Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu...

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Happy Birthday Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu...

Ex governor Bola Tinubu A.k.a 'Jagaban' is a year older today March 29,2015 and i hear there is a special Lunch/Dinner being organised in his honour today in Lagos.

Happy Birthday to him!

Please what does Jagaban mean?

114 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you sir!!!

1. Jagaban is a title. He is the Jagaban of borgu kingdom. Somewhere in the north.

2. Happy bday to d lion of Bourdellion!
      I respect dis man a lot dou Pple say he is corrupt,but rather I see him as a gud bizness man!

3. One of the Greatest politicians DAT ever lived call him wateva u want dos who know d truth know it...hbd sir

2. HBD. Is it true dat Tinubu is just 63 and looks like somebody dat is 80. My dad is arround Buhari age yet he looks younger. Upon all your BILLIONS.

1. My dear, political positions are stressful. See how Jonathan looks at his age....

2. He is very ugly that is why he looks old.

3. Happy birthday Lagos nightmare, hope u live long enough for hand of d law to finally catch up with u. Na joke oh.
    Happy birthday though. Wishing u many more years

1. Expensive joke tho

2. Law no fit catch am. He's above it

So sad

3. U r a bona-fide bastard and a first class citizen of imbeciles. @eka

**Adaorah**

4. Happy Birthday Sir!

Meanwhile why is it taking INEC so long in releasing results? So far I have only seen official results from Ekiti State where PDP won 14 out of 16 LGAs. Keep them coming please.

1. Cz people are still voting. Elections were carried over

5. I don't know this man and Obasanjo who look more like a monkey...
    Anyway HBD...

1. I wonder what u look like. Olumonkey adegorilla

2. It's your father that looks like a monkey. U are so disrespectful

3. They created themselves abi or they should go n question their maker, do you think they wont want to look like ex gov of cross rivers DUKE? Pple fear God sometimes with your comments ooooooo.

6. Happy birthday thief!
    Stella, i dont want to look for this comment

7. Happy birthday. God bless u.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See face abeg......

9. Happy Birthday Jagaban of Lagos ...

10. I wish him happy birthday but let him release Lagos for christ sake! Haba, allow lagosians to be happy for ones now what is all this? Release our light in Jesus Name: Amen. No peace for the wicked

11. Well this is birthday will come with plenty things.
    Finally crushing of APC.
    APRIL 11 th JK.

12. 'Jagaban means baddest politician of our time. Hahahahaha!

13. The political godfather aka jagaban........may u live long oooo, and please handle Nigeria much better than Uve handled lagos if Apc enters aso rock......pity us small Abeg...chop with caution....thank u sir.......Stella u must enjoy me

14. Jagaban of bourdillon

1. Yes he has looted the entire Bourdillon and Lagos State. My correction, the entire South West!

15. Happy birthday to you sir,

May your days be long,

May your journey be smooth,

And may you continue to enjoy God's grace, Amen.

99 gbosas to the Asiwaju, Jagaban himself!!!

SHARONNA

16. Happy birthday to you sir,

May your days be long,

May your journey be smooth,

And may you continue to enjoy God's grace, Amen.

99 gbosas to the Asiwaju, Jagaban himself!!!

SHARONNA

17. The biggest thief in Nigeria. I hope PDP buries this guy once and for all. At my polling unit in Ajah yesterday, PDP won with an overwhelming margin. Enough of thiefnubu

1. Well Said! You are no one's mugu!

18. King of Agbero HBD to u ooo. Lagosians be wise....

19. Yeah, we are celebrating tonight. It's going down tonight. That's one of the beauties of journalism. You will get to meet folks you ordinarily wouldn't meet on a normal day. Like my oga would say, let's go there.

20. Yeah, we are celebrating tonight. It's going down tonight. That's one of the beauties of journalism. You will get to meet folks you ordinarily wouldn't meet on a normal day. Like my oga would say, let's go there.

1. #with my puppy eyes# if they share money, collect and send for me okay?

2. So you don't want a change from this lifestyle of begging?

3. Hahahahaha
      Mrs D u are such a clown! OMG

21. Happy birthday to him ojare. Nothing do jagaban. In spite of his weaknesses, he's a generous soul.

1. I hated this man with a passion but he's been winning my respect slowly but surely...the enigmatic jagaban borgu

22. Jagaban is yoruba version of Jack Bauer

23. Jagaban means robber

24. Happy. Birthday Asiwaju. Your dreams will come true.

25. PD Young Billionaire29 March 2015 at 14:07

Let me check yoruba dictionary.Brb!

26. MMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Happy birthday to him.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

27. Jagaban means thief...I kid
    Thiefnubu that has held lagos state hostage
    I pray pdp wins in lagos this time around
    Imagine the amount
    they generate from lekki toll gate everyday..
    Almost all the properties in lag are owned by this man..

28. Say what you want about him. He is a genius. Happy birthday jagaban

1. Evil genius! Juju master.

29. I just confirmed that the dinner has been postponed until after elections.

30. Happy bithday to the richest landlord in Africa hmmm

31. Happy bithday to the richest landlord in Africa hmmm,party is going on seriously in front of his house with area boys waiting to collect their own share of the national cake.

32. Happy bithday to the richest landlord in Africa hmmm,party is going on seriously in front of his house with area boys waiting to collect their own share of the national cake.

33. Stella today is also Adonkiye 'a birthday.

1. She's no longer "our favorite blog crush".

34. Happy birthday to the Lion of Bourdilon. Golf health and strength I wish him

35. I've always wondered the same thing !

1. Jagaban means emperor. Just a name or slang for a rugged powerful leader.

36. I've always wondered the same thing !

37. Happy birthday sir, onye oshi 1 of lagos state, onye juju ejiejemba, nnukwu nmau apc, ndi ihere ga emegbu echi, Oga 'igbo', God bless u sir. May ur days be long, *toseepdpruletill2019* LLNp.

1. Lmao, nikky, u carry am for mind oh. Sdkers no get chill at all

38. Happy birthday sir, onye oshi 1 of lagos state, onye juju ejiejemba, nnukwu nmau apc, ndi ihere ga emegbu echi, Oga 'igbo', God bless u sir. May ur days be long, *toseepdpruletill2019* LLNp.

39. A TITLE GIVEN TO HIM IN ONE OF OUR NIGERIA STATES

40. Happy birthday Jagaban,may Allah guide and protect u.

41. Jargaban Borgu: its a chieftancy title he got from Niger state. Of all his chieftancy titles, that's the most popular.

Hbd lion of Bourdillon!

42. Happy Birthday Sir.
    I'm honored to share dis birth date with you.
    Happy Birthday to us!

43. BLOG ANALYSER: who knows he might receive a sweeter message to make his birthday more sweeter

44. Happy Birthday Asiwaju of d Asiwajus,jagaban toh lenu pa,long may u live Baba.

45. Happy Birthday to the Jagaban of Borgu, Asiwaju of Eko, and the most AstuteNigerian Politician of our time. Long live The Asiwaju!!

46. This man has the baddest mouth odour in the planet. Carbide plus garlic combined

1. Chaiii. Na because Fani Kayode talk am o. are u for real? SMH

2. And he likes women with biggg ass

47. Hbd sir wullnp. Eko o ni baje

48. Jagaban is a traditional title given to Tinubu in Borno

49. This man!!!!!!!!

Its better to have no one, than to have someone who is half there, or doesnt even want to be there.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

50. It means thief...tinubu try take ur wealth to Heaven or Hell when time reach o

1. Lol!!! Not sure of the heaven bit. He's dabbled in too much human sacrifice.

2. God can still forgive him if he asks for it

51. Happy Birthday Asiwaju.you have built a structure in Nigerian. Politics.i respect your courage.one day my ibo
    race will have a man like this

1. God forbid!

2. If u have a person like Tinubu in ur Igbo race u will have been liberated since. He's a genius.

52. Happy birthday. Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

53. Happy birthday baba Agba. May God continue to bless you and grant you long life. Igba odun, odun kan.

54. Blessed is the womb that brought you forth. Jagaban the master strategist. .long live nig long live jagaban ..relevant in all season

55. Blessed is the womb that brought you forth. Jagaban the master strategist. .long live nig long live jagaban ..relevant in all season

56. Crrect politician. He sure knows how to play the game

Happy birthday sir

Stella from the name Jagaban, you can tell the meaning won't be too nice....More like a rugged emperor

57. Please I need jimi agbaje to win am tired of paying for lekki toll gate and enriching tinubu

1. If jk wins and you don't pay toll fee but ur infrastructures get worse what do u do?Ambode is d winner

58. Happy birthday to asiwaju bola Ahmed tinubu.igba odun odun kan ni o baba. May almighty God continue to bless you and your family.Amen. you fought for democracy in naija with all your might.once again, happy birthday asiwaju.

59. Happy birthday Asiwaju. It's my birthday too. Happy birthday to us and all those born today.

60. all this other tribes without respect .... go back to your state or abuja if you are not happy with what is happening in lagos.

61. Jargaban means to move forward.......oluyomi he is generous with govt money abi...all the NADECO fight was just bullshit because they have made a mockery of good governance.....anyone who steals govt money and enrich themselves the way this man has done can never tell me they love this nation and want the best for her people...all the wealth he acquired was just to fulfill his personal ambition of being a god father and holding Lagos state by the blokos....good thing about this life is anyhow wey u behave we will all end 6 feet under if not some people will still amass what belongs to others after death....only God knows why he has still kept you alive so enjoy your days...