Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chris Brown And Wizkid Set To Release Their First Song Together

Friday, February 27, 2015

Chris Brown And Wizkid Set To Release Their First Song Together

Star boy, Wizkid has taken to instagram this morning to announce his first song with American artist, Chris Brown is about to be released. 

Here's what he said...

Congrats in advance

40 comments:

1. that's nice, can't wait to hear.

2. Star Boy... Drop Um Brov... ◀▶ ◀▶ ◀▶⬆⬆⬆⬆
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. it better be good! all these collabos no dey make sense.

4. Star boy wizzy...(fuck boy)-according to sum pple o. Congrats jor. We gat ya back

5. I no dey gbadun all these music they make with foreign artistes
    I hope this one would make sense

6. Wiz over Dav any day anytime.....can't wait Wiz

7. I dont just feel his shit.. Who currs

8. you don try! work on your attitude before you start nose diving like he's doing... ~Blunt Truth

9. you don try! work on your attitude before you start nose diving like he's doing... ~Blunt Truth

10. Hope it makes sense,because what we get to listen from some our artistes these days,is just something else.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Since last yr he just dey make noise about this matter and still yet nothing.... Pls shut up and do the music already......

12. Chris brown showed you love from Day 1? You mean those days of 'holla at your boy' that chrisbrown was wit u?
    I think most people don't understand the meaning of Day 1 nigga

1. He said "showed me love from day 1" not day 1 nigga.

2. Anyday you meet someone for the first time is your day 1 with that particular person.....so CB showed him love from the first day they met.....do you still think he is wrong???.....

13. Wizkid going places, Rather, has gone places.

If you wait until you can do everything for everybody, instead of something for somebody, you'll end up doing nothing for nobody
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

14. Yaaaaga! Nice one wizzy.
    Just wondering why some Nigerian artist like hyping these foreign artist a lot if not why is CB not doing this publicity stunt?

1. Because CB is bigger dn Wizzy

15. Wizkid going international,nice one

16. I see two peas in a pod. Not looking forward to it though.

17. Good one wizzy kid.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

18. Day 1 nigga means someone that has been with you from ur grass to grace movement, and I think it's not Chris Brown but Banky W!!! See has Nigerian artiste quickly claim bestfriend with foreign one...

19. Day 1 nigga ?
    Lol.
    Wiz, you not smart.

20. owkieess
    we are waiting!

21. I don't no y pple kip hating nd misquoting#wat wizzy said is he showed mi love 4rm day 1 nd nt ma day 1 nigga#evry1 sayin d boy is rude,hw una take ni?even if he is childish,he is still worth millions of naira so kip calm nd enjoy d music

22. We will be waiting,...and wizkid berra step off from his recent log-off