Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Beaten To A Pulp For Not Looking Like Her Social Media Profile Pic

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Woman Beaten To A Pulp For Not Looking Like Her Social Media Profile Pic

When you turn up for a date, don’t take a leaf out of this guy’s book if your potential suitor isn’t what you imagined.
Many people don’t look like their dating profile pictures, beating them up as a result is not the norm.

This is Xiaojin Tuan, 32, in her profile picture

That’s what happened to Xiaojin Tuan, 32, when she met up with Huang Mao after meeting on social network WeChat.

He was so excited about the date that he spent £5,300 on flights to her home city of Suzhou in east China
Rather than the ‘Goddess’ he was expecting, Huang said he was shocked by the woman’s ‘fat face and spots’.
So he punched her in the face and while she was on the floor, stamped on her.

And this is what she looked like after her first date

He said: ‘I knew exactly what she looked like as the image of her face was engrained in my memory.
‘So when this woman came and sat down next to me I was completely shocked.
‘This woman had a fatter face and acne, completely unlike the woman in the photo.’

His friend, Kong Ho, said: ‘He was very excited about going and when I said it seemed very expensive he replied that love has no price.

‘He kept showing me the woman’s photo and called her his Goddess.
‘He was pretty gutted when he turned up and found out what she really looked like.

The two then began arguing as he accused her lying and deceiving him before he punched her in the face and stamped on her when she fell to the floor.
Staff quickly broke the fight up and the pair were arrested.

A police spokesman said: ‘The couple were detained and then woman was given medical treatment.
‘She has decided not to press charges and they parted on friendlier terms although both vowed never to do online dating again.’culled

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

125 comments:

1. Ewu! Shoki! Finally first to comment. I pity the lady. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Queen of the South10 February 2015 at 18:18

Rotfl* the guy vex gan! Buhahahahaa

2. very fuuunnny. see d diff na.. lol
      Beware of hitler
      I was halfway across the compound when I heard a loud thump coming from the side of the house.
      It sounded like someone had dropped a full bag of rice on the ground.
      "House oh!"
      I called out again.In hindsight, I probably SHOULDNT have called out,because that's what drew IT'S attention.
      From the corner of the house came a very dark... no,...Black large shape.
      A DOG!!
      Not just any kind of dog,not one of those malnourished,brownish -looking mongrels that are famous for wagging their tails at armed robbers.This was a well-fed BEAST of a dog,with fur as black as night.Even as it stared at me from that distance,I knew this was a BIG DOG.
      To my dismay in life I'm 5:11(was aspiring to be 6'2 but it never worked out).I am fairly certain that if I knelt down,the dog would be a head taller than me.THATS how big the Dog was.
      The Dog and I stared at each other for a bit.

Haven't these people ever heard of a "Beware of dog" sign?I thought to myself.
      I don't get along with dogs(don't ask why)maybe it's genetics.There's this superstition that if you are a "404/Dog-eater" most dogs would want to bite you.

continue reading

3. For y'all that do online dating, insist on video chats at different times.

4. Oooh eeem gee..
      This story is tok funny..
      Nywaz I like the way it ended with no hard feelings. Lol

5. Looolz...at least the hair colour is similar.... Hehehehe

6. Buahahahha Buahahahha Buahahahha. I don die of laugh oooo!!!! Lwkmd

7. Hahahahaha, she used her old pictures as her profile pics. Lesson learnt.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
      WHATAPP - +2349023161941
      Delivery available nationwide.

8. Lmaooooo......na wah oo,different people on planet earth

#abbytohxoft

2. Lol ... The guy no serous
    So the guy no know say pple dey put their best photo as display pic plus photoshopped

1. Bwahahahahahahaha...

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik...

Hahahahahahahahahahaah..

2. So funny but I no wan laf as per Na woman like me dem beat.

Fashion terms and meaning@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. The cash bobo spent is the cuaser.

3. Hahahaha hahaha haha

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahaha

Waaat!!!!!

That dude is mad joor!

Lmaoooo!

But the girl is cute tho.

5. hahhaha.. And here i am. Camera dont do me justice. I fine small for real life. But ifa snap pisha. Oboy.

See gobe. Senior Man, uve got to deal wid this. All that glitters is not gold.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo..... This is gobe 101...

7. This got me laughing mehn!!!!! Chai!!! The guy must have felt really deceived but that shouldn't have warranted him beating her up naah.....sorry lady.

8. The two individuals are completely different. Fat face indeed! Lmfbao!

9. Lol, I meant my hubby through FB, today we are bless with 3kids. He was in US, while I was in Nigeria, he invited me over, I saw him like him, na so we start,lol

1. Nne ur grammer needs serious beating .

10. Hahahahaaa so funny. Chie how disappointing for the man.

11. Lmao. This is so hilarious! Camera 360 can do wonders sha.

1. it can do miracle,,,,heheheeheeeeehee

12. na serious lmaoooooo...blind date gone wrong.

13. Lol...... This is funny. But the guy went too far. If you love someone, beauty means nothing.

14. Lol...... This is funny. But the guy went too far. If you love someone, beauty means nothing.

15. Hahahahaha.

I will be giving out cash to my twitter followers from Valentines day. 

Follow and retweet for a chance to win N20k daily 

Follow @NDRAgwoTurumbe

16. LWKMD...But come 2 think of it,why would some women edit their pictures so much that when you see them in real life they look completely different from what you see on their profile.Social media has turned most women to liars.God help us.

1. she forgot her filter,,heheeheeee

17. Mamie tale note

18. All these Naija gals way sabi fine anyhow 4 pics, make una take note oooo!! 'Deceptive marketing' is a crime against man!.............T-Suya

1. Lol@deceptive marketing. ..ahahah

19. *Mamie take note.

20. Hehehehehe....I know exactly how dat guy felt. That moment when it's too late to cancel the date after seeing what d lady really looks like

21. Hahahahahahaha!!! Eyaah! Sorry o!

22. Lmao! This one gat me laffing! Most people are photogenic naw mr beater ati pounder! Eiya! Poor woman! Buh she ain't bad afterall

23. Hahahahaha this one is beyond me o.. Ahnan

24. BLOG ANALYSER: Hahahahaha! Funny but painful, any way that is the truth

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Hahahahahahahaaha...
    Very funny I must say...
    Most ladies are like that...
    Very deceptive... with over filter...

I put my pic just as I look...
    #Nofilters#Beauty#proudofmydarkskin#

27. I know he was dissapointed but that is no reason to beat her up. She was wrong for her deceit. He was wrong for taking the laws into his hands.

28. You see what online dating has caused. Ugly people putting on beautiful peopple' pictures as their profile.

Mostly people that do these things are 419 boys. yahooyahoo. that was one how kept a handsome man face as his profile trying to do me 419. Asking me to send money to his account he has trailer loads of cars he is importing. Asking me to look for space for him.
    God go dey punish them small small.

The lady is lucky self say the guy no carry gun shoot her. See as guy they salivate say he don jam queen. can you imagine the fat face to sit side by side with him.

1. she shld av done some contouring u kno heheeheeee

2. Miss jeje finish de tori now !

29. Lmaoooooo!!jezzz!!but the dude tho"thot he said"love ddnt have a price"!oh wells!!peeps be looking like beyonce,kim k on their social media handles.but in reality they r sumtin else!

30. I gave up on pics I see on instagram the day I discovered the app that can enlarge and whiten ur eyes, give u a face lift, slim face, pointed nose.., it is like the garden of Eden creation day all over again!
    Lool but he didn't have to punch her na, he shld have just asked her to refund his money hahahaha
    I can imagine his face when he saw her, all his high hopes dashed to the ground and broken into tiny little unfixable pieces hahahahahahaha

1. Toke! Toke!!! Toke!!! Ok bye!

2. Lmao.. There's this Instagram girl I know, the girl can photoshop her hips and waist for Africa! Apparently, there's an application for that aswell. Scary thing. I pity these men, and fellow aspiring women alike

3. What's d app abeg? Lol

4. Erm anon 16:51, where u for see toke for my comment? U loss?
      Anon 19:47 comment with ur blog id and I will tell you, and guess what d app does other tins too o, whiten ur teeth, remove every skin blemish even change ur outfit colour sef hahahaha am serious, but I won't tell anonymous, only Sdk bvs with id *tongue out* *shines teeth*

31. Lmaoooooo!!jezzz!!but the dude tho"thot he said"love ddnt have a price"
    !oh wells!!peeps be looking like beyonce,kim k on their social media handles.but in reality they r sumtin else!

1. Looking like Kim online and GOD forgive me flavour flav in real life

32. Hahahahahhahahahha stella please tell me dis is TUESDAY laugh. ..mennnn I love d dude kilonde? No urgly gurl on ig I keep asking myself are these naija babes? Spotless skin....naija babes please take note.

33. Hehehe

Hahaha

Buhahaha

Kikikikiki

Sorry say I Lol

Ds story funny

34. Hehehehe this man isn't serious,so because of that single fact,he had to hit her

35. Lmaoooooooooooooooo!! Our guy no gree o. Na wa for one chance. Na so girls of today behave na, look instagram. Filter upon filter upon no destiny again

Check yasef before you wreck yasef

36. This story reminds me of the bagco super sack Commercial long ago. Nati of new masquerade said " you play me wayo, sell me baru cement"
    Hehehehehe!

37. A lot of girls are guilty of this. They deceive you with filtered pics, only for you to get a rude awakening by their appearance in reality. Fake hair, fake lashes, contouring, make up overhaul, padded bra, waist trimmer, fake hips and butt. #ilovepipilee

1. Yes nah,guys nko don't they boast of what they don't have too

38. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha....all dat glitters is not gold ooo

39. Oh my goodness!!! The hilarity far outweighs the severity, I swear down! LMAO! Oh wow! I guess the punch(es) to her face didn't help the appearance of a "less fat" face, it must have plumped it up a bit.

Funny enough, a good contouring by an expert makeup artist and an identical hairdo would have made the semblance better. She may even have pulled the look off well enough. Some MUA's brushes are as powerful as magic wands‎. Lol! Some before and after snap shots are astonishing! You will easily argue that there are different ladies in both pictures. 

The look on her face after the "misunderstanding" is classic! Awwww! Poor baby! She actually looks oppressed. I can't believe she wore that outfit for a 1st date, though. I hope it wasn't a practical joke gone wrong. 

I don't even want to imagine how the dude's brain tried to process the whole ish! It moved  from the sublime to the ridiculous pretty fast. A very "un-goddess-like" face greeted him on arrival.The realisation that £5,300 has gone down the drain must have inspired the 1st punch, I still think a man has no justification to raise his hands to a woman. 

1. Lmao!
      I just saw the length of your comment and burst into laughter!

Rona Bby!! So this small funny story prompted all these long grammar?

Now all your Blog fans will queue up on this trail!
      Lmao.

I love you Jare.

2. My oh my, Ronalda! You sure are one damn good writer; it's always a pleasure to read you, whenever I'm chanced to catch your well thought-out opinions here. And the poetry in your words--"The hilarity far outweighs the severity"-- near bliss! You should think of penning a book, that's if you haven't already. Kudos, lady!

3. I think she probably thought he'd take her for who she is or what she looks like, hence the dressing and lack of makeup

4. ‎@OliviaSilk; my darling, sticks and stones may break my bones but not words. The sting from unkind and disrespectful words has a short shelf life. I recover fast from unnecessary jabs thrown by certain people. The only "stab" that has the ability to produce the infamous "Brutus-ious" effect on me, like that of Brutus to Julius Caesar‎, is my fresh burst of sunshine, Bee, AKA LADYBUCHI. As for the rest...a few hot flashes and I'm back on my feet.(in this case, hands)
      #e-bearhugs.‎

@Majaro N; thanks honey, I appreciate the compliments.
      #e-bearhugs.‎

5. You are right my dear. Unkind words have a short shell life.

Hugs you right back!

6. "Sticks and stones may break my bones..." Hmmm, madame, now I must say, the rhythm of your words is bursting my brain and driving me near insane with immeasurable pleasure! (Oops, did that sound a tad poetic? Now I'm getting infected, yeah?) Lol... Thanks for the honey, and the e-bearhugs... :)

7. @ Ronalda thank goodness am proud to say this is good. Mind you Brutus would have made an impression without the *ious*. The jabs made a good difference in your epistles. Her facial expression does not look like she one who is oppressed. Dang, drama queen.

8. Manjaro aka Ronalda. You do well.

9. Abony 07:59 fear God nau... Hahahahahaha cray bv's ooo

10. Jeeezzz this Ronalda is trying to freaking hard mehn. Kikiki she's Def manjaro na, anon 7:59 ur head dey dia. Oloshi babe.

11. Lolzzz You guys are funny!!! @Ronalda you write like a linguist! Nice one..

40. I can't stop laughing, you can imagine what do woman would be thinking. "Maybe he would fall for it?"

Am sorry she learnt her lesson d hard way.

41. This is seriously hilarious. I really had a good laugh. OMG.... Many disadvantages of online dating.

42. This is seriously hilarious. I really had a good laugh. OMG.... Many disadvantages of online dating.

43. Photoshopping tinz. Mehn truth b told Babe look lik a goddess on dt profile,just seeing dt woman dt looks like a butcher in one of these Chinese mkt reach 2 provoke d guy. Lwkmd. Hahahahahah

44. hahahaahahahahhahahhahaha... kweeeke

...that is all....

45. Hahahahehehehohoho *rotfl*
    Too funny abeg!

46. hahahaha abeg laugh no gree me.Kai as I saw the first pix and scrolled down; then saw one fat face staring up at me in the second pix.na for ground I find myself

47. I literally spilled my jelly....can't stop laughing. The expression on her face after the beating is epic!! Lol@love has no price. That's over £5000 down the drain I guess...loooool

48. My belle o! I don laugh tire!

49. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

50. Hahahahahahaha!!!

Ekuleku!!! People deceiving people online since the rise of the WWW.

51. hahahahaaha... funny post. Dude was obviously very pissed with wasted time and effort plus money spent...Lol, cant stop laughing

52. My fellow bvs, i was going to send this in yesterday. No be small thingy o! That was how i met this oyibo guy online last week. As i no dey comot and everybody dey disturb me say make i try to at least dey date, i come say make i register for online dating maybe that one go work. Na my bestie wey marry oyibo man convince me oh!. Na so the man send photo. Omo men, the guy fine no be small, na him he con tell me say him be business man wey get numerous care home all over London and other businesses too. Na so i con dey happy dey thank God say i don jam jackpot . My people no be small gobe oh! Instead make i go work, i con lie tell my oga say my enemy get hospital appointment (God forbid). To cut the long story short, na so d man drive come North London all d way from essex. Chai! as i reach car park wey we suppose meet, i con meet the man, my people he be like say make ground open make i enter am. D man na opposite of wetin i see for picture. The man con dey ask whether i dey ok? As we reach d restaurant, we con order food dey wait make dem bring am. Na so my head begin calculate say wetin i go do now, omo men, na so i tell am say i dey go toilet con take style go outside. Before you say Jack Robinson, i don enter d next available bus wey i see for bus stop.
    In other news, I saw Ibinabo Fibresima at the Broadwalk Shopping Centre in Edgware yesterday. She had no make up on but still looked beautiful. Although not as fair in complexion. Was going to say hello but decided not to. Take care my people and have a good evening.

Bukky.

1. Hahahahhahahahaha
      Bukky u no well
      LMAO @ d man come dey ask weda I dey ok

2. Buhahaha @ be4 u say jack robinson, good u run o,smtin dt is not attractive2 d eyes cnt b pleasing to d soul.

3. @ bukky ur confirmed cray cray!! So u just disappeared like that, my dear I feel you.
      It reminds me of how my sister did a hook up with for me with a guy, after sending his pictures, his bio data and all other basic information I was like he is cool.
      Hmmmmmmm.... The picture that were sent has him looking all fine with lips pressed together whenever he smiles..

Fast forward letter we got acquainted and one day we decided to skype!!!! Hmmmm I can't even begin to describe my disappointment , when I saw this dude open his mouth to talk..... Oh boy the dude had no teeth.....

Hmm I just said I'm feeling sleepy hahaha! I ended the skype call and began to insult my sister for hooking me up with someone with no teeth.... Hahahaha.

53. This social media is causing a lot of problem,Lmaoooo

54. This is so wrong!
    Did he ask her if she was the one on her profile picture?
    Why didn't he walk away when that wasn't the picture he had? Why beat her up! He better be a prince charming to avoid the police.

55. Hahahahahahahahaha
    I just burst out laughing as I read d story
    Den wen I got to d woman's second pix,I just couldn't take it anymore
    hahahahhahahahahhaha

56. Make up, photoshop, boob pad, hip bad, butt pad, women here we go. Rose

57. Hahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL. ...

58. Haba this guy no serious oh! People add weight and change. If anyone uses my Facebook pictures to judge the way I look now, they are on a long thing.. lol

Meanwhile sha let me drop this here
    http://mightyincome.com/?refer=6625

59. Omg! Wetin dis social media go cause eeh, na only Baba God go save person! But seriously I thought Oyibo are more sincere people? Y did she put a misleading picture about herself? Oriegwu!

60. That's not fair at all
    Anyway, You NEED to check out this link, FAST!!!! >> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9318

61. SANDRA IWOK HOPE YOURE READING. False advertising life will get u beat. Bum pad and photo edit.