Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

OMG!!!

What happens when your lover wakes up and you seem like a stranger to them..?

Or should i ask..

What happens when the person you Jazzed wakes up from the prison you put them?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.

JAZZ GONE WRONG.....OOPS!

Hello Ma'am,good day to you and the people on this Blog. Stella ma'am I could sing so much praises to you but I have a problem and I need help quick.
I know this is gonna sound like a joke but it isn't.
My name is ***,but I beg you keep my identity please. I'm in a relationship,no a toxic relationship and can't seem to get out. Here's the funny part,I woke up one morning and found myself not being able to fathom how I started with this girl. Now I can't stand her,for me it feels like jazz gone wrong. It's no joke,I've lost a lot since I met her,I mean a lot. 

As I type this I am shaking,she's right beside me. She's staying with me and won't leave,I've tried it all and yes I know she does jazz. I saw a message between her and a supposed native doctor once and confronted her about it but she debunked the text and I was a fool. I'm normally able to separate sentiment from logic but I was foolish,all her friends do jazz,I know cause she told me. Now she won't leave,I don't want to start mentioning things that I've lost but I have lost too much. I can feel my very sanity ebbing away,my soul feels broken,the glimmer of hope that I once had,I can't seem to find it anymore.

Stella I intend to ask her to leave once she's awake and; I intend to do so not so nicely. I drink and smoke to save what little of myself is remaining. These are just words,you need to walk in my shoes to know what I mean. I have lost too much.May God help me.

I asked him if he was scared of her and he says.....
''That's the thing,I'm not.Let me break down my losses.She's a kleptomaniac.
she has no regard for the things I own.She promiscuous,I have an STD now and she's the only one I've been with. I've been kinda ashamed to talk about that.
My things go missing like it's the norm,I keep to myself so I tend to notice all that goes on around me.
When I told her I wanted it to end yesterday,she cried and spoke to a friend and here's where another problem wants to rise''.

I asked him why he didnt just pack his bags and leave and he says
''Stella ma'am,the house is mine, I can't leave. She'll be the one to go.

You don't understand what I'm saying,I woke up one morning and the sight of her makes me wonder if hell itself would be better. This is someone I know I was crazy about and now my life is upside down''.

I asked him if he thinks he was jazzed and he says...

''I don't know if I was jazzed but the thought of her now stirs depressing thoughts into my mind. The major problem is why she doesn't want to leave. How would I know what it's like to be jazzed,but this is what I feel now and it happened overnight. I literally overnight and for no reason at all,I can't stand her''

He intends to ask her to move out today and he promised to send in an update on how it goes.

144 comments:

1. Then go and break the yoke .....pastors native doc even alphas them dey run this package.

1. Poster please get police or soldiers to help you throw her out.
      That way, she'll know you mean business.
      A restraining order should be issued to her too.
      She must also sign an undertaking that if anything happens to you, physical or spiritual, she will be held responsible.

After that, go for serious deliverance.
      Your house also needs to be cleansed.
      A good priest/pastor needs to come and pray and spray holy water and anointing oil in all nooks and crannies of your house.

Make sure you give your life to Christ after this.
      No more fornication.
      ....and please treat that STD ASAP.

All the best.
      Be careful please.

2. see how dis boy wants 2 brk dat poor girl's hrt in d name of jazz,boys una de try o,wetin we de use our eyes see sha

3. I have been passing through the same thing for years now, i almost ran away from my house and warehouse, they trust their juju so much that they don't believe it's over

4. Brodaly this your gist dikwa somehow o!

Ok so i believe you've been jazzed.
      Ask me why?
      I will tell you.
      You sound exactly like someone who is not in his right senses.
      I mean... you saw text msgs btwn your girlfriend and native Dr Agwotorumbe and you also know that she has friends that visit such and you can't even do anything about it?
      Guy, you are not in your right senses.

Yes, the charm is close to its expiry date and madam will soon go for renewal. Reasons you can have a clear head for a bit to send in this chronicle.

Quickly, send her packing immediately she wakes up, change your keys, cut off totally from her, and straight up go for deliverance.

Am sure she is one mamie water looking somborri. That's the problem with you guys! You will have a homely babe but your eyes will still be shinning like policeman's torch for yellow pawpaw.

Somebody will not rest here, advising everyday yet una no dey hear word.
      Tsk!

Go, come back and tell us how it went.

5. Tell him how to brake yoke naw.

6. @Starry,if u are short of ideas,keep quiet please

7. Poster plz look 4 any mountain of fire church close 2 you Asap! Dis one na crious Gobe! I won't advice u 2 just chase her like dat... Mbanu! it sounds like jazz tins! You need 2 hold God tight b4 u ambark on dis mission. I wish u all d best n may God c u tru. SHALOM!!!

8. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 17:33

@bloglord thank you. I totally agree that the girl was too buriful for him to resist initially. Now he's trapped. Lol. Please go for deliverance in the nearest mfm church. You aren't tied to the bed.

9. Sorry my brother. I went through such and I lost everything too. I couldn't break up even though I was in semi-hell in that relationship. I went for prayers oneday and I was spotted by the man of God who told be I was jazzed by the woman living with me. I was also told it was the charm that spoilt businesses for me. I will advise you to Just make your move fast and chase her away before she goes for renewal. Do not let her blackmail you with her pleas and cries. If you make that mistake , she will go back for a strong renewal. May God help you.

10. Bloglord, your comment cracked me up!!

11. Juju ok Java ni, if you have been delivered from jazz your first resort will not be to mail Mrs Kork

12. I wouldn't believe until I read part 2

13. Poster speak to Ur mum, it mum Nd sisters would do the work for u

2. Tell her u r travellin to do one program or sumfin! Sha leve dt woman ASAP! Stay blessed

1. If she refuses to leave, I will leave the house for her. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

2. So dis jazz of a tin is real???????
      Please leave as soon as possible b4 she renews dd charm
      Just leave the house 4 her is she refuses to go.

3. Na wah ohh...
    Poster,if she refuse to leave,drag her out...
    Can you imagine...
    It's like you are the quite type...
    Lemme come and help you out...

1. Jazz gone wrong ,better tell her to leave before she renew her jazz .

2. @queen.that will be uncivilzed,abeg

3. Can't wait to know how it ends hehehehehehe

4. Dear poster I think you should leave that house for a whiloe, go stay with a friend or family, see a man of God for prayers ASAP or pray your self out. You can start with a week fasting and serious prayers asking God for forgiveness and for spiritual revelation. After all this am sure you will know what next to do. Just leave there for now you need it more than she leaving.

1. @Omalichac,you want make he leave d house for her.and u think that will make her leave?

2. This ur ID na wah. @poster re u sure ure not eyeing another woman outside? Cos this ur sudden I can't stand her is somehow. What went wrong? Well, if truly u were jazzed then ill advice u b very careful d way u go about throwing her out else u find ursef loving her more than ever b4 in a blink. Wish u luck.

3. She will never leave. D poster is in serious trouble

1. U r still waiting for her to wake up?...drag her by d hair from her sleep n bundle her out of ur house jor...though I don't believe dis story

2. The story get as e be. Hmmm...accusation and counter accusation.

Brother man, is it that all the while, nothing good has come out of this babe? Or u think the whole relationship from the onset was based on falsehood?

The thing is even if she jazzed u to this extent, her jazz wouldn't have worked if u didn't have a basis for a relationship ab-initio. In that there was a precedent that the jazz worked on.

Except u tell us that one day, while u were walking on the street the lady just grabbed u and that was it. All am saying is that u must have been in love with her before u got tired of her. Not saying jazz is good, but it seems that she noticed u started to drift apart and she prolly sought spiritual reinforcement. Which can be termed "emotional duress".... which u are now experiencing. So I totally refuse to believe that she's put u under lock without ur consent from day one.

Just say u are tired of her and u want out. Not all these mumbo jumbo for empathy, making the babe seem so terrible and desperate. If her jazz can work on u then she's foolish, cos she should have used the jazz to tie dangote or Otedola down.. instead of an ordinary bloke like u who prolly is broke.

Eh I don't mean that in a bad way, just saying. Bet the babe has her own side of the story too.

OK bye

6. Dear poster I think you should leave that house for a whiloe, go stay with a friend or family, see a man of God for prayers ASAP or pray your self out. You can start with a week fasting and serious prayers asking God for forgiveness and for spiritual revelation. After all this am sure you will know what next to do. Just leave there for now you need it more than she leaving.

1. Dear poster
      My own suggestion is that, now that your eyes are clear still pretend as before. Seek all the necessary help you need both spiritual and physical, tell someone close to you preferably a man of God and make sure she writes an undertaken that if anything happens to you she should be held responsible. Then let your family /people help you drive her.
      NB: Only do these if what you said above is 100% true, but if you are only doing this because of your selfish interest the thunder that will fire you is still doing press up....E hugs

7. Don't you have family? Contact them and let them come and help you to chase her away, if that doesn't no work, give Stella the address of you house, let some BVs come and shout at her and help you do the magic. Lol, I dey joke abi the BVs coming ni o. If your family can't be of help, I think am short of ideas now.

1. *doesn't and no cant be used together.

2. It was a mistake, thanks dear.
      *if that did not work

8. dunno what to say about this piece I will wait for the update

#GODWIN

1. @Danny,keep quiet,if u lack any suggestion

9. Hmmm wonders has seized to end since 1610.. This is a very confusing post. Dunno if its because the poster is confused or that he intends to confuse the readers but my advice for you is to go sleep in MFM . It is well!!

1. @Samira,u are d only confused person here.we are not

10. Let's wait till the conclusion of story comes in.... Good luck to you poster as you are about to embark on OPERATION LEAVE MY HOUSE...

1. @SDK,Keep quiet and keep waiting since u lack ideas

11. Send her to market to buy food stuff,before she returned change the lock to your house door!period

12. Expiry date of jazz: March 15th 2015.One he needs to go for deliverance cos it will be difficult to send that kain person away. And yes, it seems like he was actually jazzed. And it's like the jazz has reached its expiry, that's why he is feeling this way. Otherwise he would have seen been acting like the mumu with the button held by the babe. Strong deliverance cos e don collect am for gbensh, food, etc. Plenty areas sef from his body to his house. When he has managed to drive her, his house also needs to be cleansed. Shikena.

13. Ha! This is serious oooo.Oro pe si je,oro di hmmmmm

#bekindtooneanother

14. U definitely sound jazzed!!!

1. Anon 14:22.jazz ke,rap ni

2. Poster go for spiritual cleansing first after that bring a powerful man of God to sanctify the house. When you are sure you have the spiritual muscle and back up to challenge her, you can then forcefully throw her out of your house and damn the consequencies. It might be suicidal to attempt throwing her out if you haven't acquired what it takes to fight her should she decide to launch an attack on you.
      Whatever you do, I advice you tread with caution and bear in mind that the weapons of your warfare are not carnal.

15. One sided story. Mr man hw long have you all been dating?
    Let it not be that you have wasted this lady's youth and now you want her to leave.
    Communicating with her native doctor via text? I laff in spanish
    Ife obuna nno Stella e'postuo

1. Native doctors in Ghana are now on whatsapp lol..some even have website hun...

2. @Nelo,do u think all native doctors are illitrates?

3. @Nelo,u may b right.Mybe he is tired of d girl.But why should a man be living with a woman that is not his wife for long time?

16. Na wa! Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned...be careful chasing her away but chase her away....U MUST

1. @copgirl,u make sense.make he settle her for dose locust years wey he de do her skin to skin b4 she go

17. U better do go to a living church like MFM and do thorough deliverance so u can be purged from all u have eaten(concoction e.t.c)from her and all she has done to u. Go and seek God first, ur complain should be channeled to God bcos she will destroy u totally if u try to send her worse is if u send her away in a mean manner, smoking and drinking is not the solution now(better dump them in d pit of hell)People should learn to be spiritually sensitive and very prayerful. Oga make sure u handle this situation with wisdom so u don't loose urself in d process.

1. @Favour,u are favoured for dis ur comment.He must not use violence against d girl.Na person wey go bush carry wood wey ants full inside invite lizard come him house.

18. This poster is a joker. Instead of you to tell us you have found another pussy you are here talking jazz.
    I'm sure your new catch is half russian/halfnigeria.

1. @Nelo,Abeg show class naw.why u com dey mention pussy anyhow like that?e get other names u can call it which u know.

2. Half Nigerian.. you are welcome😘

19. You wanna know if you are truly jazzed or you've lost the love mojo...(1) You see all her nonsensical characters yet you stay. (2) Everyone's talking you out of the relationship you listen but u never will act (3) You threaten to breakup, she cries calls for help and warm her back to ur remoted heart. She's emotionally blackmailing you.(4) she's a prayer warrior even with the native doc evidence and confessions(5)shes greedy, she's all about give me give me give me (6) You sex her again and again and again yet it's like u doing nothing.. (7) if you temporary break up with her and stay away from her, as soon u hear her VOICE or set your eyes on her ur eggplant turns on n when u done, u full of regret(7) you have lost your fortune, ur good friends n family...I can go on but You need Christ,(2) don't tell her you want out (3) seek spiritual help from good deliverance minister. The day you decide to leave or throw her out let it be final.. Finally, if you are a single man sending this in, I hope sey you never find another woman to replace this long time reltnshp you come here feigning jazz. May GOD help you

1. If he has found another chic why will he have to waste his time writing to bvs? I mean before u talk reason, everything in life has a motive if u cant see a plausible motive here why doubt him? Cause if he wants out he wont really need to stress his fingers to request for help. So yeah

2. @sugarhoney,u are blessed for dose candid comments.I believe the only jazz d girl is using is d one between her thigh.The guy should tell the girl that he no longer love her and dont plan to marry her in a civilized manner.He should also settle her.

20. I dnt understand...no coherent facts...How long have u been with this lady?
    OK,, wait ooo..she told u dat all her frnds do jazz and u still went ahead to date her??? Or she jazzed u before telling u???

U berra run to church...reminds me of Olukwu series on Opus's blog...

Poster,u are walking on egg shells oooo....nw dt she's asleep..anoint ur house..make a short prayer of protection and run to the nearest church...

1. @Chysugar,if u dont understand d issue at hand,why do u bother giving empty advise?

21. This is what I keep saying. Jazz is never the answer. It might look like you have it all in control, but the truth is, it is only temporary. Once it wears off, the 'jazzer' will be the one to suffer for it. Wait for God's time.

1. @Oluyomi,wetin com ur advice.abi u lack any?

22. This is what I keep saying. Jazz is never the answer. It might look like you have it all in control, but the truth is, it is only temporary. Once it wears off, the 'jazzer' will be the one to suffer for it. Wait for God's time.

23. Dis story is somehow jare!
    Abeg this guy is jonzing
    Which kinda tori be dis?
    Ogaaa!!!!

1. @Goddess,so u no understand the story and u call ur a goddess?

24. Jazzz juju ahh bros sorry oh. Go and look for a good pastor fast cos she won't leave without a fight

25. Hi dude, it's not time to "smoke and drink". It is time to seek God; to repent. If you do not, getting away from this girl is not the security; how will you prevent falling into another pit?

I know a young man whose wedding to his heartthrob was just a few weeks away. A very reserved young man he was; keeps to himself a lot in the office. But just from nowhere, a lady colleague of his simply said "hi with a smile" at the car park and that was it! He had forgotten his wedding, everything he thought about was this lady; a lady he was never close to. His fiancee was at a loss as to what was happening. The "planned wedding was not only a disaster waiting to happen". But then, he had a brother who knew the Lord that saves. This brother wasn't in the country at the time but the moment he heard it; began to fast; daily fast morning till evening. By the 7th day, the dude woke up in the lady's house and wondered how he landed there in the first place. The lady could not explain herself; dude ran out as it from a cobra. First thing he did was to look for his fiancee but the girl did not want to see him. Then his brother called him and told him what happened. Eventually, the wedding did not hold and never held. This dude lost a very promising relationship but then, he gained something. He listened to the brother and found Christ. The lady colleague that did that eventually confessed what she did . . . she "tied him for marriage".

1. My goodness.. this gave me goosebumps

2. Anon 14:34,you are a gud stori tella

3. Chico Ejiro welcome.

4. ROTFL @ Chico Ejiro welcome. Some people are just hilarious!!! LMAO

26. I dnt understand...no coherent facts...How long have u been with this lady?
    OK,, wait ooo..she told u dat all her frnds do jazz and u still went ahead to date her??? Or she jazzed u before telling u???

U berra run to church...reminds me of Olukwu series on Opus's blog...

Poster,u are walking on egg shells oooo....nw dt she's asleep..anoint ur house..make a short prayer of protection and run to the nearest church...

27. Good Lord..na jazz ooo.
    You just hv to send her packing very fast,b4 she poisons you join.Chai!

28. If truly she jazzed you, then bro, you need to thread carefully. What makes you think she wont make another visit to that same Dibie or a stronger one? You said her friends do jazz also abi? Bros, honestly na One chance you don enter so. Better get your family involved and if your mother is like Patience Ozokwo in movies, then be rest assured your Testimony is just around the corner.
    On a serious note, i ll advice you get help before facing your giant.

Goog luck to u

29. Na wahhhhhh ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

30. Brother I have been in your shoes, trust me na better jazz she do, she won't leave you until she has ruined you. Pray very hard and get closer to God.

31. Hmmmmmmmmm...girls are not smiling

32. Hmmmm.but if you do realy feel this badly about a perspn and the house is yours then kindly ask her to leave.

Hopefully she wont go and re-enforce whatever it was she did at first.
    I'll say a word of prayer for you bro,cos trust me........you need it

33. Move out ke?
    She'll just renew the jazz.
    He should sort out a genuine spiritualist too. This ain't child's play

34. I don't pity u at all, men are not loyal, u probably dumped a good girl for this bitch u are dating, deal with ur ish joor, may bad guys continue to be jazzed in Jesus name Amen.

1. Lmaooooo... you are a mean sombori!

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 17:41

Thank you Angela Ray. Now him eye dey clear

3. Jazz no dey catch bad guys o! Lol

4. Your right angel ray

35. I think she's evil,she carries badluck n she jazzed u...pls keep us updated,I also think she should leave *my opinion*

36. Ask him the source of the relationship, I am sure he must have been dating someone else and carried his prick to go and chop clean mouth now e don hook am na Stella go rescue am.

He should wait oh, she will suddenly carry belle this kind of babes go no where

37. Na wa o! Pray my brother. Biko my fellow igbo Bvs, plz wat is d meaning of ACHALAUGO? Plz I really nid 2 no. Tank u.

1. Simple means beautiful one ,name of bird called peacock ,and you know peacock is beautiful and proud

38. Although this story is somehow, but dude just try and get away from the babe. Even if means u leaving the house for sometime.

39. Dats jazz for u. It must definitely wear out some day. Abeg ask her to leave and make sure u involve your family before she'll go back to d native doctor to kill u or renew it. Mtcheww

40. Princess Scheherazade15 March 2015 at 15:12

The woman who wanted to go to Benin nko, no update from her?

Abeg let us know how your trip went and the side effects on your hubby.
    This would probably be your hubby's story in a few months/ years if you still went ahead with your plan.

Poster, sorry oh. But I hope this isn't your way of moving on to greener grass.
    If not, I don't understand why a girl will tell you that her friends visit native doctors and you saw evidence of her participation in the same on her phone, yet dismissed it because she denied it. I'm trying to rationalise that act but I just can't.

May God help us all.

41. @AngelRay,I concour.Let him deal with it.e don rily hook am.

42. Straight to MFM to cast out all the castables.

43. God save u that d lady in question is a BV and she knows your plan already...U better pray your way out!

44. The story ain't complete..... How hard can it be to send someone away? If it's jazz then the jazz is over from that moment you decided to send Stella a mail so do the needful!!!!

45. There is nothing that doesn't go up and don't come down! You will be free!

46. ds narrative isnt comprehensive enof.

@poster: are married t her? or u two were cohabiting? where dd u meet her? was it a case of one nite stand?

easy on d drink n smoke bfor u add ur liver/kidney t d things u hv lost. pele, its wel wt u. lemme sit bak n digest comments.

47. abeggi! ! when nigerian men don't want again they say somebody jazzed them. Nobody jazz you o. of you don't want say you don't want. jazz ko

48. Brodaly this your gist dikwa somehow o!

Ok so i believe you've been jazzed.
    Ask me why?
    I will tell you.
    If you are with a woman you call your girlfriend and you once saw text msg btwn her and native Dr Agwotorumbe and you also know that she has friends that visit such and you can't even do anything about it, guy, you are not in your right senses.

Yes, the charm is close to its expiry date and madam will soon go for renewal. Reasons you can have a clear head for a bit to send in this chronicle.

Quickly, send her packing immediately she wakes up, change your keys, cut off totally from her, and straight up go for deliverance.

Am sure she is one mamie water looking somborri. That's the problem with you guys! You will have a homely babe but your eyes will still be shinning like policeman's torch for yellow pawpaw.

Somebody will not rest, advising everyday yet una no dey hear word.
    Tsk!

49. Hummmmmmm. I comment my reserve

50. Na de same angleray wey yankee man dey love for her comment dey yarn like this? I wonder who the guy is... *sacarsm*

51. I don't believe you joor,see the way you paint the lady bad,am sure you are ibo,now you think you have been jazz after eating her for years,if the lady is asked to narrate her own part of the story,will would see how lazy you are,lost things ko

52. It is well with you poster.I would advice you to put everything in prayer and make sure to act fast and use your brain very well in this issue cos this particular girl wnt go down without a serious fight both spiritually and physically.God saves.Cheers

53. Why use jazz on a man? The best feeling is loving smone tht loves u right back! If he's not feeling u,leave the dude n wait to be found by smone berra! Hian

54. Confirmed Jacuzzi. Eyes don open matter don clear. Be bold and summon up all the courage you have even though you are being surpressed spiritually and raise your voice SBD flush her out if your system and life. She's gonna intensify her jazz so you yourself needs to fortify yourself with spiritual back up like prayer sessions morning, noon and midnight with counselling and deliverance

55. poster is confusing me though. @ Nelo, sounds like he is tired of the relationship. more like he isn't happy anymore with her and you feel trapped.

If it were jazz you will be scared of her or you will beat the shit out of her as she lay there , you will be asking questions like who are you and what are you doing here? while throwing her things out . The time you use in typing you would have beaten and chased her out before writing MRS Kork( please who came up with Mrs Kork lmao) my sister and I laugh each time we come across it.
    Your story sounds to me like a case of self awareness and " how did I get myself into this mess/ how did I get here.
    Simply ask her to leave .

1. Leema ur head is always at home! Nice one

56. Bros. Prayer is the key

57. Clear case of blackmail,ain't no fool here.
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.Pulling down in the name of another hole.

58. Why continue dating someone after seeing a text from a native doctor? .There are two sides to every story.

59. Don't fight her,dont force her to leave, infact just dey do like Mumu 4 now while u gather strength bcos it won't B easy!
    Now u have to draw close to God like neva before pray pray an fast
    If possible do not eat or drink water in dat hus
    Do not f..k her again oh!!
    Change your timing of leaving an coming back after awhile tell her u are travelling pick u necessary tins xpecially your documents out of the hus!wen u are away look for her to keep eyes on her
    When you come back u go still dey do Mumu oh u hear, start looking 4 a hus make sure u keep it secret oh an make sure u still don't eat bcos she fit go reinforced too always pray an listen to your instinct! Make sure dat your movements is different so dat she predict you
    I donm tire to type
    PRAY an leave THE house for if she no won go an avoid eye contact or looking at her ok
    U dey see Waytin dey happen 4 films abi
    Osa

60. From the conversation POSTER your eyes never clear well. you still sound jazzed. person you go push outside. lock door and run go stay hotel for 2 months

61. From the conversation POSTER your eyes never clear well. you still sound jazzed. person you go push outside. lock door and run go stay hotel for 2 months

62. Poster has to tread with caution. Give her a polite reason why she should leave your house for 3-7days. Call a proper pastor to pray for u and sanctify your house. Call her and end it with her. If she tries to jazz u again, it wont work coz u already carry the fire of the holyghost...SHIKENA!

63. abeg Mr Jazzed poster, berra fortify ursef in Christ bfor u send her away. Monitor wen she leaves d house, arrange her stuffs n drop f her outside n leave d house. U noid deliverance. If u chase her out wtout spiritual backup, she kud get u bak frm any location she goes to cos der is no vacuum in d realm of spirit: jazz no need one on one contact.

64. Hmmmmmmm,dis is ridiculous. Guy,U sound confused.

65. Hmmm. Trust runs babe, dey can do jazz for Africa, Dats how my friend got himself entangled in one, till there was a prophecy and he was liberated from d shackles of JUJU lol. Bro u need go spiritual on dis

66. If she jazzed u, then u cant just ask her to leave. She could always go back to re-jazz you. My advice, go on your knees, pray that she should loose interest in you and leave by herself.

67. Hardworking and a loving single mother of one needs a serious minded Gentleman for a serious relationship. Ping me to get to knw me better....add me up 530D4B4B

68. Maybe the jazz is from your village or a neighbour .
    How did you meet her ?
    For how long have you been with her ?
    Is there any girl you got your eyes on ?
    How did you know the message was from a native doctor ?
    Her so called friends that also visit the native doctor, are they in control of their partner ?
    When last did you treat your malaria ?
    Have you been drinking or depressed ?
    Did any of your friend bought new car and came to show you, making your blood run real fast to think you're under jazz ?

Sit her down and tell her you've fallen out of love with her . Ask yourself questions too .Are you too sensitive and read meaning into everything including a black cat crossing your path .
    Growing up , did anybody made you think someone was after your life or that of your family ?
    Sorry if you don't. like or get my questions, but I DON'T BELIEVE IN JAZZ DEAR .
    OKAY ?
    THERE IS NOTHING LIKE JAZZ .
    Is just your brain working overtime .
    If jazz is real, Goodluck Ebele could've died long ago . Hate portion could have be given to boko haram to finish themselves . There will be no EX in Nigeria .

Listen bros , sometimes I wake up disappointed in myself , and woe betide anybody that happens to be around me then,I even remember the word my dad used on me that I don't like. I think you had your DAMN MOTHERFUCKER MOMENT , Pls let the girl be . Just breathe, relax,take a cold bath,go to church and believe in yourself .If it was jazz or that it does exists, you could have put the ring on her finger .
    One more thing, go for scan in case you have growth in your brain .goodluck to you .

69. I can see that you are tired of her troubles and your eyes are now opened. It is better you get your family to help you out. Do not confront her alone so that you do not stain your hands with blood. Some women can be very stubborn o. Rose

70. Dear poster, if you really believe you were/are jinxed by your girl, you have to apply wisdom. It's foolhardy to tackle spiritual problems physically. Oh no, dearie, put aside your bravado and summon self restraint. In a moment of clarity, you've realised you've been manipulated and the 1st thought on your mind is to physically eject her from your house. That's the normal reaction but you shouldn't do it, hence my appeal for self-restraint. 

Let's break it down. For you to have been under her influences goes without saying that you are no match for her spiritually. The reason the spell is wearing off is, probably, she got too comfortable/careles and forgot to renew the spell. Fortunately for you, this creates a window of escape. The worst thing you can do is make her realise her error ‎by you being all macho and aggressive. Do you really think you'll embarrass by forcefully throwing her out physically and you wouldn't suffer the spiritual backlash? I'm sorry honey but you aren't spiritually developed enough to tackle her that way because if you were, her spell would have had zero effect on you in the 1st place. I guess you know the famous  "hell hath no fury like a woman scorned" quote. Now add "a fetish woman scorned" so you can appreciate how volatile your predicament is. 

Act as normal as possible, pretend you're still under her spell. Don't remind her about the omitted task on her "to do list" before you force her hand to cast a stronger spell that may affect your sanity. The acting normal is just so you can leave your house ASAP without rousing suspicion, don't spend another night there because you can't be that good an actor, she'll perceive something is wrong. Go to a Bible believing church and get spiritually fortified before you return to your house. A prayer session will be enough to destabilise her for now, but you'll need deliverance and you need to step up your prayer life as well. Ladies like her wouldn't leave without a fight, so you must bury yourself in the Word of God and get prayer warriors to intercede for you day and night. This is way more serious than you realise. You need to stay alive to bother about your house, no? So that "I can't leave my house for her" speech is an ignorant declaration. God forbids she makes you insane or bedridden due to an affliction, what will top your scale of preference, your house or your life?

God just gave you a way of escape from this bondage, please utilise it wisely. This may be your only chance before you wake up again only to realise you've sired 5 of her kids and she becomes the owner of all you own or worse, you wake up at the great beyond. A lot of women who do stuff like this end up turning the guys into vegetables or killing them. This voodoo stuff is not to be messed with, essentially if blood was spilled on the earth to activate the spell, that's some hardcore ish!‎ This isn't some psycho chic all hyped up on man juice that you can throw out of your house and "let the dogs out". This is more like that crass adage about trying to kill a fly perching on your "manly parts". Your souls are already intertwined so be extremely careful and strategic with your next move.
    God speed. ‎

71. If u must send her out do it at ones,don't let her go nd come bck,cos if she goes she ll come bck wit full force,jst b very observant n pretend too pending wen u ll send her out,na wa ooo,girl of nowadays ntin b ordinary again,always pray,deres ntin prayers can not do.GOD help us,Amen.

72. Thiz guy your nort serious. Stop being a chicken wake up and go for deliverance. These women are in jazz.

My own is the other way round. A guy trying to frustrate my life. I have fasted and prayed. Still fighting it's over three years. My hesitation with all these pastors is that in the past they have added problems rather than helped solve.

73. From his tone, he is probably still sleeping with her, if he is serious he needs to involve his parents and pastor!

74. That's why I like it here in the united states. Report to the police ans she'll be served a restraining order. OHi boys no kuku Sabi jarz. In all you have to be prayerful and set yourself lose from the bondage you are in.

75. She used jazz on you.
    Why lie?

You are tired of her...simple.

Why will she waste jazz on you of all men?
    Stop overrating yourself biko.

XOXO MYSTERY

76. My Guy, if you know what is good for you, run to MFM Ajangbadi (deliverance ground) in Lagos. You'll be there for a week. I tell you, the babe will be the one begging you to come and collect your house keys.

77. @Poster simply put it, you're fed up with her or you've seen a new babe.

78. Poser please go and sit somewhere, I bet you are still having sex with this girl hence you waking up next to her, you probably even still slept with her yesterday nite. Enough of all these she jazzed me nonsense, or she trapped me into marriage or got pregnant by force for me. When you stop sleeping with her and stop doing boyfriend duties,she will get the idea and move on. NO REAL MAN can be forced into or forced to remain in a relationship. I mean you guys are not even married or share kids for that matter. Step 1 is to stop sleeping with her,you are scared yet you wake up next to her. mshewwwwwwwww