Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Uduaghan Of Delta And Deputy Gov Okeke Of Anambra Are In London - Meet And Greet Them Now

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Gov Uduaghan Of Delta And Deputy Gov Okeke Of Anambra Are In London - Meet And Greet Them Now

Meet and greet with Governor Emmanuel Ugughan of Delta State and Deputy Governor of Anambra State, Nkem C. Okeke and others.

TODAY from 2pm – 4.30pm

SITS ARE VERY LIMITED!!!

Venue for the Africa Security and Economic Summit is the British Institute of Directors (IOD), 116 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5ED

Time: 2pm – 4pm TODAY!

Nearest Station: Charring Cross/ Trafalgar Square

Call Daniel Sync on +447405 289 150/ +447930 247 915

17 comments:

1. we way dey Nigeria how e go be nah

#GODWIN

2. I hope Bvs attend and share what happened with Us.........

Nwanyi mbaise

3. When will Nigerian politicians learn to appreciate their citizens? How many foreign political office holders come to Nigeria for a meet and greet?

4. Nigerians in London should attend

5. Will they share money?Meet and greet Uduaghan?The Tfare to and fro go reach me shop for groceries from Asda or Tesco...

1. Hahahahahha . Abi oh will they share money

6. Charing Cross isn't far from my house But I ain't going

1. Yes, it really is not far from elephant & castle.

7. see how late you posted it

8. Hian! No be only meet and greet

9. Stella warisdis?meaning what?Rubbish,for what?u wen de abroad na u de talk like this?u talk this one oh.#senseless

10. Chei!! Una for give us small notice for this Meet and Greet now? 2 hours notice is not enough. No be everybody dey work for City.

Abeg next time, make una give us at least 48 hours notice so we can take a couple of hours off work.

UK no be like Naija wey you go tell your employer: "abeg I dey come, make I enter yonder and dissapear till day break".

11. meet n greet them say wetin happen? as per? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewww.

12. Meet and greet them for what? In naija, do dey allow meet and greet? All my years in Warri, did I ever meet him? Cos they know nobody dey send them here, dey are trying to famz.

Uduaghan, don't go and finish work in Delta, be gallivanting. Even if he comes to the front of my house, I'm not meeting and greeting. Rubbish!
    and Stella, if not cos u dey Germany I for dey suspect u and dis Uduaghan. Him dey wire you money for all this publicity abi?