Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Friday, March 06, 2015

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Oluwa Husband has landed for a blog visitor..make una comot for road ooooh.!

BLOG VISITOR ANGELRAY YOUR HUSBAND DON LAND OOOOOH

Hello,
         Greetings to you Stella, Please what i want to ask may sound as a joke to you, i will be very brief.
I have a crush on one of your female BVS, i have taken my time to follow her comments and i find her quit interesting, i also discovered that she's different from most female bv on this blog, she has a unique personality, i have never seen her reply to any insult directed at her, i think she's on this blog just to have fun unlike most ladies here who fight over trivial things.
I also discovered that she does not have friends here, she's what i call
 #teamonemangang, she just does her things in her own way.
Sorry i didn't introduce myself to you, my name is Phil, i am based in Atlanta, and i am in Nigeria now for my younger sisters wedding, will be returning to the states on the 20th of this month,i am 40, single, but ready to settle down.
I know you must be wondering who this female BV is, well, her blog name is ANGELRAY. 

Angelray please i would really like to know you, please give your number to stella, i will visit you in any part of the country you reside, if possible send your pix Stella, please Stella beg her for me.
Please Stella, treat as urgent, i really want to get a reply from her, I am anxiously waiting, am not doing this for the fun of it, i think at my age and level of exposure i should really know what i want,Stella you have to convince her to talk to me cos, i noticed she has never participated in the S&M post you did some time ago, she obviously has a relationship but i don't care, please help me.
Thanks.

LMAO.....Angelray ooh Abeg you contact me.Anyone wey know Angelray help me tell her to contact me today today.
And to all those people who will mail me for a hookup,this is not your call,so keep to yourself and mind your business.
Moral of this - Guys are watching and picking the best well behaved gals.Chick felix has almost stopped commenting since she started dating in house.

..............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR WEDDING LOADING FOR MARCH/APRIL.
Fatima please contact me for the dates,i forgot.The traditional and white wedding holding in Lagos right?I am so excited oh.Abeg make una do banner of SDK blog put for high table for where i suppose siddon...LMAO!
for those who are just joining the house.Fatima met her groom to be from one of the singles mingle posts organised on this blog.*big grin*

..............................................................................................................

Abuja friends needed.
Hi Stella bae, I'm an ardent reader of your blog and sometimes comment under anonymous. You have touched so many lives through your blog. May God continue to bless you and yours. 
I'm based in Lagos but presently job hunting in Abuja. I would like to make female friends in Abuja. I've been here for almost a month and my social life is zero. I'm a fun loving girl and very interesting person to hang out with. Please send a mail to pwettyruby@gmail.com. Thanks

BVs plenty for Abuja and i am sure you will have a full inbox in an hour.

Training for Blog VISITORS
My Professor here in the UK is having a training programme in Kenya in May. This training programme is open to all Africans. On payment, letter to the embassy can be given to interested participants to help them in obtaining their visas. He told me about the programme and I thought of my fellow blog readers. This morning, I told him about your blog and gave him the condition of giving any blog visitor that is interested in attending the training a discount of 5%. He was reluctant initially but later gave in to it.

The training is a highly sought after one and will be delivered by professionals in the field employed in academic and business settings. It comes with certification as well. The training is organised by a UK based company known as Knowledge Factory International.

Knowledge Factory International(KFI) is the holding company for a number of companies that offers personal and institutional capacity development, research and consultancy services for the private, public and Non Governmental Organisations (NGOs). The group of companies that forms part of KFI offers services dedicated to improving and powering-up the individual, your business and organisational performance The trading activities of the Group are managed through operating divisions in UK and Africa, with USA operation currently under planning stages for establishment. The Group’s international and national operations are organised into various business units. Each Unit focus on the need of the country in which the company operates. The Group has increasing number of partner organisations that work together to offer relevant services such as Education and Training for individual and corporate clients.

Attached is the digital poster. Interested candidates should call the numbers or send mail to the email addresses stated on the e-poster. They automatically will be entitled to the discount once they confirm they got the info from you.

Thank you and May God keep blessing you.

E mail is info@kfint.com

Opportunity To Make A Little Something

Hello SDK & fellow BVs

I've been reading this blog silently for years & I have reached out anonymously in my own little way. Here's what I'm proposing, a land for sale at Abijo GRA & a Mikano generator were posted on IHN yesterday at discounted prices for bvs. I'll give away N50K to any BV who brings a buyer. We don't charge agency fees so that's not an issue. All you have to do is send a text or email (find info on yesterday's IHN) to inform me of the prospective buyer. Once they buy, you get your N50k. This is to enable hardworking people make something too. No time wasters please!  rawill2000@hotmail.com
BTW, this is exclusive of my pledge to Mrs SDK for her BVS.

Find below a little something for fastest fingers! Oh, I read the comments regarding the "Richard" card pics.. I started it as something different. *tongue out* Enjoy! :) READ YESTERDAY IN HOUSE NEWS HERE

-Mrs W

.............................................................................................................

BEST FRIENDS FOREVER!
BLOG VISITOR KEMI WISHES BLOG VISITOR BUBBLES HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

Good DAY S-T-E-L-L-A KORK, I really love the job your are doing, may God continue to bless you. I love you blog like crazy, I can't go a day without refreshing multiple times.
Dear Stella, tomorrow is my friend's birthday, I love her to the moon & back, she's the first friend I ever had, we've been friends for over 25years. She's a big case, but I just love her...she has a big heart, she's sooo funny that she can light up a whole state with her jokes & nutty character. She's also a fine woman #make she no see this part, make her head no swell o!#
She's the one that introduced me to your blog, STELLA she can call your name 'for Africa'
I'm sure she won't even believe I sent her picture also. Please find attached her picture.

Happy birthday to my best friend BUBBLES may God continue to bless and uplift you in Jesus name...

Thank you dear STELLA lollipop

Happy Birthday darling!

HELP WITH SECOND HAND CLOTHES
Hello Stella, good evening and how's the family doing? God bless the works of your hands. Stella the last time I got your mail asking for my son's school fees proof I was at an interview which I mentioned in my reply, thank God I just got the job as a marketer but I don't have cloths for the job, please I need all kinds of cloths, with this job Stella, I promise not to ask for any help again rather will start giving here. I stopped working 2 years ago and after birthing my kids I have added so much weight so my working cloths then can't fit in, I wear size 18 now and shoe is size 40, please am begging bv's that has the sizes of these things for giveaway to please consider me, my number is 08189837877. Thanks and God bless you more stellz

Make una check una ward robe give out things ya all dont need oooh.thanks

THANK YOU MRS SHOKI
i joined this blog/family last year December and usually comment as
Shakirat Sanusi, i applied for the baby girls clothes and shoes in faith
even though i am not in abuja, so i was suprised when she mailed me back
that i am lucky and that a friend of hers was coming to kabba for a function 1st
week of march so she will send her. Stella i recieved the baby stuffs
yesterday evening,her friend is nice and beautiful, after giving my husband
and i the stuffs she offered us refreshment and also gave us gifts. So
i am thanking Mrs Shoki for blessing me (a stranger) with all this baby
things. May God almighty bless her in Jesus name. She will never lack
in Jesus name. I also will like to thank her friend for delivering
those clothes and shoes and for the gifts. I tried sending pictures but
i dont know how to, finally thank you stella for your blog

You are welcome darling,God bless your baby.stay well.we love you on SDK blog

Regarding Friendship
Hi Stella,
I would have loved to post this in singles/mingles but I'm not looking to date anyone but rather just looking for honest friendship.

I will love to develop true friendship with a female/s in Nigeria, preferably Lagos.
Someone that is kind, values loyalty in friendship, fun and outgoing, kind hearted and all...
The reason why is that I live abroad, I'm african but not Nigerian and I have always wanted to visit 9ja but since I don't know anyone there, it's scary to just visit with everything that's going on. 

My plan is to come down this summer and it would be awesome to have a female friend that will take me under her wings.

If you are looking for a true friend like me, irrespective of nationalities, Please email me and we can go from there. 
Nadv2000@yahoo.fr

Thanks Stella,
Ohh and I sometimes comment under Nay Viva...tho not frequently due to time!

Wolves stay away oh!

LOOKING FOR A WIFE
Hi Stella,

Good afternoon Stella,thank you for using this blog to save lives,I love you like my own sister,I pray that one day i will meet you and give you a super hug.
Stella my brother need a wife, a God fearing lady between the age of 28 - 34,must be residing in the UK Legally.
My brother is 38 years old,he is a good christian and love going to church, Stella please help me post this.
Any interested lady can send an email to tayoade452@yahoo.co.uk.

Goodluck to the applicants.

Job opportunity
Hello SDK,
Hope this meets you well.

Please this is a matter of urgency, I'm in search of a very good cook, for a certain top ******
The wife wants a male cook (lol, she's trying to control her husband's randy nature).
So please, help me ask if there's a very good male cook in Abuja.
The pay is good and he can mail me, so I pass him on to the secretary for some questioning (all this Abuja screening, especially cos of being security conscious.)
Thanks a lot sweetheart.
Regards to your family and sweet old father-in-law.
chiiheat2@gmail.com

PLEASE PRAY FOR ME I NEED A BABY
Angel Stella, Please I want you and your kind hearted bvs to say a word of prayer for me. I dont want to run mad out of thinking. Doctors say I should be patient. i have prayed and cried to God. I know my miracle is on the way cos I feel so. Please just drop a word of prayer for me in your comments. I know God answers the prayers of kind hearted people on this blog cos some of them are His personal angels. Lots of love.

IT MAY TARRY BUT IT WILL COME,PLEASE TRUST IN GOD.HE FINISHED THE GOOD WORK BEFORE HE STARTED IT,THAT MEANS NOTHING CAN TAMPER WITH HIS BLESSING....AWESOME!

LAND FOR SALE
Hello Aunty Stella,

I am doing this advert on behalf  my husband o, believing on God for His wonders.  
6 plots of land (1 acre) with gazette, opposite Green spring International School Awoyaya. 4020.353 square meter, Almost 150 meters to Lekki Epe express way.
Price: 4million naira Net ( for each plot).
Will donate 5% of the proceed of each plot sold through this medium to school fee post ,because I have been there and I know exactly how it feels.

Thank you.

5 PERCENT OF 4 MILLION X 6 IS WHAT OH....Mathematical BVs make una help me.
Somebody start buying already!..LMAO!

Help TO AVOID MISTAKE

Hi Stella, please help me post this before I make a mistake.
Please who has come in contact or partnered with SENITAS HAIR.they claim to be in USA and deliver hairs at cheap rates to all parts of the country.
I have made orders already and they insist I pay first before distributing hence I'm reselling. i am about to pay a huge sum to them on Monday for my orders.
Please does anyone know this company and how genuine they are?.
Thanks Stellakork

AMEBO SHITTY RECOUNT

Hi Stella,
I hope you are doing good? I just recalled an experience I had in the past. Then I was an undergraduate student. After eating beans, the previous night, I attended a 2 hour lecture the next morning. During this lecture, my belle begin turn. I knew I had to get to a toilet but I was sitting in front so the lecturer would definitely ask questions if I were to attempt to leave and I couldn't risk that since any wrong move could lead to a 'downpour'. I remained seated and hoped for the lecture to end soon. After a while, I began to sweat, feel feverish and get goose pimples. At that time, the thing don dey near to commot. I just composed myself and waited. I wasn't even hearing what the lecturer was saying again. As soon as the lecture ended, I carry my handbag begin catwalk sharply to toilet direction. Then the devil made one of my classmates to start calling me to say something important but my God pass am. I no even stop. I told him I was in a hurry. The journey to that toilet seemed like a never ending trip. It was after I finished that I realised that I didn't carry tissue... (Dont ask what happened next....lol)

Looking for a accommodation
Hi Stella, good morning .
My name is Clara, I comment as Clara Odiri. I just got a job in lekki to the glory of God but I stay in Ojo. Going from home is quite far and the stress is just too much. So 'm looking for a responsible female, that already has a place, I can split rent with. This would really help me a lot. My email add is.Claraodiri@ymail.com. Keep up the good work. 

Free Training for cooking in Lagos

We do a lot of cooking from Mondays through Fridays and we cook in large quantities and assorted meals too...
Any BV interested in learning such, and is located in Lagos, could send a mail to  godseternalglory@hotmail.com
I am not sure how many BVs we can train, but we would do it free.
Thanks Stella KORK
And I love the way you sign out... #mynameis Stella, Stella Kork - K-O-R-K...
God bless you more girl! EHugs

*side eyes*

VACANCY
Hello Stella dear, 

A fashion house: IJK London located at 99, Itire road, Surulere and 152, Awolowo way, Ikeja, Lagos is looking for sales representatives at the Ikeja office. Interested blog visitors should send their CVs to mail.ijklondon@gmail.com

Thanks.

MEMO TO SDK AND SDKERS
Stellostic stellakork, first of all I want to thank you for the wonderful job you are doing, God bless you, your husband, your kids, and your entire household plenty.. Your blog rocks! Yes sdk is where it all happens and I can testify. May the mercies of Christ never seize in your home Stella God will continue to bless you until you tell him it okay that he has blessed you enough..
Dear sdker, I want to thank each and everyone that reached out to me in time of my needs may God reach out to you all, From mama nnuku bag to designer bags, from 300 naira shirts to T.M Lewin shirts, from slippers to nice heels, from no pants trouser to nice pants trouser including suit, jumpsuit, jackets and lovely gowns. From no bar (money) to bar .. kai baba God you are too much sdkers you are triple much.. To those of you who wanted to give me stuff but I couldn’t reach you thank you so much God bless you all.. to those of you who didn’t reach out to me may God bless you all so you can all shower me with gifts sooner (lol) .. hahhaahhahaa
Thank you so much for your reactions when I send in my Gbeborun you won’t understand but your positive comments makes my day, and for the negative comments God dey oo after I type gist for una finish some will now be saying is only gbeborun I know how to do issorai (sprinkle anointing oil on you guys to stop negative comments) well there is a particular comment that caught my attention the last time I sent a gist, “have u tried writing stuff for stand- up comedy you may be in the wrong professional for all I know” kai this comment sweet me die.lol though I got lot of positive comments from bloglord, tgw, Mao akuh, Supermom, And all of you I love una plenty much..
This lil poem is for you guys (sdkers) now you can all see is not only Gbeborun I do. Lol
Wealth is good, Better it is spread
Therein lies fulfillment, to unite thousands
An unseen hand it has been (make una nor worry though some hand I saw and others I didn’t see)…
Catapulting me beyond my imagination
And I all day long keep smiling…
(This part is for you stellakork)
Your love has the volume of a thousand voices
Your friendliness is a strong magnet
Your integrity resonate from a distance
I may not remember where I first met you or… if at all I have ever met you
But you have a heart of gold & empty is the world without your person.

***Signed mama nnuku of sdkb****

LMAOOOOOO.I just love you mama Nnuku!...how work?send us more gbefila soon.hahahahahaahhahah..

WIRE MAKING EQUIPMENTS/TOOLS/MATERIALS NEEDED
Aunty Stella suger, my 'baddestic' online hero *shines teeth*.....(side eye to haters) lolz. I believe this mail meets you well. God bless you for all you have been doing.
Ehen Aunty Stella I need help from fellow BVs.  I am a student and I'm learning Wire work and bead making but I've got some challenges which is tools and materials.
I hereby plead with BVs around Ikeja/Ogba/Ishaga area in Lagos state with equipments/tools/materials to please bless my life with it.
This thing is very important to me. I just have to learn it. I believe God wants to use someone here to bless me.
Please reach me on blackeyepizzy@yahoo.com.
Thanks.

LMAO!

BLOG VISITOR GIVEAWAY
Good morning sis.
How're you?
I've few items to give away,most of them are plus sizes(official and casual), all new,with exception of the high heeled shoes.

I can be reached on esterfan2005@yahoo.com

Attached are the pictures.
Thank you.
Warm Regards

OMG...thank you and GOD bless you

MEMO TO COCO SAMSARA- PLANTAIN CHIPS BUSINESS
Hello Stella for life and the one with a beautiful heart.please am the lady that wants to start plantain chips business that doesn't have the startup capital of 17k.please I will like to get in touch with one of the blog visitors named coco samsara.I made a comments about not having the startup capital for the business in one of last week in house news and she responded saying I should drop my email and see how he could help out which I did but i dont know why the reply didn't come up or maybe its due to the warning you had given not to post our email address.Am so sorry for that Stella.

Please help me post this as i really need this money urgently.i already have supermarkets,individuals and 2filling stations that i will be supplying to in bulk.its money that has been the bane of the matter.With this money these are the materials and ingredients needed:
1bag of unripped plantain which is 6k,oil nutmeg ginger garlic,two face stove,kerosene,salt,sugar,dry pepper,frying pan I have one already but am going to need two,plantain cutter and nylon.please any blog visitor that has this to give out to reduce the cost should please reach me on my email to know how I can get it.thanks  tolanul70@gmail.com

SELLING CAR TO PAY SCHOOL FEES.

Good day ma,I was the one who sent you a message about my school fees
the other time, buh I sent it with abuomolade@gmail.com..Now my dad
wants to sell off his car..So please help me post it in the In-house
news because the tuition fee will soon close and that is the purpose
of selling this car.Thanks.
The car is a 1999 Toyota Sienna XLE..with leather interior alloy
wheels,effective a.c low millage,DVD/CD player and the engine is in
perfect condition..
And this car is going for #900,000
You can contact me on this number 08050780417   

such sacrifice of love...thank you sir for selling to school your child!

I LOVE YOU
Hello Mrs Stella,

Yes,i know uv heard this countless times from ur fans,but I have to say mine... I love u!!!! 

I came about this blog just this January and since then, to say am addicted is an understatement... 
May the Almighty God be with u and urs and give u the strenght to keep up the good work u do on ur blog.
Real name is Miss Osas.
Bye for now my hero.

thank you darling....

Dauda continue pestering me for 1pm in house news,it will never happen.Mscheeew.

So who found their friends from yesterdays  FIND A FRIEND post?
SEE YOU ALL MONDAY.

''stella you must enjoy me..''LOOOL

Signing out.......STELLAkork.

288 comments:

1. Yay!!! I loaded the Glo #1000.... shoki an shoki. Thankx a lot! Coming back to comment wella

1. I was the one who posted for the sienna, I omitted a number, here is the correct number, 08050780417

2. This is for the lady who wants to buy hair from Senitas . Have bought hair from them before, n it's good . Have even bought bags as well from dere Facebook page.... The lady is actually very nice.

2. Thanks...I got the 750 mtn.

3. And that was how I didn't get Richard card again...*sad*

4. Witches n wizard everywia..

5. In house news loaded as always,to all my fellow BV's do have a lovely weekend.c ya!!

6. Angelray be hyping your useless self.lol

1. Must u insult her? Rubbish!!!

2. How? @Seloni,yours will locate u soon

3. Lol
      So how did you know that is the one hyping herself?

4. Hahahhahahaha na wa for this blog. Who told you she is hyping hersef?? See painment hohohoohohahhahahehehhe

5. Seloni why so jealous.

7. Stella Bae, these posters may not be loyal. I started refreshing from 1:50pm till 2o'clock sharp. Still recharge card has been used. By 2'Oclock ke???? Bawo??? Abeg who use am? Okay ooo

8. Can some 1 please help moi on how to get a blog ID? The fake MOI has refused to stop impersonating moi. Please help, again what are the disadvantages? This witch has gone on for weeks posting comments with my blog name insulting people and saying things i didn't say. Who ever you are good luck. I pray i get my blog ID ASAP so i can resume commenting. This is coming late but HBD to BlogLord cutie and SDK son.

1. Google "how to get blog ID, stella dimokokorkus blog"...it will pop up, ff the steps

9. Replies
    1. My best friend has been ttc for the past 12 years....u know why??she aborted her baby wen she was in sec sch cos d guy denied her......she came crying to me when I gave birth to Chiboy 3yrs ago dat if she had known...she would have kept d baby for her mum....oh well she's now a laughing stock everywhere cos of childlessness...u Berra tink!!!

10. Replies
    1. Wehrey, you wan pretend like say you no see Eze comment yestaday abi? Y you no reply with your usual epistles? Yu don see person wey him craze pass JayEm own and you've got no dirt on her so you gentle..oloshi....lemme not see JayEm's comment on this blog by nxt week monday, masters or mistress ntwithstanding, you go hear wehn..

11. Kilode???? Y'all got no chills. I am certain peeps loading this recharge cards are spirits!!!!

12. Nice face... Hehehehe.. In House news making sense since 1805

13. Plsss blog visitor I will be grateful if I can get dos plus size dresses....

14. Thanks to all the black people on this precious blog that wished I and my hazard a very happy birthday....
    God bless you all!
    Those that comforted me telling me DH has got plans are right cos I'm having my birthday proper on Saturday...
    Never knew black people were this caring

M-amie from Great Britain

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha mamie water, happy birthday oh, when was it self? Uyioghosa from Great Britain

2. M-amie,i swear you are posses n is only God dat can deliver you
      Lol

3. Mamie the fairest of them all.

4. Hahahahahaha crazy you M-amie.

15. I miss IHN!!! Just wanna finish this novel and get my groove back! Love u all.

16. Yayyyyy, happ married life in advance Angelray!
    You see? I said it that husbands are everywhere. Just be of good cheer and be free spirited.
    Make una invite us for the wedding oh!

Happy birthday Bubbles.

For the second time in this 1st qtr of 2015, the devil is trying to snatch my life.
     hmnnn...

I have a faithful God who will not allow any 'shinkele god' wey no just reach to have a say on anything that concerns me.
    I will gist you guys what happened another day.

ok so they said JayEm is GD? (buahahaha)

before they said XOXO is Wide Eyed. (kikiki)

before before they said Ezenwanyi is one and same with Lady Stark.

wehrey people! Una no dey tire ehnnn? if you have been on this blog long enough to be able to decipher who is cloning who, and you are still 'anonymous', your special recognition/LSA (Long Service Award) for COWARDICE is ready for collection.
    Thank you

before before before they wanted to turn BLOGLORD to a puppet. dem want make i dey comment exactly wetin dem wan hear. see oh! people wey never chop bele full, come dey form opinion master on BLOGLORD affairs. mehnn... una get mind sha...but na small mind! the small liver wey una get, una just believe say na kpomo abi? una father!!!

*Cynthia dear, happy belated birthday. kisses.

*Happy belated birthday to the grandmother of whitenicious and her Hazard

*Calabar chick, you are still reading 50 shades of Blue Okwaya? (shorop i know its grey. ovasabi wey wan rush comment and correct Bloggie na you i de talk to. tsk! + rolls eyes)

*Iphie darl, how is my baby doing today?

*Genny la baby la epistle writer la disciplinarian, i throway salute

*Nwuye G my sweetiepie, dem say i be your 'dog' buahahhahaha...abeg hold the chain tight, no release am!

*Ezenwanyi the one and only Amosu 1 of sdkb...(look who is racing behind..Chizoba!!!)  i de feel you jare..although no be all your yarns ohh, but the majority outnumbers.
    Ibili ogada 1!ezemoney!
    Infact, where is Nwuye G? bring the shekesheke, time to do the monthly 'ayoyo' for Amosu 1!

GD!!!! i am just addicted to you like that. plain n' simple

XOXO-M!!!!

BitchPliz my nigga! You really need to bend back to shape, i dont bloddy care how you re gonna get that re-contructive surg done. just do it! (Nike)    kikikikiki
    Sue!!!! you have disappeared again!

Charismatic D, viva Ciara, sisi eko, Tetrina, Mrs D, Ammy Becky, Manna B, Alloy, Eesah, Qutie, ChyAda and the rest of the gang....i salute!

Stella, Stella Kork! One love!

1. Crazy, funny woman...Lol. Salutations right back atcha' bloggie :-)

2. GD and Jayem can't be same, GD is yoruba I think and she sounds really literate and educated, I read some of her write-up on some issues and she wrote really well, that's something Jayem can't do.Jayem is a bini girl

3. Bloggy is in d building! Hv a lovely weekend dear.

Dunno Y anybody in dr right senses will call GD and Jay'Em same pple. Two women dt don't reason and write alike! All these newbies be forming Mr ,and Mrs opinions and Landlords 4 SDK. SMH

4. Asa Nwanyi Bloggy!
      It shall be well with u Nne m!
      I speak long life into u Amen.
      U are of GoD and Long Life awaits u.amen
      Happiness,Joy n Laughter shall follow u always nwanyi Obi oma.

Hugs to u Iphie,d second Muskateer Goldscent D and the biggest hugs to u,Lovelace baby.

Greetings Wonderful Peeps!

5. Awwww bloggy, my bloggy! No evil weapon formed against u shall prosper, whoever tries na I'm head e go take carry am....Amen! , Baba God pass them u hear my durlyn. Ehugs

6. Sweetim la BlogLord. Enjoy d weekend. Lotsa love.

7. Bloggy nwam...
      Nne your body dey totori you nur be small.
      kikikikikikikiki *in ur voice*

8. Alhaja famzer.

9. Christ in you, the fulfillment of your years on earth. For He said "with long life will I satisfy you" you will live to eat the fruits of your hard work.
      Happy belated birthday to your daughter.

10. Sweetie I'm here oh, I've just been in transit but I replied ur message immediately
      Thank God for delivering u, d devil is a liar always

17. Chris!despite refreshing per second. na so the ri hard cards don weeze oooo.e pain me die.make I go finish my goat meat pepper soup jare.#likita B#

18. Hahahahah Stella this is very funny, that's all I ve to say.

1. ANGELRAY this is not funny, I want u for real, inbox ur number to stella plz.

2. Talk better ooo lol,food don set

19. All these RICHARD card loaders una they sleep for this blog.

There is nothing like IHN, always the bomb

Mama nnuku bag don't mind all the -ve comments, I enjoyed all of ur amebo, ur good. Don't worry stella would give u a section in her blog just for u.

Thanks to all the givers, u all will never lack

My birthday loading....... 14th march. Thank u lord

1. @ jbaby,yes o! I enjoy her aproko too.
      And she comes across as a very happy person....

Salute Mama Nuku! Hehehehehe

20. Chai! I missed Shoki,
    Congrats BV Fatima, there should be SDK canopy.
    BV looking for a wify in Angelray please if she's not interested, I know a very homely BV that I can hook you with, she's very shy, so she might not do this herself. Congrats Angelray in advance(in case)
    Mama Nnuku keep being you.
    God bless all the givers.

21. I think it's rather thoughtless and unnecessary for Dauda 2 be pestering U 4 a 1pm in house news. Does he even kno how much time it takes u 2 arrange all d IHN, give them a heading, arrange them and all b4 posting?

Man u gotta stop dt phuleasee!

1. Eesah my guy, Lol. No Blame the dude na, ihn is a post a lot of people look forward to. I guess the reason for the adrenalin rush and the incessant pester.
      You should be blaming Stella for creating a winsh blog. You just get so addicted, you just can't help it.
      U grab? Kikikikikikiki. Wink!
      BTW, wadup? Watagwan?

2. Probably out of a selfish mind?
      Probably that's when he'll have time to struggle Richard with those that need it more
      #runs away without looking back#

22. To the poster that need a baby, pls use this prayer point:
    Prayer Points for the fruit of the womb.
    Psalm 127:4-5:“As arrows are in the hand of a mighty man; so are children of the youth. Happy is the man that hath his quiver full of them: they shall not be ashamed, but they shall speak with the enemies in the gate.”
    • Arrows of fruitfulness, locate and uproot every gate of barrenness in my life, in Jesus’ name.
    • Arrows of fruitfulness, Arise and KILL every shame of barrenness in my life and in the labour of my hands, in Jesus’ name.
    • Enemies of my fruitfulness, what are you waiting for? DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.
    • Voice of barrenness, speaking against my fruitfulness, SHUT UP AND DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.
    • Every plantation of darkness, fired into my womb in the dream, your time is up, EXPIRE!!! MELT AWAY BY FIRE!!! in the name of Jesus.
    Psalm 127:3: “Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward.”
    • By the power that decreed fruitfulness, multiplication and replenishment upon humanity, I receive the REWARD OF FRUIT OF THE WOMB from the Lord by FIRE this month!!! in the name of Jesus.
    • (Lay your right hand on your womb as you take this prayer, I call it the C.N.B. Prayer point): My womb, hear the word of the Lord: Conceive, Nurture and Bear my child/children, according to the time of life, in the name of Jesus.
    Psalm 128:3: “Your wife will be like a fruitful grapevine, flourishing within your home. Your children will be like vigorous young olive trees as they sit around your table.”
    • This year, I lay hold on the KEY to a fruitful and prosperous family life!!! in Jesus’ name.
    • This year, I inherit from the Lord of Hosts, A FLOURISHING FAMILY!!! in the name of Jesus.
    • Oil of favour, break loose upon my family this year, in the name of Jesus.
    Psalm 144:12: “May our sons flourish in their youth like well-nurtured plants. May our daughters be like graceful pillars, carved to beautify a palace.”
    • Pillars of a godly and fruitful family, arise, build and beautify my destiny this year, in the name of Jesus.
    Psalm 92:12: “The righteous shall flourish like the palm tree: he shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon.”
    • Every wicked arrow of ungodliness, impurity and iniquity fired against my fruitfulness, PERISH BY FIRE!!! in Jesus Name.
    Genesis 18:14: “Is any thing too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto thee, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.”
    • Every difficulty placed on my path of sure conception and bouncing Hebrew delivery, COLLAPSE AND FADE AWAY BY FIRE!!! in Jesus Name.
    • Is anything too hard for the LORD? At the appointed time, the God of Heavens will return unto me, about this time next year, and I (mention your name) shall be dancing and playing with my son (or daughter), in the name of Jesus.

1. Truth be told ,many ppl have prayed these prayers before nd bought prayer books nd nothing worked,Christianity has gone beyond this,she needs a relationship with the Holy Spirit nd she wil come out victorious,positive confessions nd constant hearing of the word of God

23. Stella I sent IHN to you since on thursday, I havnt seen it yet *side eye to you

Happy bornday to Kemi's friend..
    To our blog visitor/s believing God for the fruit of the womb,God Almighty please visit and bless them with Babies.Amen! Amen!!

24. Fastest fingers I hail oh

Tanks to all d givers.....all dis people looking for wives hmmm side eyes

IHN rocks

God bless Sdk family

25. May God bless all the givers and the recievers!
    Stella boo,if that's how your face looks the entire time then you must me a tough woman!lol

26. I don't want to be a spoiler, but a man at 40 and single? I don't get it. The lady should investigate properly

1. Baba 90 noni...40yrs and AngelRay fit be 25 o, hian.

2. Shut up,I met my hubby at that age,spoil ur life with ur hands

3. Shut up!!

4. You read my mind. It's creepy af.. All the way from obodo oyinbo you never marry and you dey follow SDK.. Angelray, look the matter proper o. All the best love

27. okay o shout out to the celebrant and amebo gist updater na u go tire o and also the givers

#GODWIN

28. I hope this our blog will not become boring in this new quest for Husband(s) and Wife(s). God bless this new hustle o.

29. You asking for used clothes,u are size 18, nd u d t have a job before? So na u dey finish d food for house abi ?

1. Please take it easy on her, some people are naturally fat

30. Wow I love IHN. To the Bv searching for Angelray goodluck to you, to those selling may buyers respond kia kia. To the bv hoping to have a child, fear not cry no more this year is your year and very soon you shall celebrate and be happy cos God is about doing something good in your life. Console your self with his word, and decree what you want concerning your life and watch it happen. Soon the lord will put a smile on your face. To mama Nnukwu Bag Bv, am happy you are enjoying ur work tnks for all the gbegboruns we enjoy it wella. To SDK I love you that's all I can say.

31. Wow I love IHN. To the Bv searching for Angelray goodluck to you, to those selling may buyers respond kia kia. To the bv hoping to have a child, fear not cry no more this year is your year and very soon you shall celebrate and be happy cos God is about doing something good in your life. Console your self with his word, and decree what you want concerning your life and watch it happen. Soon the lord will put a smile on your face. To mama Nnukwu Bag Bv, am happy you are enjoying ur work tnks for all the gbegboruns we enjoy it wella. To SDK I love you that's all I can say.

32. BV Auchibabe, i have been waiting for your wedding like forever and my dress don almost dey cold for my box...Please let us know the venue and date so i can come boogie that day...Angelray, see horseband don locate you and it seems like the dude is serious. Why not give him a chance?

33. I came late *sobs*

God bless the givers!

Ihn is da bomb!

34. Wow, 2 day's IHN is something else
    Angelray your husband has landed.
    Pls where is chick felix and Jayem?
    Congratulation 2 bvv dat will be getting married soon n also 2 dos dat will get hitched frm here

35. The bible say non shall be barren, My prayer for you is that God will perfect according to His word and your heart desire. So don't stop believing because Faith is a legal tender to all We required in life @ Woman who desire the fruit of the womb.

1. Good nd short prayer, she needs faith ,bible said with prayers n supplication plus thanksgiving let ur request be known to God nd mk sure it hubby dsnt have problem,sperm coming out dsnt mean all is well

36. yay! finally made it to SDK...am super glued to your blog.glad am here now.used to be an lib fan buh i don port

1. Welcome 2 the family* e-hugs* you ain't cin nothing yet.

37. OMG! IHN fully loaded. I don't even bother trying to load any card because I know I don't have a fast finger not to talk of fastest. God bless all the givers.

38. Bv seeking for the fruit of the womb, may God in heaven grant the desire of your heart.
    May the windows of heaven open up and hear your cry.
    Hold on, don't give up.

Nice weekend to everyone.

39. The guy looking for Angelry hmmmmm.....hope u no be 419 ooooo!!! Babe shine ur eyes oh

40. God bless the givers!
    Its now time for me to display my name
    No more acronyms or nicknames
    No more AbadaBeeDee or Glowynstar
    Its time for the real me!

1. Pretty woman, is that your real pix or stolen? Lol

41. Everybody is either looking for wife or husband. Y'all should beware of scammers... Thanks to all the givers

1. Yeahhhhhhh stella I found my primary school mate! And thanks to you muahhhhh

42. The lady looking for baby why not try scent leaf & bitterleaf or Ginger & scentleaf?Am talking from experience.it works

43. The lady looking for baby why not try scent leaf & bitterleaf or Ginger & scentleaf?Am talking from experience.it works

44. Na WA for una oh all cards gone?

45. LOL.. mama nnuku girl i really feel like giving you something.. i am not so bust up for now when i am will contact u.. u r one happy lady.. i love happy people

46. The lady who wants kids,God will answer u speedily but dnt put pressure on urself,take ur hubby for test bfor crying like its ur fault , nigerian men would prefer ppl blame d woman nd wnt go for test too, it might be his fault too..women stop crying nd self blaming till doctor says it's not ur hubby's fault

47. Lol @ "Goodluck to all the participants"

Ngwa nu oo
    O set go kwa!

48. That birthday shout out is so sweet but nobody should try that with me oh, you know yourselves, lol.

Yaay its 10days Posh Diva's birthday, we are having a party...
    Signing out...
    it's Kate... La Katie

He he he I have been longing to pull this James Bond thingy with Stellakork since.
    Yall have a beautiful weekend

49. Happy for Angel ray Bur Oga if she's In relationship please respect it.
    Happy birthday to Bubbles.
    God bless all those who put smiles on people's face.

50. I don't know why each time I read IHN I get so emotional. Stella you are touching lives with your blog big time. God bless you front and back. God bless all the givers too.

To the Amebo news lol

51. Yea! Yea! I'm so so happy to finally be in torch with my old pry school friend Tawa! After almost 13 years. Thanks so much Stella nd I love you. Pls post this

Mola

52. That goats side eyes are just tooooo funny. Stella sef!

53. Oh this life is so unfair to some people.So my child won't partake in exams because of fees?Mid-term is over & she is still at home,hmmm I know the school has tried but the fact that she won't continue breaks my heart.Its really hurting me & my Bp is gettiing high.Oh God help me.You are my only HOPE.Kind Bvs pls come to my aid.

1. Ok pray to god

2. Please any doctor bv on this blog should help this lady with high bp drugs. Thanks
      I didn't see my comment yesterday. The network probably swallowed it.

54. Oh this life is so unfair to some people.So my child won't partake in exams because of fees?Mid-term is over & she is still at home,hmmm I know the school has tried but the fact that she won't continue breaks my heart.Its really hurting me & my Bp is gettiing high.Oh God help me.You are my only HOPE.Kind Bvs pls come to my aid.

55. Lol that dog cracks me up every time....Lol chick Felix stop commenting when she started dating Inhouse, Stella you notice these things!!Angel Ray husband have come..
    Happy Birthday to the lady you are pretty...
    What Else, Mama Nnukwu well -done!

56. Nawaoooo, things dey happen for this blog sha , e no get wetinpereon no go see...my major attraction has always been that we are one big family(haters dey inside sha) any way i enjoyed reading ihn and I'm super grateful to the cheerful gives ..but my major concern is that man who is in love with Angel ray bcos of her comments...no doubt I would love u to hook up with her ooh,but trust me there are some people who are just here to have fun by posting silly comments and they actually make the blog more interesting when it's healthy rivalry,it's a way of letting out the hilarious or sarcastic part of them,sdk na stress relief for many nigerians(make them no think die)...some peeps are actually not what they portray themselves to be..,,,eheeeen I know ure taken oo.infact i go follow beg angelray for uand pls I'm not searching so nobody should bash me...na my mind I talk so..meanwhile ,.....Stella u must enjoy me

1. You got a valid point mehnn..
      But who knows what the outcome of this intending blogmance may bring?
      All the best to both of them.

57. Congrats Angelray dear. No drama today?

58. inhouse news always interesting God bless all the givers, recievers and stella!!!!

59. Stella i found my long time friend oh ,her younger sister reads this blog ,wrote me an email gbam gbam sent me her number and stella am so so happy .you are simply the best .

60. Ihn rocks...Mama nnuku I hail you o..

61. God bless all

62. Congrats Angelray dear. No drama today?

63. Inhouse news always loaded! I read this blog everyday but sometimes I am discouraged to comment because most times, by the time I wake up comments don full everywhere. Blog visitors no dey dull at all.

64. PREACHER'S WIFE6 March 2015 at 14:38

I feel really bad about the father who wants to sell his car to pay his son's fees. #sigh

1. ...sacrifices parents make for their kids.
      That child had better not dissapoint his dad on the long run

65. I need a girlfriend here. If I pick you then you are lucky cos you will enjoy my money. I don't want dirty ladies or razz ladies like ms chizoba

1. #HoldsLaugh!
      Ajo ife....
      Bwhahahahahhahaha

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. They will enjoy you ba?
      Please quit insulting the ladies on this blog.
      What do you mean by "you are lucky"?
      Na your type dey struggle give away pass air. Mtchweeew

3. Wait chizoba is coming for you.

66. Afternoon BVs,
    I'm seriously seriously, IN-DIRE-NEED of diapers for my son. Nappy rashes don insult him bum finish. BVs I beg una before it will turn to a situation please.

1. Apply vaseline on his bum every nappy change and the rashes will dissapear. Stop opting for what you can't afford. Good luck.

67. Hehehehe stella u must enjoy me,that girl is a fish I swear lol

68. Afternoon BVs,
    I'm seriously seriously, IN-DIRE-NEED of diapers for my son. Nappy rashes don insult him bum finish. BVs I beg una before it will turn to a situation please.

69. God bless and continually uplift all the givers.

Happy Birthday to bubbles.God crown your new age with his blessings.

So alredy,people are marrying from the singleNDmingle?? Wow.great.

ANGELRAY,i envy you o.

Stella......may the windows of heavem forever be opened down upon you.

1. Envy her?becos of 40yrs old single guy? Trust me sometin is wrong wit that man. And to think he had to tell us all his travel schedule just so we knw he is living in atlanta. News flash, we dnt care wat u came back to do wether na wedding or burial, another newsflash, iphie dearie,GW,bloggy etc that has formed some kind of blog group is cool! Stop tryin to shade them by claimin angelray is a solo mover that is if it wasn't angelray that formed email address to get herself noticed.
      Oriegwu

70. Happy weekend to everyone. IHN rocks.

goodluck to everyone here. Will be off for a week.

take care

71. hahaha,stella and dis dauda sha,e get wetin una de drag?

72. God bless sdk, 4 putting smiles on pples face like mine. Angel ray whr are thou? Pls dnt kip dat guy waiting... Frm his write up u will know he is a serious and focus dude. Lord dis are one of ma major prayers 2 u. Its ma turn ijn.

73. PREACHER'S WIFE6 March 2015 at 14:43

For the lady in need of the fruit if the womb, God Almighty would begin to work all things in your favour. It is well with u. Ur womb shall receive a special touch from God IJN. #hugs

1. Amen @ Preacher's wife.and Amen.
      Hugs to u d soon-to-be-expecting mom.

Bn a while I saw u babes...howdy?
      hope ur end is good dear.

74. To BV Fatima,Happy Married Life in advance,may God bless your union

BV Bubbles,Happy Birthday in advance,wish you many more favoured years and God's abundant blessings.

To Mrs Shoki and other givers,may God always meet you at the point of your needs.

To the BV looking unto God for bundle of joys,He neither sleeps nor slumbers and no one who hopes on the Lord is disappointed.Remember Sarah,Rebecca,Rachel,Hannah and Elizabeth,He brought His promise for them to pass and that is the same way He shall fulfill yours.
    Just be strong in your faith and keep confessing His promises concerning your situation,when impatience or desperation sets in,sing praises and thank for the awesome gift He is about to bless you with.
    It is well with you and His goodness and mercy shall follow and give you many reasons to celebrate and glorify His holy name...Amen

Mama Nnukwu,I must confess you are a prolific writer,I enjoyed your poem and love reading from you.
    May the goodness of God,never cease in your life...Amen

75. blog visitor giving away all that stuff God bless you o.Fatima congrats on your upcoming wedding .

kindly visit my lifestyle/motivational blog...

76. Stellahotvanilla am interested in d sienna but his contact is not complete rather than eleven he gave ten,

1. Yea, am sorry, I mistakenly omitted a number but have resent it to stella, her it is, 08050780417

77. Angel Ray try to contact the dude asking of you and see where it goes from there. Hopefully you are single. BVs giving out stuff, God bless you all. This blog is really going places, all thanks to God.

78. IHN loaded!bestest exclusive so far.
    Two hands for one person,...

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

79. My prayer to the woman praying to God for a baby. May God surprise you beyond your expectations in Jesus name. You will carry your own baby in your arms this year 2015 in Jesus name

80. Sooooooooo loving dis blog everyday,,,Angelray u time has come ooooo,,which u good,,To d poster believg God for fruit of thy womb my dear u r already fruitful in 9 months time,u testimony is done....Stellasugar more of God's blessgs & To all d givers more of His blessgs & favour...

81. pls I need someone to bless wit a small token to buy food stuffs and my baby food pls or any blog visitor DAT as food stuffs to give out pls.thanks and May God bless d giver.

82. Thank God for IHN... Straightened my face a little bit. *sigh*

83. INH always making sense. God bless the givers and recievers.
    Those that are asking for help, may God send help your way.
    Happy bday to the beautiful lady, more years of God's unfailing grace.
    To the lady seeking for the fruit of the womb, I pray that God will grant you your heart desires and bless you with triplets in Jesus' name. Amen.
    TGIF.......if you must drive, don't drink and if you must drink, don't drive.

84. God bless u all

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

85. It is well,my long Epistle just wiped off.

Anyway, INH is here again...
    @ mama Nnuku, nice post and May God bless you too. Just to know, I enjoy reading gists from you. Interesting to know you have other talents too.

Yeah, I finally av copies of 50 shades sent to me by BV Kehinde Ake. Once again, Thank you so much.

As usual I would just seat back for usual interesting In house 'stuffs' unfold.

Long live SDK BVs

1. Welcome Awesome R and thanks for acknowledging receipt. Lovely weekend.

86. Lool....these memes you use crack me up.
    @lady seeking for the fruit of the womb,the Good Lord will grant you your heart desires soonest.Amen.Fret not,he will do it for you.Expect triplets!
    @Mama nnuku....nice poem...
    @Birthday girl....Happy birthday Bubbles,God bless your new age.
    In all....God bless all the givers,those that are willing to give but don't have,SDK and SDKers!

87. -Phil, Angelray is married with 7 'shindren'. Lol. Kidding.
    That babes is probably taken. Guess that's why she's been reserved.
    -Opportunity to make....,
    you sell fish before? 50k inside that plenty millions. Shuuuuuu. I go direct you go meet agent when go help you sell the land sharperly instead.
    Bubbles, you be Mercy Aigbe sister? Shuu.
    Happy Birthday in advance anyways.
    -Pray for me, I need a baby.
    Woman, I pray every arrows of fruitfulness shall locate and uproot every gate of
    barrenness in your life, in Jesus’ name.
    Arrows of fruitfulness, arise and KILL every shame of barrenness in your life and in the labour of your hands, in Jesus’ name.
    Enemies of your fruitfulness, shall DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.
    It is your year woman. I see babies coming your way. Believe in the book of Psalm and Genesis.
    Before this time next year, you will carry your 'patter of tiny feet (in Stellakork's voice)' Hallelujah.
    -Land for sale
    Stella kork, it's N1,200,000 only. That's huge. Buyers will come soon BV, hire me.... Lol.
    Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
    Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.

1. Man, stop dz 1pm BS please. Makes u sound like a retard.

88. Thanks to all the givers.

Happy birthday the lady celebrating her day.

Those that want to sell stuff and land may u see good buyers.

Bv waiting on the Lord for a child, your miracle is on the way. You shall carry your own children with your hand. Amen.

Mama Nnuku, aka gbefila, may God bless your hustle.

Which one remain again, can't remember jare.

89. I need recharge card abeg.who go give me?

90. The Moral of Angelray crush post? - MEN ARE WATCHING IN 3D... and so
    are others... hehehe. Odiegwu dinma!

Err, Amebo people, abeg make una take am easy with the doodoo gists na, shuo!

@Mama Nnuku, lovely poem. Your amebo is always tight... na the koko.
    Keep 'em coming, lol.

What a Wonderful in-house news as usual. Stella Kork, I love your
    all-the-time face but na side-eyes piggy red face be the koko...
    tickles me on end.

Happy Weekend, y'all.

91. Angelaray were re uuuuu,u don get husby, mamanku u try continue wit ur gbeborun,all dose cloths dere is God oo,ihn is da bomb. Jayem were re u I miss ur comments pls don't mind d haters joor,tgw,bloggie,iphie,outie n my ezewanyi aw una dey,happy wkend 2 u guys enjoy d rest of d day God bless u all.

92. stella dt ya face cracked my ribs big time.hahahahaha

93. Hahahahaha Stella dis u'r pix ehhh. @de lady dat needs a child, don't worry our God will surely grant u u'r heart desire. Amen.

94. @ D AMEBO SHITTY,(Dont ask what happened next....lol)

95. WHAT A LOADED IHN.. GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVERS AND ALL THOSE SEARCHING.. PRAY ANGELRAY CLICK WITH THIS GUY.. GOODLUCK

96. To the givers God's blessings
    To the recievers may you be empowered to give
    To the lady that needs a child..your testimony is on the way
    To mama nku bag...I enjoy reading your gbefila abeg no stop
    To angelray.... Your attention is needed
    To Stella.. More strength to your fingers and more battery 🔋 life for your laptop
    To everyone else..Goodafternoon

97. Stella this your face, i cnt stop laughing.

98. Happy birthday dear

I don give up on all ds recharge cards just like APC don give up on Presidential race.

99. Mama nnuku is just a bag full off intelligence. I really admire ur writing skills.
    Mrs shoki na God go bless u oo.
    Am I supposed to laugh to dat beans n rumbling stomach Amebo gist? Shioor.
    To all the giver God bless u a. Amen

100. Na wa....so we Wey dey stay Naija no fit apply....Americana me nko....i can pass as AngelRay ooooh

101. Hahahahahaha Lmao @Stella you must enjoy me, Stella you cray gaan!!
    Congrats in advance AngelRay hope everything works out fine between you both.
    Mrs Shoki your duplex is already reserved in heaven may God continue to bless you.
    Mama Nnuku i love your bubbly nature keep being real darling.
    May God continue to bless the givers, recievers, buyers and sellers.
    Shout out to you Nwunye General for always being your sweet self.
    Stella i love you too and you must enjoy me bwuhahahahaha*crazy people everywhere*
    I love this blog jare.
    Have a fabulous weekend guys.

1. Roseflower Sweets,lots of love,bear hugs and kisses....
      Hope u and urs are good Nne m.

102. IHN rocks joor

So happy today...

God bless all d givers o. Amen

TOLUkork..( Stella is my elder sister)... *side eye

103. So much to read....interesting!

Angel ray pls step out and also be sincere 2 dis guy....
    If u are already dating say it 2 him
    If u are married say it 2 him too
    If u are a nun shout it out 2 him too!
    Wish u guys luck.

Mama nnuku I dey hail u o....u are an interesting writer...sail on babe

Mrs D'kork a shout out 2 u.....am enjoying u these days o.....Lmao

104. lol Ma'am Stella ur so cracking me up with your comments and all, as for all SDKFAMILY, U GUYS ROCK AND DO HAVE A FAB WEEK. I SOOOOOOO LUV THIS BLOG. 1ST THING I DO WEN I GET TO OFFICE IS TO OPEN SDK BLOG, I DON EVE INITIATE MY BOSS INTO THIS BLOG, Ma'am Stella My birthdai is coming up soon ohh, proudly APRIL............... HEHEHHEHEHE Side Eye like YOU DEY DO AM. GOD BLES YOU REAL GOOOD............... I LU U GBUUUUUUUUUUU LIKE A YARD AND I CAN CLIMB A LADDER AND SWEEP THE SKY 4 U

105. Am tired of staying at home doing nothing.Is there anyone in d house that culd loan me money without collateral to revive my business and pay back monthly or installmentally.u know we are one family RIGHT?lol it depends on aw u want it.I will b very happy if i see o.pls help and I promise not to dissapoint.Let me know by replying so we can see nd discuss further.

106. Stella where's my comment? Make I dey look 1st.

107. That your face though....lol

God bless the givers.
    The lady looking to God for a baby,heaven will hear your cries and The Almighty will bless you accordingly.
    Happy birthday to the birthday girl. Many more years.
    The receivers shall one day become givers....Amen!
    The Bv that was spotted oya o,go an answer and see where it takes you.

Love God...Love Life.....Love Love!

108. IHN landed right on time. God bless all the givers. Angelray respond on time. We are all waiting for the positive feedback. Phil sounds serious. God bless us all TGIF

109. I know Senitas and they are genuine. Look them up on google. They also have clothing and perfume line. But the thing be say they can delay sha. Once we ordered and it was suppose to be 5 to 7 working days only for the hairs to arrive after over 3 weeks. And hope you live in Lagos? They have this lady manager in Lagos who is so proud like what i dont know and picks her call when she feels like it. Insist on them sending you their address if you live in lagos cos it took her almost 7 days to get their delivery man to go send it through God id good motors. Their free delivery is to their office in lagos so u must pay extra to send to any other location even within Lagos. God bless this blog and bless every good heart here.

110. @poster looking for wife wit legal stat in Uk , it's obvious ur bro@38 doesn't have a legal stay as well cos if he does he won't b looking out for a lady wit legal stay . Plz I wld advice him to search for a good heart nd Christian instead of paper......I wonder wen he will start school run .

111. Stella d good woman, God bless u as always. The woman lookin to God for a baby, God will answer u this year, ur time is near to carry ur baby. Mama nnuku I too dry gratin u, u b correct baby walahi sdk's blog rocks baje

112. To bv looking for wife for her bro is ur bro dumb or an imbecile ??!!! And why must she be in uk legally ??!! Una dey find somebody to use get paper or wife ??!! How many single ladies in uk are there legally ?!!! Small wonder he's still unmarried at 38 . And if u succeed in finding the wife for him will u leave them alone to marry their self or ull marry with them . Legal ladies over to una .smh.

113. I love your blog,i was introduced to the blog by a friend and i must say,am addicted and impressed at the same time.see me streaming through my time line to read your update. Still hoping to win the richard card.

114. hi stella am actually new on this blog and i was introduced to it by a friend. i love ur blog and am also learning alot from it. thank u

115. Very soon single girls will no longer be commenting because the criteria for hooking up is she is quiet and does not like trouble.

Very very soon, some desperate girls will send their cousins to write Stella to hook up with them just so they will seem eligible.

The struggle is real.

My fellow fun loving troublesome epistle writers and repliers, don't stop the fun and start pretending because of Singles and Mingles.

Its froday baby

XOXO MYSTERY

116. hi stella am actually new on this blog and i was introduced to it by a friend. i love ur blog and am also learning alot from it. thank u

117. Juicy chic NA bad belle go purge u die . Becos nobody Don prize ur market and grey hair Don de full ur punani . No be angelray fault o .

118. Yes. SENITAS hair is genuine. My colleague is currently wearing the hair she bought from them. I Just got the contact details from her. Make sure it's d real ppl u are dealing with tho. I also got their FB contact, whatsapp number, website and BBM PIN. I don't knw if Stella Bae will approve if I post dem here

Stella, make I post? Am really concerned about our dear BV so wanna make sure she isn't dealing wt a SenitasHair impersonator abeggggg

119. In house news rock, thank you mrs shoki and friend. One love

120. For the lady looking for d fruit of the womb, u shall carry ur baby, loose hope...

....JEHOVAH is ur strength

121. Auchibabe, congrats n happy married life in advance. Will be there LIVE n DIRECT! Enof Jorrof lice

122. IHNs rock, Angel ray am soooooooo happy for u, I pray this work our for both of u in good faith. The good Lord that make this guy to notice u will also extend his mercy to others searching for IJN Amen, God bless the givers and also to the receivers

123. D shitty story really got me laughing. IHN always making sense.
    Happy birthday Bubbles, may God bless u richly.
    The woman looking for a child, your baby is on d way, God is always on time.
    Dear Stella come employ me abeg na, I read Mass communication fa!

124. God bless the givers..The lady seeking for fruit of the womb,God Almighty will surprise you before this year runs out.God bless you Stella.

125. Hello everyone, am new to this blog,a friend told me abt me and for some months, it has become my 2nd morning devotion. I like what ve bn reading.

126. God bless d givers.
    *Ma'am God will bless you with kids yafu yafu just keep trusting him.
    *AngelRay, luck luck but shine eyes o.
    * 5% n N1.2Nde
    *Mama Nnukwu bag... God will bless your hustle
    *If you loaded any, you can sell it n use d money do something better like buying foodstuffs, lol.

StellaKork u must enjoy me. lol

God will provide another for yr dad for trying to sell his car...

127. To the woman trusting God for the fruit of the womb, I pray that the Lord will grant you the desire of your heart. He has done it before and He will do it again for you. Please, keep believing and declaring His word. It will happen and by God's grace we will rejoice with you on this blog pretty soon. I'll keep you in my prayers.
    @ Bloglord, the devil has failed and will continue to fail over your life. It is well with you!
    God bless all the givers and provide for everyone in need.

128. Your face the entire time gosh that really cracked me up.....hahahaha can't stop laughing pls i'm still in the office

Plus where is this "Stella you must enjoy me" bv, we didn't hear from you today or u're in the comment section?hhahahaha

God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

129. I just love you people! Bless you Stella. Eyin fastest fingers, side eyes oh.

130. Your face the entire time gosh that really cracked me up.....hahahaha can't stop laughing pls i'm still in the office

Plus where is this "Stella you must enjoy me" bv, we didn't hear from you today or u're in the comment section?hhahahaha

God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

131. Hmmmm IHN, am short of words cos d blog is going places, to stella kork...mrs shoki... Angel blaze n all d givers ...the Lord will fulfill all ur heart desires even before you ask, none shall be barren says d Lord of Host, hold him by his words cos he honor his word more than his name....thank God is fridayyyyyyyyy

132. Hmmmm IHN, am short of words cos d blog is going places, to stella kork...mrs shoki... Angel blaze n all d givers ...the Lord will fulfill all ur heart desires even before you ask, none shall be barren says d Lord of Host, hold him by his words cos he honor his word more than his name....thank God is fridayyyyyyyyy

133. Hmmmm IHN, am short of words cos d blog is going places, to stella kork...mrs shoki... Angel blaze n all d givers ...the Lord will fulfill all ur heart desires even before you ask, none shall be barren says d Lord of Host, hold him by his words cos he honor his word more than his name....thank God is fridayyyyyyyyy

134. This is for the lady who wants to buy hair from Senitas . Have bought hair from them before, n it's good . Have even bought bags as well from dere Facebook page.... The lady is actually very nice.