Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Urgent Vacancies For Blog Visitors

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Urgent Vacancies For Blog Visitors

Please take action as soon as you read this..its a new day,new hustle!

God bless!

This is to inform you about urgent vacancies available in my organisation as regards our Clients. Please take this very serious as there is a time limit of January 23, 2015 to conclude the recruitment.

1-Bank Operations Executives - Qualification(HND Upper credit or dinstinction) Age(not more than 25 years as at last bday) salary (83,000)

2- Direct Sales Executive (marketer) for a bank. Max age is 35 years. Qualification- BSC,HND or OND. Monthly Allowance is 40k and commission is 0.01% on any amount brought in.

If you have anyone that is interested,kindly tell them to forward their cv to islandoffice@solnigeria.com and if they can come in today for a recruitment exercise, they should come by 9.00 am to The Godwin Adebayo Centrium, Southern View Estate, Tipper Garage bus stop by lekki conservation center bus stop immediately after chevron.

Please note that the recruitment is just for those that can work on Lagos Island and its axis.

Thank You. 

94 comments:

1. "...Age not more than 25yrs (as at last birthday)..".

Some of this job offers and their criteria hehn! So annoying. But if 'they' want to run for political post, age isn't a big deal. Very useless country.

God, I have paid my dues and all I need is your divine favor.

1. Don't mind them...its soo sad d way people are treated..If it's not 20 years experience they want, it's age range. When 75% of nigerian graduates are almost 25 or more as at graduation and nysc ..

2. Strike enough can make one not meet with all these criteria... Ahnan...

3. You shall smile dear. Very soon. Just be prepared.

God's Grace.

4. Awwwww. All is well jor.
      *bear hug*

5. u jst spoke my mind. the criteria r usually annoying

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
      hilarious stories about life
      if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
      Life Encounters

6. Am telling you.... Indirectly, they are looking for freshers.... Mtn and Co will tell you 8- 12 years experience.

God will see us through

7. I just got invited to Lagos for an interview, but I don't have anywhere to stay. How I wan do this one na?

2. Certi doesn't mata agin,nw age is a P.... God pass una all dis employers.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. No job opening for SSCE holders? Pls help BVs,I'm resident in Abuja

2. These employers enh! How can you say not more than 25years when most graduates have been on the streets many years after they graduated. Not fair@all. See me rushing to get dressed and run off to the address until it dawned on me that am over 25years old. Stella pls let BV help me,am seriously considering suicide. I need a job mbok
      #rootzy#

3. Stella dimoko korkus has been assisting Bvs since 1800....God bless u bountifully.

4. wow. I thought this would have gone to the In house News forum.
    Well Im wrong...
    Nice Platform Stella Ukwu Sugar.. U are my Tuesday celebrity crush. Lmao.

5. Pls you guys should start applying now,good luck

6. My cousin must go o. HND dat is receiving 30k as salary??? Ha! Naija I hail

1. see u,Lawyer dat doesnt receive any salary nkor?God will help us all

2. Let your cousin go and apply.. Nigeria did not do anything to anybody!

People should cultivate a hustling spirit!
      From the time you are sent to school until you come out...Always be willing to work! Soon enough, you will get something bigger and better!

Remember to stand out wherever you are,you never know...someone might be watching!!

A lot of young Nigerians are working in reputable places,they didn't know anyone before they were taken... always have the X factor!! Forget about what your country owes you...That mentality further reduces your ability to go out there and work!

If you are in school,this is the best time to change your destiny..you are still lucky.. Come out with good grades! Never ever give up hope because Mr A has been searching for a job for 10yrs,it is not your portion!

3. Abeg iphie park well. You think most Nigerians don't have the hustling spirit. With the type of leaders we have since our independence, you think this country will still be in existence if not for the tenacity of the average Nigerian. How many Nigerians are working in reputable places without the input of man no man or paid to get the job in cash or kind. A corper serving in AirForce military school Jos was given a form to fill during a recent verification exercise common to spell corper the bobo could not spell, na so dey begin ask the guy wetin e dey teach the student and how him take graduate from school. Na there we know say the guy father na top shot. The guy started calling the father saying they are embarassing him. Na so the matter take end. So as much as we like been evasive as to how we get our jobs don't rub it on hardworking struggling Nigerians who are still in search of a job. The government should be held responsible in creating enabling environment and reasonable frame work which we aid private sector to flourish. The government cannnot continue to create phantom employment on the pages of newspapers. I commend those in the private sector despite the harsh and hostile environment, they manage to create jobs. sorry for the epistle.

4. N the epistle make no sense. Read wat Iphie wrote again b4 u jump n waste ur time next time. I must comment

7. God bless you Stella and the posta for this opening hopefully bvs in Lagos will get this job. Benin City when will there be job openings here ooooH. I need a job like Kilode

8. Awwwwwwwwww
    I could have applied 4 the second position but that age tho
    Good luck to all applicants

1. are u above 35? I could av applied for d first but i av only OND.

9. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Sounds cool.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

10. I Tank d BV dat posted dis job openings ohh may God bless uu......stella tanks too
    And success to all d BV'S dat will go for it

11. Ahhhhh. Not more than 25years of age?
    Now, that's a no no!

1. A no no indeed!....haba! So, what happens to all those over 25 who may be the best fit for the job? Does it mean just because they were born in a certain year, they can not get a job? Job offers should be open to all and should not be about age. Thank you poster for the job vacancies but speak to your management to stop discriminating. As long as one is healthy and fit, age shouldn't be a barrier.
      This is what is wrong with the world today -Giving people the opportunity to be fraudulent at any cost. Now, when someone goes to produce a fake birth certificate because he/she has been home for far too long, would you blame them?
      Sorry, had to rant!

2. No mind them. Na access bank and their wahala. Not Sol that is their recruitment agency.

12. The way una dey rate B.sc holders ehhh! 40k for marketing max age 35yr whl 83k BOE for HND holder nt more dan 25yrs
    Well goodluck to d applicants!

1. As in ehn I open mouth. But you can't blame them,its the condition of the country.

13. Nice one but my reservation with the second position. B.SC HND and OND together paying the same salary haba make una dey fear God oooo.

14. How about bsc holders? can they apply as well.

1. Read well baby, they wrote Bsc for the 2nd job position

2. I tire oh..everything is written dia already and she is still asking

3. Was referring to the first job baby !

15. Good luck 2 d applicants.

*Rmn blessed*

16. I went for documentation and interview last year and am yet to get a response from them.

17. Thank u Stella and the person that put the post up.

18. Don't they need a social media rep, or online content manager? Na that one I sabi do o

19. Applicants kindly apply. Goodluck to everyone. Age condition na wa. God dey

20. Don't they need a social media rep, or online content manager to handle their social media accounts? Na that one I sabi do o

21. Manna Bee, you typed my thoughts. No be only 25 years.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not interested though.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

23. Nice one..
    Good luck to the applicants!

24. Ohoh! See the way I left what I was posting on my blog, the moment I saw this post on my reading list. Pls oh, dear BVs I need a job asap. I studied English at the University, and currently running a program on customer service.

Meanwhile you guys pls visit my blog www.osahonaimufua.blogspot.com , n contribute by posting all ur comments, good or bad. Thanks n God bless.

THE END.

25. Please my wonderful people I need help, am a 25 years old graduate, bsc holder, graduated with a second class lower, studied business administration, I have an experience in human resources, please bvs help a sister get a job as I promise to be of good behavior and will come back and testify. God bless us all. FROM FUNMI

26. Nice one but am in Abuja now..*sadface*

27. Good luck to the applicants in Lagos... I hope we ll get one in abuja soon.

28. All the time lagos
    When will Anambra ever follow ?
    Am just tired of everything.

29. All these bank jobs.hmmm,without meeting up your target that 40k can be slashed to 5k..So pple above 25 yrs can't do their jobs well or what?It is well o.

30. Good luck to all the applicants

*Ayah Shehu *

31. So annoying 25years....i know my own job will not pass me by....imagine 40 for marketing after person go don waka waka all d whole lagos!

32. Age not more than 25 years as at last birthday. It is well.

33. That's to tell you the level our education system is being appreciated. Anyway am still serving so goodluck to the applicant.

34. Oh no! Wot i need is an 8 to 4 Job.
    God pls show me Favour! PLEASE!
    Good luck guys!

1. Get teaching job

2. You will get it In Jesus Name..Amen.

3. Amen And Amen ooooo! I sure need God's Favour in this job seeking quest!

4. @ Sweetness,Ah,God bless u darling.from ur mouth to God's ears.AMEN!

@Queen Lulu,AMEN,AMEN and AMEN.
      Thanks love!

35. Why will all these companies keep giving unrealistic criteria of age before one can get a job? Asuu strike alone is enough to make an applicant stay at home at that age. They are the ones encouraging age reduction even when the person is over 40years of age. What a country!
    All I need is your ultimate favour O Lord in the Job market. I don tire sef. Ha!

36. Goodluck to the applicants.

37. Naija criterias sha! Nawah! Age not more than 25,those that are more than 25 that nid good job with good hands and certificates should now hug transformer abi?mtchewww! The other one of 40k with sufferhead marketing is now for old people. Dis is nonsense!

38. Naija criterias sha! Nawah! Age not more than 25,those that are more than 25 that nid good job with good hands and certificates should now hug transformer abi?mtchewww! The other one of 40k with sufferhead marketing is now for old people. Dis is nonsense!

39. please any job openings for lawyers? companies or firms...I am really in need.

40. A 0.01% commission though. That means you get a meagre 100naira for every 1million naira you bring in. That doesn't seem very fair.

41. Age barrier...it is well.

42. Nna e, so no job for Bsc holders dis days?

43. Stella please help me tell Godswill Akpabio to pay primary school teachers all their entitlements. Arrears of pension deductions,4 yrs promotional arrears,2yrs leave grants unpaid, arrears of deductions on one step in their salary level since June last Yr,d last time primary sch teachers were paid in Akwa Ibom state was in November.my mum is e pry sch teacher n how we r surviving is by God's mercies.the most heartbreaking is d fact dt I am a single mum,am a student myself.my mum has tried for us.d money is not der to send her to a private sch,d public sch she has been going WD my mum are on strike due to all dese debts d govt is owing them.For how long will I continue pacifying her wen she sees our neighbours children going to sch every morning?Gov Akpabio mbok help us I beg of u I tire

44. Age not more than 25yrs;#83,000. Age not more than 35yrs;#40,000, Job criteria in Naija na waoh! My younger brother was told to bring his church letter headed letter of attestation before he will be considered for a job. Are these the qualification we want for a job?

45. Thank God for the poster God bless u. Goodluck to the applicant, others please be patient. :D

46. Nice of u to post these vacancies.

0.01 % comission, that's 0% na. Lol
    All the best to BVs rhat apply.

47. Na d age aspect dey vex me, so we wey don old no go chop again?

1. This ur comment no complete o! I no see ur signature shout. Abi u forgot to shout "stella take note!" Like u do in d other place.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. Thanks for the info..... But all this company sef... nawa for una ooo... Bsc for 40k

49. Na wah ohhhhh,mine will come soonest,I can't wait again ohhhhhh

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

50. Lord how long will I continue like this???? when will 2.2 degree holders like me be considered? how do employers expect us to have atleast more than 3-5 yrs experience when they have refused to consider us for an employment. My fellow bvs plz help a sister in need... I have a B.sc in microbiology and also certifications in hse levels 1 and 3...any job within Imo state, calabar and akwa ibom will be appreciated.

51. Great!! Bikooo need a job for Enugu BV oooo!!! God bless us all

52. Oh God not again, am interested but the crietia ehh and I don't even reside in Lagos let alone on the island. God please locate me na, its getting tougher to get a job by the day. Blog Visitors, pls Help a sister out. Even if it involves payment I will do. Am becoming frustrated and helpless by the day. God bless you All. Thanks

53. Nawa for this job criteria. Goodluck to d applicants as I no qualify for the first position. As for the 2nd one,no comment on that.

54. Can I still apply it's after 2pm. My battery has been flat all day. I'm just seeing this. I swear my village people are after me.

55. Hmmmm, stella sugar, u don't enable my comments again. Am I that annoying?

56. Will continue to believe God for breakthrough this year. Even at 32yrs of age. It is well. Congrats to the applicants

57. I need job openings in AWKA OOOOOOO.....

God please send me a helper before I loose it.

GAWWWWWWWWDDDdDDDDDDDDD

58. Thanks for sharing such a nice article. i love your writing. your idea is mind blowing that's why i would like to appreciate your work.
    employment news

59. Thanks for the job listing. It will definitely help people who are looking for job. Also check our Job search website which has latest job postings from all over the globe.