Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #NigeriaDecides - Presidential Elections 2015 Winner Is Buhari.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

#NigeriaDecides - Presidential Elections 2015 Winner Is Buhari.

Well Rumour has it that you are looking at the NEW PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA!

Congratulations to him!

Meet the New President and His Vice - GOODLUCK TO THEM

Goodbye President Jonathan,you did your best and lost gallantly.I will always love you for your humility.

Hmmmm.....

290 comments:

1. Hmmn, congrats to them; hope they deliver.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. When APC was campaigning, PDP was busy looking for Buhari's WAEC certificate. Now you can see the result.....

3. Stella, I still insist Buhari won't rule Nigeria. Mark my words

4. Congrats Nigerians.. you are now officially being ruled by Theifnubu

5. Congrats to him

Not surprised!

Easy does it... Noise* is bad

Gej's grounds for a come back was so petty (religion). I personally woulda preferred the Kowa lady let's try a woman. When it boils down to buhari n gej, buhari seem more refined and polished to move us forward. I pray he doesn't give IN to the religious brouhahaha cos that's my only worry where he is.

Mama peace, u made ur husband and u failed to realise when to pull a stop (when ur ovation was loudest). All ur utterances and conduct during this election period brought out a part of u that even u will someday look back and hate urself for*. Pls, retrace and carry ur hubby home peacefully. I still respect ur strength as ur hubby's backbone anyway.

Damn, I have typed so much. I'm off** #saibuhari#

6. @Gej u are my hero

7. We have a New President. We Embrace the Change.Change is Constant.

8. Where are the Jonathan supporters?!

I'm so glad God made this happen in my lifetime!

I'm not gloating, I give the King of Kings all the Glory!!!

Praise the Lord of Hosts!

9. I am a Nigerian.
      I believe in my country.
      I SUPPORT GEJ out of conviction and STILL do.
      I will stay true to my ideals, make no mistakes
      about that.
      I WILL STILL BE HERE, being me, doing me!
      Today marks the birth of a new thing. A path. A
      goal. A dream.
      And yes, I BELIEVE in God! And I believe He has
      the best for this country. I don't know what
      method He wants to use to get us to where we
      should be, but I trust He has the best of this
      country's interest at heart.
      GEJ tried his best for this nation. That I still stand
      on. I will stand on the ideals of GEJ, which is
      choosing peace instead of violence. Choosing
      integrity and a legacy over power. It was a
      emotional thing for me, and it
      will remain that.
      You don't burn down your house because you
      were driving a rat. Even though I don't believe in
      this process and will never do, even though I will
      never accede integrity to this process, I stand
      resolute in my choice of peace over violence. NO
      BLOOD OF ANY NIGERIAN IS WORTH THE RE-
      ELECTION OF GEJ! I stand by that statement.
      I will do my bit in the development of this nation
      as much as lies in my power. I LOVE NIGERIA TO
      BITS! I will always do. If you love Nigeria also,
      please AVOID violence.
      God bless Nigeria.

10. Exactly @My opinion, same thing my hubby was saying today. Patience J was always too loud.
      Anyway, I'm still waiting for INEC's verdict. My bottle of wine is already frozen. Mtchweew

11. I never expected Buhari to have so many votes. Smh. It is well.
      I'm going to sleep. Wake me up when Inec announces the final results. Thanks & good night

12. Christabel, na you wan kill am?

13. Ehehhhh where dem dey? This is just amazing. Will be back.

Meanwhile Fani Kayode u are finished o

1. Chie, nigeria which way? Anyway I wait our may election, labour all the way cause all this cut cut done too much, Cameron wan frustrate person

2. Hehe nne berra believe it oo
      It's happening live

3. Congrats to sai Buhari! Let's see wat he has for us.

4. I pity Jonathan and mama peace!
      Chai there is god ooh

5. Well the politics is over, I lost. Moving on. Back to my old, playful, joyful self. And yea it really pained me but you win some and lose some. Agbaje, make me happy abeg.

6. GEJ and Fayose have congratulated GMB. And It's been confirmed by channels and AIT.

1. Ahhhhh Shoki! I can't believe this!! SAI BUHARI!

2. Buhari and osinbanjo look sick and disgusting..
      Tufia!
      Old men that are suppose to be resting and receiving fresh air under a mango tree in their village.
      Insult me and die

4. Stella let's hear from INEC first

1. Shez always too forward! Mtcheeeeeew

2. We don't need to wait for any inec...jona called to congratulate buhari @ 5:

3. Sorry na excitement dey make me post comments b4 completing em...Jona don call to congratulate buhari @ 5:15. We have a new president elect....mama peace can twerk back to otuoke. Toyin aimakhuat wan die for jona,how far?where should I send ur rope to?BI na poison u want make I send u sniper? All dos screaming gej till 2019,u can invite him to come n rule in ur homes.
      Sai Buhari

4. Fayose,u'l have buhari's portrait in ur office for d next 4 years wether u like it or not

5. Keep waiting. He needs nothing less than 1.6million votes to get him to where APC is. Borno alone can't give him that. APC has 20 states with FCT and PDP has 15 states. Can you beat that?

5. I pity this man called Buhari. The wahala in this country he can't carry it, I have a feeling he will break down before the four years, hmmm,people like Asari and Tompolo only God knows what they have in store,i still don't believe Buhari will win in this country, something is going to happen

1. As in eh Am waiting to hear from Asari,Ateke and Tompolo It won't be easy at all. GMB to rule Nigeria. It won't be easy let's watch today and tomorrow. Hmmmm

2. @anon17:49 can you hear yourself u ve not had enough blood shed that your are wishing the country bad luck already.
      It is either you congratulate them or you shut up. We did our part but it is God that ordains a leader. God bless Nigeria and Nigerians. Enough with the sentiments already ,we deserve better.

3. Whatever asari and tompolo have in store, there is a place called prison that can contain and curtail them! Watch and see.

4. Oh please worry about your self ..

5. He's worn already. I hope I won't come and be doing 'i told u so' in a couple of years.

6. Shame to bad people in daddy showkeys voice.

7. Keep wishing back luck on yourself and not my dear country. Pessimistic beings.

6. Old man, so pale who ever adviced you to rule doesn't like you

1. Don't mind the two old stupid men looking like fools.the same people shouting change will regret after few months. Igbos and South South, may God bless you all yorubas are he goats i have always known

2. Too bad for you, may 29 this pale man will be the next president. Suck on it.

3. The pale man is now your ruler, ntorr. The clueless man has worn his old shoes back to Otueke. I guess Patience will seek asylum shortly.

4. Anon you and your generations are he goats. Thunder fire you there. Nonsense tribalistic bigot

7. All those Nollywood people should start thinking of Refund. It's Nigeria's Money.

1. Hahahahahaha the new president is not interested in punishing old crimes o...........

2. Hahahahahahahahhahh @don davido my thoughts exactly.... Those celebs were feeling like baddest guy dat ever liveth....

3. They should keep it. That's their luck. Buhari does not watch nollywood, so they can save their congratulatory cum famzing wishes.

8. This is really nice... Congrat sir

1. NIGERIANS MESSAGE TO BUHARI ON TWITTER IF HE WINS
      # babanowtharyouarethere .
      1) Dont come-up with 36-point agenda.
      Just give us Light and security. Odas will
      fall in place
      2) Reduce the costs for data bundles
      3) Make Fashola a minister with 2
      portfolios. He can handle it.
      4) Baba, the number of fish in each tin of
      Titus sardine used to be 8 in 1999. Please
      do something about it.
      4) shut all borders. Our jail candidates
      must not be allowed to escape to Cotonou.
      5) Don't Use 1billion Naira to Eat..No Be
      Food We Say Make You Go Chop!
      6) Please arrest that lady that says your call
      credit is low please recharge!
      7) stop jumbo salary 4 d politicians & pay
      dem lik civil servant 2 discourage rogues
      from our polity
      don't use all our money to buy
      shoes..use ur old military boots if
      necessary
      9) padlock Patience Jonathan's mouth like
      Trojan horse. She speaks bad English
      10) let there be electricity, we don't want to
      be hugging transformers
      11) we want NTA to be clear like CNN, BBC,
      Al jazeera and so

*ROTFL* Naija ppl no nice at all

9. Stella, It is not longer rumour. It is obvious....glaring.....apparent.....clear. We can feel it. It is time....the wind of CHANGE has blown all over the country. GMB is/will be the new president of the country. One lesson from this is, never give up. Even when you lose....keep pushing.

1. But honestly you are right. You know, people say GMB is desperate to be president. Is that actually true? Well, for me I think I see a CONSISTENT, DOGGED, PERSISTENT, FOCUSED and a STUBBORNLY OPTIMISTIC man. Having said that though, the only way for President Jonathan to be cherished and remembered years after he might have left office is for him to hand over power peacefully to Buhari if he emerges winner. History will remember Buhari for his persistency but history will remember president Jonathan as a true democrat because in the first place he restored the confidence of the people in the ELECTORAL COMMISSION. Buhari, wins because someone called Jonathan gave him the opportunity to by making elections free and fair.
      All I care about is good leadership and governance!!!
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
      LONG LIVE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

2. Yels baby!
      The Wind OF Change Is Here!

3. Yes ooo,Nigerians has suffered enough,I mean am not in Nigeria but I know it's high time!like they say a good student doesn't repeat class.

10. But it has not been announce. 3 more states to go.

11. Sai Buhari!
    Our Presido!!!!!!

12. Replies
    1. Lmao.. Efe bae kill ur self...

*loveustill

Sai buhari

Say hello to change!

2. Ur Fucked up Life...#enemyofchange#

3. Lmaooooooooooooo failed idiot like u..keep hating he's now d president of u like or not hob and Die in Oshiomole's Voice

4. I follow you fuck am! Fuck buhari

5. Efe,worhin nia?

6. Well, so Jonathan lost? Let me go and nurse my broken heart

7. Oya go lie for track of trailer coming from the north. Oya move.

13. Power back to the north..........only thing I'm happy for is true democracy.....Jonathan didn't heed the cries of the people ...he deserves what he gets...with or without underage voters...li think this is the choice of the people...I love the ibos , best tribe ever ,yorubas are snitches ,,Hausas are gum inhaling, codein drinking malos.....well where I come from, we no dey carry last......l.stella u must enjoy me

1. Oh shut up jor. All you children that like to attack and insult based on tribe. Nigeria is bigger than all of you so go and sit down

14. Mtchhhheeeeewww...
    Dying old man...I will never support his administration...
    Am sure his boys boko haram are now happy...
    Make sure all your promises come to pass or..................

Stella,make I no find this comment or else I will divert this my anger on you...

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Hehehehehehehehehehehehe
      Hohohohohohohohohohohoho
      Shebi you wan laugh at GMBites before na, oya chop ya laugh

Kikikikikikikikikikiki

2. He doesn't even know you and yours, so pack well with the support.
      Kindly help GEJ relocate back to his hometown. Your support will come in handy. Lol
      #Saibuhari

3. Heya Pele. Mama P is waiting for you to come n help her out in packing.

4. Who cares if you support it or not. How does the price of garri reduce in the market cause of ur support. Abeg go sleep!

5. get use to it. He will govern u.and be careful wishing someone death,u can die before him.

6. get use to it. He will govern u.and be careful wishing someone death,u can die before him.

7. We are on same lane Linda Eze. I agree with you. And am also ready to face Stella if she steals my comment

8. Madam watch what you say o
      Drop sentiments
      Jonathan is a weakling
      Let's give someone else a try
      If he misbehave, we will vote his out
      Shikena

9. Queen of sdk blog, I used to respect u but u just spewed shit on here...why do u support stagnancy in life? We deserve to move forward abeg, we need change and if buhari doesn't perform, we wil vote him out also...but we refuse to be pawns in d hands of these useless politicians ...enough is enough..

15. Chinyelu ooooo, eka joy oooo, galore ooooo

Where una dey ooooo

1. I am here, life goes on. I hope gej accepts his loss peacefully.

16. Hmmmm.....it is well.Thank God for peace in Nigeria.

17. It hasn't been announced... Pls wait for it to be official... Nothing like rumour when u have access to watch it all live... Just wait for official announcement...

1. Wait and still wait. And keep waiting. Lol

18. He did his best but lost gallantly, lmao...Stells ya wicked...bwahahahaha! wey them pdp card carrying members on dis blog? Come out of ya hiding places and rejoice with the winning team, life is too short to be mopping up and down because of GEJ...it's not worth it as y'all can see!

19. Congratulations to the Peoples General. I knew he was going to win, but didn't want to get into any drama with anyone online. Now, let the positive change begin.

1. Your head dey there!

Most of them shouting GEJ till 2019 font even have a Pvc

2. Yoruba people,i fear who no fear una..

3. wait na. jelili never announce am

20. OK congrats to Buhari if this news is true.
    I will always love GEJ.

21. How did this happen...history is at it again..I really love Jonathan like my daddy.a good man surrounded with evil.

1. Exactly! I'm a buhari supporter, but I love gej. I just wish he'd paid more attention to what was going on in the control he was supposed to preside over but he chose to listen to people who were only bothered about their tummy.

I love gej, and I wish you all the best. Time for a new order, I just hope buhari is able to deliver because all this no bi beans.

Please say no to tribalism, violence, hate and event though you are not for one Nigeria, you owe it to yourselves and your kindreds.

22. You don't believe what Uyi?

23. GEJ you will always be the best for Nigeria. So sad they made their choice. You did you best remain blessed. Always loyal

24. Congrats Buhari if this information is true.
    I will always love GEJ.

25. Congrats to the pple's General. My mum must pay me d money from d bet. She don vex tire. Abeg we need change jare. We have tire for one group of pple.

26. #SaiBaba #Saibuhari
    Winners never quit!!!
    3 times presidential candidate. Who says there is a word called 'IMPOSSIBLE'? I don't have it in my dictionary, not even on google. Lol

27. The good thing about this is that it would make our leaders perform. You don't perform, you are voted out. As simple as ABC

28. I'm not in favor for any of the candidates
    All I want is a better Nigeria
    Will buhari facilitate a better Nigeria ?
    We'll see
    Because GEJ in my opinion fell short.
    #i solicit for a better Nigeria.

29. To Linda 'Queen of SDK Blog', *Tongue out*
    Join the winning team, I tell you.
    #Saibuhari

30. And how are you all sure that this man will bring the change we need? This man can't be trusted! a leopard cannot change Its spot. Anyways na Jehova I dey look not any man

31. The north and west have elected their leader, the south south and south east weren't part of this child's play. It's a pity it turned out this way. I'm proud of Good luck Jonathan, say what u want, the man is a hero, he didn't manipulate it, and he had all the power and access to do so, he is a true democrat. As for those bv's who said their life starts now, good luck to u peeps. I dey here dey laugh una, I just dey laugh. Anyi ga hu ndi Ike ga gwu. We shall see. God bless naija jare.

32. Sai Buhari!!!! Wey all d GEJites? They don run go Otueke. Stellastica mi, chop knuckle. I'm a first time commenter, though I've been following ur blog religiously for abt a year nw. But today na special day, so I must to comment! All hail President Buhari!

Julia baby

33. YES WE CAN...
    4TH TIME LUCKY,
    OUR NIGERIAN ABRAHAM LINCOLN
    LADY NIGERIA HAS A KNIGHT IN SHINNING ARMOUR NOW.

34. Nollywood be saying "Well I have had my share of the national cake"
    In summary, they are not different from the corrupt officials.
    #biggest respect for Omotola.

35. Congratulations The People's General!

May GoD bless u with Wisdom,Good Health and Spirit OF Discernment. Amen.

AnD may no "Troublers" of ur reign arise.amen.

Yea!
    The Parry Z in ma Crib!
    Y'all are invited!
    Passcode:SDK-TGW
    Dresscode:Fab Cool!
    Yels babyyyy!

36. @Linda Eze,Death is no respectal of age and besides in the scheme of Buhari's government and even in your local government you are and will always remain a nonentity,so keep your support to yourself madam.

37. Stella, winner has not been announced yet.

38. I will condone violence if it ensues this time. Nonesense! !

39. This isn't about who won or lost but it's about #Nigerians deciding who leads!!! Congratulations to the winner .... All I am asking is move Nigeria forward !! We deserve better and in four years time your achievements will be our score card to decide again who should lead.
    Our diversity should be our strength not the other way round . God bless Nigeria!!!

40. He has won.
    I don't like him but I want Pdp to know that they can be rigged out, they can be voted out!
    Nigeria is not their birthright!
    If Buhari messes up tomorrow, we will motivate, crowd, and bring up KOWA and vote, rig him out!
    Let these politicians stop getting comfortable!
    They should know that they can be voted out as fast as possible.
    That's all I want..

41. Thou waiting patiently for d remaining three States, but d a candidate has emerged as d president of Nigeria, am glad DAT my vote counted. Sai Buhari , d wind of change has blown, time to embrace reality

42. We have allowed tribe to rule us for so long let us have a leader who move nigeria foward that's the most important thing

43. Which humility? Congrats to GMB

44. Congrats GMB . Remeder to redeem all your promises startin from regular electricity supply,gud infrastructure,corruptn free country from 2015 etc. Our expections are so high based on your promises.No crises in Niger Delta d source of 68 per cent of our revenue.Gudbye President Jona.I hail you even thou you lost to GMB cos u employed Prof Jega that made dis election possible.

45. Congrats my general,all the goons of pdp,oya make una shift,i love Jonathan but he is too slow n he is too nice to rule this country,always allowing things to pass.
    What wld happen to ffk,doyin okupe,okojo,dieazini,hmmmmm,bye bye ooo

46. We will pray for him and the new government as the Lord has instructed.

47. Ara ga igbagbu jega, tinubu and to top the list buhari. Chukwu. Abiama come to our rescue biko o.

48. Love u still GEJ. True democracy is wat we ve witness today. GEJ was a nice man.. All those clamoring Gmb shud get ready4 sharia laws&Islamic states,this old man is evil. Remember ye these day. Congrts2him

49. Ndi militants bikonu wetuobi

50. Congratulations Baba.

51. Congratulations to Buhari! I wonder how mama peace will look now. A man she called brain dead swept them out of aso villa. Upon all the pdp sponsored documentary aimed at discrediting him, he still won. FFK and Fayose, how market? Obanikoro and Okupe, una dey so? Otimkpu Abati, ur lest we forget memes, u no dey send them again? Reno Omokiri, I dey hail o!
    Sai Buhari!

52. Never give up on ur dreams, no matter how many times u loose, rise and dust up, bounce back on ur feet, don't look @ every barking dog or let side talks weigh u down. If u got something on a platter of gold, treasure it and deliver more than was expected of u, do not let hypocrites, wolves in sheep clothing divert ur attention or sweet tounge u to dance to their tune against d interest of d masses.
    One sure thing is DAT democracy has come to stay.

53. If after all thisclamor for change from Jonathan and his corrupt government, you still vote in Apc Tinubu (indirectly)for Lagos state governorship. Then it either you are more corrupt' ignorant or plainly biased #jimi Agbaje 2015#

54. Gej supporters shud relocate to otueke with him. Change is here. Almighty God will make them deliver and if they don't, we will vote their sorry asses out next time��������

55. @ all doz haters....how ma rket? D pple hv spoken! All ur hate campaigns, documentaries, abuse didn't get u anywia. Eka joy, linda, chinyere, kevin, tony, sdk, et ol how does it feel huh?.....bwahahaha......change is inescapable una hear? Enemies of progress

56. @ all doz haters....how ma rket? D pple hv spoken! All ur hate campaigns, documentaries, abuse didn't get u anywia. Eka joy, linda, chinyere, kevin, tony, sdk, et ol how does it feel huh?.....bwahahaha......change is inescapable una hear? Enemies of progress

1. Go and sit down joor...don't come here later and cry wolf when Buhari will start dealing with you guys...
      GEJ is the best and will always be the best...

57. GEJ still remains the best. Thanks to those that voted for GEJ. Buhari, the peace you denied GEJ throughout his tenure, I hope your tenure will have peace.

1. 1000 likes!!!

Freshberry

2. You said peace??...
      The innocent blood he shed will surely hunt him forever...

58. Yaaay dancing shoki,change has come,change is here,Nigerians have decided and so be it,congratulations my president.

1. So true true Jonathan is going back to Otueke? Chai chai chai

59. Sai Buhari.........APC change!!!

60. Congrats to them

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

61. Rev.fr.Ejike Mbaka....God is truelly with you

62. Rev.fr.Ejike Mbaka....God is truelly with you

63. until the official results are announced by the main man Jega,

signing out...of this post

64. Even Wikipedia has acknowledged our president elect,yet some tribalistic foul mouthed chicken heads can't seem to wrap their heads around it.Y'all better go and hug transformers now that there is no light because from May 29,You lot will be electrocuted if you try hugging transformers.

65. Congrats to Buhari. He has a HUGE mandate. I hope he takes it seriously. If he doesn't, the Nigerian people have made a statement. If you get voted into office and don't perform, You will get voted out. Period.
    SDK, Jonathan is a good man. We all like him. But he was totally, completely, and absolutely UNQUALIFIED for the job he took on. He also surrounded himself with Tyrants, Thieves and Psycophants. That was his undoing.
    God bless Buhari. God bless Jonathan. God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
    #Stealing IS corruption.

66. All of you should collect 1 bottle of MOET each,Under my care...STELLA I will come back to make d payment..

Make I call laugh my family small, most expecially my mum..... Grooving things...

67. Yes oh! GMB! All the way......

68. What happens to mama peace

69. Hehehehehe. Yeye to jonah pple

70. CHANGE MY FOOT, I HOPE BOKOHARAM CAN NOW REST, WICKED TRIBE.NIGERIA IS FOR ALL ,NOT FOR A PARTICULAR TRIBE.

71. this is insane!totally totally insane!

72. All hail our next minister of petroleum ,Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi.Irene.B and Stella take note.

73. Stella ur fast u no try mtschew dese r sensitive issues u dy declare u b INEc????

74. Congrats to Buhari but the way people are screaming change, with the current economy situation... this man will not be able to do jack for the first 2 years. He will be busy trying remedy all the damage on ground.

75. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Change for life no more no less....

76. There was prophesy came to that he will rule but he will not rule cause his not destined to! God help nigeria

77. SAI BUHARI.

FAYOSE MADE BUHARI MORE POPULAR WITH HIS USELESS ADVERTS.

PDP UNDERESTIMATED THE POWER OF SOCIAL MEDIA.

FFK GOT ON EVERYBODY'S NERVES, EVEN MY CAT.

GEJ WAS A GOOD MAN. SURROUNDED BY GREEDY IDIOTS.

78. Nah wah oh. Didn't see this coming. Anyway God knows best. I pray it favours all of us. Congrats Buhari

79. And Sdk could not wait for INEC to declare him winner? Wait if Gej wins through technical means? It is possible.

You people supporting APC will surely see the change you seek.

1. And so will you. Are you not Nigerian again. You will experience the change as well

80. Stella Chude Jideonwo claims GEJ had called GMB to congratulate him...we have a new President

81. GOD please make this administration a peaceful and highly progressive one.

82. For every Enugu in ma life, father pls raise a kano. Jona till eternity, wher una dey

Sai Buhari, the voice of the people is indeed the voice of GOD

Jona spent alot of money, pole collected the money uet the gave their vote to Sai

Jonathan n followers, may GOD rule ur life the way Jona ruled naija
    And as for u, mama Peace, ur mouth ruined ur husband. Btter oack ur bags and face otueke

Even if Buhari dont do nofin, he'll still be bera than Jona.
    GOD bless the President GOD bless naija

Stella, u kno say u sef don chop. Outta d money and d day mr president called u......

83. News flash - Jonathan congratulates Buhari as winner of election

84. The youths are rejoicing. Those who were not born when Buhari ruled the first time. Like my daughter called me from outside Nigeria screaming with joy that Buhari was in obvious lead. What does she know? I'm indifferent as to who wins. None is better than the other. The electorate didn't have much to choose from. Just that if you've tasted stew, you might want to try soup. All they wanted was a change. But I don't expect anything fantastic because Buhari's economic policies back then were nothing fantastic. Except if the people surrounding him are different from those surrounding GEJ. For him to eradicate corruption? I wait to see just how he will do it? With corruption hanging tight to his elbow-Tinubu, Saraki, Atiku etc etc...? Its gonna be a helluva task.
    Welcome to the hot seat Buhari.
    The pot that wants to lick pepper must of necessity stay on top of the fire.
    I wish you well

85. Nigerians are just too funny,buhari won lets end it there n not go as far as insulting jonathan's wife,screaming we want change we want change lol honestly if u ask me they shud kick both apc n pdp out of nigeria den change will come,apc is filled up with former pdp members,so whats d change der? See d way nigerian youths re quarrelling n insulting demselves n shouting change when indeed we are actually d change we need,its too funny hw pple miss the bigger picture dese politicians dnt care abt u,lets watch and see n wait for change,wen apc is filled with the likes of tinubu,amaechi,oshiomole n i guess obasanjo has joined their bandwagon, CHANGE indeed

86. God's way is soooo different frm ours!!!! I so thank bc of the result bc if it were to be in favour of PDP, the opposition wouldn't ve accepted the result. GEJ, being who he is wil peacefully handover n datz is d only way to peace. I pray he listens more to his heart dan advisers. The. Whole process is divine, n I pray d new one delivers! I expects CHIBOK girl before june ending!!! Buhari remember U said so!!! Peace!!!!

87. Boko haram will suddenly go into snooze mode, its is well Nigeria. I dont like the result but knowing Goodluck im sure he will humbly step down but soon the world will know the mess in Nigeria was orchestrated to make it ungovernable for selfish reasons. Alarm go soon blow.

88. Igbos,Yorubas and others tribes that ran away from d North can go back now cos D Northerns are hapi .

89. Now the change is here thank you lord....

You said you'll give us what you desire for us and you fulfilled your promise....

All ye pdp supporters it's better you people embrace the change now or never

If Buhari did not deliver we'll as well vote him out!!!

90. I love you Stella but I got to be honest with you. You and linda collected money from a failed government and plastered your blogs for what? The money don enter una account naa afterall you don't leave in Naija.
    I laff in Spanish and I know many people would come under this comment to write plenty things. I don't care. Is there no dignity in saying no to their money. At the end of the year you will do give away when every time the rant post is put up all you see is poor suffering comments from sad people. Continuuu in Mama Peace voice

91. YESSSSSSSSSS......Didn't spend 8hours under the scorching sun and stormy rain at the pooling booth in vain

92. Stella, I had to go on all the local news including CNN to verify this info. Jega just announced that its remaining one more state and they will wait till 8pm before they announce the final results.
    Be sure of your facts before u announce.
    Thank u

93. Instigated his boys to disrup Gej administration, now he's been voted in By his underaged girls. Shame on your supsupporters

94. I love President Goodluck Jonathan. I wish you all the best in life. You are a hero. You left a good mark behind.
    Excel

95. Stella see wetin Fayose talk o. He said " And I salute Major General Buhari for being a resilience and dogged fighter." See it on Punch News http://www.punchng.com/news/fayose-ll-defeat-apc-again-says-aide/

96. Congratulations to the president elect General Buhari.. I pray u give nigerians the change we need ..If not, we wil kip changing and voting y'all out till we get it right ...The power is in our hands and am happy all nigerians have realized that now..

97. I feel sad for. Jonathan because I personally like him. However I am happy that pdp has reaped the fruit of injustice against Ekwueme by handpicking Obasanjo who did not know how the party was formed. The Yoruba has shown you who they are.
    I am also happy that the looters of our federal ministries will soon lose all channels of illegal income.