Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 73rd Birthday Pastor Adeboye.

Monday, March 02, 2015

Happy 73rd Birthday Pastor Adeboye.

Blessed man of God Pastor Enoch Adeboye is celebrating his 73rd birthday today March 2,2015!

Happy Birthday Sir!......May HE who began this good work in you be FAITHFUL to complete it in you!

God bless every hair on your head and every word that comes out of your mouth.
God bless every breathe you make and every step you take...
God bless your going in and your coming out...

God bless you Sir!

111 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to you,Sir
    A non-Catholic MOG that i love sooo much.
    May you continue to be a source of hope and inspiration to this generation.
    AMEN.

1. Miss Prada 😜2 March 2015 at 08:34

Happy 73rd birthday papa... Let somebody shout hallelujaaaaaaaah......

2. Hbd daddy GO
      I wish you many more years sir

3. Happy birthday Daddy G.O!

4. Happy birthday to an icon of humility. A distinguished man of valour. A true servant of the most high... humble and blessed you are sir. May ur fountain of anointing never run dry, may the crowns you win for Christ amount u more blessings from above. God bless you daddy G.O.

5. Happy Birthday My Daddy in the Lord. Wishing you many more years Sir.

6. Wow.. happy birthday sir! Great people are born in march! I am one of them *winks*. Kikikikikikikiki

7. Happy Birthday daddy Adeboye. May God increase His anointing on you&may ur remaining days be filled with God's grace&abundance. In Jesus name. Amen.

8. Happy birthday, Sir...
      More GRACE I pray!

9. HBD to my father in the Lord. May all your days be beautiful with good health, Amen.

10. Happy Birthday to a distinguished man of God!

2. 72? Wow.. He looks good for his age. Happy birthday sir.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

1. Happy birthday to my ever young daddy!
      May God continue to bless and increase you on all sides.

2. Happy birthday God's general

The good Lord increase ur anointing

I pray for myself for more grace to do the Will of God at all times in Jesus name.

Happy birthday to all MARCH celebrants

3. Dem sey 73 oh.

4. 73 NOT 72, LET SOMEBODY SHOUT HALLELUJAH !!! CONGRATS & HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR

1. Happy birthday my dearest Pastor.
      May the blessing of the Lord never depart from your life.
      I remember some years ago i went to camp and he said "everyone born in March stand up". He rained heavenly prayers on us ehn that i could feel angels giving me those blessings instantaneously.
      Today is also my boo's birthday #dancingazonto

2. Happy birthday to ur hubby Bv

3. Thank you Charismatic Diva.
      E-hugs

4. Hbd dadddy G.O, more grace. nd entertainment follows @ the youth center 73hours of praise,redemption camp. 2nd -3rd. Come nd be bless.

4. Top of d morning to dis beautiful family,i have been a away for few days n its lik a yr.may God increase ur anointing Sir and add many more yrs to ur yr,u wil see ur children's children

5. Happy Birthday Sir!
    The Only Man I'l Leave My Pope for!

May God continue blessing u amen.
    I love u Sir.

1. lol@the only man I'll my pope for.

Happy Birthday Sir. You one of the two men of God I do not joke with, though the other(Apostle Obadare) is of blessed memory now.

As you celebrate your birthday, the heavens shall be opened upon you more than ever before and the Lord will renew your strength in Jesus name. God bless you, Sir

2. SLEEKREEK Darling,Nne Happy Belated Birthday! Hope u had a good one dear.
      may u Remain blessed now n always.amén.

And Happy Belated Birthday To u too GPHARM.

3. woow. Thank u TGW. I appreciate.

6. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Happy Birthday Daddy G.O

1. HBD daddy you beena source of strength and may you live longer

7. Happy birthday daddy. Your words and life are constantly a blessing to me.

8. Happy birthday sir, more grace..

9. Happy birthday sir, God bless you.

*Rmn blessed*

10. Happy Birthday Pastor Enoch Adeboye!!

11. Meeehn. His looks does not justify 72. Wow. Happy Birthday sir. Wish u everlasting accomplishment in Heaven.

See Buhari Age mate nau.

1. Remember,he doesnt drink coke.
      Fizzy drinks take a toll on us.

2. G Pharm if I hear. Buhari is over 80 years. Than Army Age so retirement nuh go come fast.

3. haha irene bae. So u mean if i share a coke with him. He would bounce my innocent gift.
      Issorait. No more sharing of coke for me as from today. Lol

12. Happy birthday to a man sent from God; a burning and a shining light. However, I think he's celebrating his 73rd birthday. I love this man.

13. Happy Birthday daddy Adeboye

14. Hbd sir, God's continual blessings upon ur life, llnp.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

15. Happy happy birthday, God bless you really good. May he continually increase you on all sides. God bless sir!!!!

People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

16. yay! we r birthday mates. happy birthday sir! happy birthday to me. y'all shld xcpect Mr. Richard cards later.

1. Happy birthday...more strength IJN! amen

2. Happy birthday Pastor Adeboye keep ageing gracefully!!!

Happy birthday To you ��Abra Wallace!!
      Wishing you heaven on earth experience all round!
      ** listening to Mercy said no**

17. Aunty Stella na 73rd o no be 72! amebo wey no sabi work!!!

18. happy birthday to my daddy in the Lord and pastor. God bless you sir.we March celebrants rock
    I rep March 30th,my sister March 3rd and hubby March 17th,

19. Happy birthday sir indeed u are a bless to our generation God bless ur new age sir

20. Happy birthday sir. God bless ur new age.

21. yay! we are birthday mates. happy birthday sir! hay birthday abra. planing to av fun

22. Mighty Man of God, may you know peace all of your days on earth, you indeed expanded the kingdom of God, by bringing a bountiful harvest of souls into God's kingdom. May the face of God continually shine upon you and I was a beneficiary of your 70,000 babies you asked of God as a birthday gift, at your 70th birthday at the camp and this year I humbly come again and receive a double portion anointing twins this time, you have changed the world for Jesus, I am so so blessed to have met and known you in my lifetime. Happy Birthday Sir.

23. Happy Birthday Daddy GO.
    May God continue to direct your paths.
    I love you.

24. This is to the Impostor, stealing my blog Id, do not vex me, I have been anonymous on this blog for over 2yrs and got this BV after a wonderful BV, gave us the step by step procedure of getting an id last year, only for you to come in 2015 to steal, if you read your bible well, you know there is a rebuke for
    ' devourers'. Better park well and as I mentioned yesterday, look deep within you and come up with another name okay, so run along then. Thou shall not steal, is one of the commandments mbok

1. Lmaoooo. This is serious o. I know how u feel girl, it happened to me too o. There are countless of names to choose from jare. Wetin

25. This is to the Impostor, stealing my blog Id, do not vex me, I have been anonymous on this blog for over 2yrs and got this BV after a wonderful BV, gave us the step by step procedure of getting an id last year, only for you to come in 2015 to steal, if you read your bible well, you know there is a rebuke for
    ' devourers'. Better park well and as I mentioned yesterday, look deep within you and come up with another name okay, so run along then. Thou shall not steal, is one of the commandments mbok

26. Happy Birthday Daddy E. A . Adeboye ! Congratulations Sir on 73 glorious years and many more blessed years to come !

27. Happy birthday daddy G.O. we love youuuuuu!!!

May you live long and prosper is good health, Amen!

28. Hbd daddy...marching forward... my bday loading....

29. Happy Birthday to a great man of God! May you continue to wax stronger and stronger. May your work for the Kingdom of God never be tarnished by sin or the devil in Jesus Christ name, Amen. May your garment of purity never be stained. May you continue to age gracefully and I pray that the goods works of God in your life, family and ministry will never cease in Jesus Christ name, Amen. Hearty cheers sir!

30. My spiritual daddy @ 73. More grace.

31. Happy birthday to you sir, Wishing you Long life, Good health , abundance God's grace and prosperity.

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him then.....

33. Happy birthday sir
    Wish you more grace

34. Happy birthday papa,God oil upon you will continue to increase.happy birthday Abra wallace God bless you.

35. Happy birthday sir, God bless u

36. Happy birthday to you daddy Adeboye.

37. Happy birthday sir,
    More grace and strength are yours IJN.
    God bless you sir.
    Mine is in two days time. Thank you JESUS.

38. Happy birthday Papa

39. Happy birthday daddy! Am a march baby too! Will be forty on d 6th! Friday special holy ghost night! That's where I will be receiving my birthday presents!

40. Happy birthday daddy G O! You r an inspiration to the world, we ur children celebrate u

41. Happy birthday daddy G.O , you're a blessing to this generation sir.

42. To my father u ve blessed my life and that of my family with your words...daddy adeboye may God bless u with more anointing...Happy birthday daddy

43. Happy birthday daddy,wishing you many more years to come sir IJN Amen

44. Happy birthday daddy G.O. May God's annointing on you continue to overflow. OLANIKE

45. Happy birthday Daddy G O, may his light and countenance always rest upon you all the daysvof your life and may you celebrate many more years in joy, peace and greatness. LLnP. March holy ghost theme: In Christ Alone. we will all be blessed.

46. Yes ooooo. Happy birthday sir. Heaven is your destination and you shall not miss it!

47. Happy birthday sir!!! may God bless u today and always....

48. Happy birthday to this great man of God. His anointing shall never depart from you.

49. Happy birthday sir...

50. Happy birthday pastor......Stella u must enjoy me

51. Happy birthday my daddy in the LORD. God will continue to bless and uplift you, for all you have done for your generation. You are a greattttttttt inspiration. God bless all that concerns you sir. Long will you live. You will never miss heaven sir. I'm proud to be associated with you sir.

52. Indeed the day you are born is so blessed.

You have touched so many lives in this journey of yours to the mother earth.

Happy Birthday Sir ! ! !

53. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY.

54. Happy birthday to an embodiment of humility! God bless you sir

55. Happy birthday to an embodiment of humility! God bless you sir

56. hbd sir.may God continue to feel you with strength

57. Happy birthday daddy Adeboye... May God continually uplift you, amen.

58. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY, MANY MORE YEARS IN RETURN.

MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOUR STRENGTH FROM GLORY TO GLORY.

AMEN.

59. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY, MANY MORE YEARS IN RETURN.

MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOUR STRENGTH FROM GLORY TO GLORY.

AMEN.

60. Happy birthday to an anointed man of GGod.Many more years in the Lord, may the Lord uphold you in flesh and in the spirit, may you finish well sir by God's grace .Your service to God and humanity will not be in vain.
    More grace sir.
    73 hours of praise:
    m.youtube.com/watch?v=nct8SmPc31I

61. Happy birthday my daddy in d lord, wish you many more years ahead.

62. happy birthday to my mentor,my beloved father in the lord,wish u more years ahead