Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mugabe's $1million 91st Birthday Party Pics

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Mugabe's $1million 91st Birthday Party Pics

Zimbabwean President  Mugabe celebrated his 91st birthday today with a lavish million-dollar bash. The party, which holds a week after Mugabe’s birthday, was held on the hotel golf course, with white marquees housing the guests.

Thousands of supporters of the ruling ZANU-PF, many wearing party regalia emblazoned with the president’s image, sang and danced as he arrived for the jamboree at the luxury hotel in the famed Victoria Falls resort.

Assisted by his wife Grace, the elderly liberation leader, threw 91 balloons into the air.

Elephants were reportedly slaughtered for the feast and seven huge cakes were on display in one of the tents.

Mugabe, who has ruled Zimbabwe since independence from Britain in 1980, is the world’s oldest leader.

Photo credit: Africannewsspotlight

55 comments:

1. Hmmm, happy birthday to him.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. How can this local party worth $1million ... U mean zim dollars.. Lol... This President shall!

3. This man should retire already, see as him dey blow the candles... smh. Beautiful daughters though.

4. For Real?? It Looks more like a Burial to me though..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Happy birthday.......
    Those cakes tho

6. Happy birthday Papa
    may God help you to understand that you are now too old to lead a 21st century nation.

7. Since 1980?! Interesting.

Happy Birthday Paale.

8. Happy birthday sir,I pray you don't die in power while ruling still....

9. Baba no go die unless to ba darugbo
    Long life and prosperity jare

10. In one die for the seat, na birth right. Hmmmmmm. Step down for the younger ones

11. Happy bornday!91yrs!and he's still ruling"wow!

12. Jesus! We're was my mother wen dis man was looking 4 a wife? Choi, did I jst c 91billion dollars? It is well.

1. Princess Scheherazade1 March 2015 at 06:54

91 billion dollars ke?

Abeg look again, with glasses this time. Even if your eye de deceive you, try use your church mind reason out this thing wen you type for here.

13. See them smiling like they are happy

People of Zimbabwe be suffering and smiling since 1980

Abeg this guy should go rest

What reasonable thing has hhe done for them since he came into power

Imagine rulling since 1980,even if na him birth right mtcheeeeew

14. Let him retire na. All these old men dt refuse to retire self to give younger generations chance.

15. I am sorry to ask but are these people prone to change? Forgive my ignorance but y on earth at 91 will a man still b ruling a whole country? I guess his people are satisfied with him...
    #Saibuhari .... #Saibaba! APC....CHANGE! feedeefeee

16. Nawa..Mugabe's motto is "Dnt give up,dnt give in" ..he dsnt want to step down,Hbd to him

17. Happy birthday! His excellency.
    He doesn't look 91.
    He looks same age as Don jazzy.

18. Wow...wiffy looking so young. Happy birthday Mr President.

19. ( trying to convert $1,000,000 to Zimbabwean dollars) so he has this type of money and his people are dying of hunger? Only Gos will judge him. By the way ugly cakes #tongue out#

*am out *

20. What a mess!

See him blowing candles sef!

Sorry I can't in all honesty wish him a happy birthday.

Did he jazz the whole of Zimbabwe or what's the "causer" of this their monumental complacency?

1. This is the same thing we are trying to avoid here in Nigeria in terms of Buhari

21. Nigerian bakers would have done a fantastic job with the football field cake.

22. Slaughtered elephants???. That's astonishing!!
    If you ain't doing it big, you ain't doing nuffn!.

For your people to love you like this then it means you doing something right.

Happy Birthday Sir. Long life is from God alone!!

23. He still is strong for 91. He must be GMB's mentor. 35 years in office? Zimbabwe must belong to his Father. What do I know?
    Happy 91st BirthDay Sir

24. So he killed d elephant? Ok o. Happy birthday grandpa

25. Since 1980.? Chai chaier chaiest ***mouthwideopen**** no wnda zimbabwe is borin.

26. He has been zimbabwes president since 1987

27. The cakes are lovely. 91 years? Na wah o

28. The cakes are lovely. 91 years? Na wah o

29. Is that his heritage? Uncle Mugabe allow others to rule naa, biko...

30. The cakes are lovely. Happy birthday to him.

31. The cakes are lovely. Happy birthday to him.

32. D cakes are F beautiful! #Damn!
    Look at d football!
    Wondering wat was used 4 the net post?(Mking me salivate n tink how soft d cake wld taste)
    The statue? Dats a piece #Wow!

Hehehehe! My mum's dislike for dis man Is EPIC!

BTW!
    Its funny how ppl on dis blog, bcos of dia deep dislike for som1's character, bcome economical wit the truth.
    Cos of d way una dey hammer chizoba is ugly.
    For d 1st time last week, I checkd dis woman's Dp.
    Chizoba mite av a very ugly mouth(cos of d tins she says here) BUT DAT BABE AINT UGLY.
    And am still wondering how dat made saturday's laff?
    Stella, atimes ehn, ur sense of humor get as e be #Aswear!(Lemme nt talk pass dis 1)
    And d person wey send dat wallpaper, bomb dey ur head, of all tins to mk jokes wit, dat wz wat u chose?(I hope u aint a guy?)
    Bia! Pinkshell wat's ur F biz?! (Seriously? Adunno #hehehe)

33. After all des Peoples Devilish Party(PDP) will say Buhari is too old to rule d nation. Buhari all d way. GEJ kill urself cos u wont get my vote Shikena. Happy Bday Sir, Buhari will live long like u. I donno if Jonathan will.

1. That means we have lost one vote from you. You are Sick to say you don't know if GEJ will live longer like him. Nigeria has grown pass Zimbawean. They are primitive. This Man has tired their Destiny that is why he has been ruling them since 1987

34. Gmb's ,mentor...91 years and still hustling for political power

35. Am Gobsmacked.
    Really? He's bn ruling for 35yrs?

The man should.goan rest already.

36. At 91 he looks really good....

37. Very massive cake, Happy birthday papa, go and retire let's ur children take over.

38. Happy birthday sir. In the name of what ever you hold sacred leave politics for your grand children and rest even God almighty rested on the 7th day haba.

39. This man has refused to die... issokay!

40. No fuel in Lagos, this makes me really sad cause I never have light in my house. What kind of country is this? Sigh..

41. Ugly old man the money aren't ugly though

42. Hmmmm happy birthday to him. But this is very funny and unacceptable! Does he want to die in office, what pride it is for one man to rule his country since 1980. Pls Mr president leave the office for another person, you're not the only one fit for presidency in Zimbabwe