Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz Is Celeb Crush Monday.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Toolz Is Celeb Crush Monday.

''My name is Endurance. Blog name "EDDY WIZ". my celebrity crush happens to
be toolz. I love her because she's free to her fans on Instagram, twitter and Facebook and of course I love her beautifully created figure. Lol.''

Who is your celeb crush Monday?Send it in leave the rest to me!..lol

My celeb crush Monday is Honourable Patrick Obahiagbon....LOL

140 comments:

1. I don't know her personally but I love her curves

1. My celeb crush Monday is shakti arora...Stella bae, you should check him out, the guy deserves to be celeb crush everyday,lol...

He is currently the lead character on the Indian series meri aashiqui tumse hi!

I love him
      I love him

Lol!

2. Lovely curves but big legs...
      I love love Niyola n my baby Don jazzy.... Been crushing on don jazzy 4 ages. I need to start stalking him on every social network. This Love is unbelievably dangerous!

3. staring at doz curves.... whats not too lyk. wow

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
      hilarious stories about life
      if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
      Life Encounters

4. Hope it doesn't hav 2 b a nigerian cos i'l giv anytin 4 a kiss 4rm trey songs. *side eye*

5. Dis girls curve dey learn were my own dey, if u doubt me request 4 a pic lol, *drinking ijebu garri n roasted catfish*

6. my monday man candy has to be Ebuka Obi Uchendu..

2. Ok
    Good luck to u both
    My celeb crush is Jason Canela

1. My celeb crush is erm *thinking* wait lemme consult Oracle.. Lol

3. Please mine is @Bimbo Akintola.

I want to know what's up with her

4. Sorry..my bad
    Jen Carlos Canela I mean

1. Toolz is beautiful but 2 me,she is fat n not curvy

2. Oya kee urself na...

6. Hahahahahahahahahaha....
    Stella and Patrick sha....
    Mine is Uti....
    Oh my Uti,I love you....

7. Mine is Tonto, poko. Always dear.

8. Stella you are my celeb crush,you have been helping people since you started this awesome blog.bigger you i pray,stay bless

1. Yes Kevin... Stella,you are my Monday celeb crush... My all time celeb crush is Simon webbe,damn! I love tht guy....

9. My Celeb crush will always be Nonso Diobi. I like that guy like crazy.

Aeegurl...

1. U need to hear him speak! So igbotic

10. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

I could grab a grenade for toolz. Lol.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

11. Khloe kardasian

Mr Lyca

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Yaaaaaay! Toolz all the way! Toolz toh bad, toh sexy. She is a pace setter. I agree with EDDY wiz. Love her to bits

14. Toolz is pretty and very curvy!
    O.C Ukeje remain my celeb crush,
    Maried or not! I don't care.... LOL

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bomboy ur mother must hear this o..... lolx.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Hehehehe. Sharap my friend.

2. Oh wait! There is ed dreamz and eddy wiz, hian!

16. Yeah Patrick Obahiagbon is my celeb crush, lol @ his grammar.

17. Hehe EddyWiz small man
    My celeb crush monday is John Legend!!! I dey fall for his voice alone chai..

18. hahahaha......Eddywizeee!!!
    small boy like you don dey eye big things meant for biig people like me,,,,shege yaro

1. Hahaha haha. Lmfao. Would u please stop speaking ironically?. It's not good for ya health o. Yeye pikin.

19. You can't help but like Toolz if you've listened to her on radio.

20. My celebrity crush is INI EDO..am her biggest fan and I love her because she is a nice person..Stella have you heard she now has a new boo?#StellaMyMentor

1. Ini Edo disappointed me by dating dat small boy called mike godson.
      Tufiakwa
      Btw, my celeb crush is OC ukeje.....ooh,I so much love that dude

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Mine is Annie Idibia....just love the bae for all she is.....she can do no wrong in my eyes...even when i don't feel like reading any other news and annies name pop up,ama run and check it out witot thinking twice...love u annie....#by the way,biko make me ur adopted sister nau#
    Sterra bae,you got a soft spot in ma heart too
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Mine is Annie Idibia....just love the bae for all she is.....she can do no wrong in my eyes...even when i don't feel like reading any other news and annies name pop up,ama run and check it out witot thinking twice...love u annie....#by the way,biko make me ur adopted sister nau#
    Sterra bae,you got a soft spot in ma heart too
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. I love tools figure even as a woman(no homo)..curvy,u have what to hold on to.

24. mine is the sexy and beautiful yemi alade....may God bless your momma

25. She's beautiful....
    My celebrity crush is Odunlade Adekola. He's a free spirited person and is full of humour.

1. Have you interacted with him personally?
      I have not also but what I hear of him is that he is arrogant,I might be wrong but as I said,I v not met him in person and in every statement,there is an iota of truth esp when its coming from more than one person that has encountered him on set

26. Not in a good frame of mind.
    My mum just lost a friend!

Death! Why?
    And her children are so young. Her husband died of recent! OMG! God please! Enough of the death in January. She visited my mum on friday and she was hale and hearty, today! She is no more.
    I am shattered by the news. Now the tears are welling up.

1. Ehya..may her soul rest in peace.

2. So Sorry fyn ijebu chic, may God console her kids.... Rip to the dead

3. So sorry for your loss. This year so far has been something else. God keep us all.

I love Toolz' womanly figure. Fine woman.

4. Aww.....
      Please be strong for your mum.
      It is well with her family.
      This death ehn....no respect o!
      Mtchew

5. Hmmmm....
      Re u sure it's not the mighty disease with a small name??...

6. Sorry dear
      RIP to her...nawaooh

7. Kai....take heart dear....e-hug!
      May her soul R.I.P

8. blessing ozoemena19 January 2015 at 12:41

Pele ooo it is well.take heart

9. AwwWwwwww...Nne hold the tears for now. let's not mourn like the gentiles. God who brought them into the world will take care of them. God never forsake his own and He is the Father of the orphans. Do your part by helping in your little way both in spiritual matter and otherwise. Take heart

Nwunye Okeke

10. Na wah oo, not again pls.

Sorry dear@ fyn ijebu chyc!
      May her soul RIP

11. Thanks all!
      God's blessings. She has been laid to rest.

@Linda Eze, I am very sure it is not the mighty disease with the small name. She woke up in the midnight saying she was feeling funny and only one of her neighbour came to her rescue....
      It is well. Who are we to question God!
      He is the one who gives and takes away.

27. My celeb crush Monday is d Don himself! DON JAZZY!! Humble to a fault!

28. My celeb crush Monday is d Don himself! DON JAZZY!! Humble to a fault!

29. My celeb crush Monday is d Don himself! DON JAZZY!! Humble to a fault!

1. E don do na...how many times u won post am? Hian!!!

30. My celeb crush is...wait a minute Stella,can I pick a man? If yes, then it is Uti. If no,then it is Rihanna.

31. My celeb crush is omotola omosexy omotohbadt gonnnn!
    I love her like that

32. Toolz? Buhahahaha!!! Shape? For where na. She is fat biko. Ha! My celebrity crush is Darey art alade biko

33. Toolz all the way..sexy mama

34. My celebrity crush is tiwa and...,
    I love that shape mehn!i don't pray to have it. Tho,maybe half or quater of it,i pray for.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

35. Toolz of life! I love her shape

36. She is ok, but you people need to stop deceiving her. She needs to shed a little weight. She is yet to have kids o. We expand after childbirth. Rose

37. My celeb crush is Wesley Jonathan and Christian Keyes. I love them both to pieces cause they are great actors and sexy as hell (not satan's hell o). I could kiss Jonathan's lips from now till whenever my lips becomes Nuella's size.

Miss Somerhalder.

38. Nice one.Toolz shape tho....e plenty

My crush is Banky W.I love his big head.stella I hope you will post his soon

39. My celeb crush is Tuface that kind is smthing else.so humble.2baba tuale

40. love her confidence and personality

41. My celebrity crush is Dare Alade. He is very handsome n full of life.

42. i will send my celebrity crush today. let me scout the net for her pishures.

she is beautiful and talented even tho' underrated.
    i love herrrrrrrr

43. Mine is 2face,crushing so hard on him cox he's humble and down to earth.

44. My celeb crush is chiwetalu. Ejofor n mercy johnson

1. Chinwetel or Chinwetalu agu?

2. Africa Magic has finished you....She means Chiwetel Ejiofor the Nigerian born British/American actor....no be only chiwetalu agu.

45. My celeb crush is Alibaba the comedian. He's a source of inspiration to me.

46. My celeb crush Monday is Don Jazzy. He's so calm and humble yet quite wealthy. Free spirited. I saw a post where he said something about not being handsome enough to marry. Chai! Don if only you knew. Your personality covers it all. Stella bae love me some Don Jazzy mbok.

47. My celeb crush is Khloe Kardashian.I would love to see her someday.

48. YUL EDOCHIE!
    Hope u get to read Sdk blog, You are my CRUSH Weda celeb or not
    U are my infatuation....

49. My celeb crush is Stella dimokokorkus,followed by my new crush swanky jerry, then yul edochie.

50. celeb crush would be Stela Dimokorkus & RMD, gosh, i love me some RMD

51. My celeb crush Monday is di'ja,i hv been playing her new song non stop

52. Yep! Toolz is cool like dat!
    And she's got d right toolz
    My celeb crush is Ricky Whittle
    Hmm! Talk bout sexy!

53. My Celeb crush is GEJ. I love that man die. His nose is a turn on. PH GAL

54. Hmm...k lemme think.comg back

55. my celeb crush is OMO XESY! i happen to be as beautiful nd shapely as her.i also wish to be as fulfilled as her(career nd family wise).

56. blessing ozoemena19 January 2015 at 12:47

Love me some mike ezuruonye

57. Mine is Khloe kardasian nd don jazzy

58. Mine is Denzel Washington. He's best at what he does. Yes am tripping!!!!!!

Smile babygale E

59. Mine is Linda Ejiofor (Tinsel).. Beautiful and extremely humble.. Mr. Tee

60. Desmond "Olushola" Elliot sugar is my crush anytime anyday... luv u boo.

61. My next week celeb crush should be Darey art Alade. I so love him

62. Nnaji the Genius Genevieve all the way!

63. Mine should be Don Jazzy. The guy is as real as life.

64. my celebrity crush is mercy johnson, fine girl

65. Mine is Tonto n Rita... Mrs 2face is married so she is outta game.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

66. I luv toolz confidence and carriage. she is so comfortable in her skin..I guess she is my celebrity crush

67. my celeb crush is STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS. I spoke with her this morning and that voice is....wow!she is going to remain my celeb crush!...unto other gist....when we were asked how we meet,we said that we met through a mutual friend called stella.....hehehehe...ehen na,stella na mutual friend.God bless you stella!

1. Lol,@mutual friend
      Anyways I wish you success and God's favour in your preparations

**lululiscious**

68. Chidi Mokeme and Tonto Pokolicous

69. Doesn't dis girl know dat she's fat? Tools ko hammer ni

70. Tuface, donjazzy, davido and olamide. Kponkwem! This is my selection for nigerian celebs.

I'll forever love channing tatum,eedris elba...Errr to be continued

71. Mine is 2face,Nse Ikpe and Mercy Johnson

72. My Celeb crush is Linda Ikeji. I love her like craze. No homo

73. Mine is Mr Ibu,charles inojie, jide kosoko....Lmfao!! since everyone here went for the sexy, rich, beautiful and handsome me am gonna stick with the pot bellied.. oops by good!! If you think e easy for men to get big belly get your own make we see.. lol.

74. Team Toolz for Monday celeb crush

75. Toolz babay....she gather no be small

76. Mine is Nse ikpe, she is da bomb!

77. 2chainz and nicki minaj

78. i luv ace hood

79. My celeb crush is COMMON. ...His bald head is to die for. ...and he is so cute!!!! Marry me already common!

80. Mine is Ty-mixx