Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Election 2015 - Dj Cuppy Versus Her Fans

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Election 2015 - Dj Cuppy Versus Her Fans

Dj cuppy posted this and fans came after her accusing her of running away to kenya cos of the election in Nigeria.... 

Well,if you ask me,she isnt the only one that travelled....At least she remembered to carry the flag!

128 comments:

1. Go and check out Toke's own...lmao. Nigerians have no chill

1. Saw dat Toke's own on instagram, dey really finished her

2. All the rich kids are out of the country. God bless us all!!!

3. If she's in Kenya, I thinks that's her choice, fans sha, they will always talk

4. Abeg who dey win?. Aisha Alubankudi on FB is giving results n all favor APC.Tha Aunty Gweggz thinks Buhari will marry her after winning

1. Hahhhahahahaha. @aunty gwegz

2. Kikiki so u noticed da over sabi woman. Famzer oshi won't let us hia word. Jumping up n dwn like kilode.

3. Two great fools.
      Be mocking unmarried women like your marriages don't leave you filled with anxiety and swollen eyes. Let's hope your foolish sins won't be visited on your daughters when it's time for them to marry.
      I'm happily married with two kids but I will never mock an unmarried woman. My best friend dated a man for six years through the university and he dumped her. She is presently unmarried. Another friend of mine got so abused by her dad and uncles that she is afraid to live with a man so she is presently unmarried. They are both responsible and hardworking women. In fact the first one is still a virgin so it's not a matter of sleeping up and down.
      Please let's stop with calling older unmarried women aunty gwegs no matter what we think they may have done with their youth. Most of you guys forget that you have daughters that haven't grown up and married. Most of you are actually unhappy in your marriages with husbands cheating everyday. Please let's stop the foolishness.
      Mrs Osagie

4. She has posted a munched copy of your comment on her page.People dey beg her.

5. Mrs Osagie.. u r a wise woman..
      Karma is still a stone cold bitch!
      Btw cuppy nno o.. na from Kenya u dey vote ur own vote madam I love nigeria my country

6. Mrs osagie spot on ,plenty people here are God of marriage ,they sit to guess who is married and who isnt married ,who has a child and who is childless ,am blessed in all area of life by the grace of God ,but will never mock any one ,some will come here and call people stupid ,people that in real life you cant be connected in anyway ,people that have children dont say bad words to people because you never know the faith of your child.

7. Una let us hear word mbon. Anony 14:04. Who da hell is she dat we should be jittery she munched comments here on her wall? So fucking wah? Sure u one of her ass lickers dat can't spk ur mind or d truth in d face of lies. Don bring dat nonsense ass licking shit ere, let it end on her wall out der. We don't gv a fuck ere ok? All y'all be deceiving urslvs n be worshipping a woman like u. Like say she be saint abi wetin? Who's Aisha Alubankudi dah no one can mention her name? Y'all should fuck outta ere man. As for fake mrs osagie, I don't see where anyone mocked unmarried women ere, and d aunty gwegwegwe ppl talk ere I think is a joke, so dunno y some of y'all take it personal like it's some cuss or sometin. Taking life too serious n every comment u read freaking personal. Go give it a rest. Anyone can say whatever dey like una hia.

5. Wasn't her father involved in one oil-scandal like that?
    Almost all Nigerian 'Rich Kids' travelled out.
    Well, they envisaged a bloody election and knew 'pple might come for them first'.
    Do I blame them? No. I also love life.
    What I blame her for is forming patriotic. The only pple entitled to form patriotic are those who queued in the scorching sun and voted, knowing fully well they could have 'vamoosed' to Benin Republic, Ghana or Togo.
    God Bless Nigeria.

1. that bored babe from toronto29 March 2015 at 11:31

Yeah he used his pen to record the corruption going on in the house or something. Alot of politicians started avoiding him O. Hehehehehe...

2. Babes long time, trust u're doing good.

3. Wow! Fyn ijebu chick,, missed you loads love, hope your good

4. @anon 11:43, long time, no type/hear/see. I am fine and you?
      @pinky berry, missed you too. Na waka pass I been dey do. Issues choke but we thank God.

6. Lol...she suppose no carry d flag at all... She ought be on a low key dis season bcos she's not at d ryt place

7. That comment Yall will loose and we will spread d money accordingly got me ROTFO. But that's what it is..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Many celebrities skip town so they should give her a break jor.....

9. I love love the replies...
    She's a silly brat for sure *rme*

1. Haahhhahaa
      Don't mind her
      Inshort I dey vexxx
      Why isnt my dad a billionaire na?

10. hehehehe @ that her hand go bend. Abeg make una free her joor.....

11. Lmao @ DAT or hand go bend.

1. She thinks very little of Nigerians hence the token gesture,dis bish right here's getting set to continue where her dad left off

12. She should have kept quiet instead of forming patriotism.

Shame on all the people that ran away thinking there would be violence.

13. Lol.Nigerians & dia bad mouths

14. Trust 9ja,they must come for you.in other news am not happy,posted my soldier frnd to maiduguri yesterday.God please bring him back. Safely,amen

1. He and other soldiers will be safe in Jesus name. They are covered in the blood of the lamb.

15. LOL @ 'anyone who has heard her mix tape has suffered more.............buhahahahahaha

16. Probably her corrupt father thought their will be war,that was why he sent her to Kenya

17. She chose to travel to Kenya and so???

Some nigerians are so envious that they would come out and say trash

How many of those in the country voted? Some people stayed out home cos they feared there wld be election violence.

Anyway they should let her be...it ain't her fault that she's fortunate and besides it might be her job that took her outa town

1. Shatap ur gutter mouth... famzing who no know or send u.... anupama.

2. Shatap ur gutter mouth... famzing who no know or send u.... anupama.

18. Her fans are useless for cussing her out. Am in Nigeria but i didnt vote cos am not interested so she isnt d only one dat didnt vote just dat she had d means to leave 9ja. chill out guys dnt b a hater. vote if u want to vote, leave ppl wey no wan vote abeg. I JUST WANT PEACE AFTER THE RESULT IS ANNOUNCED!

1. that bored babe from toronto29 March 2015 at 11:36

You didnt vote when you had the opportunity to. Pls do not complain when you are being governed by bad politicians.dont open your mouth when phcn takes light,do not complain how bad the roads are. Your vote MIGHT have made a difference but you decided to go lazy in your house, using the wors not interested. I pity u. Shame!

2. Clap for yourself you didt vote and not interested SMH.

19. Stella, na wa for u, which one is she remembered to carry flag. She just embarrassed herself. What is the carrying flag for?

20. Make Una free the babe abeg!
    Happy Birthday to me.
    I'm so grateful to God.

21. she is not the only one that traveled but she should not remind us...

22. Remembered to carry flag? @Stella u can be very funny atimes.

23. lmao..Nigerians are not smiling...

24. She just shot herself in d leg by doing this. What happened to not saying anything at all after running. She had to rub it in our face that she didn't vote. If she was really thinking about her country, she would have stayed in d country and voted.

1. Eka sorrow(u'll count sorrow),it's shot in the foot ode not in d leg

2. Anonymous. ..what did Eka Joy say that will make her count sorrow.

Look I am no fan of Eka Joy at all but Anonymous you have to watch your mouth.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. What her mouth or what will happen?
      Xoxo miserable
      You people will come on this blog forming police, is this ur father's house? What is wrong with you? Did you see the post eka whateva cursed people out? Did u tell her to watch her mouth?
      Miserable fool
      Stella better post all my comments today or...

4. D ever sorrowful babe herself welcome. Na she say make ur fada dey unfortunate? Oloshi

5. Anon the expression can also be leg and pls stop the hate at least she get name you be nobody.

6. ...she'll count sorrow, really???...some of you just spew trash all in the name of not being known. This same person will then pray to God expecting an answer. Bible says" life and death lies in the power of the tongue, he that speaks it enjoy it's fruit thereoff"...if Eka has never offended you (just blog comments where everyone has their opinions) be very careful what you write....this is crazy man! How do you even write that? My goodness!

7. Fake chizoba, I know u are d fake one ok? I'm not dumb. U want me to now start attacking her abi. Mtsheeew. And did dat anon just say I'm xoxo mystery. Kikikikikiki, hilarious maybe u need to go check our history. Tetrina thanks, all curses back to d senders.

8. Mrs mustapha werey,y not click on eka's pic n tell us how she's not anonymous ode?Hope it's syphillis oga mustapha give u dis month n not hiv

25. She is the new ambassador to Kenya. Y'all let her be. Nne m, I think you should wrap that flag around your head it'll help us think over here.

26. Dapovich..... ur so right,yeye! Now is the time for them to know that the masses are far more than them.

27. Is that not what they have been preaching to us all:dat no politician or elite is worth fighting for and loosing ur life?
    The last I checked,DJ cuppy is Otedola's daughter isn't it?he definitely asked her and d rest of his kids to exit nigeria incase of any electoral violence or war!they have to be safe na,afterall they have the money and our stolen money,so it's d poor fools that deserve to die,dey are poor nyway,nothing will miss them,nothing they will leave #rme#.....and d same poor hoodlums wil not give themselves brain oo!
    Imagine sef!hiding in a safe haven and carrying nigerian flag,dis is an abuse!she needs a slap for this.

28. Saw this yesterday lol but honestly, if you look at it from my point of view, shes a dual national and is not obliged to vote for naija neither is she obliged to vote here during our May election. She could claim Nigeria then Lol. Make them leave the girl jare, how many of them wey de there even vote sef mschewww #luckyescapelol

29. Abeg free de babe. She is not de only one dat left us.

30. Stupid girl with stupid father spoiling obodo naija!!!!

31. They should just shut it..What of my hubby dat travelled to China on business trip for over one month now and due to be back dis coming week? Did he run away to asia and leave his family behind all becos of election? People can talk shaa..They should leave dis billionaire daughter alone..is she d causer of nigeria problem?

1. I said it. he sells chinko electrical materialz

2. Mumu, they must know your hubby isn't in town and his location. You are such a naive married girl

3. Chizoba Agadinwanyibaby

You have to learn how to shut your mouth. ..

You are using China to boast
      I no fit laugh.

Your albino that is eating Abacha with you in one room in upper iweka.

Nne mechie onu

XOXO MYSTERY

4. Xoxo Miserable aunty gwegwegwe welcome back..U don fuck dat alhaji taya? I hope he paid u well? Akwuna awusa..Bwahahahahaha.

5. Kwakwakwakwa @eating Abacha.. Choi, Chizzy baby my beautiful friend biko don't mind XOXO . Ur hubby is in Chinco eating Lice n Macaloni

6. What's the correlation between your hubby travelling to China on business for over a month and a spoilt brat exiting nigeria few days before election only to turn up showing off with naija flag.

You guys will not keep your private life private. Mtchewwwwwww.

7. Xoxo mystery aunty gwegwegwe how market?

8. Charismatic Fool u don chop today? Its better to have a husband who goes to chinco to eat lice than stay old,single and miserable jumping from blog to blog looking for husband..U go remaim single die..Ur fruastration lives on..Old cargo..Bwahahahahahaha.

9. Bwhahahahhahahaha
      Omg! Gradually CheaPzoba is loosing it oooooo, its official you dead a single in your first life hence the everlasting madness.
      Every BV to you is now single right? Won't be surPrise one day you ask SDK to go get married too since your lucid interval ain't timed again, ewu Portisco.
      Get Well Soon Failed Wife, Mother and Woman. Tufikwa gi...... China(husby) and Indonesia(brother), you no dey shame? No go choose a better struggle Pig!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

32. As she carry the flag what difference does it make?
    Well i don't blame her...afterall I know most of these ppl that came after her didn't go out to vote
    The kinda purging i purged last night ehn,na so person dey die?
    Am still trying to regain my strength
    Dj cuppy matter is the least of my wahala now

1. BrokenEnglishmandey29 March 2015 at 12:10

@purging and still regaining strength, I don laugh don tired. How many times you ran do number 2 last night?

2. Nne biko go to hospital oh.. Dont do self medication.

3. I hope its not food poisoning oo?

33. This girl don suffer. Hahahaha some response were very funny

34. Nigerians!!! Na wa . even we wia dey here ,how many of us vote ? You are not sure ID she has the PVC or not

35. So carrying flag now is a big deal Abi.? Anyone can carry lag....please she owes her country better...,all this rich people that benefit most from our economy are the Ist to runaway ...rubbish............Stella u mus enjoy me

36. StellaKork, please oh..
    There's a difference between hypocrisy and patriotism.
    It would have been better if she didn't show face like the rest.
    With her hairline like MacDonalds' logo
    Carrying a paper flag doesn't mean shit.
    People like her won't pray for Baba to win.
    Her father is a Chief Thief.
    Please, no one should come for my comment.
    I have not brushed my thumbs this morning.
    Any thing I type is very much effective.
    Warming up for the victory dance.
    And please, I dunno what I did to Google.

1. Chizoba see the person impersonating you. She can't sign out of that ID and sign in as herself for now so she is blaming google

2. Sunshine no matter how bad her hairline is when is still cuter and richer than you will ever be. The thing about the hair line is that with the right products it can change....but your face is permanent in your life....don't u wish you could have a dad like hers...you are just a retard....cursing people you broke as bitch. . are u not foolish u claim to have jazz yet you can use your jazz to find love or to get money....she goat.

3. Sunshine Nne kedu?
      Is the allegation by this Anon true?

37. Nigerians take no chill mehn.

38. Nigerians take no chill mehn.

39. Nigerians take no chill mehn.

40. Davido, Psquare, just to name a few were all out of the country during the election, if they have a job to do they can't cancel it because of election.
    Happy Sunday fam.

41. She should stop decieving herself...she aint no DJ.She's just trying so hard to be recognised as a celebrity aside from being a rich man's daughter.
    I like her short multi colored dress tho.

42. Stella please make today fun
    Day2 on the bed and not coming down
    I want to read so much post, drama, bvs stories. In fact open a section and allow bvs talk anyhow they want and recount their election ordeal. I just wanna read stuffs. I'm already tired of eating, watching movies and looking at these kids of mine. Biko.. Let there be draaaama at least for today

1. Sweet mother. I left a reply for you above. I don't know why Stella hasn't posted it.

You see, some else shares my view stella

2. I don't know ooo

Stella it is time for you to employ someone ooo.

We need someone to be stalking celebrity instagram post...kikiki

I want dlama dlama dlama *in Anambla people's voice*...kikikikiki

XOXO MYSTERY

43. Who cares if she travel or not.....

44. Lmao @ anyone who's heard her mix tape has suffered more. So true. Her "music" is crap.

1. U insult crap with that comparison

2. Chimooo i hv died of lafta @ insult crap with that comparison

45. But her dad is part of d people holding this country to ransome

46. They should free her abeg!
    Most of the people crucifying her didn't even go out to vote even while in the country so which way Nigeria?
    I know this because some of my neighbours stayed indoors althrough yesterday even with their PVCs, we should not hide behind our laptops and phones to lash out at others when we are as guilty as well.

1. Her fada's d prince of darkness!Whenever u fuel ur gen,u've added money 2 her trust fund.I refuse to celebrate evil in whatever form it appears

2. Yes her dad is part of d reason we can't have stable electricity

47. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay29 March 2015 at 10:15

STELLA did u see what they did to toke? You should run down there. Lol

48. Stella, truth be to told....she shouldn't have bothered with that post. I don't blame her fans for d tongue lash. If everybody left Nigeria yesterday, who woulda done d voting? She should just stop forming patriotic. Anyway na small pikin.

49. Hahaahah,lwkmd! Shey all of them ran away! That other guy or lady that said her hand will bend nearly killed me with laughter!

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. No be to carry flag be the matter, if na so we for all carry flag remain inside house. For christ sake were is their sense of patriotism and yet when all is done they come to reap where they did not sow.

52. LOL,I tire ooo,dem PSquare,Flavour,Davido no travel ni?abeg make dem free ds gurl jhoor!!

53. When I first saw this,i laughed so hard.Nigerians are mouthed

54. `håª"håª"aåª my belle o.. Fans aint loyal.abeg make una free the babe jare.

55. @Stella @ dis your comment you are a two edged sword.Meanwhile yesterday you wrote shame on all d pple dat ran away .If you like block my comment afterall dis is your blog but my comment counts.

1. You mean two sided?
      This your 'two edged sword' cannot be used in this context

56. Buhahahahah @anyone who's heard her mixtape suffered more. Kai Nigerians.

57. She for kuku carry one ballot box follow body Most people that travelled at least did not flaunt their travelling. Well I dont blame them cos okuko nyuo aru, ala achuba ya oso. Ha gbacha, they will come back and guo the mile.It's all those that say there will be trouble that will encounter trouble. Shikena

58. You just gotta love my Naija people..they come after irrespective....
    You guys need to chill seriously..lol

59. Lol...Naija....i luv Nigeria my country.

60. Shooow Tiwa and flavour no de London nau????eh???she might av had a job naaaau.

61. Stella this is called double standard. I thought you said shame on those who ran, why celebrate this one? Not good oh. I love my country. Fans ain't loyal at all. Lol.

62. I can't stop laughing u guys are so stupid, the girl doesn't live in Nigeria, she only comes to Nigeria during her holidays, she is doing her masters in New York! Bad belle no go kill u! Be happy for others!

63. I can't stop laughing u guys are so stupid, the girl doesn't live in Nigeria, she only comes to Nigeria during her holidays, she is doing her masters in New York! Bad belle no go kill u! Be happy for others!

1. You're the stupidest one ever,is she doing her masters in kenya ode?So if she can be in kenya yesterday y not Nigeria u ass kissing bastardo!

64. "U insult crap with that comparison" LMAO. Touché.

65. Its not even about travelling, but patronsing as fuck to show solidarity. U think being cute always saves d day when everyone knows ur hustle aint d same. U never played fair from birth, even if aint ur fault, nobody cares enough to understand u ever, and stupid comments only make it worse. Grande cacao