Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Monday, March 02, 2015

Doctors In House Section

OMG!

PROBLEM ONE
BEDWETTING SUDDENLY.

Please i am highly embarrassed and thank God that i can send this under anonymous because i dont think i can ever be able to summon up courage to go and see a doctor.

I am a 39year old unmarried female and i just started bedwetting two weeks ago for no reason at all.I dare not tell anyone about this because such news spreads fast.

Please Doctors in house,is this a medical condition or psychological? what can i do to stop it?Does it have anything to being sexually active?I am very sexually active ...VERY.

Who else can help with advice?

135 comments:

1. Unmarried at such an age = Spiritual.
    Sexually Active at such an age = Fornication.
    Unrepentant about all of these = God's Wrath.

My Dear this could be Karma playing hard @ u. Repent from all of these and i can bet u that u will be whole again.

Bedwetting is a completely psychological disorder. Or spiritual as the case may be.

1. Have u been gbenshing someone's husband? Coz at ur age am sure you'll be into married guys.. stay away from them, pray for forgiveness. Na babes like u dey camp people husband for ur house, una go dey form highest shareholder. My advice pray sincerely and repent.

2. I think your brain has been psychologically deactivated spiritually by your mental inability to make a rational non derogatory comment being a gay nuisance acting all sanctimonious on this blog.
      Poster i apologize on his behalf.
      Read other sensible comments and i hope you get the help you need.

3. Oh My World, At G-pharm you DON Maaaaaaaaaaaaaad, you cracked me up damn... Oboy you Mean...

4. Dear poster, it happened to me sometimes in 2013, I never knew I was getting sick, very Sick it was really bad, that even during d day, while my friends were around, I couldn't get to d toilet, before doing it all over myself, I kept it to myself couldn't tell my friends or my parent, 3months later I fell really sick, started vomiting green substance. I couldn't eat, or poop, but I kept peeing on myself, I became dizzy and weak, d only thing I could have was white pap, without sugar or milk, and chilled lucozade boost, then one day I slumped in school, my friends rushed me to a private hospital in Ilorin then ran away, they all thought I was gonna die, it was after series of test that I realised that my blood count was very low, @ 11% and I had this chronic typhoid, that was eating deep into my heart and drying my blood, did I mention, I was not seeing my monthly flow and I had very fast and loud heartbeat, like I could hear my heartbeat in my head, but I thank God now, m better in fact I'm great.
      So u see it all started with bedwetting, so my advice is go and see a doctor before it get worse and pray very well. God loves u.

5. It's a spiritual problem, I experienced it once nd immediately I took it 2 God in prayer, that ws d last time I experienced such.u need 2 pray very hard.

6. @G-PHARM. Word word word!!! I have nothing more to say because u said it better.

7. Poster, this thing is spiritual oooo. I hope your sexual activeness is not stiring waters and causing sleepless nights for another woman?

If you are into married men, PLS STOP. The main MRS may not have even gone fetish on ur case.....she may have reported you to the MIGHTY MAN IN BATTLE. I am sure you know God can fight anyway and anyhow on behalf of HIS own. Search ur heart cos i don think this is a medical issue.

8. Left to me, if you have changed your diet recently and take liquids quiet late and stress yourself, it could be that. It could also be that you usually are very tired from the days work and when you sleep, you are so exhausted so you just release the whole thing.

Secondly, if you are actually sleeping with another woman's husband as per you are old and no single guys, prolly the mans wife has cursed you. If you are dating a married man, you are putting asunder in someone's marriage and this could be the consequence. But if you say you are not sleeping with any married man, try and pray about him, tell God you want it to stop and trust me, it will. But you first have to be in right standing with him o. This is just the solution.

People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

9. @poster
      Please don't be embarrassed or feel shy to go see the doctor because this guys are professionals they've seen and heard worst cases than yours that I can assure you. They're experts and can't laugh at you or look down on you and you can be assured that you secretary will remain with them, they'll never disclose it to anyone. So my dear don't hesitate to go see a medical practitioner before more complications arises.

10. It's highly spiritual my dear,,and hope bo be people hussy u dey poki

11. Gpharm you must be high. ...how old are you? are you married? educated? well to do? I doubt it....cos only frustrated poverty stricken people are fast to make others feel bad.....Put a sock in it, so that something worse don't befall you. ..zainab is ur mother a first wife? Idiot. ..

12. No one has solution to your problem. Ashewo, continue fucking and sucking another woman's husband's blokai. Shebi you are peeing privately now? Don't worry there's more in the offing for you. The is just a tip of the iceberg. You ain't seen nothing yet

13. fool moradeke are you a Virgin? Lie now let thunder strike you. judgemental fool. ...How do you know she's sleeping with a married man? Animal....The educated illiterates on this blog are too much....

14. Awon aye haf get hand in your issue.

15. @G pharm,mind ur language ,nobody knows tomorrow, who are u to judge? Can u marry ursef?

2. Hian, dis 1 pass me o, over 2 d doctors. Hav a 9ce day every1.

1. Are u diabetic?

2. My dear so many things can cause that maybe stressed recently or it might even be as a result of urinary track infection so please try and go see a doctor let them check for any UTI and take care of it and before you go to bed make your head free of any worries. And never forget to pray cos healing is of the Lord.

3. Poster---there's nothing to be ashamed of,its ur health we are talking bout mind u

Anyways,there are lotsa several factors that could predispose an individual 2bedwet

For we to narrow it down,a good history has to be taken,doctors are not magicians

Regardless...the common causes are!
      1-family history~its been shown that abt 70% of individuals who had/has a bedwetting parent is likely to become a bedwetter

2-anti diuretic hormone defficiency
      3-small bladder
      4-drugs such as antispsychotic,resperidone etc
      5-bladder irritants such as caffiene and alcohol
      6-UTI
      7-diabetes
      8-neurologic disorders

And yea since u mentioned you are VERY sexualy active,id just narrow it down to
      *PELVIC ORGAN PROLAPSE*

Dearie uv still got to go to the hospital for the causer to be narrowed down cos treatment depends on d causer
      Got lotsa stuff 2telll u and also some supportive treatment bt it's too long an epistle to type

Send me a mail so I'd explain better and then advice you acccordingly...goodluck

3. I think it's spiritual oh...why would a mature lady just start bedwetting? Don't hunk it has anything to do with sex..see ur pastor quick.....Stella u must enjoy me

4. I think it's spiritual ooh ,why would a mature lady just start bedwetting?dont think it has anything to do with sex...see ur pastor quick mbok....Stella u must enjoy me

1. Dear Juicee, wat does Stella must enjoy u mean???

2. Princess Scheherazade2 March 2015 at 13:53

@ Miss Kay, I was just wondering what it meant when I scrolled down and saw your comment. People just write all sorts of crap to gain popularity.

Please see the memo from Don Davido on how to get popular on SDK's blog, this format too weak, people might notice you but you won't gain popularity, sorry.

3. Tnk u @miss kay help me ask am well

5. Ahhhhhhhhhhh
    Aye oooooooo

1. It could be a psychological problem, maybe you should see someone..

*am out *

6. Hmmm! When you have those dreams of sitting on a toilet seat just wake up sharp sharp

1. Nne, it is not easy oo.

Cos when u don begin piss for dream ehn,...the tin dey sweet

And d piss no dey end sometimes!

By d time u go get relief for dream, u go come wake up, come see say water don pass garri.

Odiro easy.

2. Talking from experience hahaha @p stop formicating I tink its spiritual

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lmao @ hush. ...that was how I finished the episode o. ....very .bad something!

7. Haha @ emphasis on sexual activeness.
    OK to d matter, if you are too ashamed to see a doctor, my take: do d usual checks done on kids with same problems
    1. Drink your last cup / glass of water @ least 2 hrs before bed
    2. Wake up at intervals, maybe twice to pee. Set an alarm if you need to.
    If that one no work den na hospital get u ooo.

1. I'm sorry dear but your suggestion may not work. This case is SPIRITUAL. Sudden wetting of the bed is not to be taken lightly. Poster, seek divine help and retrace your steps.

2. She has UTI simple. It has happened to me before. Just go to the hospital and get the medication. Nigerians not everything is spiritual

8. Do you drink alot? If yes, reduce your liquid intake whether water or alcohol. Learn to also force yourself to pee before going to bed. Above all, be a little cocious of yourself when asleep.

9. Ahh! This sounds very spiritual to me. @ poster, you better look for additional legs and seek solution for this matter. My two cents

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

10. How can you not summon courage to go and see your doctor,you don't have to be shy madam..I pray you get help soonest.

11. Over to the doctor.

Rent novels for FREE
    Visiit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

12. sexually active?? hmmm this sounds strange. Are you sure u didn't sleep with the wrong man?? u know a ritualist? hmmmmm

1. Thank u anon,I was thinking the same thing. Go to God in prayers o,its spiritual.its nothing to be shy about.see your doc also

13. Replies
    1. Emphasis on sexually active.
      Madam, are you fucking someone's husband?
      Cos I'm beginning to think your condition is spiritual.
      Please, leave people's husband alone.
      At 39, Shey you're supposed to have been done with childbirth, not fucking up and down.
      Sorry o, me I'm talking based on your emphasis.
      If you feel it ain't spiritual, go see a doctor then.
      All the best.

14. sister set alarm 12 30am 2:30 am and 5:30 am but beg God for many sins commited

15. I have been reading this blog for sometime now but have never commented, am forced to today cause of you poster. I have a cousin who started bedwetting mischievously on her wedding night, her husband was embarrassed because this happened in their hotel room. Long. Story short, she didn't go to the hospital cause a disease or an infection doesn't just pop out without symptoms. She went straight to the church after deliverance and a lot of prayers, wherever the bedwetting came from, it when back. So my dear run fast to your pastor, throw away shame cause it's your dignity at sake here. Wish you all the best.

16. 39? And bedwetting? Pls see a Doctor, a Consultant Physician real fast. And a Clinical Psychologist too cos, u obviously upped d ante of ur lifestyle, now ur brain is not relaying, there's a cut connection somewhere, ur body, ur mind. Be fast.

Xhlrted P

17. OMG bed wetting 39yrs huh water don pass garri o Jesus problem dey o doc abeg help this sis

#GODWIN

1. So many fragments of sentences with no punctuation. Na wa!

18. When you asked if it has anything to do with being sexually active,I want to be clear is it during sex you experience it or it is just the usual bedwetting during sleep? We have to be clear before we can give you a reply....

19. Doctors, ngwanu....make unu answer.

Its lunch time an I'm starved. Going to eat now.. heehehehe

20. Hmmmm, God will heal u poster.

21. Only God can help u, please pray to God and have faith.

22. ok. pls see a doctor....
    migh be something more doh. see a doctor first.
    OLUKWU THE NATIVE DOCTOR
    Olukwu, the Native Doctor was a smallish man with a slender frame.He was in his late Sixties,but the constant white chalk-mask he wore made it almost impossible to discern his age.

He stared at Pamela in silence as sounds of the rising tide from the nearby river filled the air.It was evening,which meant that the various groups of blood sucking insects were up and about.

She hated coming here for several reasons.First off,the Road leading up to the JUJU house was inaccessible to cars, which meant trekking through a thick BUSH for about Ten Minutes and another Five Minutes of Muddy ground.
    As always,by the time she arrived at the hut, her well manicured feet looked like they belonged to a refugee fleeing a civil war in her country.
    Her second reason for hating this trip,was the way Olukwu the native doctor stared at her.He seemed fascinated by her boobs and rarely looked at her face.
    He would lick his lips as he gazed hungrily at them.
    She'd been coming here for Years and each time,she had to remind herself to wear clothes that didn't give the clearly lustful man anything to see.
    But today was different.She had an emergency,which meant no time to pick the right type of top.In fact all she had on were a flimsy pair of shorts and a top that left very little to the imagination.
    Her boobs were barely contained inside the revealing top. Of course this was a great source of pleasure to the horny-chalk-painted faced man. continue reading

23. Hian! I think you need local treatment with this o.

24. Forget about sex for now and pray hard. Also avoid drinking liquids at bedtime. You can also set ur alarm for every hour if u sleep alone so that u wake up to urinate every hour. After a week ur system will get used to it. All the best

25. Not married .....1
    Sexually Active...2
    Female............3

Don't you want to get married ??

That is devil at work in your life !
    Your Only solution is on God Alone ! !

RUN TO GOD ASAP HE WILL DELIVER YOU ! ! !

26. Sudden Bed-wetting is not just normal.

There is more to it than a mere eye can see.

Please Sister RUN to God. !

27. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Stop being sexually active.

^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

28. Eeeya....Pele....
    Pls permit me to laugh this laugh i am holding...
    hahahhahahahhaha...

Nne,sorry.i think,Sometimes its just stress.
    and oda times,its nothing...
    i was almost set up some Days back...
    in dat dream i was Telling ma self dat dis ma wee-weeing position was awkward ....
    buh u know how it is,i just let go...hahahhaha
    Buh thankfully i didnt finish d entire biz on d bed...

I didnt panic..
    i actually laughed
    and d Funny thing is that wen u make dese kind of mistakes that the wee-wee wil know how to be plenty....Hahhahahahahha

Chill babes.Just breathe easy.

1. This woman you have come again with stories from the gods, storyteller

2. Yess anon, TGW u better start writing novels causes that your area of specialization

3. TGW, this one is different. Sudden occurrences shouldn't be taken lightly. For the poster to write in, it means her instinct is telling her it isn't normal.

4. My darling hubby bed wets, no biggy. He turned 40 dis year. I currr less Mehn! I just sun d mattress n wash d beddings. Luv me some him jor. Mk I go ghost mode on dis. I'm a popular female bv. Oya guess! Lol

5. You're an idiot & should be ashamed. When you sun mattress for your toddlers you'll sun for your husband too. I'm ashamed of you. TUFIA. God forbid bad thing.

29. Hi dear! You shouldn't feel embarrassed.
    Pls go to the hospital to get yourself examined, so that the underlying cause can be identified.

You probably have urinary incontinence hence the nocturnal enuresis .

And there are several causes, asides the bed wetting at night, is there any other symptoms ???? This would help to rule out what may be the cause

Are you diabetic???

Anyways go to the hospital.

On a lighter note : oluyomi, I hope this isn't you. Lol. I'm just joking darling. Love ya. I'm out.
    So busy of late.
    Miss you all
    One love.

1. Nah, it isn't me. Love you too, sweetie

2. i see another inhouse fight coming...oluyomi no gree oo..no just gree at all.

3. @ anonymous stop instigating unnecessary fight.
      @ oluyomi thanks for you mature response and acknowledging the joke. Shows who you are as a person .muah.

30. Sudden Bed-wetting is not just normal.

There is more to it than a mere eye can see.

Please Sister RUN to God. !

31. Its totally abnormal if you will ask me, its a spiritual thing. Seek help if you're a christian from a bible based deliverance ministry. There is an attack on your youthful relevance as a lady. Acts fast, u've turned 39, seek immediate help

32. Maybe u are too sexually active, reduce the sex abeg, @39 u are not married and u are proud to tell us that u are very sexually active, y won't u wee on the bed, make u fear God abeg.

33. Oluyomi na u be this, sorry dear could be spiritual but see a doctor too

34. 39, Unmarried, bed wetting. Please I beg you what you need is spiritual intervention. And be very prayerful

35. Serious matter ooo, did she stop early as a child? Because pple who did bedwetting matter reach old age like 18 of age has the tendencies of re-occurring. Alcohol consumption before going to bed could be as a result. I think you have to work on ur sef

36. Ewo, which 1 con b ds again biko?

37. Mayb reduce the "very sexually active"......

38. What *wtf* I dnt no wat 2 say.

39. Hmmmm....bedwetting at 39? Anty na prayer..oh. mountain of fire sharply.

40. Wow!
    I hear it's a symptom related to type 1 diabetes. Not so sure though..
    I feel for you cos its really embarrasing

41. *stella's (white rabbit abi na white dog) Side eye*

42. Are you sure you are not over stressing yourself, maybe you over think in your dreams or something. I am no expert.

43. your case is spiritual, please go for deliverance fast, infact run

44. Become inactive, and pray until something happens (PUSH)
    Kegel exercise to strengthen your below muscles and watch liquid intake and PRAY!

45. Hmmm...gonna read comments!!

46. Madam it is spiritual run to God

47. Hmmm,doctors in the house over to you

48. Bedwetter sorry ooo. am sure you are dreaming too much that is why you bedwet.

to solve this problem better tie snake for your waist so that you go dey wake up in the night to piss.

49. U started bedwetting 2 weeks ago and u are sexually active...VERY!!!(in ur words)
    Biko go for deliverance.Somethings are not ordinary,esp for a lady of ur age...

OR
    Reduce ur water intake esp @nite...Stop the intake of excess sugar,beer and beverages.

But I still maintain...go for deliverance.
    I kn wat am saying.

50. My birthday was yesterday but I no get mind send picture oo, but yall can still wish me good things or send in cakes after all its my week,lol

51. Pardon me but is this ordinary?

52. It could be psychological,medical or cause is unknown.
    Medical causes include urinary bladder infection(chronic UTI),etc
    Psychological causes include stress,anxiety,fear which could be most like causative factor in your case as it's of sudden onset and wasn't there before.
    U would need to see a psychiatrist for expert management.It is important u see one as one of the complications is Severe depression. That way the origin( that if it's psychological) and complication would be managed.

All the best

53. I think you should watch your water in take especially at night and when you eat food like semovita, pap and eba to bed. Discipline yourself to get up in the middle of the night to ease yourself even if it means setting an alarm. Pray about it as well. Its well with you.

54. I think this is psychological. Am not sure it has anything to do with your active sex life. No matter how slack the veejayjay is at worse you wouldn't be able to hold urine but you will concious of it.. And pray seriously about this if they are following you from your village.

1. Is this the odds from candy crush?

55. Dear poster ur problem is spiritual, I think u have a spiritual husband. Let me see what doctors in the house have to say bout this.

56. Brb, let me go to Iceland be back soon to comment

1. Are u in UK? Let's hookup.. Esosa

2. Yes I am, but a very busy mother

3. Very busy mother in benefits? Ma una dey full Iceland. Busy my foot!anon you better seek your type before she will make you a scrounger like her.

4. Seriously? I earn five figures in the higher tax bracket, own a 5 bed house,drive an suv and I shop in iceland. Think before you spew thrash on the Internet.

57. U should stop drinkin too much water b4 bed time

58. Eya So sorry ooo. Unmarried and all of a sudden. There was one Nigeria Movie I watched Patience made Oge to start wetting her Bed all of a Sudden because she wanted to get married, I hope there is no spiritual
    Doctors please Advise ooo. Its well poster

59. It could be a bladder problem. Have you been holding in your urine for long periods of time when you are pressed? Have you tested for infections especially UTI's and STI's seeing that you are VERY active sexually? Do you have a family history of diabetes or kidney problems? These are some of the reasons that cause one's bladder to get weak leading to uncontrollable bed wetting. Please see your doc and carry out some tests before writing to doctors in house section. The earlier the better mma.

60. Happy birthday regina.God bless u

61. First I tink you shld pray yourself out of the situation, and secondly watch you ur liquid intake, and wenever u dream of using the bathroom wen sleeping, wake up

62. Oh oh! Dis is really bad. May God heal u poster cos this sounds very spiritual. Try visiting a hospital abeg, no need 2 feel embarrassed, doctors have seen it all...

63. This isn't ordinary ooh u need spiritual help,Go to doctor Jesus the master healer.

64. Very spiritual. Visit the Dr and also visit MFM attack the rubbish from every angle!

65. Everything you described yourself with needs prayers,You need prayers!
    Watch ur intake of water at night and wake up at intervals.
    It is well with u.

66. It could be diabetes or UTI. Those are the things I know that cause it.

67. Ashawo !!! U don fuck so Tay ur bladder Don scatter . Ashawo repent !!! See ur mouth like very sexually active . Ashawo kobo kobo .

68. This condition is seen mostly in diabetic patients.Check your fasting blood sugar.

69. You don go tiff persin husband ...seeing as you are 39 and there cant be many single men that age around.....so for you to be VERY sexually active...it means your stealing anoda woman food HOOOHAA!

You never see jack.... you better cross your legs and seek for forgiveness because from the sound of your post sef you dont sound repentant...more like its getting in your way of BENCHING WITH SOMEONE ELSE HUSBAND!!!!

Here are my recommendation:

Buy vibrator...it comes with no spiritual fuck ups!!

Take time out and cool ur congo...its being OVER WORKED.

Drink less at night and study urself.

Am out!!!! Asababy

70. happy birthday girl. na your week be this. just send recharge card for some monitoring spirits wey dey monitor this blog from morning till night. dem go thank yu well

71. are you diabetic.go to a good hospital and check your glucose level.reduce eating sugary things and less of carbohydrate food for now.set alarm quarterly in the night for getting up in the night to pee.jisi ike

72. are you diabetic.go to a good hospital and check your glucose level.reduce eating sugary things and less of carbohydrate food for now.set alarm quarterly in the night for getting up in the night to pee.jisi ike.change your life style and leave a Christ like life

73. Pls u don't ve any medical problem at all. Go for deliverance nd get delivered.

Thank God am delivered from bed wetting thru Fr Ebube Muo.

74. Pls u don't ve any medical problem at all. Go for deliverance nd get delivered.

Thank God am delivered from bed wetting thru Fr Ebube Muo.

75. Take it to the Lord in prayer.#adura lo le she..
    ..IG-adisa204

76. Inukwam unrepentant fornicator.
    Don't stop, carry on this is just the beginning.
    All those women u r causing heartbreak, u think u will go free?
    U need advise my left yansh

77. The easiest way to overcome this, is to go and beg those women u slept with their husband, but don't forget ur helmet as u r going.

78. Sorry to deviate but I really need an answer to this question. Dear poster of ulcer cure for in house news today, please should the plantain be cooked before pounding or pounded raw?

79. Nigerians sha.. ....the foulest, yet the most self-righteous people the world will ever experienced. ....most of y'al typing rubbish with those leprous fingers of yours are in reality alot worse that the poster, why not just shut your trap if you don't have a helpful solid solution for her.. ....at poster, regular anal sex is also a differential for the issue you are facing. ....and like someone said, u need to go to a hospital let the doctor root out the underlying cause, trust me they will help you and this thing will be history, bone shame and get your health back, that should be your goal.. ...noh go use shame worsen the problem until it becomes too complicated to annihilate.......in the meantime, try to reduce your sexual activities, stop anal, do kegel exercises, run to the hospital to see a Urologist. ......you'll be fine Ijn