Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man BUSTED On Twitter!

Monday, March 02, 2015

Man BUSTED On Twitter!

Hmmmm.....

What if the girls were his daughters and he was attending a meeting or quickly wanted to see someone?

Hmmmmm.....who knows this man?

117 comments:

1. No naa...

Maybe @ Ebuka akara has been seeing the man going there with different gals.

1. These is serious.what if those girls re his daughter's

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

2. @Ebuka_akara is just a character. Lol
      But this tweet, it has been a yl though.

Anyways
      You're stupid, infact very stupid and confused if you use d whole morning to wear a short gown & d Rest of the day trying to pull it Down!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. What BTW u and the man? I dey wonder Hw e take concern you..

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. O my gawd!

What if he is the owner of the hotel...

What if he has something to pick up from a staff there.....

What if he was to see a friend who just flew from uk....

What if....

And the beat goes on...

Anyway whose father is that???

3. Aaah
    Egbami oh!
    Someone is about to get their haxx whooped.
    Lemee run outside to double check his plate number before i go gaga.

4. Noted!let me inform his wife at home

5. Don't mind this Aproko. The man might be with his daughters. When we were younger, my dad used to take us ( my elder sister and I) to Federal palace hotel some evenings when we were on holiday and to have dinner. We had no maid and our parents were separated then. I was 11 and my sister was 15. The guy may be innocent.

1. She could be a jilted ex mistress/lover who knows. Then again, she isn't even scared about her safety. She needs to mind her own.

2. Anon 1:47,exactly my thoughts! She was so used & dumped! When she was kpanshing d man,she no know say na person father? Make she go siddon jooor!

3. Both of you are so stupid. Can't u see dat the tweet was from a guy? Idiots so quick to bash females. Besides, d joke is over a year old.

4. Shakara and anon, both of u r very stupid. Can't u Pple see dat a guy tweeted dat? Idiots. U Pple can b so quick to bash females. Besides, dat joke is over a year old. Mumu children!

6. What if he's the driver and their dad owns the hotel?

7. Haba! E don reach dis level?

1. Infact eh. This one na tatafo wey no get level. Not like you caught them red handed. What this social media will cause eh. Unless the car owner don chyke the Twitter babe before, so na vexation and revenge mode she de. At least she no talk sey she see them frolicking. Make people sha De careful cos that's how they get themselves killed.

8. The person who posted this is a Fool...what is ur business?
    Are you a saint? Or are the girls ur sisters?
    Poke nosing like a jobless housewife
    Idiot

1. That is why some one like you Marissa Peters would end up with a useless man.... What kind of question is are you a saint? I swear you are a lousy excuse of a woman... And you are so pained...Guess your man cheats on you steady....I would usually not insult another woman when it comes to matters concerning men but your comment is so pained and vile...gosh!!!

2. I repeat...what is his business?
      And why are you pained with my comment?
      Chichi, please go and face dat ur drunk boyfriend dat beats d hell outta u
      Cow

3. Marissa, I second chichi's view on this. You're not even trying to make excuses like "they may be his daughters" etc. you went straight to are you a saint?" Seriously?!!! You mean if he was with underage girls, it is excusable because nobody is a saint? Really?!! If the girls were your daughters and a questionable old man is seen taking them into a hotel, would you also have this view? What is wrong with some nigerian women? If you can't endeavour to protect yourself, what about the young children? We seriously need to get rid of that backward mindset and stop letting crap slide especially when it comes to the protection and wellbeing of kids/minors in our community. We should be asking who the kids are to him, what he's doing there with them etc; "not are you a saint?" That's very disgusting and disturbing to even think of......... Just Me

9. There is more to this. So inspector Ebuka Akara had time to copy the plate number? Ebuka, tell us what is btw u n d honda man.

10. Ahn ahn
    None of his children will own up.

11. Choi. Casting. Person papa/husband on blasts, choi!!! Odiegwu

12. Hahahaha! Ebuka akara dat steals tweet??? Dat man own don finish

1. Dat date am seeing there is it real? 10/6/14? Stella biko let sleeping dogs lie biko!

2. Old man u have been busted live!

13. Hmmmmm, it is well. He wants a threesome.

14. Must u put dis on ur blog, haba Stella

15. Daughter ke? U wud still knw wen u see a father&daug moves.
    It's obvious d twitter handler already knws wat koko is.
    Hope d man enjoys d trouble dt awaits his return frm mountain Kinimajaro.lol

16. Maybe she knows d man is pretending

17. Ahhhhh
    Ebuka_akara!
    Kilode!
    Ahhhhhhhhhh

18. If he went there with his kids then no cause for alarm,if on the contrary baba go explain ooo,the man wan go do threesome?

19. Hahahahaha. ..very hilarious

On another note, so a single girl of 39 years old complained of bedwetting and added that she is sexually active. You lot suddenly believe that she is shagging another woman's husband.

What kind of reasoning is that?
    Unu oshi na otule ekwu ume?

There are no divorcees, widowers or even single men around that she must be sleeping with a married man.

Na wa ooo

Look at how most of you jumped to conclusion and cussed her out. Same people that advocate "peace" here. You are cussing her out because she was honest that she is sexually active instead of following the usual "I am a virgin". With that honesty, in house doctors can find solution to her wahala.

Some of you gana adi very careful on this blog. When it is needed to cuss out, una go keep quiet.

When you hear a single girl is sexually active, some of you go imagine she is sleeping with the "dog" u call a husband.

Tell me why a 39 year old woman won't have sex, u want grass to cover her veejay.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. U want grass to cover her vjay.....hahahhahaha, dat line cracked me up! Lmao

2. But na u teach us here say

Sex is not food now?

3. What has age got to do with sex? Am 36 & not had sex in 4+ years, the only grass that's growing is pubic hair & I shave it when I feel it's overgrown. LOL! Abeg look for another punchline to end your argument mbok!

4. Xoxo thank you dear,there are few stupid people here, sometimes you begin to wonder, i have spoken to some Bvs and seriously they sounded senseless,you see them pretending and don't reason like adults, mostly the ladies, its so bad, i know the few matured ones here. I don't intend being friends with most Bvs, some r horrible

5. A sigh of relief ! At least there is some one who thinks rational on this blog!

Another point : I was surprised some people attributed her bed wetting to some spiritual problem.

I wonder if these people are still living in the Medieval times !!!
      It reminds me of how twins were condemned as a taboo and thrown into the evil forest , until Mary slessor intervened.

Pls you all should educate yourselves! Expand your mind...
      Can't deal.

Same reasons some pastors take advantage of such gullible ones under the disguise of their problem been spiritual.

In other words bed wetting is a medical problem and can be treated not spiritual.

Once had a man in his 50's on examination , the man peed on the examining room. I understood because of his medical condition.

6. Shut up Sabo-yaba.. Fake dokita.. Meanwhile wide-eyed, enjoy your guise as Xoxo mystery u hia..

**Adaorah**

20. Lol she should have taken a picture.

21. Kikikikikikikki,Yanga the sleep.

22. Buhahahaha ! Not my father kilikilikili!!!
    Chai chai!

23. Waiting for comments. This should be interesting.

24. The man is a sugar daddy,abeg

25. stella i can bet dis ebuka-akara knows the man very well, maybe d man is her ex-aristo or friend's dad

26. Instagram don cause plenty wahala.

27. I dunno y som bvs r insulting Chizoba names o tho I dont know her story or whr she's coming from buh mourning her ex openly isnt a crime.
    Exs are nt evils nau,that things dint just work out doesnt mean love has reduced. Love is immeasurable and inexhaustible.
    Religion,family tree/background,genotype,medical history etc. can turn make two lovebirds turn separate ways buh has love reduced? Chizoba has chosen a better part to mourn her ex, pls it is nt to be taken away from her?
    PS: my exs decided to be friends wit my fiance,dunno why they kept lurking around buh I dont pray to lose any of them nau (Albert Einstein likes),each wit his own strength and weakness buh one person must win!

1. Anony, she went overboard with it.
      If her husband saw what she sent to StellaKork, how would he feel?
      He'd feel like an option nau.
      Put yourself in his situation.
      Your fiance mourns his ex 'may she rest in peace. We loved eachother. I havent been myself' (God forbid).
      Think about it. It's okay to mourn an ex but not the way she did.
      And she keeps repeating Uche Elewedu.
      TF is that?
      I also feel it's all for BVs to know she knows her or something.
      I might be wrong though but 99.9% right!

2. Pls mind your business,busybody!
      If someone else had mourned her ex as a married woman,chizoba would have laid curses on that person,its her turn now,allow bvs to give her a dose of her own medicine mbok!

3. Her quiet hubby may have arranged the shooting o. Fear quiet guys oooooo

4. Sunshine oshey... Chizoba is not only a dirty gal but a shameless one without decorum. Mbom what's she announcing up n down sef? Shows she's complexed and has never mingled with popular ppl, see as she carried this one for head, claim to fame, one chichi I don't even know. Bla bla bla inlaw of chichi bla nonsense. Lousy mofo.. she just disgraced the man dat paid her bride price. There are more subtle ways to appreciate ur ex or mourn with his family. See d rubbish she sent Stella, all for what na? Attention seeker with empty brain. With her colour blocking earrings shoe n bag... looking like a cast from d movie 'jenifa'.. cheap cheap rubber tinz. That her husband has entered one chance walahi .. post my comment o

28. HAHAHAHAH
    amebo
    first to comment

29. Hhmmmmmmmmm
    Is it only one person that drives that kind of car
    People should learn to mind there business

1. Didn't u see the plate number?abi diff pple dey get the same plate number.

2. Kai ignorance o, Dauda Aliyu come and see your sister. Potable you think before you type, there can't be two same plate numbers

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ebuka is a crazy motherfucker for this though..... This act can break a family thats for sure...... Fool.....

31. Some people has gone mad with Social network, whoever tweetted this need to be taken to lunatic asylum for mental check.

32. Awww, lol. One of the downside of social media i guess.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

33. Nawa o, the gal can't be so sure so why would she jump into conclusion

34. Why do I find this funny.. . Lol

35. Very childish and uncalled for.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

36. His daughters? Maybe not.

Sounds like some one who's heading 4 an orgy with them cute and sexy underage girls!

1. There is something WRONG with sexually and underage being in the same sentence

2. Eesah is another pedophilia beast that needs to be watched closely.
      Cute sexy underage? Devil punish you beast.

3. Seconded @Teacher. Sounds perverted.

4. Eesah your comment is sick...

37. Replies
    1. Must you always comment. I don't like you!

2. Ewwww
      anony 22:37 that's cold naw.

3. Kikikikiki anony 22:37 na so e reach ya body for Iyede? Kikiki me too, ders something bout u Cynthia. Holy holy tinz. U are too boring n one kind. Everything about u is somehow.

38. How stupid could Nigerians get. If one decides to post such a message, I suppose you should make it more elaborate so as to drive home your point. What if the man is a visitor in town lodging in the hotel with his daughters? You have to post what exactly you saw to incriminate him or dont spread cheap gossip.

39. *singing* see gobe, omo see gobe
    Abeg who knows the owner of that car?
    come here and spill!

40. And if they know the man will they burn him alive or jail him . Will the wife leave him cos of that ? No she won't .instead she'll want to beat up the girls and beg her man later .. When I was fifteen I met this agbaya that told me to come to his house to get money for my waec fees didn't tell me he was married or anything like that .got there knocked on the door a lady opened and ushered me in and started asking me qs . She and her friend beat me up , tore my clothes cut my long hair and threw me out ,luckily for me their neighbor was a friend of my family ,they're the ones that took me home . Yrs later I heard her husband was shut and killed by policemen .

41. This ur headline sef get as e be!

I'm not just lucky with giveaways yet I'm in immense need. Maybe cos I don't lie abt my needs or form sad tale stories.

Its well! God'd still on d throne

#Aries

1. Shutup. Beggy beggy oshi. Leave dat place n go and wash plates in bukas, or go to d market to help ppl carry load, they'll pay u. Or wash clothes for people. All this can be done to get little cash for ur immediate needs. Must u beg? There's dignity in labour. Don't seat down n be gisting on sdk, yet expect ppl hustling on d streets to come n gv u their hard earned money from d menial job u r too proud to do. U can sell recharge card too. So gerout lazy beggar

2. See ur life. Ur profile says entrepreneur, selling organic products o. Be forming boss n be doing beggy beggy. War happened to d oil wen u dey entrepreneur over sef? U take am fry dodo ni? Liar liar. Una never Halla. Hian

42. It's not funny, he is my dad and the two ladies are is new staff, went to the hotel to book hall for training. The two ladies jst finished their NYSC they live in our street. And ebuka akara was my dad's side chick before he repented last year December. So we know what is happening Anti ebuka my dad is a changed man now.

43. It's not funny, he is my dad and the two ladies are is new staff, went to the hotel to book hall for training. The two ladies jst finished their NYSC they live in our street. And ebuka akara was my dad's side chick before he repented last year December. So we know what is happening Anti ebuka my dad is a changed man now.

44. Na wetin we no go see for social media. Are u broke and looking for a fast way to make money? Then look no further. No hidden fee, no registration fee. Just start by clicking this link. http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=336

45. O nwekwa ihe madu agahi afukwa biko nu.

ebuka gwa turu ugo

46. Social media has turned to something else, na wa o this isn't called for

47. Who sent this geh work. Hiaaan! I hope her busy body doesn't land her in trouble?

48. Hei dis is hot amebo,Ebuka mind ur bizness Oooº° ,u t trading on a lion's den,dnt speak all u see biko

49. Stupid and useless tweet. The person really does not have any job. This asiri no make sense one bit.

50. In dis Ikeja oringo is gradually turning legal. Small girls allover. Strip clubs everywhere. Married hoes all d lounges. Carpet munchers allover. Tufiakwa!
    Me I gat a big problem at hand, my DH na TDH come get dimples plus open teeth. He is very religious but naughty. He doesn't toast women, na dem dey toast am. We ported to anoda location dis January cos dem wan use rent finish person, in less dan 6weeks landlord wife don dey give am petname pretending it's for Holy guys. Oriegwu. I keep praying for him cos me I no fit shout. Lagos don turn Sodom and Gomorrah finish.
    God help me.

Abeg Ikeja Disco just brought light at 12midnite, I don pump water full tank. Ma go sleep again. Thank God for drivers I for sleep for steering on 3rd Mainland bridge later in d day.

Goodnite everyone.
    Xhlrted P

1. Lol@in less than 6weeks. Ehyah nne, it is well... I ma ọwu mmadụ ka-anaya.

2. Xhlrted P onye Nkem, kedu ijeh?

51. Did u say break a home? Until we start making people pay for doing the wrong thing we will all keep misbehaving anyhow......if they are his daughters then no wahala but if not then the disgrace is in order cos am sure that is not his first time....this hotel is just a few houses away from my house sef....

52. This babe is always spilling the beans on cheating men on twitter..she must be pained somehow.....Stella u must enjoy me

1. 'Stella u must enjoy me' what is this one again?

53. All I see is Free advert for IBIS hotel .....

54. Na wa blog visitors, una no dey sleep at all. some of you are commenting till this morning.
    if na to go night vigil for church una go form tiredness.

Make una take am easy with this blog ooo. Am surprised at you all.

Una don turn to vigilante for this blog. God help una

55. Work online and get paid easily.

http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=2161

56. Kai, kai, kai!!! All of you have moinmoin as brains. Seriously I am soooo shocked that NONE of you saw the joke in this. And because of your ignorance which is what will kill dis nation eventually, nobody stopped to think for a second to realise NO state has a number plate (mind you not PLATE NUMBER, thank me now) that has BGH be it this new plates or the "old" one.

Nigerian youths.....my heart bleeds. Kai!!

By the way, I am NOT ebuka whatever, I dont know who he/she is.

57. No work.gbemi

58. Aproko oo who send am message she know where her own dad dey @ dat point wey she dey do BBC reporting? Maybe d man just lift dem drop for der abi to gv lift again Na wahala?