Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday In House News.

Hello everyone!!!

TOKUNBO CAR NEEDED

I am a divorced mother of two so to say, because my ex husband went ahead to marry another woman without us being legally divorced, after packing myself and the children out of a home we suffered together to build. A lot of things happened between the both of us though but It's a long story that I hope to share some day on your blog, although it's really very painful for someone that you fell in love with, someone that begged to share the rest of his life with you could just turn around to be so wicked and heartless to you after 10years of being together. I thank God for his grace to still be alive to take care of my beautiful children. Please i am in need of a used car that any of your bvs would like to sell out for 500k. Its been 2years since my ex packed us out and took away the car he bought for me and the children, life hasn't been easy since then but I've been saving gradually from the little fairly used cloth business that I've been doing and I've been able to save up this amount. I just want to get a car for my children because they have been through a lot for these past 2 years, so they can stop trekking to school both under the sun and in the rain. I would really appreciate it if I can get a car in good working condition for that amount, probably something a bit high becos of the bad road we have where I live in Port Harcourt. Please anyone that wants to sell can contract me through my phone number 0818 525 5788
Thank a lot Stella, I appreciate you. Remain blessed.

..............................................................................................................

BABY IS HERE

Hello Stella! Good day to you over there. I am the blog visitor who sent you an SOS sometime in January 2014 about spotting blood during pregnancy. I later lost that pregnancy in March 2014, and that was the worst time of my life. I'm writing this to let you know that this March,God has blessed my family with the cutest baby girl. I use my daughter as a point of contact to everyone looking unto God for this gift. He has done it for me, and he will do it for you too. Wait for it! It may tarry but it will surely come.          

Congratulations Dearie!

.............................................................................................................

THESPIAN Family Theatre And Productions brings to the stage, 'Midnight Hotel' written by Femi Osofisan. 
Venue: AGIP Recital Hall, MUSON Centre, Onikan
Date:   Sat 4th, Sun 5th and Mon 6th April 2015
Time:  3.30pm and 6.30pm each day
Ticket Prices: N2500 Chidren,  N5,000 Regular, N10,000 VIP 
Tickets are available online from Naija Ticket shop and Afritickets. They are also available at MUSON Centre and Health Plus outlets at Ikeja City Mall, 11a Allen Avenue, the Palms Mall and 18b Anthony Ekukudo Avenue, Lekki Phase1.
We look forward to seeing YOU!
THESPIAN Family Theatre and Productions
#MidnightHotel
www.thespianfamilytheatre.com
@thespianfamily

During The Gods Are not to Blame, I selected 24 BVs for free tickets but only about 10 showed up. Those who didn't come deprived those who genuinely wanted to attend.
For this new show, the gate will be free for the first 10 BVs who show up at the venue.

.............................................................................................................

THANK YOU BLOG VISITOR MS COLE
She contacted me and wanted to help and after a few back and forth between us,She paid the school fees of a blog visitor totalling N47k but sent him N50k.
she also gave two pregnant women N25k each.Monies have since reached 
payee accounts.Thank you Ms Cole.God bless you!

THANK YOU

Stella, Praise tha Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stella, praise the Lord for me ooo.
I'm paying my school fees tomorrow.

You don't understand!
I mean, I am not going to drop out!!
I am finally going back to school tomorrow morning.
Ah! Stella, God bless you ma!

The person you gave my email contacted me.
After a little conversation, he/she sent me fifty thousand naira for my fees.

N50,000!!!
Unbelievable!!

Than the highest amount of money to ever enter my account, and its
from a total stranger.
Gracious Jesus!!
I'm so happy that my fears are over.
Am so happy that God has heard my cries.
Am so happy that you helped me.
God bless you ma.
Thank you so much.
I'm grateful.
And this semester, I'm going there to make all the A's in the department.
I must make you proud because you made all these possible.

THANK YOU TO ROTTERDAM BLOG VISITOR
She promised and she delivered.over the weekend she made payment to 26 people totalling 260k,the other four selected people did not send in their bank details and they lost the opportunities....

Here are some thank you mails,I cannot post all,so please if you received her alert and wanna thank her please do so in the comment section because she is an active reader,lol...

THANK YOU
Dearest Stella and Rotterdam BV, 
 God bless you for being a tool in His hand to help people. You have been a tool in the hand of God, to bring this immense favor across our way, He will see to it that you are highly favored in all you lay your hand to do.
 I who could only afford medium size tin tomato, pepper plus crayfish for stew last week, during panick buying for the election (praying seriously for peace after the election) and you made that huge amount available to me and my boys.
 You need to see us jumping and shouting for joy, when I got the alert Saturday morning, which attracted my next door neighbor who rushed in to see what was happening…….. Till now I am still smile-walking.

God bless you Ma’, Stella we are thanking you for this opportunity, to be touched by one of your numerous Angels in your blog, for the first time.
 Thanks and Love to you all.
 Single Mum with Four Boys (NK)

THANK YOU
 Hi Stella,my name is Deronke and am among the pregnant women that won in the Rotterdam giveaway.I got the alert on Sunday and I was very happy.this morning right now i am at the hospital.I just registered for my antenatal and i am being attended to.I want to sayThank you so much Rotterdam lady,the joy I feel in my heart you will feel in hundred folds.Thank you sdk for the great job you are doing.GOD WILL BLESS THE WORKS OF YOUR HAND!

THANK YOU
Hi Stella. I entered for the giveaway from the Rotterdam BV for pregnant ladies. I wasn't chosen initially.
Only for me to be contacted by your giveaway email address(SDKblogofficial) on saturday that I should send my account details..
Shortly after, I got the alert of a whopping sum! I screamed soo loudly ,my hubby thought labour had started! Lol. I am still really surprised and pleased.
God bless the giver.Grant her all her heart's desires, and meet her at every point of her need. May doors be opened for her. The Lord will perfect everything concerning you IJN, Amen. I say a big thank you Madam.
Stella, God bless you too for this platform.May the help you have directly/indirectly rendered to others be granted back double fold to you and your generation IJN,.. Say Amen.
Here's a lil recharge card to share with my fellow BVs.
P-FLAV.

Thank you Rotterdam BV,hope to see you soon and thanks for ......*wink*

THANK YOU MRS F.
Good afternoon Stella Sugar, May God Almighty bless you and your family for the wonderful things you are doing with your blog.
I want you and BV to help me thank Mrs Margaret. F for the baby clothes and shoes she gave me on friday. I pray God Almighty will always meet her at the point of her needs. She will never know lack in Jesus name. Amen

BAGS GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella..
I have two Steve Madden hobo bags (new), dark pink and blue, which I'd like to give out..Please see attached..
Any interested BV may reach me on 09027076875.
Thank you.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR STANLEY NWANZE.
Today is Stanley's birthday and i just want to use this opportunity towish him miracle filled day.

Alinco!

THE POLICE IS YOUR FRIEND!

Hello Stella, I'm not sure if you would publish this but I have to tell someone. This evening on my way back home my car developed issues on the expressway at itire.
some agberos came around on the pretence they wanted to help out
and I got scared to get out of my car. Tried to get it to start and it didn't. As I wondered what to do , this patrol van with 4 policemen drove towards my car. The touts disappeared and the
police men stayed with me till my mechanic came at 7.30pm. Waited to see if the mechanic could repair it  and when he couldn't,they all helped me to push it from the expressway to the service lane then to a nearby bank. They asked the security guard on duty to help look after it that it was their car.This was by 9pm. Then they  waited for me to get a bus home. I was sooo shocked and surprised. Do you know they didn't ask for a kobo. I know people would say they were just doing their job but it was not their job to help push my car and wait till I got home.
I was so impressed and proud of the police force. 

Mr Femi and Mr Ojo Mathew from Alausa division.
Thanks for saving me  I do appreciate what you and your colleagues did for me. 
May God bless you.   

AMEBO GIST

Stella baby my no1 sexy lady. Greeting too you and all my sdk people I hail ooooo I carry Yansh 4una. Abeg Stella pardon me make I write 4 pidgin.
Stella your blog don teach me how to gossip. I just dey for my friend shop on Friday we dey gist about election. Stella abeg you don see where dem slap person another person shout yeeeeeeeeeee?. 
We sha hear won kind hot slap like dis Omo Stella dat slap no be here oooooo the slap enter no be small. Na so me and my amibo friend run go outside guess wetin we see? husband and wife hmmmm Stella i pity the woman her face don red like Palm oil. 
As we begin ask wetin happen the hubby of the lady just dey shout ''i have given you enough freedom that is why you are monitoring me around''. I just pip small inside the man car Stella dis man carry another woman. Me and my amibo friend cum dey form better person we sha go meet the woman come ask her wetin happen. Na like dis we ask her 
''Madam why is your hubby shouting at you he even slapped you''. She was like ''I came too ask him what he will eat for dinner ''

Stella dis woman never even talk finish the man don land her another slap na so I shout yeeeeee. 

Na the man cum gist us the koko . Him sey the wife don dey follow am for over 1hr with her car as she see another woman for him car na so she turn car horn to music dey horn since him pretend like person wey no see hear the car horn. She cum begin carry her car hit him own as him dey drive him sey na so him come branch my friend shop close . Na so the wife just cum down him too cum down the wife cum sey I have confirmed what I want too confirm na so the man take land her dat first slap wey make me and my amibo friend run cum out .

Stella as dis matter dey boil ,the girl wey dat man carry still dey for the man car ooooo she just carry her face down... Stella I no like men wey dey cheat on dere wife. Am also a married woman my hubby too dey carry ooo I no go lie but I no fit carry car dey monitor my hubby. Oya Back too the matter (in wizkid voice)

I cum go meet the woman talk sense inside her coconut head. I tell her sey madam why monitor your husband around dat will not solve the problem you just have too pray too God datz the best solution na so she cum dey the form super lady 4 me,she say
 '' My friend called and said she saw my husband with another lady, I just wanted to know if its true he was with another lady''. 

I cum ask her ''madam should I tell you the gospel truth'' she said yes 

''madam dat your friend is a bad friend avoid her, she's a home breaker ''

immediately her head just cool down.Stella her hubby just cum tell me thank you cum tell the wife dis is the type of friends you should keep'' the man drive off with dat girl wey him carry. I cum tell the woman do you know if dat lady is just like a younger sister to him or he just give her a ride no strings attached? even if she is his girlfriend aren't you suppose to respect yourself and stay at home till when your hubby is back ?. I told her you just embarrassed yourself and your hubby and even your children. immediately dis woman begin cry cum tell me thank you..Stella what if dis man no get anything to do with the lady nkor? Stella what if dis man dey toast dis lady nkor and she no gree dis character wey the man wife do fit make her gree? Stella wat if dis lady na prostitute nkor and the man wan pay her 5k the man go double am for her for the embarrassment abi? Stella dat lady character fit make the man and lady closer. My marriage b4 was hell but now a success story. Stella I will send my chronicles Of HOPE dis week. 

WOW!...Okay i dey wait for your chronicles ooo,please spell check before you send and write in straight English ooooo
Yesterday i made a comment about snooping on the house address and somepeople said i had joined #Teamsnoop.I no join in,i made that statment with my tongue in cheek,i see that you people missed the sarcasm.I will never be a party to #Teamsnoop lai-lai.
I hail una when they do am and i laugh at those who said my hubby must be cheating so much that i am used to it.....LMAO!
Those who are married to white men might understand my situation better.I rest my case.

JOB OPENINGS FOR INTERESTED QUALIFIED BLOG VISITORS
* I am looking for a good tailor. It's for my business. I run a ready- to -wear designing business, we sell already made iro and buba,bubu's, bespoke Ankara and Lace dress.. Etc! And I will really like to use a good tailor. Emphasis on the good. Because sometimes I would be giving the person difficult things, not everytime cut and sew. I am not really big on the experience you have got,as long as I can see how good your past work is. 
If no- one here is available, can someone please put me to direction where I can get all these Ivorian or Beninoise Tailors,I hear  they are very good.  

2. I am opening a make-up studio soon.. So I need 2 people who can make up for people and tie gele, (you must have samples of people you have worked on) and ready to work for a new studio. Your salary can't be as big as those working in Tara/Bmpro,but as long as you are dedicated and business is moving fine by God's grace..better salary go dey. 

All locations as regarding the job must be in Lagos.. Preferably Mainland axis. Because I am located in surulere. 
Vanityinsanityenquiry@gmail.com

BIRTHING IN THE US

Hi Stella,
Please I'll like to know how much it will cost for me to travel out of Nigeria to the US to go and have my baby... I will like you to please help ask your readers..
 Kissessss, please continue your good work,the sky is your starting point...

BLOG VISITOR SENDS IN RANT

Good morning Stella sweety, 

I want to make a report concerning what has been going on along Toll Gate bus stop going to Sango Ogun state. I really hope something can be done fast about it cause it's crazy. You can imagine the extra pain and torture we're faced with since last week when soldiers have been deployed to that road. The only thing they do there 24/7 is to be collecting N100 from all public buses thereby causing serious gridlock on that route. From Adura bus stop down to that Toll gate is hell. Stella, to tell you the truth, passing that route ordinarily is hell cos we spend about 1 hr just to cross toll gate bus stop not to talk of now. With what the soldiers are doing there, we now spend almost 3 hrs on that place alone. This is crazy and it's causing a lot of torture to our body. Imagine me who is working in Victoria Island and closes from work around 5 pm and get home almost 1am because of this rubbish.

How can one live long or in good health with all the stress. All these because of daily bread ehn. Right now am mad cos of the situation. Also, they're doing one kind of voodoo thing in my area called oro by the yorubas and they start this thing by midnight then imagine soldiers delaying my coming home to 1 am, what do you think will happen to me if caught by this oro guys (God forbid).

I don't know how you can help us call out whoever sent them to see to this ooo cause the thought of everything happening alone is killing me. Sorry for the long mail but na Bcos e dey pain me wella. Thank you Stella. God bless you plenty.

SDK bv

HELP WITH NYSC
Good morning Stella Bae,please there was a mistake made in my information that my school sent to Nysc ,I have been waiting for them to correct it but it has been like forever and I have just this week to correct it or I won't go for service again...please I would be glad if anyone can help me with it..please I can be reached on 08081993668...thank you.

Some blog visitor made mention of being able to help the last time someone posted a comment like this.can you please reach out to this one and help so that service can be possible?thank you oh.

Urgent- In house temporary driver needed
Hey Stella, 
Please kindly post my need for a driver in your in house news,  I can afford to pay 2k a day, need someone that resides in Ipaja, Egbeda axis. They can mail me on ivycrainey2k@yahoo.com
Serious people only please.
Keep up the good works, sending my shoki and giveaways very soon.
Best regards.

JOB POSTINGS

A new saloon will be Opening in Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State and we r looking for an experienced male and Female stylist and a barber ASAP.

MALE: 
*Must be btw age 22-30.
*Ability to communicate in English/pidgin.
*Neat, Smart and composed.
*Must be VERY good with Weaves.(candidate will be examined).

FEMALE:
*Must be btw age 20-28.
*Smart, Neat and composed. 
*Ability to communicate in English/pidgin.
*Must be very good with braids/weaves/locks.
*Must be willing to work on Sundays. 
*Must be good with pedicures/manicure nd ability to use/handle equipments.

BARBER:
* Must have a discharge certificate.(very compulsory).
*Must be Neat and Smart.
*Must be btw age 21-28
*Must be able to communicate in English/pidgin.

N.B: Salary is 50/50 for the first 2 months.
  Interested people should send Name, age, position applying for,fone number to Opeyemifelix22@yahoo.com or 08124304934.

STRAPPY SANDALS RECEIVED

Hi Stella,I was selected for the giveaway by JUSTMAGNETS and I got my
strappy heels on friday from her sister..Thank you Ayoola darling and
God bless you Stella..Finally I have a strappy sandals,Yaaay! I
attached the image of the shoes

FREE ADVERT POST.
I decided to wait until after the elections and results cos on saturday lots of people were out all day trying to vote and i didnt want them to miss out on posting cos i planned to close the post after three hundred comments.

Post for free advert will come this week but i beg those sending me inbox concerning this to stop doing so,you people like to stress me out sometimes and that is why i go quiet.PLEASE STOP.

DONT FORGET TO VOTE FOR SDK BLOG AT THE ON GOING NIGERIAN BLOG AWARDS...

Signing out

STELLAKORK
BLOGNALIST/SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR.

185 comments:

1. Eheeeeen,....lemme Gaaan read and come back........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Please, I am not in support of that your advice to the lady. Why will I catch my husband with another lady, and I am honking and he ignores me. He better prepare to kill me because me n him will die. How dare he raise his filthy hands and slap me? They never born that man. Just very upset with the amebo news, amebo advise and ish

2. Oga, it was angles in police uniform that came to ur rescue not ma naija police.

3. To give birth in the usa Is from 8-13k $

2. IHN is back, yipeee! lol

Stellz please check your time, its confusing...yours is 1hour early

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. Inh reloaded!
    God bless sdk
    God bless bvs
    God bless me

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

4. Don't forget to vote for me too eh. 11. Best humour blog and 18. Best personal blog. Thanks to all sdkers that have voted already. #grateful

5. Cool!!! God bless you all.
    Still couldn't load a single card, hian!!!

6. IHN is here again whoop
    I missed it like kilode...abeg who dey load all these recharge cards biko

1. Let me go anonymous for this..Stella you're right, white men don't cheat jare, but they have all sorts of weird stuff they like that might fempt you to snoop #wink# i almost married one long time ago till her told me to shake my breasts while he watched and wanked #sigh#.. Since then I stayed away.. They don't know how to cheat, cos they fall in love quickly.. Anyway you are so lucky to have a man who adores you, me when i see them i look at them differently..

2. Oops! Evie anonymous gone bad

3. kikiki, you didn't go anonymous oh

4. Lol Evie...
      you really went anonymous.

5. Evie Daniels how are u?

..ehen contunuu....

6. E error. ...anonymous Evie Daniels hehehehe.

7. You forgot to go anony afterall...ooops

8. Hahahaaha Evie u are not anonymous o

9. Buhahahahaha
      Anonymous ke are you high??
      Pls tell us more about the shaking tinz lol

10. You didn't go anonymous Evie.

11. hahahaha...mrs anony!!! very good

12. Oopsie! Anonymous ko

13. You aren't even anonymous

14. olori western union30 March 2015 at 18:53

So what's wrong with shaking your boobs for him while he wanks? I dance naked for DH at times before we make love, it drives him crazy. People should learn to be adventurous in bed. Am tempted to try that fifty shades of grey with him, buy I know say he no go gree that one at alllll Lol.

15. Ha Stella, you for no post am na... I haven't been anonymous in a long time that i have forgotten how to use it.. Sorry if i offended anyone..

*am out*

16. Lorlllll. Anonymous gone....known

17. U are anonymously anonymous..Bwahahahahahaha..Na so una dey go anonymous cuss person for dis blog.

18. So u belive she made a mistake? She did it on purpose jawe. She nor forget to go anony na gimmick

7. Came in time!
    Terrible day. I came here to read and laugh and try to sleep after hearing the news of the CP of Katsina State who died. He was a friend, such a nice man. I can't sleep, I can't concentrate and do my assignment which is due for thursday 12midnight. Death is terrible.

Patiently waiting for Easter break.
    Patiently waiting for the 2weeks break before CP.
    Make I try sleep jare.

May God protect His own.

1. Ur maga done die, you dey worry, Lol another maga would come *kisses*

2. God will grant you peace and you shall sleep like a child

8. Amebo gist be dishing advice to justifycheating bastards!
    Granted d trailing was uncalled for.

There was a guy selling tokunbo cars on previous IHN.check.

Police is your friend..only few pls.

1. olori western union30 March 2015 at 18:58

That Amebo gist vex me no be small, if I begin talk wetin dey my mind ehnnn, the poster go swear for me Allah. Amebo poster well done oooo with the mumu advice wey you dey advice the woman you hear? Husband wey she suppose poison throway smhhh!!

2. Olori western union yaft kee me oh..bwahahahahaha.

9. Na Soso thank u full ihn today,....God bless the grateful ones....and also increase the givers......amebo gist on point........Stella u must enjoy me

10. I missed this blog this past weekend.

1. Me too.missed u to,read ur memo sayyn ur suspecting me?wahrahfaidone?

2. Lmao, you were missing ewu love naa. You are not supposed to

11. Voted already stella.

So who's the bv that committed the crime of texting another woman's husband under her nose??

12. Happy birthday Stanley.
    Congratulations to all New parents.
    Good job to all givers.
    Good luck to all expectant (s).
    Blessed day to all Blog visitors and Blog Owner.

13. Happy Birthday Alinco!
    Many more years.

Godbless Rotterdam BV

Congrats to the new mum. Your baby girl will bring you joy unending

Amebo gist: I thought the lady initially said she came to ask her husband what he will eat for dinner? people now ask their husbands what they will eat for dinner after tailing them on a major road? oriegwu!

God bless all you givers!.

Una well done

1. Lol that's the new method of asking husbands wat they will eat for dinner,by trailing them

14. HBD alinko
    They should announce the presidential result dis night ooh to avoid stories dat touches
    Everyone is waiting patiently

15. Now I know @Goodluck is a man of divine mandate

@Jega just declared him winner

I am no more tensed

16. God bless you ma'am, rotterdam God bless

17. Gooday, im the 8 months old single pregnant lady that was told to send her details for the Rotterdam post but I couldn't cos i was hospitalized then n I couldn't access my mail. It was rly sad to check the inhouse news only to realise people have been contacted , paid and my name excluded out. Sent mail sdk blog affairs but no reply. I dont feel good at all. Though that money was 10k, i was really depending on it and it would have done a lot for me cos im still battling anaemia and my younger ones r donating blood for me. I need all the prayers i can get. Being a single pregnant woman with no source of income is one of the worst things.

1. Who give u belle?sell ur fone n get money.abeg abeg abeg ds begging don dey too much.mschew

2. You didn't know before getting pregnant? Abeg, in as much as i respect you for not aborting the baby, we should all take full responsibilities for our actions/decisions.
      After the 10k give away what next?

Your worry should be how you will fend for your baby .All the best.

3. Goan sleep jor. Ur young ones donate blood, na so dia blood plenty. Buh u sabi fuck abi? Gerout

18. OK. Just voted.
    Happy b.day Stanley.

19. Hullo friends, its me Nana Concept. To vote for me in Nigerian idols, jst text 501 to 33680. Voting starts on sunday by 4pm and ends at wednesday midnight. pls dont forget. Thanks.

Stella Pls post my comment... Pls.

20. Let me quickly comment on d amebo gist before I go back to finish up. That man is a devil, embarrassing his wife in front of his mistress cos if there was nothing between them, I know d woman in d car would have tried to make her voice heard. Slapping Ur wife cos of another lady, in front of the lady??? That's d height of embarrassment. He even still drove off with her, what happened to him giving her a cab fare to avoid d embarrassment it would cause d wife. Smh. Men are terrible.

1. The man is an animal.. Even if d lady in d car is his colleague and they have nothing to do with each other, u can't slap ur wife in public bcos of one girl, wat sort of man is that?

2. Thank you o Jenny,imagine that one giving her stupid advice,tailing him might be wrong but treating your wife like that was very bad,I'm sure the advicer did worse in her own time,advising what they can not do.Jaydiva

21. I've voted o! Congrats in advance. *shines teeth*

22. THANK YOU STELLA AND ROTTERDAM BLOG VISITOR

Stella, i am just short of words but I just want to use this medium to say a very big thank you for using your blog to bless people.
    Secondly I want to say a special thank you to the Rotterdam blog visitor that decided to bless me and others with a cash gift.
    "True heroes are those that go that extra mile for someone. That put their heart and soul in helping others. True heroes have a HEART OF GOLD!"
    Stella, may the Almighty God bless and prosper you and our kind hearted Rotterdam Blog Visitor in Jesus Name.

23. That amebo woman I just feel like slapping you
    Dnt bother sendin any stupid chronicle u idiot
    So she shld jst fold her hands and be praying till he brings bak HIV
    U r even bold to tell us dat d husband recommended u as a good friend 4 keeps, hope he took ur number too u imbecile
    So if d lady was a 5k prostitute, it is still a good case scenario abi? Anuofia, ur husband dey carry and d fact dat u r willin to be chopping shit makes u a good person and d people dat refused to chop shit are bad and have coconut head
    Mgafu agbanyi gi enu now
    Anumanu
    Nchi

1. I hate that chronicles of hope eh!,women are really tolerating rubbish in d name of marriage.Why can't d man send the chronicle of hope,take for instance a woman has been seeing hell in her marriage for a long time and enduring shit,then suddenly the wayward hubby apologizes and they tag it chronicle of hope,what if u died in d process??.marriage is not a do or die affair biko!

2. Don't mind her. Such a stewpied adviser!
      So, how re u my beautiful friend? Any news from chinco?

3. Nor mind d mumu. Her self esteem don go sallah break. Mumu wify. Forming good woman here

24. That amebo woman I just feel like slapping you
    Dnt bother sendin any stupid chronicle u idiot
    So she shld jst fold her hands and be praying till he brings bak HIV
    U r even bold to tell us dat d husband recommended u as a good friend 4 keeps, hope he took ur number too u imbecile
    So if d lady was a 5k prostitute, it is still a good case scenario abi? Anuofia, ur husband dey carry and d fact dat u r willin to be chopping shit makes u a good person and d people dat refused to chop shit are bad and have coconut head
    Mgafu agbanyi gi enu now
    Anumanu
    Nchi

1. I thought the narrator would even tell the man straight up that u dnt hit ur wife like that but she was going to advice d woman

2. Chizo isi na I ga eme gini?

25. Congratulations to the new mum thank God for the gift of life. The husband who beat up his wife on the street is a big disgrace, to think that the other lady still sat in the car while he was busy beating up his wife.

Please click on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair that looks and feels great.

1. The highest level of disrespect!!
      The mother of your kids, your wife??
      Slap her in public and drive off with some stranger and you are there doing oversabi and drawing silly assumptions? What if this and what if that?

If it were the woman she would have been beaten to a pulp by her husband and am sure she dares not still seat comfortably in another man's car let alone drive off with the man?

Poster, learn to mind your business next time!!

Mstchewwwwwww

26. God bless all the givers and continually enlarge your coasts.
    Some women tho....in this time and age,you stayed with a man for 10yrs witout him marrying you?thank God you are doing fine.
    Happy Birthday Alinko.....God bless your new age.
    Congrats madam on your bundle of joy.he is not a man that he should lie..........
    Amebo gist.....lost count of how many times you called stella in your writeup.you must so love the name.

Madam who wants to birth in the US,vist nairaland.you'll get better info on there.

Poster who works in VI and prolly lives in sango......my person,that seems like so much stress everyday na.chai.sorry.i feel your pain

And pls you people should stop upsettting darling Stells na.........

Singing out.......babyKork

27. In house new don land o....

Congratulations to u BV for d arrival of ur bundle of joy.

God bless all d givers of this blog.

28. IHN always fun. Please stella, since those other people refuse to send details, please contact other people that applied. They really need the money, God bless u ROTTERDAM.

29. Yes oh.....its IHN again. God bless d givers and to u stella for this platform.

30. The woman that needs car, why not go to cotonu, its cheaper there so I heard.

31. Well done Stella kork

32. Congrats to the new mum, God bless your lovely angel. Happy birthday Stanley, wishing you LLNP.
    Amebo gist, for the man to had slapped his wife publicly in that manner, I guess he might be innocent of what his wife was thinking.

1. Bloody dumb ass licker. I guess you comment what you truly mean as anon.. Can't u for once just say what is on your mind. Imagine your dumb comment. For him to slap his wife he must be innocent. You don't know the guilty act faster..

2. Such a stupid comment from you Cynthia .

3. Cynthia, haba!, Jisox!!! Na only u waka come??? Let me pretend Ur 5yr old niece helped u type dat comment.

4. @Anonymous,make ur point without insults. @Cynthia twas wrong for him to have slapped his wife whether he was guilty or not.

5. PREACHER'S WIFE30 March 2015 at 17:42

Hmmmm.... Cynthia, leave o! Some men are so shameless that they would prefer to please their mistresses at the expense of their wives. Women are trying honestly. I m still trying to figure out what that amebo poster was trying to bring out.

Women too should respect themselves and stop stopping low to the level of these cheating men.

6. olori western union30 March 2015 at 19:05

Cynthia kpachala anyagi ooo, what if he was innocent sef which he's not, is that enough reason to slap his wife in public? I never see the man ooo I swear, God kuku look me well well give me my hubby, he's the best man in the world. because I no get patience for iranu.

7. Chai Cynthia!
      This is disrespect of the highest!
      I and hubby cannot even have an argument infront of his family until we are in private!

Do you know how it feels for a husband to go with a mistress instead of the wife,and still slap her on top of his crimes?? That is a massive NO!!!! Please never expect a slap when you think hubby is right..even when am wrong....sometimes I squeeze face somehow just to get some tender loving!

Marriage is love,not war my darlyn Cynthia...
      Omg! Some women do meet them!! Jeezzzz

@amebo busy body. don't bring this kind of mental slavery tale to this platform ever again!! Not part 2 or anything from you!!

Emancipate yourself from such thinking.
      Trust me,you did that woman wrong!!!!

8. Cynthia,you are stupid for this comment.Haba! #Vexed much.

9. See dis mumu o. No wonder dem dey always cuss u. With ur mog shot pix. See ur mouth. Senseless pretender

33. Stella I have done my civic responsibility by voting for your blog...waiting for INEC to coallate result hehehe.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Cynthia iyede,i don't just like u.u are fake!!!

3. Hiaaan, I mistakenly deleted my comment. Na election news cause am ooooo. Short and simple, my vote was counted and I hope SDK wins in both categories.

4. Linda, u are just knowing????

5. Linda nor only u. She annoys me wiv her comments. Follow follow holier dan thou

34. Madam Rotemdam God bless you plenty plenty.

Madam amebo you story sweet no be small amebo be that ooo. we women no dey hear word see snooping, she collected better slaps that turn her to red oil.

madam at Ogun state working in VI, you weldone ooo. instead of you to look for a house at mainland, you went too far because of N50,000 per flat see what you are facing. Those army people will not clear from the road except federal government send dem back to barracks.

thank God for babies that are being born.. good luck to all.

that shoe is so beautiful. goodluck to all winners oooo.

also God bless all givers.. you will never lack

1. Dis ur comment goes a long way to show how stupid you can be. I wonder why som pple talk frm their anus. Idiot how are you sure this person is not living in their own house ehn munu. I pray you find a cause to be travelling from Abeokuta to Ekiti just to get ur daily bread in Jesus name. Amen

35. Happy birthday Alinco
    I am tripping for the house behind you.
    Hehehee

36. Hmmm !!! stells snooping is good oo. For the first time I try snooping on my boyfriend, I saw huge some of money where I wasn't expecting. The idiot told me he is broke!! So I stole everything. Am happy to join team snoop. But me no trust this guy ooo. I pray make I'm no go ask juju man oo

1. Buhahahahaha I know this person o.kikikikiki

2. You're very silly ooo. Not only are you a thief, you're even dumb. How could you! What if he wants to use that money for a business, what if he wants to use it to further his studies or give his parents, what if he's been saving that money for years, what if he wanted to use it to buy u a ring. I don't get it, why do women alwys feel a man must provide everything for them. He is not obliged to do jack for u. Make your own money and respect yourself. Ajibole!!!

3. Hahahaaha

37. Wow so much givers, may God bless una and replenish ur pockets in Jesus name Amen. To the Bv with new baby congrats dear. I want to thank a bv who helped me with my BIS from iHN of friday. May God bless you and may your joy never end, mail heaven rain down its showers of blessings on you and your family AMEN.

38. Wow so much givers, may God bless una and replenish ur pockets in Jesus name Amen. To the Bv with new baby congrats dear. I want to thank a bv who helped me with my BIS from iHN of friday. May God bless you and may your joy never end, mail heaven rain down its showers of blessings on you and your family AMEN.

39. Monday Tins hun!!!IHN Loaded.Thank God the election is over.....

40. Congrats to the new mum.

Once again thank you Rotterdam bv.

Amebo gist, the man was wrong in slapping his wife, he is very irresponsible and has no respect for her, in fact he has no respect for women (imagine slapping her in your presence) . She was wrong though in bashing his car, but how does slapping her publicly solve anything. You should have address that your 'gospel' to the man instead making her feel she deserved to be slapped.

41. Loaded in house news ,God continue to bless all givers,Nigeria men living abroad hardly cheat oh ,but anytime they travel down to nigeria alone something must happen.

42. Dear SDK, I received with appreciation the sum of #10.000 from Rotterdam lady. May God repay you hundred times what you spent on bvs, thank you madam Rotterdam.I pray God blesses all your endeavors , Amen. Sdk, God bless u big time. Ijeoma.

43. Dear SDK, I received with appreciation the sum of #10.000 from Rotterdam lady. May God repay you hundred times what you spent on bvs, thank you madam Rotterdam.I pray God blesses all your endeavors , Amen. Sdk, God bless u big time. Ijeoma.

44. Stella why did you change your time zone? Odikwa confusing.
    Molola's Blog

45. Today IHN sef!

Happy Bday Stanley Nwanze. Lol. You fine you hear!? No mind stella. *stiffles chuckle @ Alinco*
    Ermm.. that Amebo gist, I'm not sure I like that your advice to that woman. Why? I no fit type abeg.

Stella, they haff break my heart o! It's a first and it's not funny. I need a heart Mender.

*thinking* should I send a chronicle? Lol. Abeg o! I reject evil in Jesus Name. I'm stronger than I think.

Hm... Port Harcourt... ... it's sha good to be home abeg!

Ermm... e don Tey o!
    Ndi Drama, Howfr na? Make una do something abeg. I need all the distraction I can get now.

1. Kpele ooo.
      Mend your heart and move on.

2. @beautiiful and gifted. sent u a couple of emails on the e -book giveaways. Even after I pleaded and begged. still got no response from u. Why now?

46. Alinco don add weight o
    Alincobabe,u look good.
    Happy birthday to you.

47. What rubbish amebor talk is that? And you sided the man? Slapped her twice in public? Mschewww. When she pours hot water on him or stab him, nobody will remember the public embarrassment! And the idiot gal still sat in the car? She is a mistress jor! Double mschewww!

48. I have some scores to settle with some people on this blog especially those who drop fake email adresses or do not respond to their mails...

When u advertise ur wares for sale,try as much as u can to provide stella with correct email adresses and phone numbers...Some of u do nt even read ur mails thereby making ur mailer look stupid...sometimes, the mails keep bouncing back...oriegwu for una ooo..smh

Meanwhile, IHN rocks...the testimonials are amazing...
    phie dearie,i. have a tete a tete with u..hp ur good dear???can I get ur mail???

Chizoba my darlin, I saw ur comment on Linda Ikeji's blog and I was wondering if it's the impersonator or u..Anyways...hp ur sexy DH and cute kid r bubbling??...Take care.!!

Stella nwunye Korkus,welldone!!!...

49. Am watching channels TV now,cant wait to hear d results

50. Ok. Nice amebo.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

51. IHN rocks
    Tanks to all d BV'S dat posted job openings..may God bless u all
    Tanks to d givers dey shall neva lack
    Bvs plz I dunno if anyone is experiencing dis abi is from my fone...I can't comment in some post...I wud just see add comment and wen I click nothing will open......am really tired dis have bin happening for like one wik now.....plz if any BV have a solution plz comment under my comment.tanks
    God bless sdk family

52. Yay... in house news is back
    Right back to read comments...

53. I keep having these dreams where am in secondary school and writing exams and writing my name on a list am in uni and every time i write a particular exam that i ve dreamt of i fail the course my education is about to come to an end if i don't break this trend please help me with bible verses and what prayers to pray am just tired of this backwardness everytime i want to move forward something happens to pull me back. I fast and pray yet nothing maybe am not doing it right please help

1. U are not the only one in this, I and my sister complained about this last week. I graduated from secodary school in 2001 and from University 2005 and u won't believe I still dream of my secondary school. My sister will be graduating from Uni dis year(5years course) and she still dreams of her secondary school. I wrote all these years so u see that with d number of years involved we are still dreaming of our former schools. When my sis was in secondary school she use to dream of her primary sch.
      We have fasted, prayed, don deliverance but once in a while this dreams come up. The only thing is to pray. Can we talk more outside d blog?

2. Just imagine
      Thought am the only one...still dream of my secondary school dayz where am writing my exams too. I nukwa
      Shit just got real oo

3. I've had that dream up to 5 times in it I'm back in school and taking an exam I'm not prepared for and panicking. It's strange cuz i left secondary school 12 yrs ago, uni 8 yrs ago and finished my masters 5 yrs ago. I don't see it as a big deal anyway. My life is progressing as it should.

4. I wouldn't have bothered if its not affecting me anytime i have such dreams things always go bad for me
      Favour how do i contact you

5. I keep having this dream too,
      Just like yeshazzy, im panicking, time is almost up, I know all the answers to the questions(mainly calculations) but since there's no time I start panicking till the time is up.
      It's been a while I had it. Its not a good dream.
      It's means Setback.
      From another angle is might be be unpreparedness, but for whaat?
      Rapture maybe. God help us.

6. Hello guys!
      I used to have these dreams as well..
      I would sit in my Uni exam hall and not write anything for a course I studied hard for..my hands will be shaking,palms all sweaty..

Even when my seat neighbour showed me his script to copy..i could not write anything.

My friend's mom who was strong in faith told me I was been dragged back...like a setback..
      And things were in chaos then,relationship..etc..i could feel my energy and joy being sapped..

Well,i embarked in a midnight prayer session..registered for a bible class when I had a little break.....met hubby that period...within a year guys...all my dreams materialised....

Everything I asked God for..came to pass speedily!! It scared me cos I have always been very fast,an achiever..but that temporary set back taught me a big lesson..To go back to where it all started,the CROSS of calvary.
      You can pray yourself out!!!

7. Oh..and another thing is the anxiousness, like I want to pee...and then I hear pass your papers,i hadn't written jack! Scary dream.

54. In house news is the koko. Many things do digest but it's election results dt's d main think on my mind right now. FFK is claiming dt Jona is already winning with abt 3 million votes..
    Issokay..wé gon be @ Channels TV all day, 2day!

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

55. INEC should tell us who won already and stop wasting my time...

1. Abi, am tired of waiting jare... I have already turned into a collation officer calculating total votes.. The palpitations no be here

56. Stella keep up the good work. Please who can give me a bag o? I seriously need one now.

1. I can try and send it to u through one of my boss, I heard him say he's going to be in Lag dis week I think. Do u have a bb pin so we can talk more, drop it if u do so I can contact u.

2. Or may be u should send ur contact to Mrs kork, I will mail her to get it. Anyway that is best for u pls do before Wednesday so I can send it through someone.

3. Favour, thank you. I have sent a mail to Stella

4. Ok I will mail her and sorry for d typo error, my keypad has a mind of its own.

5. Pls mail Stella again. D last one u sent got buried in her mails and might be difficult for her to see it and time is not on my side, d person I want to send it through is going to be in Lag on Thursday. I hope u see this soonest.

57. That amebo gist ehn
    Some women dey suffer oo
    D man is a big idiot for slapping the woman

God bless all the givers!!!

58. I wan go vote again, they tell me say I don already vote.
    Stella baby you are a winner already.
    Rotterdam BV God bless you abundantly.
    May you never lack forever in this life.
    God bless you too Stella, you are the bomb.

59. Amebo gist poster, imagine what some women go through. I feel so bad for the lady...slap,na she chop, disgrace nko, for her head, on top of the matter,she come receive shredding join. Father Lord,I pray for a special kind of grace on all aggrieved women.

60. Happy bday anniversary to moi.It's a special one for me as it's my 1st one as a mother. I wish my fellow birthday mates and I a long life full of peace, wisdom, success and prosperity.#likita#

61. ahhhh....stella i sent in my details but didn't get any alert,does dat mean i have lost the opportunity?stella,rottenham bv,tamper justice with mercy i really need dat money for my school please i'm depending on you.check ur inbox.its from lilian.

62. Congratulations to the BV who gave birth to a baby girl,may God's name be praised.

Ms.Cole,Rotterdam BV and other givers,may your cup overflow by the endless blessings of the Almighty God.

Happy Birthday Stanley Nwanze,may God bless you more.

63. Madam amebo you are very stupid. Just a door mat and your husband deserves to be snatched after beating you up at home. How can you way u a cheating man beat his wife in public and give her stupid advice. You couldn't even talk to the man and caution him. Shame on you, taking women back 100 yrs.

64. I came back home early today cos our oga said we should close @2pm am sure cos of fear of d unknown. I would've loved to have d pink bag but let someone who really needs it have it.
    Election don make IHN get less comments today, but am sure they will return after d result has been announced.

65. I really don't understand! A man slapped his wife twice in the presence of WHOEVER it was he had in his car and you the amebo gist poster said she is WRONG?
    What rubbish! This is the height! Some women are slaves..God forbid! Anybody that supports this is insane..HOW CAN YOU DO THAT TO YOUR WIFE ARE YOU DRUNK?
    If your friend calls you to report your husband its NOT BAD. It will NEVER be bad. Say thank you to the person. If you keep BAD friend's then you should be worried. How will you turn a blind eye to your friends husband cheating? Who does that!!
    Dear women, have you lost your self esteem or what?

1. Good comment. Slapped her right in front of the girl, the height of it.

2. This is y I love UK, slap a woman on d road in London? Ur own don end be that

3. Do not mind the senseless lady! she should not even bring her chronicles of hope come here cos i guess that1 go vex me pass! nonsense and ingredient!

66. Happy Birthday Stanley. Many more years of plenty.

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. Congratulations to the BV that gave birth, God bless the Rotterdam BV, Happy Birthday Stanley.
    As for the amebo gist, did he have to slap his wife twice? for what nau? All this useless cheats be looking for excuses to beat their wives, rubbish!!! *SMH I can't deal biko.
    God bless all the givers!
    Stella, I've voted for you.

69. Amebo gist I don't seem to understand this your advice abeg.
    Happy birthday Stanley.

70. congrat madam,ur angel shall b a source of joy to u ds and everydy of ur life,she will never cause u pain or sorrow in Jesus name,amen.
    Thanks to all d givers,givers never lack
    and thank u stalla for d good job u are doing,may God bless u

71. Make i go vote..stella all d way

72. Dear Anonymous/ Favour,
    That you dream m & see yourself in primary & secondary school, it's the spirit of retrogression that is at work. If you know a correct man of God who can pray and break this yoke it will be fine. Otherwise study the scripture and pray. If you think God is not answering, maybe its sin, bible says if you regard iniquity God will not hear. Otherwise God answers prayers.

1. Lady T, I know all that and I can tell u it's not sin, from my comment u shud know I am aware of spiritual stuffs and I know a lot about those kinda dreams. God is already answering. Thanks all the same.

73. That Amebo gist is really wack,what nonsense a man slap his wife in public with another woman in his car,and all you could do is rather stupid advice mtcheeeeew,thunder will strike any man that will raise his filthy hands on me even when I caught him cheating,dumb ass woman like you

74. Congrats2 d newest mom.
    Amebo y wud u tk sides wt dt idiotic man humiliating a fellow woman&his wife publicly like dat,dat was too bad in all levels.
    Stella bae u may not b in #teamsnoop as most white men re usually faithful&loving to a fault,dey don't give u any room2 even imagine dem cheating talkless of snooping on em.
    Hbd Stanley llnp.

75. I don vote for SDK o. We gats win

76. I don vote for SDK o. We gats win

77. I don vote for SDK o. We gats win

78. I don vote for SDK o. We gats win

79. I don vote for SDK o, we gats win.

80. Congratulations to d new mum,that man has no right slap his wife not even inside d house but in public that's stupidity,happy birthday Alinco.

81. @HELP WITH NYSC........ Go to NYSC like that. they will give you a form at NYSC to write your correct information. Mistakes are normal and expected hence NYSC will give you a form to write your correct names the way you want them to appear in your certificate.

82. Wth! Amibo gist woman did u drink kai-kai that day? God forbid! IHN still rocking

83. Not in the mood to type jare, amebo foster that your advice no follow at all.
    God bless the Rotterdam BV a million fold.
    God bless all the givers in the house.
    I love IHN.
    I love SDKB.
    I love y'all.

84. Stella abeg o enlighten those of us who are not married to white men, they don't cheat? I am not a member of team snoop and i do not believe all men cheat but just curious about your statement

85. @ stupid amebo woman, to say you are the most foolish,deluded woman with the lowest self esteem ever to walk on the surface of this earth would be an understatement. Honestly,You deserve beatings from your fellow women for this disrespectful deceitful epistle you created from that empty, dumb skull of yours.you say your husband cheats yet skill delude yourself into thinking your marriage is a success story. lol. You are really stupid.if you like, when your husband's mistress comes visiting in your matrimonial home, prepare your bed for the both of them so you can sleep on the floor. mumu 21st century slave.

86. @ stupid amebo woman, to say you are the most foolish,deluded woman with the lowest self esteem ever to walk on the surface of this earth would be an understatement. Honestly,You deserve beatings from your fellow women for this disrespectful deceitful epistle you created from that empty, dumb skull of yours.you say your husband cheats yet still delude yourself into thinking your marriage is a success story. lol. You are really stupid.if you like, when your husband's mistress comes visiting your matrimonial home, prepare your bed for the both of them so you can sleep on the floor.And if he slaps you for not greeting her, go on your knees and kiss her feet. mumu 21st century slave.

1. Spot on!!!!
      No b small 21st century slave.
      It's not wrong if my friend tells me about my hus nd a woman.
      It's wat I do about it that matters .

2. Thanks for this ...she so so stupid it is crazy . I almost feel like strangling her.

3. Chai you haff vex where is the woman that sent in that Amebo post. Come out and explain your self.

87. I have never comment on this blog , but I read it religiously and am impressed with the way you touch people's lives. God bless you Stella. Now I have made myself your chief Campaign officer. Now all B.v make una, una family, and everybody una know vote stella dimoko blog for the on going NBA 2014. Me I Don vote for Sdk already. Let's go there! Stella deserves this award

88. I have never comment on this blog , but I read it religiously and am impressed with the way you touch people's lives. God bless you Stella. Now I have made myself your chief Campaign officer. Now all B.v make una, una family, and everybody una know vote stella dimoko blog for the on going NBA 2014. Me I Don vote for Sdk already. Let's go there! Stella deserves this award

89. Stella u rock

90. Role play and practice.

Check oout my page ... internet marketing income tax ()

91. This reminjds your lead that your e mail communications are about the conversation and
    solving their problem, not just advertising and email marketing strategy document
    your self.

92. Now she's mainly functioning work at home moms forum () house but does
    nnot really like it very like I do.

93. Trying to shed lose weight walking everyday, ,?