Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #NigeriaDecides 2015 - Waiting On Jega To Announce Results Meme

Monday, March 30, 2015

#NigeriaDecides 2015 - Waiting On Jega To Announce Results Meme

Nawah.....This tension is too much for some people..lets laugh a little please.

109 comments:

1. APC is winning in 10states so far with 7,899,677 votes while PDP is winning in 6states with 4,426,106 votes.

2. APC is winning 10states (7,899,677 votes). PDP is winning 6states (4,426,106 votes)

3. Abeg where the millions of ppl com from in these kardashian states, after all d bomb blast n shii. Una continuuu o. Kano killed enugu sha, ahannnn! Fingers crossed.

4. Wind of #change! Is blowing all over Nigeria right now, sai Buahri all the way. APC #change!!!!! APC is leading

5. No be 'think', its d REALITY!

6. Good night o
      Jega is not even sure of tomorrow's time, see him saying about 10am or so. Mtcheeewww

APC- 8,522,446
      PDP- 6,488,210

PEJ start packing all your iro and Buba, George, hollandis, lace etc into your igbe. D clock is ticking. Too sad...

7. Yeah! By 2,032,226 diff

8. At least patience Jonathan can get off my screen,my country women aren't that daft!Wft!? Let her return to okirika with Ateke or join Asari. D "hold up" in her words will not continuoooorr in 2015! Ode of life! And segun Arinze,Omoni Oboli, ibinabo that be dancing alanta and collecting money....hheehe e don be,Timi Dakolo wey wan sing die,break imm voice cord...how market?i no blame dem hungry nollywood ode! David mark fail for imm ward hehehe,gej fail for Aso rock,mtshewww.....na pple like Julius Agwu,kalu ikeagwu and Redmond elliot wey be Apc pipo go jollificate, See samie Okposo hehehe wey say that Buhari go die....u better pack ya loads go ya mama hasse.....hehehe

9. Hahahhahahahahahaha
      Pipi Leeeeeee!
      U see how we roll babyyyy

Hehehehhehehe
      Dey r done packing sinceee
      Chinyelu and Joy went to hire Bus for dem
      Kwakwakwakwaaaa

*runs away*

2. Smtcheeeeeww!!Stella u wn kill person Ni??) Gej for life....

1. Ekiti: Apc - 120,331, pdp - 176,466
      Oyo: Apc - 528,620 pdp - 303,376
      Fct: Apc - 146,399 Pdp - 157,195
      Osun: Apc - 383,603 Pdp - 249,929
      Nasarawa: Apc - 236,838 Pdp - 273,460
      Ondo: Apc - 299,889 Pdp - 251,365
      Kogi: Apc - 264,851 Pdp - 149,987
      Ogun: Apc - 308,290 Pdp - 207,950
      Enugu: Apc - 14,157 Pdp - 553,003
      Kano: Apc - 1,903,999 Pdp - 215,779
      Katsina: Apc - 1,345,441 Pdp - 98,937
      Jigawa: Apc - 885,988 Pdp - 142,904
      Kwara: Apc - 302,146 Pdp - 132,602
      Kaduna: Apc - 1,127,760 Pdp - 484,085
      Anambra: Apc - 17,926 Pdp - 660,762
      Abia: Apc - 13,394 Pdp - 368,303
      Imo: Apc - 133,253 Pdp - 559,185
      Akwa ibom: Apc - 58,411 Pdp - 953,304
      Plateau: Apc - 429,140 Pdp - 549,615

Kindly do the remaining maths yourself, as you can see...one major party is winning by a good margin. till 10am. Kisses to ya'll

2. Am so angry with my state now for voting for dat stupid sharia law buhari....Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!!! OSUN STATE FALL HAND.....

3. No be stella wan kill u o,na all dat fat wey dey ur body na I'm wan kill u

4. Anon 11:00, thunder kill ur generations dis!!! Omo radarada ofo!!!

3. My dad needs to see these memes
    The poor man just called me complaining of high blood pressure, says my mum left him and was watching african movie, trust my mum.
    Lmao

1. Lmao.....tell mummy to go rub daddy's back biko.

4. LMAO!
    My hubby dey make me laugh here oh.
    You guys need to see how my boo is hurting cos GEJ lost in most northern states.
    E remain small for the guy to cry.
    Buhahahahahaha!

What should I do to make Le boo happy?
    #thinking

1. Ahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahha turn off d tele.... menhhh I will never involve myself in dis mense again, d tension is something else .. I respect those dat are football fans. ...ghosh I hate dis feelings. #saiBaba

2. Blow job. thank me later *side eyes*

3. Hmmmm.... This presidential election wan bring BP to some people oooo... Tension dey everywhere. I believe that God knows the best.... What will be will be.

Genny nwanne m, better turn off your generator without him knowing before dimkpa mmadu ebe akwa.

4. Tongue fuck his asshole,he go 4get gej sharpish

5. BJ never fails honey.... (you're welcome)

6. Lmao
      Same as my hubby
      He's finally in bed and wanting to cuddle
      Hehehehehehe
      Pdp o
      Y'all can fret
      Whoever wins jor
      Thank God I wasn't interested from the word go
      I would have been panicking
      The memes on instagram are killing
      Loool

7. Kiss him and fuck him hard tonite. lol

8. A good slimming head will do the trick

5. Jega ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!hurry up!!!

1. The guy dey toilet oooo.... His hot seat pass Jona's own

6. Hahahah STELLA oooooo hope pdp wins ooo chai

7. Hahahaahahaaa
    It's going to be a long wait, some states re stil not done with deir collation
    Ahh! 10 mins break

8. infact am dozing infront of my tv
    they are on a ten minutes break again
    APC has won another five states while PDP won 2

9. Lol.
    Jega is on air now.make unu relax.
    16 states result has been announced.

10. Lol
    jega feeling like 2pac Shakur. .. All eyes on me.

1. As in eh....
      Man of the moment.....
      he must be the most-watched man on planet earth right now.....

Handsome Man!

11. D first t meme is so me right now. My phone is like my baby......

12. But Kano state took that joke to a whole new different level fa

Who else doesn't know who our next president is?

1. Kano and Katsina took it to a whole level. Apc leading with over 2m vote
      Wow
      Thank God I'm not tensed
      Just laughing over funny memes

13. Hahahahaha. The tension is something else really. Nigeria u cannot gimme hbp oh...biko

14. Stella,abeg this is not the time to laugh...
    Glued to my TV...
    I have never been this tensed for a long time now....can't even eat my dinner...

1. I thought I was d only one feeling dis way..... I don't need a doctor to tell me dat my BP is high. ...mennnn I hate feeling dis way

2. You are not hungry ni that's why.

3. But you wan laugh people na

15. So tense

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

16. 1.9million APC votes in Kano state.

17. APC all we need is change. D wind of change is blowing already

18. Bwahahahahaha...Dat first pic is epic..Ngwanu make we dey wait for Jega..My blood pressure don rise sef.

19. Hahaha hahaha na so life be na dem go get Hbp no be me since morning waiting for results jega no serious ooooooo him dey form kingkong now

20. Hahahahaha not looking good for PDP. Those who make noise online saying jonathan till 2019 couldn't translate such noise on the ground. Check out northern figures running into millions. Anyway presido should start packing gradually.

21. Make I find sleep jare den no go help me pay my bills if I loose my job....good night to my lovely people. I hope to wake up to good news tomorrow#saibaba

22. APC has won in 10states so far with 7,899,677 votes while PDP has won in 6states (4,426,106 votes)

23. I pray I don't v hbp, men d tension can kill v never been this tensed in my whole life jezzzz

24. The wait chaiii. See as I carry paper and biro dey do calculation ...... total votes presently for the 16 states That has been annouced. APC 7899632 and PDP 4430106. I wan go sleep abeg. I no even know who send me message

1. Jonathan has already won. Watch and see. Shebi na only 16them don announce. Lol! I am not afraid. I have been so happy. Thank u Lord

2. Mum trio,is that Hajara?

25. This is world cup final o. See how busy everywhere is at dis time. Jega oya hurry up o.

26. I can't remember the last time I sat this glued to a TV set when it's not a hot movie....

27. Calm the election tension with this question. Who get am right na one bottle of tuborrrr oo. Lol! How do men cope with the prevalence of sexual temptations? Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

28. Apc is leadin with 3.2 million vote so far

29. Laugh away the tension ooh...

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

30. Stella u can be getting the results from INEC's twitter handle. Thank u for trying to quench the tension though. I no dey carry issues like dis for mind sha.whoever wins shld thank God shikena!

31. Na Maluu vote for Kano?nawa ooooo

32. Nigeria waits...but remember, it's not about d margin but who makes 25% in 24states.....I pray d best wins.....its well...Estyasexy

33. Jega hurry up,nor let person tey for shelf abeg, delay is dangerous abeg

34. This is laughable! Kano has just ridiculed pdp!

35. Be it APC nor PDP wins that's their prob. I hustle everyday to eat...#IndividualEffort

36. : Here are confirmed results from the INEC.exclusively obtained. Watch the news and verify. Tnk me later��
    STATE APC PDP
    KANO 1,903,999 215,779
    JIGAWA 885,988 142,897
    KATSINA 1,345,441 98,937
    ONDO 299,889 251,368
    OGUN 308,290 207,950
    EKITI 120,331 176,466
    EBONYI 71,660 287,804
    KOGI 264,851 149,987
    NASARAWA 236,838 273,460
    ABIA 13,394 368,303
    IMO 159,045 210,022
    FCT 146,399 157,195
    OSUN 383,603 249,929
    OYO 528,620 303,376
    ENUGU 14,157 553,003
    ANAMBRA 17,926 660,762
    KADUNA 1,127,760 484,085
    KWARA 302,146 132,602
    KEBBI 567,883 100,097
    RIVERS 69,238 1,487,075
    AKWA IBOM 58,411 953,304
    SOKOTO 671,926 152,199
    LAGOS 686,924 533,735

THE SIX GEO-POLITICAL ZONES OF Authentic pls. NIGERIAN
    PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION FINAL. RESULTS ALMOST READY and SOON TO BE DECLARED. Here's the summary:

NORTH EAST
    (1) Adamawa -APC
    (2) Bauchi -APC
    (3) Borno -APC
    (4) Gombe -APC
    (5) Taraba -APC
    (6) Yobe -APC

NORTH CENTRAL
    (7) Benue -APC
    (8) Nassarawa -PDP
    (9) Niger -APC
    (10) Kogi -APC
    (11) Plateau -PDP
    (12) Kwara -APC

NORTH WEST
    (13) Jigawa -APC
    (14) Kaduna -APC
    (15) Kano -APC
    (16) Katsina -APC
    (17) Sokoto -APC
    (18) Zamfara -APC

SOUTH WEST
    (19) Lagos -APC
    (20) Ogun -APC
    (21) Osun -APC
    (22) Oyo -APC
    (23) Ondo -APC
    (24) Ekiti -PDP

SOUTH EAST
    (25) Anambra -PDP
    (26) Imo -PDP
    (27) Ebonyi -PDP
    (28) Enugu -PDP
    (29) Abia -PDP

SOUTH SOUTH
    (30) Akwa -PDP
    (31) Bayelsa -PDP
    (32) Cross River -PDP
    (33) Delta -PDP
    (34) Edo -PDP
    (35) Rivers -PDP

F.C.T
    (36) Abuja -PDP

APC WINS 21 STATES
    PDP WINS 15 STATES.

1. Thanks bukky. Ur head is dere. Apc wins by 2m

2. Washeyreyy bukky! D'journaList

3. Bukky, with ur LOUD MOUTH. Have u now turned to Jega? Ds is how internet/ social media rats like u go about hitting up d polity to cause propaganda in d country. Useless mofo, if de results doesn't come out d way u n ur likes have placed it, then touts from either Party starts killing n maiming d innocents. Pls u better shut up n allow INEC do their job, nuisance.

37. I am watching Sahara Tv, the tension is much. Lemme go and cook oo, as I continue to listen. Let the will of GOD be done. Amen.
    Nitty.

38. The tension no be here oh

39. Hmmmm! Serious tension everywhere, though am glad apc is leading so far

40. 10am tomwrw Stela nyt nyt tomwrw we begin again sai

41. Closed, till tomorrow 10am. Jega

42. Una good night....
    Everything shifted till 10am...
    I hate this tension mehnn...

43. This is not even funny anymore if i knew this man would move this thing to tomorrow i would have slept since 8 oga Jega stop playing with my heart o

1. PD Young Billionaire31 March 2015 at 06:17

@Nwakaego...Sorry ooo

44. aunty stella where is the Gej Logo on your blog. shame on u.
    #SaiBuhari

1. Mumu like you don't knw every form of campaign ended last week thursday, mtchewwwww

45. @d end of d day, 25% will be d judge.

46. Stellar sugar counting done for today. Session to resume 10 am tomorrow. JEGA wan sleep me sef go sleep.

47. Even with gombe, niger, yobe, sokoto, Borno and bauchi...we still av rivers, bayelsa, delta, Edo, Ebonyi. Lagos is a tie o. They must not try rubbish

48. Wait & see what Delta,Bayelsa,rivers wld bring forth Apc u all gonna cry @last.....Gej till 2019

49. Jonathan you see your life, when d take the Igbos for granted, this is what you get.

PDP needs about 3million votes now, if Rivers, bayelsa and cross river can't give Jonathan about 2million votes, he is doomed.

50. Choi! Nd my mum is here casting nd binding lol, she said pdp must win. Jega pls u r wasting time, give us d results 4 apc nd pdp only. Other parties can check SDK blog 4 der results latter. So glued 2 my channels like it is telemundu.

51. choii..north..nawaooh...not like our Edo state where PDP was putting money inside bread and distributing it to bribe voters at polling unit..

52. Good night o
    Jega is not even sure of tomorrow's time, see him saying about 10am or so. Mtcheeewww

APC- 8,522,446
    PDP- 6,488,210

PEJ start packing all your iro and Buba, George, hollandis, lace etc into your igbe. D clock is ticking. Too sad...

53. My blessing rant, I am so blessed my little one arrives in soon in Jesus name, God bless every woman seeking the fruit of the womb it's a beautiful journey. Thank you Jesus. FLAMES

54. APC is leading, no do ojoro

Click here for my name for juicy news

55. My friend Cremelawyer was busy sending the result,at a point she was asking us for the formula for winning presidential election,she later told us the answer. It was fun cos I was in traffic....GMB 2015

56. 1.9 million apc votes in kano smh even cow sef follo vote mtscheeew

1. Go live in the north or pay a visit there then you will know that's the number of people that actually came out not people living there. The north is big and filled with people

When they say we are over 160m people in Nigeria, where do you think they are? River state?
      Remember these women birth children every year. And birth them in dozens

I can't sleep. Been awake since 1am

57. Mr JEGA pls dnt disappoint d nigerians citizens ooo...........

58. PD Young Billionaire31 March 2015 at 02:12

Why did Jega call it a day without announcing all the results??This is so annoying.I hope the results are not manipulated.

59. I don't know if some people think we can have two presidents. No matter what happens,only one person MUST emerge president of NAIJA. So sleep my people, do not loose sleep over JEGA. This is his 15mins (24hours) of fame. Whatever the case, you will know the winner if not for anything he will rule you for four years.☺

60. 2day na 2day ALLAH pls b with us & protect us in NIGERIA............ Gud morning friends»

61. If its by state APC will win but with the collation of numbers I doubt it

62. Where is Chinyelu And Eka Joy?

The cat got their hands?

63. God let ur will be done!!!!

Am still hopeful.

64. hmmmmn. ...My love for Jega though

But wait o I know this is outta line but have u noticed the guy sitting next to Jega gosh he's TOO FINE FOR AFRICA

BVs take note

1. Really that's wot you were paying attention to?
      Ladies, lol smh