Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj And Banky W Became Nigeria Ciroc Ambassadors Yesterday

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Dbanj And Banky W Became Nigeria Ciroc Ambassadors Yesterday

Both men celeb yesterday grabbed endorsement deals with Nigeria Ciroc
The press conference was at intercontinental hotel Victoria island

Congrats Dbanj and Bnaky W...at all at all na em bad pass

Jeremiah Ogbodo I love your sunglasses ooooo .Rukky Sanda you look
takaway!

Jeremiah Ogbodo your Versace jeans is on fire 

Ciroc?Oyibo word for ogogoro?waffy word for sapele water?OK!

44 comments:

1. Jeremiah!
    Lice could be breeding. In ur beards
    Reduce it again or....

I will follow edo airline n shave it in the night.

1. Hehe funny..
      Swanky dey reign for here now lol
      Congrats to Dbanj nd Banky. Banky deserves it more, now Dbanj can start settling his bills

2. Ewu! How e take consign U? U don shave ur armpit finish? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. So happy 4 Dbanj, dis will go a long way
      @Ewu love did u come 2 collect ur pvc?

2. Jeremiah!
    Lice could be breeding. In ur beards
    Reduce it again or....

I will follow edo airline n shave it in the night.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw much dbanj pay them for this endorsement abeg...

1. Ewu! If u ask me na who I go ask? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Swanky just dey cute for this pictures ..I sight u oritsefemi,nothing does u at all,congrats banky and skibanjy

1. I will tell your husband lol

2. Ewu! Thou shalt not look. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Ewu if I blow u for ur brain hennn,u go get sense lol

5. Congrats to them. Good to know.
    A new brand of schnapps.

Stellz obodo oyinbo, famzing things ehen. Watching u in 3D.

1. Ewu! Eye wey fit see for 3D na aopolo eye. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

6. Stella easy! Congrats to dem abeg.

7. is allowed no ish ciroc e go e
    expensive o

#GODWIN

1. Ewu! Wetin dis one dey talk sef? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

8. Congratulations to them.

The oyinbo guy's crotch area though (2nd but last picture); he should have crossed his legs like the others.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Ewu! Wetin carry your eye go there? Uche face your work. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Banky you deserve this, coz all ur music videos na so so ciroc you dey drink.nice.

1. Ewu! Before na bitterleaf water he for dey drink? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

10. Replies
    1. Ewu! I don tell una before. Biko na only queens english we dey speak for here. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

11. Congrats to them. Swanky nd real stylist.

1. Ewu! Na fake stylist before? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu! Amebo. Who ask you? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

12. Where you see Rukky? Abi na my eyes?
    Congrats to Dbanj and Banky.
    That oyinbo crotch area, na die.
    Jeremiah, you are due for another trim, do the needful.

1. Lisa I dey wonder too ooh.
      Or is Rukky that not-too white person with Swanky?

#BewilderedMuch

2. Ewu! Come borrow my cutlass trim am. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

13. stella dem don postpone electn by 6weeks

1. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Sai Buhari! Sai GEJ! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

14. Jeremiah go and shave jor
    Or are you going bald?

Come under anon and call me names again...kikikiki

15. Ermmmmm StellaKork, that gal you called Rukky Sanda is not Rukky at all, that Yvonne Vixen something, Miss Redcarpet!! She is always at every red carpet event b4 toke took over

16. At Jeremiah you go fear Lumbersex

17. I love ciroc!!banky nail it nice suit and always on clean skin cut

18. Dbanj on point. Haters said u are broke. But no long thing u are still the boss. Dis one no be loyal milk deal hhahaha.

19. Stella that girl is not Ruky Sanda o. It's Yvonne

20. Congrats to them .swanky CIROC write your name for bottle again .nawa o

21. Ewu se o wa alright sha ? Anyways Banky doboyo ( sowieee W) u re on point.

22. Princess Scheherazade7 February 2015 at 17:22

Banky W always looking dapper!!

Congrats to the both of them. That 'oyinbo' on blue pants... *clears throat*

I comment my reserve.

23. Congrats to them.Oritse femi is gradually becoming dbanj's handbag.He better respect himself.

24. Cheii see SWAG! Good looking men yummy