Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Dissed Over His Alleged Poor Performance In Kenya

Monday, March 30, 2015

Davido Dissed Over His Alleged Poor Performance In Kenya

Some Kenyans have taken to Twitter to diss popular Nigerian artiste, Davido. They Allege that his performance over the weekend at a concert in Kenya was poor and short spanned and that Davido was high on weed,rude and cussed out the show organisers!

Na wah!

Here are the tweets....

Oh my,what a call out!!!

76 comments:

1. After all, he has collected his pay....
    So they should stop blabbing

1. Why are Nigerians supporting Davido? What he did was bad. Was there no agreement? Was he not paid? Why are we Nigerians like this? Worship money over common sense. This is why our politicians do what they do to us. Just a big disgrace

2. So now they re blabbing? What re they doing that we don't do here? If u paid for something 2 b delivered and got less of what u paid 4 how will u feel? How do u react? Don't u rush down 2 Stella 2 post d name of d seller for all c he/she is a fraud? Well that's exactly how they feel. Davido owes them big time if indeed he performed badly. An apology will b just fine.

2. They should stick to their own artiste nau...

3. If these tweets are true, Davido really needs to watch it. He should leave all these self destructing habits before they destroy him. What's with musicians and weed sef?

1. And their weed nobe here. Davido for ask questions naau. Ghana weed too. This too country's weed na die. U dare not try them if u r not Burnaboy!

2. My dear, that's how all of they smoke weed, crack and all sorts o. U can hardly see any artiste dt doesn't dope..

3. It keeps them high and energised to perform when taken in the right quantity. My DH takes weed sometimes when he wants to perform and make me cum in bed
      *i miss my DH*

4. olori western union30 March 2015 at 11:26

I take weed too, highly medicinal.

5. olori western union30 March 2015 at 11:32

I love what Davido did, omo aye. let them stick to there own artist or take whatever shit they get from other artists. When kim come here perform for 20 minutes or so we kill anybody? NO. Because na we use our hand find trouble, na so e be. And they even stole his phone and expect him to be nice abi? Their father yansh.

6. Hahahahahaha...@chizoba, that ur husband be like pesin wey the take weed every time sef, see as I'm eye red. This one wey u come for cyber space dey talk ur DH dey take weed, no let them NDLEA carry I'm mata for head.

7. Your DH really looks like an amugbo. He takes it all the time. Tonge out

8. Fake Chizoba, what do you really want to gain from impersonation? Is your life that boring? May I never want to be someone else in Jesus' Name, amen.

9. Oluyomi if I were u I would mind my biz. Be doing fake voltron for a gutter babe like chizoba. Am sure this is her n not d fake. D extent ppl go to show off online.

**Adaorah**

4. Abeg kenyans should take it easy on d bashings but seriously Davido's voice has always been like that even if he doesn't smoke hemp.

1. Some blogger(s) should offer top dollar for dem fones,they must've some juicy contents

5. Knapp!! It's just one really pained guy cussing him out....

1. Exactly my thot and then a few others that prolly didn't attend doing follow follow. Saw in a place that he only performed for about 30mins, correct me if I'm wrong, is he supposed to sing for much longer??? 30mins never do? Na stage monopoly?

6. Davido has whatYouMightCall concocted Studio talent. Good mixes,bought over beats\lyrics from Mushin,enhanced with filters and nothing else. Shocked some folks are shocked right now! He should stay commercial; completely off stage.Poor~rich boy doesn't even have a talking voice let alone the capacity of Tubaba or Patoranking!

1. Word!
      Sherry's Daughter

2. Who do we have here! Are you the real wide eyed? Let me go and check how many views you have on Google to be sure
      Bwahahhahahhah
      Eku edeworooo

3. My dear, I have always known. He keeps releasing music while the little voice he has will be suffering.....

4. She's been around under guise. Wide eyed has at least 2 other blog names.

7. Lol. The Mwangala guy carry the matter for head sha.

8. From Djwateva to Davido. They are both on cussing spree. Don't know what these musicians think their fans are sef. Someone will pay so much to be entertained and you insult me on my money. If he had known, e for kuku stay for Naija cast a vote. Instead of going to embarrass himself all the way to Kenya.

9. Lol weed? Not for his age? Hmmm let me stop here.

10. .....and the defenders of d universe had to come out. Smh. Good morning all.

11. I say this every time, Davido should be put on a leash. The boy is like a moving train. Yes he is young, has money (+ daddy's, no doubt), but this American rapper gangster style he is towing maybe his waterloo eventually. I really like him though and it would be such a shame....

Meanwhile, I can bet that the other idiot Wiz Kid is rubbing his local palms in glee and rolling on the floor somewhere at this news. His cup of tea, i am enjoying mine as i prepare for work.

Davido, we love you, pls dont be allowing these talentless Kenyans call you out like this and comparing you to some "Rabbit". By the way, who on earth is that their artist called Rabbit??

1. At this rate Davido'll burn out by the time he's 30 then he'll be a different man.He'll be more focused on things that're not mundane,he may even become a pastor

12. Like a poster said, we are discussing elections now...

13. .....and the defenders of d universe had to come out. Smh. Good morning all.

14. So them be no know say Davido get frog voice before? Buhahahhahaha

15. Wow......if u went for d concert say "I"

16. Geez!!! People have no chill at all ... Sorry Davido!

♣️Listening to unbreakable "west life" ♠️

17. Hahahahhaha, I thought Nigerians re mouthed but these kenyan's hv no chill

18. funny. Davido trying to explain to Jesus why he performed for 30 minutes full of weeds. Just look at his face when he was trying to explain to Jesus.

Davido please stop taking weeds. it is for bigger boys not 1 minute ejaculation.

kenya you will not kill someone. please try and support your local content as we are doing in Nigeria

19. Bad use of weed......hope he won't go farther dan dis.....

20. What do u expect when a kid start taking hard drugs

1. Weed's not hard drugs,it's a class B drug

2. Anon 13:04, keep telling yourself that or repent totally... the choice is yours.

21. MMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Them get time sha
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

22. Lolz

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

23. That's their business. Elections matter is top priority in Nigeria at the moment.

24. That's their business. Elections matter is top priority in Nigeria at the moment.

25. Social media wahala, see Davido sit down dey explain to Jesus why he under performed abeg una go kill person. Make una free davido how dem want him to perform in a strange land when his moda land is entangled with election bruhaha.

26. Lmaoooooo. Davido like most Kenyan men. He can't perform. OMG. #Dead.

27. Lol @ wicked pipu...
    Obo is acting his age jare. He sure needs to apologize to his kenyan fans just like Yemi Alade did.

28. Most you weed before you go to stage ?our musicians are to addict to drugs not only him OTHERS I wouldn't like to mention

29. I guess his best his not good enough.....he should have started with his hit songs

30. Awwwwww my Davido....he's a humble guy ooh,maybe he was high like assumed but this Mwangala guy should take a chill pill Abeg,,bcos of 8k.......next time they should use thier own artist na..........Stella u must enjoy me

31. Beautiful morning.
    Sai Buhari!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yes we like him like that...

33. Make him just be careful .......

34. Replies
    1. Hope d election results're becoming clearer by the minute

Sai Buhari!!

35. These Kenyans are really mouthed.lol.

36. And that mwangala dude has got no chills.
    Haba! Like he borrowed money to buy the ticket.
    And since he didt get the action he paid for on stage,he had to get it by following Davido and crew everywhere to have known all of those events happened.

But Davido sef.....

37. Some of these comments make me understand why we have such poor service delivery/professionalism in Nigeria. An artiste promotes a show to fans and collects their money to perform. He fails to deliver; puts on a brief, lacklustre show to their sore disappointment. Worsens issue by conduting himself in a rude, belligerent manner... and people are saying 'after all its only 8k', 30 mins is enough for them, they should stick to their own artiste.
    Really? What has happened here is wrong IN ANY COUNTRY. Davido collected their money under false pretences...in fact, it is 419. If he knew he could, or would not perform to their expectations, he had no business taking their money. He should apologize to his Kenyan fans and return their money pronto!
    If he wants to ruin his own life by not taking himself, his craft and his fans seriously, that's his own beeswax but he shouldn't spoil things for other Nigerian artistes and professionals. Do you think that Kenyans would be as willing to pay to see Nigerian musicians or even use our other services after this fiasco? These people who represent us poorly outside the country hurt all of us. Let us stop being foolish and myopic abeg.

38. Bvs, pls help me oh. It's urgent. I'm travelling to Washington dc in a few days and I'd like to know the CHEAPEST places I can go shopping for good clothes, shoes, jewelry and everything, places to visit and hotels to stay, places to eat etc. And any other state that I can get a good bargain and generally just have a good time on a tight budget. Please help me

39. I love dis mwangala guy...