Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Wordless Post

hmmmmm...

No be to stay internet dey make mouth oh...your presence will make a difference!

40 comments:

1. Its a Match for Change I Guess..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. *smh* must we copy the cameroonians? After FG has politicised the Military. You want us to go and do one yeye march. Tcheeew

2. Wey d witches 4 dis blog! Chizoba n jayyem una don run? Pls come bk n entertain us wit ur stupidity

3. Keep marching....

Diminishing yourself to attain certain things simply says you are not worthy of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. Anon 18:17 funny you kikikikikikikiki laughing in swahili,

2. Na 4 Tafawa Balewa square unu dey march? Unu no go go help them 4 north east? No be 'eye services' be that hehehe

Issokay..

1. Shut up fool no positive thing comes out of you

2. You really seriously compulsorily necessarily had to call him a fool! Lol! Smh!

3. #trending... essah and haters!! 😄😀😀

3. Haha Stellosky, it's already 4pm Nigerian time.

So how do we make it there?

4. This made me cry
    *i hv joined the crying team on this blog*

1. Lol

Na testifiers team me join ooo

We sabbi "Hugging" team....that one na for @TGW.

Cursing team too dey hear....we sabbi them...if dem never curse for a day....we never know say dem don comment

2. Sdk state house correspondent,don't join d cry cry crew o...dust ur cheque-book,get urself down here in lagos n pick ur car o

5. yes o vote wisely team gej

#GODWIN

6. March for @Good luck EBELE Jonathan

1. so wen dem march finish, wetin go come happen?

7. Stelly nwa mama, we are wairring for u to lead the way. Lol

8. #MarchForOurTroops

Lagosians come out oh,
    Cos una too fear!

9. Make dem march past make we see road jare.....

10. @ You on this Blog who said why did GEJ wait till now to win the War against Terror now. It leaves me wondering if it is just out of being Mischievious or Simply not being able to reason properly that people ask such questions, it took the increase in activities of BokoHaram to expose the rot in our Military that was initiated by IBB and sustained by Abacha and OBJ due to the fear they won't be overthrown by Coup, The Army was virtually left with only AK47 Rifles When Bokoharam can access weapons through Blackmarket all around the Sahara So how are you expecting to win the war? How many even knew that as at 2 Years ago when we started buying new fighter jets, the Airforce was employing Ukrainuan Contract Pilots because our airforce didn't train new pilots for several years now this govt had to employ these Ukrainians to train our boys and fly our jets in between, its funny to see the same people that complained when the president said he wanted $1Billion to equip the military some months ago are now the very same people claiming he waited till now to start kicking Bokoharam butts and that it was a campaign strategy but facts remains they are winning now due to 2 Reasons.

1. The Neighbouring Countries where bokoharam runs off to set up camps when our army pushes forward are now part of the war and closed their Borders there by enciricling bokoharam from Niger, Chad and North West Cameroun as Nigeria which is the Major Army advances from behind as all supplies to the devils have been cut off, its also worthy to note that we have been trying to drag our neighbours into the matter for years but they have been Skeptical but it took the intervention of France and the the AU to get them to do so..

2. The Military are better equipped now, For the first time we are flying jet fighters with Modern Avionics, Helicopter Gunships equipped with Night Visiom Capabilities, Modern Tanks and Rocket Launchers, Surveillance and Armed Missile carrying drones, 8 Warships ordered and we have already taken delivery of the first 4 which was the first time since Shagari's Adminstration that the country bought WarShip and Troops are vetter Motivated.
    Just on Thursday, the troops that Re Captured Baga were promoted to the next rank there in the war front and its on record that 85% of Territories held by the Cut throats have been recovered in just 2 Weeks. So next timr you dismiss the Success we have so far achieved as politically motivated, ask yourself if you Love your country or your political party or the party you are supporting.

God be with our Brave Soliders as they fight against Terror we are proudly behind you.

Shame to the People who love the terror we are facing as a Nation so they can use it for politics.
    Oh you lovers of Bokoharam your time is up

1. FFK welcome ohh!
      You don try

2. Better**** Time*** Vision**** Its not easy to be FFK Abadaba Lake

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella if yu no come join then i no dey go anywhere.....

12. This march is worth its salt. Bravo to our gallant troops

13. Lol! Match to Sambisa forest o. Not only match but fly into Sambisa o. Lol

14. These heroes deserve all the encouragement and support they can get.

15. Revolution baby....that is what i'm talking about...

16. When boko was busy killing innocent citizens no sign of national mourning anywhere,it was business as usual, just because our military has scored few cheap points now should all march to TBS na wah..........politics.na who die lose. Me I no be politician, but it's a pity.May de souls of senselessly and innocently killed rest in peace.

17. PDP really trying to use Nigerians as fools.We will not be deceived.We will still ask for a change.

18. @anon 20:59, no worry I go give u change when we reach motor park. Shebi ur change na 50 bucks? Chillax!

19. Anon 20:59, you are very wicked and heartless. May God not let witness what those in the NE have witnessed. Pls bottle your wickedness and do Oshiomole on it.

20. God bless you Chinyelu. Jonathan had no weapon to fight Boko haram. That was why some military men refused to go to Sambisa. Jonathan went from one country to another begging to buy weapons. Some refused to sell to us, but thank God for what is happening today. The devil will surely be shamed.

I hope Oby will join this match since she likes attention, sweating under the sun like a he-goat.