Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON 2015 - Wyclef Rants On Twitter Over Yesterday's Match

Friday, February 06, 2015

AFCON 2015 - Wyclef Rants On Twitter Over Yesterday's Match

Popular musician Wyclef Jean has berated the angry lash out of host country Equatorial Guinea when they were defeated by Ghana yesterday.

Check out his tweet.

It took the an extra-strengthened police force to disperse a sticky crowd at the stadium yesterday.

The black stars of Ghana have qualified to face the Elephants of Coted'ivoire in the finals of Afcon 2015.

34 comments:

1. Looking forward to the final

2. I can't wait mehn.. Solidly behind coted'voire...

2. I felt so bad watching the game...Was very embarassing....Viva Blackstars though...muahhhh

3. Congrats to Ghana. Fans u guys should be ashamed of urself fr disgracing ur country.

4. Wyclef should face his music and leave footballers to do their tin, is not a do or die affairs.

1. Wow. Finally ignorance has a blog ID. Mumu

2. So because he is a musician, he shouldn't have opinions or share them in other aspects abi@ angelray. Very myopic you are.

5. Africans will never learn. Football do or die. Elections do or die. When are Africans going to get it right. Anyway i did not watch. was watching telemundo at least they dont behave like our nollywoods etc.

1. There's no difference between telemundo and nollywoods, both annoyingly stupid.

2. There's a huge difference biko.. Telemundo is worse!

6. It's just Morocco's Ebola scare that caused this mess. Ordinarily, Equatorial Guinea would not have qualified. They got to this level through cheating and robbery.

They simply disgraced the entire continent last night.

7. Black man embarrassing himself since 1600.

8. Watched the match and was wondering when africans will start to reason well,imagine the embarrassment

9. Hope d EQG would be fined for that show of shame that was put up yesterday.. it was really embarrassing for AFCON

10. Wyclef your rant is unnecessary
    Pls face your dead music career

11. I pray black stars win the cup!!

1. Thnx efe for supporting Ghana...we will definitely win...

Iamladydoris.blogspot.com

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ehya, make them kuku take heart nw... Lolx....

13. ,m proud of the black stars of Ghana. They conducted themselves with such grace and charisma u just have to admire them. #iddnt watchtho

14. Stella no be small o
    Ghanaians no let us rest with shouts yesterday. But I'm happy for Ghana sha

15. Equatorial Guinea fans did a yeoman's job of disgracing their country last night. I was embarrassed on their behalf.

16. Up black stars. I'm seriously rooting for dem. The cup shud remain in West Africa I pray.

17. EQG fans really fucked up.Wot are dey feelin like tryin to com on d pitch afta 3:1 n wit just 5min remainin.Is really a show of shame.Dey get to d semi final wit caf help nw dey tink caf shld help dem again ystd bt ghana boiz are on fire ystd.

18. Black Stars really deserve to win this cup. I so hope they win. Its so beautiful to watch them play. They are so organized and anybody in that team is capable of scoring goals even the defenders. I just admire them so much.