Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mike Godson and Tiamiyu Aderonke Cover March Edition Of Maliq Magazine

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Mike Godson and Tiamiyu Aderonke Cover March Edition Of Maliq Magazine

Nollywood actor and INEC youth ambassador, Mike Godson and MBGN 2013 ex beauty queen, Miss Charismatic and founder of Miss Charismatic beauty pageant, Tiamiyu Aderonke cover the first Edition of Maliq Magazine march 2015 issue. 

Nice cover,they both look so good!

Mike Godson's boo is so lucky,he is so cute!!!

26 comments:

1. Don't know any of them sha....d guy ain't lookin' bad

2. Early morning news....

You're stupid, infact very stupid and confused if you use d whole morning to wear a short gown & d Rest of the day trying to pull it Down!
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Mike is so cute,
    Hey!!!!bead lovers
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
    There's another tutorial for you "Flat spiral stitch

4. Mike? Isn't he Ini Edo's guy abi pet like i heard?
    Well, for their pockets. Nice pics all the same.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is onpoint no doubt....

6. Na Ini be him boo nah...
    I love that girl's look.

7. tah the girl is damn uglee with the black on her lips anyway nice covers

#GODWIN

8. Isn't he the one cruising Ini's boat?

"congrat" to them both!

Morning Y'all

9. Mike Godson's boo is Ini Edo. Stella, you know that, u r just waiting 4 us to say it ourselves

1. No mind stella hehehe, I know her tactics

10. Mike Godson is really going places,God bless him more.
    Handsome bobo!

11. ok...
    Fine people...

12. Taaaaaaah
    Which one?
    Is it not the guy that acted with Queen Nwokoye in Beautiful Liars?
    That took Queen to hotel after meeting her in the club?

Taaaaaah
    The guy is not heavily endowed.
    Queen said the guy cannot "do".

1. adenike odiase3 March 2015 at 11:08

Dats a different person irene...not Godson pls..stella goodmornin.

2. Irene no oo
      This is not the guy..

13. Mrs Kork, ur amebo no get part 2! Wetin u wan hear??? Say na Ini Edo be Micheal boo??? Na d gist wey dey down...unconfirmed.

14. Lol...and the boo you mean should be ini edo shey....hmmm

15. lmao
    Irene B, plus he is a gigolo according to Queen Nwokoye o

16. I don't know her burtu' I know him

17. Heard he is d only man dat queen nwokoye had to do d dumping. Micheal are u dat bad in bed? D men in Queen,s life always do d dumping na including her imaginary south African based husband. Lol

18. @Irene B and Pipi Lee...lol. It's just d film joor. Pretty liars, beautiful liars, hmmm, dat film di kwa one kind.
    It's not about d size but d skill at navigating n getting to crack d center nut(ati o*u). Mei una free Mike pls
    Though a Cucumber is way beta than a Carrot(in terms of maximum satisfaction). **shines teeth**.

Xhlrted P

19. This is the guy shining Ini's congo
    Dunno the lady. .