Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Susan Peters' 'Don't Cry For Me'‏ Movie Premiere Pics

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Susan Peters' 'Don't Cry For Me'‏ Movie Premiere Pics

Popular actress-now-turned-producer, Susan Peters held the premiere of her debut movie‘Don’t Cry For Me’ on the 2nd of January at the Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island, Lagos. The turn out was very impressive as celebrities like Uti Nwachukwu, Daniel Lloyd, Lilian Bach, Belinda Effah, Eunice Efole, Praiz, Weird MC, Olu Maintain, Desmond Elliot, Emem Isong, Eucharia Anunobi, Mbong Amata and many more were in attendance. 

The movie stars Joseph Benjamin, Susan Peters, Yvonne Nelson, Mary Lazarus, Yvonne Jegede, Melvin Oduah, with cameos from Eunice Efole, Beverly Osu, Sulu of Big Brother Africa fame.

It was produced by Susan Peters, Supervising producer was Emem Isong. Directing was by Desmond Elliot.

‘Don’t cry For Me‘ is screening in cinemas nationwide so make sure you go see it while you can!

62 comments:

1. Fyn fyn people...still searching for a temporary job in Enugu...very efficient with computer. Can anybody help??
    PS: studied Economics

1. Susan resembles that babe that was used for the lux soap commercials in the 80s. Don't remember her name o. Patty Boulaye, I think.

1. Susan fine woman. I can see she wearing her ring. Congrats o.
      Beautiful people.

2. Lovely pictures.
      Susan is beautiful.
      I love Desmond's native attire.
      Lemme save the pic for hubby, I'm sure he'll want to make it for himself.

3. Susan is looking very good.
    Beautiful pictures

4. Congrats to her..i can see shez upping her game

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Oh nice. She's wearing her ring.
    Weird Mc sha

1. Your eyes are sharp nuvi honey,I had to go back and look at the pictures again.nice rock there...

6. I sighted Lilian Bach the beauty goddess,where has she been? Susan is beautiful too and i like her drive,but a not so heavy hairdo would have been better. Congrats girl,fly cause its your prime.

1. My dear if u see Lillian real life u will know pictures don't do her justice.
      Lmao... I remember the day I and my friend saw her I started until she also fell down. Chai Lillian is so so beautiful.

7. What's D lady in blue mini wearing? Eucharia u Can do no wrong In my eyes. Susan I love ur hairstyle,looks like Tina Taylor? Or whatsername?

8. Long time Susan!

Indeed, absence makes the heart fonder.
    See me missing Susan.

You look fantastic. Absolutely stole the show. I hope the movie is good too.

9. Eucharia can do absolutely no wrong in my eyes.
    It's too early I know but why is it that whenever I see Uti,my eyes go straight to his fly.
    Melvin n his blanket wears. Ok Na.

Susan looks good.
    Mbong looks good
    Yvonne's black gown scares d bejeezus outa me.

10. That girl in a black gown is pretty but I don't get the concept of her gown. Just as I don't get the concept of sponge bob -square pants

11. There are no longer dark(black) ladies in Nigeria

12. Hmm nice pictures
    Can't wait to see this movie.

13. Been a long time since I saw, what's his name again, oops her name I mean ? The lady in wine suit?

14. Susan really looks beautiful in the cream coloured gown, she tried...
    Desmond the chair looks dapper in his native outfit...
    Yvonne jegede looks chubby and em' preg. Abi na my eyes?
    Joeeeee Ben! Makes sense as always....
    Belinda! I'm not feeling your outfit at alllll. The head bow with the inscription of SWAG looks childish...Belinda and Ruth Kadiri really need a good stylist I must say.
    Well done susan

15. Ok good for her....weird mc look handsome here...

1. Lol. It's well.Don't cry for me Argentina. ..

16. Weird mc !

17. Lilian Bach...fine fine woman
    Thers something abt Yvonne Jegede's lips
    Nice pictures

18. Make sure to go see what? Mtchw... same story, different title

19. Susan peters looks good,she looks lighter in complexion....maybe its the camera.I love her hair,she is just glowing these days,blessed is the man who shines her congo.My Eucharia is glowing too,I don't know why she had to quit acting smh.Wierd MC is looking take away!Uti is the male version of Toke aka MTN everywhere you go.

20. Wish we could get free tickets and popcorn inclusive...
    #shewinks

21. Glitz and glamour on the red carpet

22. Beautiful people. Waoo! Susan looks so sweet 🍬. God bless you all.

23. This is the best I've seen susan peters, she looks gorge! Lilian bach pretty yellow sisi, can't act to save her skin but I loved to watch her because she's very pretty

24. Cool pictures...
    Beautiful people, Desmond has already started dressing like a politician oo lol
    Yvonna Okoro looks a lot like Ini Edo!

25. Congrats to her and she looks so pretty. Beautiful people.

26. All I see are d well dressed men like uti, melvin and Daniek k Daniel. Uti and one hand in his pocket...that's my signature tho.

27. Hmmmm.... Susan Peters the mad woman. So your movie has premiered finally? Good for u.
    I used to have a lot of respect for this woman until last week when I met this shameless and ugly thing in a bank in Ikoyi. Hmmm... my people, this Susan whatever is an idiot.

we both entered like other customers to make transactions until we started hearing her voice as she was shouting, abusing all the tellers and her acct officer using alll sorts of swear words without caution. Even some fans who wanted to greet her to hold thier Peace in disappointment.

I had to stylishly ask one of the tellers why this woman was ranting only to be told she was wrongly charged a fee of 460 naira on her atm card usage.

wetin this woman no talk finish, that the bank was foolish and useless, that they didnt give any endorsement after she brought many ppl whom the bank endorsed but left her out. She ranted abiut how her movies was going to premiere soon but the bank didnt support her. She almost beat up the Operations manager who tried to calm her down. We were all surprised as to why she threw caution to the wind knowing the way social media works these days. My question is, who wants to make a tout the face of thier brand?

She really disgraced herself o because of N460 and one could tell poverty, desperation and hardship from her attitude.

Madam, abeg calm down o. We no say ur matket no sell again but take am easy na? It is well.

1. Susan has never been a nice person, i have met her closely she is terrible and that is why she is still single till date, no one wants a hard lady,and she is not fine in person, very muscular just the fine face

2. Ehen? What's wrong in ranting over 460naira? She thief am? Do u know how many times d bank mite ve debited her wrongly without a word? D day she decided 2 rant about it na that day una go remember say she b celeb.

3. What you have said now will compel me to scrutinize my bank charges henceforth. I have never gone through my statement nor attended to any charges.

You are right she was uncouth in the bank. Regardless she could have gone into the inner office to express her grievance with the bank. But I disagree with what u said, that because of 460quid she lost it and went ballistic. My dear who wouldn't? After working so hard for your money you'll be pissed off too o. But as a celebrity she for no shout for public tho

28. Is that olu maintain lookin like a driver????bt belinda y?susan,lilian buriful pple

29. Yvonne jegede looks pretty,eucharia looks good too, d guys are ok, Susan peters is glowing,that fat girl,I comment my reserve

30. Susan peters on point,uti is seen every were!

31. I see your ring Susan. lovely pictures. all the best

oyibo

32. I was at dis Movie Premier,.the movie is a bomb!! U need to see it!

33. Same faces in all of Emem isong,s movies na wa o,i dont bother to watch any Emem made movie, that clique they love to recycle

34. Hope the movie will be interesting sha.

Nice pics

35. Lilian Bach looking effortlessly beautiful. Weird MC spot on,I see you The lady on tinsel sure looks good too

36. Anger brings out the worst in us, going by the narration a fellow BV gave about Susan Peters, its better to be quiet when angry, because words once spoken cannot be withdrawn

37. I see Oluchi Osimkpa.... MCI Igbogbo

38. It depends on which bank it was. Was it Access bank? That would explain the outburst..he he he.