Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Genevra Ekandem

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Genevra Ekandem

Genevra is a year older today!

''Hi Stella-sugar-heart of an angel hope You are good? I comment as Genevra
Ekandem the one that sent a memo to blog visitors to always come back and gist us how their chronicle ended Lmaoo. 

Today 8th Feb is my birthday......
I thank God, for making me see another year; for the gift of life; I'm eternally grateful for all the blessings that he has given me, that makes me appreciate a good life, for the struggles he casted on me which made me stronger and helped me realized the ideas of life's bitter sweet reality and most of all for the love which is supported by guidance and protection which he unconditionally gives through my ever beloved hubby, my 3kids, family and friends. 

#am home alone with the kids once i am out i will send 'richard card' in the comment section .....

abeg Bv no yab me thanx.''

Wow so many beautiful women on this blog....i never recover from fruitilicious beauty,now see Genevra.
Happy birthday sweety.we dey wait for 'richard'

204 comments:

1. Wait!
    Three kids????
    Wow
    Your so beautiful!
    Happy birthday mama LA hot.
    Send d card o

1. Happy birthday darlyn.......You hotttttttttt!

2. Happy birthday madam. Your beauty can make a gay turn straight.

3. Ufan IMA.

Happy birthday

Kom ufok nor mi

Sung idem.

Meh ye tutu.

4. Happy birthday dear. Enjoy your day.

5. Happy birthday Mrs Genevra Beauty. Choi U 2 fine jare. Best wishes 2 ya.

6. My bday mate. Happy birthday to us!

7. OMG!!! So many lovely compliments. Tnx y'all soooo much God bless. Pls manage this.

8. Swinging from the chandelier8 February 2015 at 18:24

Birtjday girl,i visited ur fb page. jesuuuuuus. oct 2013,u were a dark girl,2015 u yaff turn to oyibo. take am easy oooooo.
      tonto n rukky are green now,u will be next

9. Invalid pins.shame on you

2. Oh my days!

You are beautiful, mami.

Happy Birthday and many more blessings. :D

1. Happy birthday sweetie. You have 3 kids like moi and my birthday is coming up on the 14th. Have a blast dearie

2. Happy Birthday Genevra. Wullnp. You rock

3. Happy birthday pretty sexy supermum.... You are beautiful Genevra.... Its your day, have fun dear

4. Happy birthday beautiful woman

5. Yah you kee, anyone that does that must be suffering from "blindness of beautiful things". Happy birthday, God bless you.

6. Happy birthday genevra,long life and happiness.you are so beautiful.

7. Wow!!..
    3kids?,you look amazing biko...
    Slim is beautiful....if you are a single girl and fat,you are in a long thing cos you will look like Yokozuna after giving birth...

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, love looking for your comments

8. Happy Birthday pulchritude ....

9. Beautiful woman.
    Happy birthday to you.

10. Wow... Looking like an angel....HBD LLnPP

BTW Otedola give me dollars

11. Hbd beautiful woman, may your days on earth be fruitful IJN, amen. February babies rock!

12. hbd to you 3 pikin and you set die like this omo u dey enjoy be that and for the Richard card omo me no go benefit o all this fastest fingers

#GODWIN

13. Happy birthday beautiful genevra. ..may God bless and keep u..

14. Replies
    1. You are so pweeeetyyyyy!!
      Happy birthday darl may God bless your new age.

15. wow. Mrs. Ekandem. U have such a lovely smile. Happy birthday to u. May all u wish for come to pass. May the road rise to meet u. May u be superior among ur peers. May Gods wisdom, patience, self control and above all hapiness be ur portion in this new cycle of ur Age. Hapi Bday once more.

16. Happy birthday darling , you look hot for a mother of 3 , enjoy ur day.

17. Happy birthday dearie...

18. My love, your first picture looks llike you had an orgasm.
    Above all, you are beautiful.
    Happy birthday. I wish you long life and prosperity.

19. 3 kids! With this amazing figure! Wow! Happy birthday, Genevra. God will bless you and yours.

1. oluyomi,time to hit the gym. you aint even married n you look like iya akpati

2. @anon, why use ghost mode to insult her since you know her personally. Bile producing individual.

20. Happy. Birthday sweetie, you are so so beautiful. But what's up with the Chinese face?! Abi you be half cast? Lol. God bless you and your family madam. Cheers. Happy many returns pls may all your heart desire come through pls LLNP

21. Happyy birthday princess. God's blessings

22. Yet dey say d beautiful ones r not yet born. Genevra is such a beauty n to think she's still hawt afta 3 kids..wow! Hbd dear, cheers. I hope I will b lucky wt d "Richard cards" 2day.

23. Happy birthday dear, God's mercy be with you now and always

24. Happy birthday 2 u dear. Yea so many beautiful. Women here. Wish u all that u desire and more. Ve fun.

25. Happy birthday dear.
    More fruitful years.

26. Uyaiya Eyen Ukang nyin. Happy Birthday darling.. Bigger you I pray.

27. Happy birthday swt wifey,u r really a beauty,and with 3 kids?????wow!!!!!!!enjoy your day!

28. Happy birthday beautiful Genevra,God bless your new age

1. HBD beautiful mama. May God bless ur days.

Ndi otum, slim is beautiful. Keep it up dear.

29. Replies
    1. Go girl. No woman want to turn IYA these days. Wait n c my pix. I ve 3 amazing kids n I look very gorgeous. Happy bday mate

30. Happy Birthday my dear. God bless u today and always. Big hugs. Cute lady after 3 kids.. Thumbs up.

31. So cute. Happy birthday and many returns. Hv fun

32. This is what I call beautiful. After three kids? Damn!!! Wishing you heaven's best. More years in prosperity and good health

33. Happy birthday, wishing you many more graceful years to come.

34. You're beautiful Mam.... HBD 2 you

35. Chai see beauty to behold. I swear if I b man eh I for put cctv for ya forehead make any man no evn luk u twice. Nne u fine pass mammy water. C as ya beauty don make me 4get 2 wish happy birthday. Asa nwa happy baffday n plenty n wondaful tins to come in Jesus name.

36. Happy Birthday Genevra(..but biko where r u from?). U"ve really got a good body for a mum of 3kids o..Do enjoy your day.

37. Wow, 3 kids and you still look this good. I love it that this generation, women are stepping up their post baby game. It kills me when I see a once attractive wOman looking all washed out after one freaking baby and then see the husband looking all hunky beside her. Happy birthday Beautiful! , keep shining.

1. Do you know what she is going thru?. Some na sickness o

38. Happy birthday pretty one. May God bless ur new age

39. HBD dear!
    May God bless your new age and give you many reasons to keep celebrating!
    Your hubby and kids must be lucky,to have a beautiful wife and sweet mother like you.
    Shine on!
    Pls Stella,beg blog visitors to always tell us how our advice/coments helped in their narratives,we can't keep giving out advice without reading of the outcome.
    The teacher who narrated that story about how that 6yr old girl was defiled in school and the school authorities covered it up has not told us how she finally handled the situation.Na wa oh...

40. Happy birthday pretty one....
    U get style join!
    Stella Kork, na only pretty blog visitors full here ooh, me self follow pretty my own join

41. Wow!!!
    3 kids???
    U foine!
    Happy birthday sexy mama.

42. Happy birthday. I wish you everything wonderful and more

43. Awwwww! Happy birthday beautiful

44. Happy birthday cutie,3kids you said you are smoking hawt.

45. Wow...your so beautiful, after 3kids and this sexy. Happy birthday to you.

46. Happy Birthday fine woman!! many more years!

47. Happy birthday Pretty! 3 kids n u still this HOT?????? I want to b like u when I grow up ehhhhhhhhhh

48. So where are the ugly ladies in this blog? Answer= None, because the Stella *Dick is going around doing interviews and searching for only beautiful ladies for her blog!

HBD Dear. God bless you and your family.

SDK i am monitoring you.

49. As a house wife you are not suppose to be flaunting yourself on the internet except you are so bored like stella dimorko. You guys kinda lookalike with your over ripe pawpaw completion. Iranu o da in lie pako

1. Ah ah...how is she flaunting herself? Mehnnn, I don't understand how some people reason honestly. It's her birthday, she's excited and she's a bv. SIMPLES!!!

2. Anon hater who told u she is a house wife???

3. Prescription : An overdose of honey + sugar + saccharine to cure your acute case of haterade. Afo njo

4. Anon u are witch. And you wat are you? if she is a House Wife. Atleast she has a family. Shame on u Idiot

5. Anon u need a packets of sugar in ur life.
      Hater!!!

50. Happpy Birthday Genevra. Have a good year.

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Jayyyyyyyyyyyyy Moooooooooooorrrrrrreeeeee.....
      Jesus Christ!!!!....
      Your mouth ehhhheee,later you will say mine is worse but yours is horrible....
      I raise nyash for you...

2. Your horizons are severely limited.

Betcha purdah sounds like a good idea to you. Although you'll need a stronger juju than her hubby to attract so much as an ozo dimgba to marry you.

3. Jay! Jay! jay! How many times did I call you? That was too harsh! Anyway I don't blame you, I blame her for bringing her picture here!

4. Jay jay why now, this is our own celebrity platform. Since we no be stars in the outside world, what better way to celebrate each other. Am very beautiful but I no get liver to send in my own pictures. Happy Sunday.

5. Why didn't you send her a message on Facebook rendering her this advise ehhkwa?
      You this evil genius.
      As you can't find a dirt on her, you had to go to her page to know who she's married to.
      shit stirrer.

6. JayMoore nwannem nwoke!
      I thought your radar is only for searching out nasty comments from the past?

This woman looks nice and I have not seen horrible comments from her..

Hbd pretty one! Looking good is refreshing! Childbirth is not an excuse to let go jare!
      People look shocked when they discover I have a child already!

I am highly motivated to continue my shakara biko! Lol

7. Jaymoore, the detective. I sight ya!

8. Jay Moore are u being serious right now?
      Which one is repackage her husband and he used jazz to get her?
      I don't really understand this ur comment

9. Na by hubby being big boy, if he makes happy what is ur own. Pls she likes him like that, after going through her FB I can see she likes him and is contented, big guy to be giving her trouble. Nonsense . HBD dear

10. Jaymoore, I think u owe her an apology. Attack her not her family and having gone through her pictures on Facebook, I don't think there is anything wrong with her choice of husband.

Genevra sweetie, happy birthday to you. Have a blast. Hey, u got ya self a wonderful man. God bless ya union.

11. So have so much time on your hands. You actually tracked her down to fb to see her pictures. Wow. For all you know, the husband's wallet could crush you due to the fact that it might be filled with money. There's more than meets the eyes. You can only see his face but not his account... well, unless you also traced him to the bank.
      Even if he used voodoo as you said, does she look like someone who's suffering?

12. Horrible!!! But I can bet all of u criticising here re just coming from FB. Madam no mind JAY biko. Its part of d celebration.

Mehn that was mean.

13. So u went all the way to fb to investigate her life?...u really get time o..lol...Happy Birthday beautiful Genevra...February babies rock!

14. Jay Moore you are a beast and a disgrace to your family. Idiot that is smoking weed in the street of paris claiming to be a Movie producer. God Punishment you and your Generation. What is your Business if her hubsband use juju to catch her, while not try your luck by using juju on another girl since its easy to do such. With your level of exposure you reason like a drunk in a village square disgracing his personality. You are a bastard for making such comment. Hopeless boy if you are attracted to her say it and stop rubbishing someone. I hate everything about you. I have been waiting patiently to attack you. Get a Life. Always doing cyber bully. it will never be well with you if you don't publicly apologize to that lady. What did she do to deserve such disrespect from you. And if She is married and decides to share her picture so? Has Stella complained? You are a big fool. This platform has brought every one as a family, interact, share our experiences etc. Also Good if we know our fellow BVS by them flaunting their pictures whenever is their Birthday which is not bad. You need to change and get a better life. Your Life style needs a Change. Go to a Rehab Centre because soon you will commit sucide. Oloshi buru kun

15. Jaymoore u sound rather too harsh, dont u think so?

Pls let's leave her hubby out of this.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Hear Dog Jay Moore mention jesus. you dare not mention Jesus because you can't be compared with him. You are a Remorseless Fool with no brain. Yabbing is allowed why mention her hubby to this forum, is there any need involving her hubsband, Did she seek for our Advice or she is added a year today. You are a Coward like you called people cussing you out under Anon
      You reason with with your Penis. I don't need to know you before I hate you, you write up speaks your type. This is not your Blog can never you are only a visitor. Like Jay Em usually say u are doomed for life. You talked about Church and you went to church and pastor preached to come lash out someone's Hubsband. Her Choice of hubsband shouldn't be your worry. You say things the way it is, I hear you. There are somethings that are not meant to be said. Grow up you over grown Elephant

18. Jay this is a new low. She didn't bring her family here. She brought herself. I sincerely hope you and all your family members look good. You are a guy, that comment was too market woman like. Btw I saw the hubby's pics. He looks good.

19. U just lost my respect,and here i am thinking that u hv sense smh! Itiakwu

20. Jay Moore idi kwa very bad but in a good way,don't pay attention to our fellow bashers jare......

Jay U are seriously trending oo.....one called U a beast Bwahahahaha......d other said she has lost respect for U Lwkmd!!!!!!

U guys should go sit Ur ass down jare.........

Happy birthday dear!!!

21. La effizy sharrap how is your nti ene inlaw

52. After 3 kids???? Gosh! U you are beautiful!!!

Happy Birthday God bless your new age...

53. Happy birthday beautiful woman

54. Happy birthday dear...God bless u even more

55. Happy birthday Genny...God bless ur new age.Beautiful mama of 3...muaaaahhhh

1. Happy birthday dearie. Wasn't able to celebrate you on the other post

2. Happy belated birthday fruitilicious

56. HBD,babe no fear, nobody will yab u cos u are beautiful.

57. Damn,pretty lady wif 3kids...she looks so sexy and almst lik fruity baby frm ystd..pretty women dey naija sha

58. HBD dear!

I wish you all the very best!

59. hbd genevra,u are blessed..ur skin is flawless what skin product do u use...

1. Swinging from the chandelier8 February 2015 at 18:29

Gluthatione,vitamin c and bleaching agents like hypo

2. Kiikikikikiki

60. Happy birthday dear. May your new age be as beautiful and fresh as you are.
    I love your dimples.
    Cheers.

61. HBD fyne woman.

62. 3kids u r still dis fit and beautiful wow!

63. 3 kids? #scerams#Jehova nke usuu nille nke ndi agha. and i am here,jst 25 yrs wt 3 kids weighing 101kg . onye nwe anyi ga emeririm ebele

1. Lol @onyenweanyi ga-emeririm Ebere.... But you have to help yourself too because heaven help those who help themselves.

2. Hahahahaha that first prayer is my dads favorite words while praying... Cray bv's ooooo

3. Lmao@Jehova nke nsuuu something something! My mom never leaves that out while praying...lolz

Babe you can do it...
      While preggie,watch what you consume. Most ladies see pregnancy as an excuse to eat their food and eat for others too..My mom will say,nne ribe nri..it is your right!! Noooooo

Take strolls
      Get a skipping rope
      Go on you tube and get some home exercises suitable for you....

I heard you don't lose weight by starving yourself..but by taking smaller portions of food...take smoothies in place of these drinks we get addicted to easily..

Try to avoid nibbling,most of these chocolates,biscuits and bread people love taking in between meals are not so right for us.
      Easy does it...if you have a health condition,please speak to your doctor first! Never starve yourself.

64. You just post fine fine pic of yourself.make we use am do wetin na?no single 'richard' card for bv who look ur pic.this aunty sef..
    Lol..just kidding...May your birthday be as amazing as you.Cheers!

65. Happy Birthday Genevra. Many healthy years to come.

66. Happy Birthday, pretty.
    You have beautiful dimples.

Mrs. BitchBiko

67. You no need beg make person no yab you o xcept the person who does wants to collect stone.
    You are beautiful
    Happy birthday.wish you a blissfilled new age crowned with Gods blessing and peace.
    Stay fabulous

68. Happy birthday Uyai Mma. Gos bless u and yours.

69. Happy birthday Genevra!bigger you i pray....today is my sisters birthday as well.happy Sunday to all the BV's in the house

1. Happy birthday to your sister.
      Happy birthday to Geneva.

2. Happy bday Genevra God's blessings. .n happy bday to ur sista Efe God's blessings

3. Happy bday Genevra God blessing n may ur dreams b achieved n happy bday to ur sis Efe wishing her d very bst life has to offer

70. Happy birthday to you dear u are such a beauty wisihing u more fruitful yrs ahead

71. She's beautiful Happy birthday honey

72. Sexy momma,ur mama born you well,, all the best Genevra,,stels nd Bvs get ready cuz my own pix would break the internet,,hahahaha I wish

73. did u say wit d kids???abeg i envy u,kip it up,nice body,hbd

74. 3 kids and you're still this HOT!!...happy birthday, here's wishing you a fun filled day.

75. Queen of the South8 February 2015 at 11:05

Happy birthday Genny! Mum of three u say?! You are HOT!! Some don't look this good after 1 kid

76. happy birthday beautiful Genevra. the lord will keep u. no calamity shall befall ur home. u are blessed beyond every reasonable doubt. amen. Have fun and do plenty shakara, it's ur day!!

77. Happy BD dear.God bless ur new age

78. Happy b'day sweedy, love your fitness after 3kids.

79. Happy birthday madam Genevra. Wishing you many more years.

80. Happy birthday. I am wowed you are beautiful.

81. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd gal.....

82. Happy birthday, beauriful!

May God bless you greatly.

83. Happy birthday.
    live long and prosper.

84. Happy birthday.
    live long and prosper.

85. @jaymore, pls shut d fuck up. I hd to go tru her fb after reading ur demeaning word on her hubby. And d man apears ok. For 4ur mind because d man is dark and d lady is far and style concious, then na vodoo.
    I don't evn no why ppl use their real names on blog. Pls wise up people, be security concious. By the way Mrs Ekandam, u look good. Love ur swag

86. @jaymore, pls shut d fuck up. I hd to go tru her fb after reading ur demeaning word on her hubby. And d man apears ok. For 4ur mind because d man is dark and d lady is far and style concious, then na vodoo.
    I don't evn no why ppl use their real names on blog. Pls wise up people, be security concious. By the way Mrs Ekandam, u look good. Love ur swag

1. Na U come insult d man wella.....

D man appears Ok????Bwahahahaha.......

87. Pretty lady, after 3 kids u look great. I love ur stature, kudos bc u did a great job on urself even after child birth.

88. Happy Birthday, pretty woman! May God bless your New age. @jaymoore,onu gi joro njo ka udene, LOL.

89. Jay moore....thats so not nice!pls apologise.our people say man no dey fine,na money im dey get..lol... lets say a simple hbd or congratulations where necessary.there is absolutely no need to make hurtful comments about people's clothes,environment,family etc.... Happy birthday beautiful!stay blessed and remain beautiful.

1. Apologise kwa????????

Over what????
      For wetin????

Una wan turn Jay Nwoke Ukwu to Jay eka abi???????

Isorait..

Lip sealed and watching like Eesah***##

90. happy birthday dear.
    who hacked into Jaymore's account?

1. No one did!
      He typed that himself.
      I'm so disgusted..

2. Disgusted over wetin sef??????

U guys liking starting a storm in a tea cup jhor!!!!

Hian!!!

91. Happy birthday

92. Happy birthday

93. Happy Birthday Dearie

94. JayMoore Thunder fire your fingers. You use in typing this bullshit. I have viewed her on FB. Her hubby is only Dark and she loves him enough to accept him as a Hubsband.Atleast she is proud enof to display him on Social Media One Man Meat is another ones poison. You are a Goat. Change fir Good

1. Oga Ekandem,is this U?????
      Bwahahahaha...........

After d whole curses,U are asking him to change for God??????.....God must be looking at U and wondering where he went wrong with U.

Keep Ur pics if U don't wanna be bashed.

95. The beautiful birthday babe! U ll keep shining 4 ever!

96. Happy Birthday dear. You look really good for someone with 3 kids. God bless ur home

97. Happy birthday fine woman. May you live many more years in joy and prosperity. Rose

98. I just went on the pretty celebrant's Facebook page.
    Jaymoore, I need you to tell us what's wrong with her hubby ?
    He's a deliciously dark young man. Just the way I like them.

So, where do you come off with badmouthing him ?

Please get that brain you usually scan for in others, because as far as I'm concerned, your brain is as congealed as pap.

1. Shut it you smelly maggot

2. See how U are vibrating bcos of Jay's comments,are U sure there isn't more to it????????

We didn't see U when Ur pedophilia blog horseband raped a 10yr old girl ooo........U came in here blazing guns as if U are an Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada;;;go sit Ur smelly pussy down biko bitchbiko.

99. I just went on the pretty celebrant's Facebook page.
    Jaymoore, I need you to tell us what's wrong with her hubby ?
    He's a deliciously dark young man. Just the way I like them.

So, where do you come off by badmouthing him ?

Please get that brain you usually scan for in others, because as far as I'm concerned, your brain is as congealed as pap.

1. Are you normal?
      Filthy animal

100. So till now no one saw this Richard cards "lol" she posted...wish I was in Naija, I would have made use of my smart fingers since.

101. @Jay Moore - Tuale!! U suppose carry crown 4bad mouth.

HBD Beautiful lady!! Kudos to you for looking the way you do after 3 kids.

102. HBD Beauty...Jaymoore hatere

103. Happy birthday pretty woman, after 3 kids u still de like this? Long-life n prosperity to we feb celebrants we rock!

104. JayMoore is one bitter soul. Lets see the beauty queen you will marry n d paragon kids u will sire. Too much uncouth words coming out frm ur gutter called mouth. Happy Bday Pretty woman. U will keep soaring while team snooper like Jay Moore will remain stagnant cos of beef.r u God dat creates human being. U cnt even create a fly talk more a dog, grow up!! I dnt knw u bt ur words stinks n u tink u r wise???

1. Eeyah.....

Don't take it to heart inugo,this is a little of what we do here.

Sorry oo.....

105. SMH , just wish someone well and move on. Spread love and not hate.
    Haba unwarranted venom!
    OOOSO!

106. R u guys still on this? Now,thirsty girls will start adding him on Fb.you shouldn't use your real names, Biko.

107. Ezenwanyi trouble maker.