Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Terry G, Patoranking,Dagogo At Faze's 38th Birthday Party

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Terry G, Patoranking,Dagogo At Faze's 38th Birthday Party

´Former Plantashun Boiz member, Chibuzor Orji aka Faze threw a lavish party on Thursday night to celebrate his 38th birthday. 

Venue was 2face Idibia's Rumours Night Club in Festac area of Lagos.

Quite a party it was with DJ Strange and Dj Preppy on the wheels. 2Face hosted Faze to a lavish night of fun with other stars like Terry G, Patoranking who all turned up to celebrate with Faze.

Happy belated birthday Faze.

62 comments:

1. Happy Bornday Mr Faze Alone aka Mr Originality..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hbd faze,this guy is one super talented artist oh with his sweet voice,what happened Faze? Please get back on track jor we miss you

2. When I saw those old men inside club i knew it hd to be featac. And they are mostly igbo. Festac is the HQ of all the Eze ndi igbo.

3. Happy belated birthday to Mr faze

4. Congrats face my guy yoyo hand dey real touch u no be small

5. 38 n still single
      Hbd faze
      U have got a nice voice

6. 38??? Wow

Diminishing yourself to attain certain things simply says you are not worthy of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

7. 38??? Wow

Diminishing yourself to attain certain things simply says you are not worthy of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Congrats to him
    He looks old af
    Hope he is married with kids

3. Hmmmm I don't even no dt Faze is an Igbo guy self. HBD nwanne m nwoke. Oga adiri gi nma.

1. Faze isn't igbo. He's from Delta state. Kwale to be precise. Be informed darling.

2. The way people use to just drop facts without confirming really scares me.
      For your information, chibuzor is full blooded Delta igbo boy and not from kwale

4. Happy 38th faze. May God put new ideas in your mind. Amen

I'm I first to comment?

5. Happy 38th faze. May God put new ideas in your mind. Amen

I'm I first to comment?

6. 38?? Wow!! How old is 2baba?? happy birthday faze .....God bless your new age !!
    Jamming to this song ** if na only me***

7. I love Face,happy birthday Face

8. Happy belated birthday to him. I just love his song 'need somebody'. God bless you man.

9. Patoranking dey dere?? I hope say him go sh**t before going..just to avoid rushing into bank again...lmao

10. SapeleBabeinLagos28 February 2015 at 11:18

38 already? used to think he was younger. He looks stressed and aged though, I wonder why. I hope it is not too much of that thing.
    Now, where is Blackface?????
    Happy Birthday Faze.

11. Happi bday faze ....he now looks old

12. Happy birthday Faze

13. Happy birthday stella is he married

14. Happy belated birthday FAZE,at the mention of 2baba's name I get turned on#annie na joke o.

15. Bv's, is there anytin dt I can use 2 cure or reduce skin tags, it's too much on my face and neck, it's too much and very tiny tags all over my face nd neck lyk rashes.

16. Happy birthday Faze! May God revive your music career this 2015 and satisfy u with longlife.

17. Happy birthday Faze! May God reveal to you more ideas.

18. Hmmm dagogo d money spend. Dis guy get money sha. Married man dat fucks lil girls. D guy d spend 41 satellite twn small babe like dat o. Trips 2 dubai n her family bills. Dagz i hail o. Hbd faze

19. Happy Birthday faze.

Get novels for free.
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

20. Happy Birthday faze wish u all d very best in your Endeavours in life.

21. Only three picture.? Haba Stella u can do better...anyway I'm a first time commenter ..yaaay. U guys welcome me.lol

22. Buh I though faze said he would make it as faze alone? Anyways happy birthday man, may the wall of prosperity collapse on you

23. Hbd, may God lift u higher in Jesus name Amen

24. Happy birthday faze. Stil love ur "need somebody" song. Wish u many more yrs

25. 38?is hhe married yet?happy birthday faze

26. Werrin apen to the birthday post for the chancellor of germany na? The blue eyed gorgeous dude....

27. Wow c dagogo o. Our big festac boy. Mr grasshopper himself. Despite avin a beautiful wife he still has a concubine yoruba ibo babe in satellite twn. Heard d guy spends silly on d chick. Every festac chick wants 2b on his payrole...abeg gist abt d guy plenrri!! Mrs dagogo kip prayin hard. Ur man wud com back a repentant sinner. Happy birthday faze abeg do quick n wife ur chick o. U don dey old..

28. To the bastard anonymous insulting his or her parents, hehehehe, if u follow my comments, u wud know am married n in a place where ur entire generation wnt be

29. Which kind lie dis boy dey lie so? How old come his manager older bro con be

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man... This dude don really old shah...

31. HBD faze. Wish you all your heart desires. I wonder why people come here to talk about someone private life. Is it ya bizness?

ckjacob.blogspot.com

32. HBD faze. Wish you all your heart desires. I wonder why people come here to talk about someone private life. Is it ya bizness?

ckjacob.blogspot.com