Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fire Outbreak In Aguda Surulere

Friday, February 27, 2015

Fire Outbreak In Aguda Surulere

Blog visitor eye witness report....

''Morning steĺla, there is a huge fire outbreak going on right now on my street in àguda (hassan idowu)''

Oh Dear,I hope no one was hurt!!!

35 comments:

1. What's with all these fire outbreaks?

2. ✴✴✴✴✴✴✴🔆➡➡➡➡➡↕↕↕ The Authorities Oya Over...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. I hope properties and lives were not lost.
    Kehinde Ake, miss Gemini, Gyifted and co that promised people 50 shades of grey trilogy na so u go dey dey?
    Why do I bother mailing u guys if u won't reply? Mailed miss Gemini twice. No reply.
    Mailed Gyifted 2ce no reply.
    Sent Kehinde a message no reply.
    OK oh.make I face my bible sef

1. Try resending your mail, I got them from Kehinde last night as promised.

2. Den don play you chakachaka.

3. Bianca Bruno,I don't think you should just conclude that all 3 of them 'refused' to send you the e-book. How about you find out if They received your mail.
      Oya reply with with your email address make I send am to you. I have the book 1 and 3, hope you dont mind?

4. Lol

Go face your Bible dear, na I'm sure pass.

Meanwhile Miss Gemini did reply me, don't know about you o.

I fit share with you sha, oya mail me

5. Ray jay I want 2$3 of the book oh please share with a sister...
      Miss Gemini thanks a lot

4. What is the 'causer' of the fire outbreak na?

5. God pls save ur ppl. What's d cause of fire outbreak if I may ask? Nawa. Itss getting too much.

6. Wat caused dis kind of fire...na wa oh...hope nobody is trapped inside ohhh...God plz help

7. May God have mercy!!!

I hope the occupants were able to get out and no one was hurt.

8. time to start praying that the fire service arrives in time with no excuse of "no water" or "traffic jam" before lives are lost and more damage is done. ~ Blunt Truth

9. time to start praying that the fire service arrives in time with no excuse of "no water" or "traffic jam" before lives are lost and more damage is done. ~ Blunt Truth

10. time to start praying that the fire service arrives in time with no excuse of "no water" or "traffic jam" before lives are lost and more damage is done. ~ Blunt Truth

11. time to start praying that the fire service arrives in time with no excuse of "no water" or "traffic jam" before lives are lost and more damage is done. ~ Blunt Truth

12. time to start praying that the fire service arrives in time with no excuse of "no water" or "traffic jam" before lives are lost and more damage is done. PRAYER TIME! ~ Blunt Truth

1. that bored babe from toronto27 February 2015 at 10:36

You had to sen it 5 times. Because you want us to pray.
      Do we even have efficient fire service in nigeria

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am just imagining millions of properties that will be consumed in that fire nothing else....

14. Oh dear!
    this happened in the middle of the night yea?
    seems the whole building was razed down.
    Hope no life was lost?

15. Awww, hope no one was hurt? Aiyah, May those who lost properties and valuables get them back in one way or the other. Awwww.

If you wait until you can do everything for everybody, instead of something for somebody, you'll end up doing nothing for nobody
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

16. I passed their this morning, from adetola to come to cms.

all these landlords that will never do the needful to take care of their houses.

All those marketers from insurance companies instead of disturbing me to insure myself why will you people not go to landlords and disturb them.

Prayers to all who must have lost their belongings.

17. Replies
    1. Its because the picture was taken early this morning. Its even on my street. May God have mercy.

18. I hope this poster first contacted the fire service before contacting a blog site whose owner is based abroad

1. Anon 10:08 Google is your friend, try researching before making wrong conclusions.

19. My own Aguda? Where please? Pls get more gist.

20. God have mercy oooo,,...on ur pple.

21. God have mercy ooooo on ur pple....Protect ur pple fr dangerrrrrr ooooo.

22. Millions lost but I just hope no life was lost.

23. I was there live, the fire service came ontime

24. Yea, no lives were lost but all properties were gone. Burnt to ashes. Too sad. May God see them tru

25. nawa o hope none was hot