buh remember 2 always use CONDOM!

5. Choi na only u walkr come!!! Lool...thanks for being honest tho cos not evry1 wil come in here and say they fcked som1 dey just met coupla months ago

6. Y go under annony IF u are too honest ... Mtcheww

7. Osheyyyy, bad mama.
      Na you dey reign.

8. I love people that speaks the truth. Nothing do una two, if only you said the truth.

9. Ur kidding yeah?

Big b

51. am anxiously waiting to read comments

52. Any BV's in Ontario ?lets get the singles mingle started here Hun

53. yaayy,feels good to be back...sis stellz,fnx for telln me wot to do to enable me comment again..

54. I will like to meet somebody,either male or female that will be interested to sponsor me abroad. With his or her money.I promise to pay back with interest ooooo,if I get working over there.

1. Oloshi......cum and sponsor me I will pay back with interest wen I start working #u b learner#

2. Hopeful am also hopeful o, need someone that would place me on salary o, I don't want obodo oyinbo o just monthly salary abeg. Hehehhehe.

3. Lmaoooo...May God answer your prayers

4. Hahaha...Na only abroad,what about som1 that would sponsor u to ur village...lol some Bvs tho,seriously can't deal

55. LMAO @ shame on all married men who took part in it. Men, will they ever change? Oya, people, tell your stories.

56. Chei I have missed enough gist for sdk blog, God punish village network, just coming back to my base and I couldnt wait, one week without sdk blog is like one year with water. Oya comments loading......

57. Yaaaaaaaaaaay!! Let the comments flow.

#sdk bring back that tales by moonlight's IHN background:

58. i already gave my report in yesterday's in house news. it didnt work for me, probablybcos i deleted my comment shortly after.

1. La petite,why did you delete your comment?
      I think you should try again..maybe you can create another google account dear..all the best!

59. Don't have any feedback jor, my comment wasn't posted on time so nobody contacted me. Hope to try again when u re do the post

60. Here to read comment !

Oya now, u na must report now, else next mingle and single post will enter into stellalicious pot of stew for next weekend.

*Scratching my ear for plenty gists*

*Uto Nti*

61. Single and Mingle: I got over 30 mails, some were ok and are worth keeping as friends, some can't hold a conversation for long, their favourite statement is: how far na?one got clingy after the first day, he went as far as claiming he is in love. At the end I kept in contact with 3 guys, one, tries to come off as honest and pins every bad thing that went wrong in his previous relationship on his ex, shoo, guy chill you self get palava na. The other talk once in every full moon, so me self keep am to complete number for bbm list. The last guy and I have been chatting and talking on phone, and I must say, so far it's been great, he is cool and sounds intelligent and if nothing comes out of it, I will say Thank God I gave it a try.

62. Stella pls look for my previous comment and post it.now!

63. I wanna laugh out loud. Patiently waiting for d funny comments.

@Eka joy I think we should wait for d next single and mingle post so I can copy ur mail from there. I don search for ur comments on stella is playing santa tire but I didn't see ur comments.

1. Its on d list of the santa winners. I posted it on today's ihn tho after taking permission, I hope she posts it. Thanks for the effort. I really appreciate

64. I got like 50 babes...I later settled for one..she was so forthcoming and caring..I later got to meet her and she ws an angel..intelligent and all that..we both base in Abj. Yes we had fun...Yes we did it ***! And we still very strong and fine. So I wish u guys luck in the next one..me I'm hooked.

1. Akuku........so upon d preaching here una still do? Hian na wa oooo

2. Chai!

All these fucking!

It's time to change the name of the series to "Single and ready to shag"

3. Nice for u....hope u people move to d next level

4. Good boy, stay hooked n head to the altar soon, all the best

5. Great to hear that
      Congrats!

6. All these people already doin it,chai der's God o.lool

7. Lol.
      A regular blog visitor is a suspect for this comment.

8. Mr Kehinde Ake I no its u thatz talking

65. Ah Stella you haven't seen nothing, all this married men are not smiling o. That is why i say deal with your hubbies instead of the ladies outside. You will be shocked at how many of those from singles and mingles are already fucking themselves, them no go free tell us that one. It is none of my business.

66. The one on my contact list is just being a monitoring spirit abi na me be the monitoring spirit??

67. I got over 30 mails from guys and girls, I have got 2 girlfriends that I am keeping in touch with. And for the guys I narrowed it down to 3 I later discovered one is married, the other one is way too old for me but has never been married. I met that one and is really good looking I decided to match make him with my older friend, things seems to be going on fine between them. The last one I really like and I know likes me too. Things has been very nice between us and he is someone I can start a relationship with am just taking it slow. Plus he is very responsible too. Stella pls do not be discouraged, don't cancel the mingles post. My friend that I match make is 34 this year and for once I see she is truly happy.

68. I participated in the last singles and mingles post. I got just two guys, one is not a serious minded guy, so I deleted him off bbm. The other guy is friendly and sweet, but he has a gf, so we are friends, nothing serious, he checks on me if I don't buzz or send him a message. I want to meet new people in the new mingles and singles post, maybe I will meet a nice guy and other friends...

69. Dear stella, i am very much interested in the singles and mingles post, i didnt post my comment on time the last time so i wasnt contacted. Im very single, and i'd like to meet people and make friends, thanks and God bless

70. Hello, new to this blog, heard abt it from a friend n the comments always make me smile.

71. Dear stella, im interested in the singles and mingles corner, i didnt get to comment early enough in the last post so i didnt get any requests, i am very single and looking forward to minglibg abd making friends. Thanks for all the good work and God bless

72. Biko I am single o...but na my fellow man I want lol dont know how to go about it though, I'm 25...fleshy with a big ass and stay in lag. And I'm a fine boy too.

Ok bye .

73. I'm not really a fan of online dating. I'd rather meet u one on one and have u access me and u access me and if u ask me out then and I think u are ok, I'd go for it. Don't want a situation whereby u and someone meet online and actually start to fall, then u meet him and realise he's not ur type or u aint is.

74. So after typing my last epistle, the long sweet comment disappeared. Too tired to type again. No strength biko

75. Hmmmm na wa o me need to hook up asap I like caring and funny guys I pray am able to get one. But is my fone na shame o. Afta paying my sch fee I will try nd gada change to buy small fone first

76. I made some contacts,but most of the ladies are too proud,I'm lyk damn,how does a some1 read chats nd not reply,to d extent dey keep changing pm nd dp but wud not find time to reply,until u msg dem again. Ladies,pls if u don't like some1,y not delete d person str8 away instead of forming 1 thing.
    Again ladies,if u want a relationship based on just fucking,long-time,friendship,etc. Let a brother know,so we wud know how to adapt to ur antics. Sorry to say,most of this Lagos females no get sense,set of proud fellows.

77. Hmmmm na wa o me need to hook up asap I like caring and funny guys I pray am able to get one. But is my fone na shame o. Afta paying my sch fee I will try nd gada change to buy small fone first

78. I can't wait for new ones,the ones i met online are so proud. Lagos based ladies especially.

79. did not post in the last one,looking forward to the next one

80. Hopeffully me too go find missing rib here Lol

81. God bless my sis for recommending sdk blog. .....

82. Single and mingle....From a guy's point of view, i did open a notepad on my system and a made a list of people i looked forward to meet. I copied their comments and email id's.
    However, i came to realize that most criteria are based on decent discussion and interesting buddies. To my greatest surprise, only two stood out, well educated conversation, simple and written English.
    Nevertheless, i finally settled for the modest, gorgeous, prettiest lady. Spent the first night at her place (23 dec), Christmas and boxing day together. No sex, no romance, just two adults together. Nwanyi oma God bless u. Stella i will send the activity dairy soon(waiting on her to give the go ahead).

83. my own na only one divorcee o,bt my instinct is tellin me he's stil married to his wife so am stil skeptical abt d whole tin,didnt get any female frnd

84. Una beta begin talk o. Som f us dey wait for ds singles mingles b4 Stella change mind. Hehehe

85. Can't wait for d next one,bcs I didn't know when d last one happened

86. HAHAHAHA... i would love to explore the next single mingle... it will b fuuunnnnn

87. And this anon sounds like "Kehinde Ake" loool...I might be wrong oo...#just saying# and I wish you both well well...

Sdk blog wedding loading....

88. I just wanna read interesting comments

#abbytohxoft