Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RMD Is Now A Grand Papa...

Friday, March 06, 2015

RMD Is Now A Grand Papa...

Thats the pic of his Grand daughter.....

She has been named Oluwadarasimi Efemena Eseoghene Ivana Mofe-Damijo. pictured father and daughter..

Congrats to the new parents!

I love those two Delta names...very strong.

Efemena- This is my wealth.

Eseoghene - ah wetin e mean oh,abeg Delta people help me.

94 comments:

1. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congrats to them..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

2. Awwwww.....
    Congrats to them!
    Efemena is a beautiful name.
    Stella u be isoko naa, u suppose know the meaning of Eseoghene

1. Princess Scheherazade6 March 2015 at 20:07

Eseoghene is God's gift, but it's actually Urhobo. In Isoko that would be Okeoghene...

2. Okeoghenne is equally an urhobo name which means God's gift,eseoghene means God's grace

3. @Fej: Eserovwe is God's grace/free gift.
      Eseoghene is God's gift. If you are Urhobo then you will know Ovwe is grace or free in Urhobo. So stop confusing people here with your civilized translations.

3. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congrats to them..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

4. So cute!. Congrats to them.

5. Only her how many long names..abeg wat is the short form for all of them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Dara Efe Ese Ivy M-D. #ThankMeLater

2. Must you always take panadol for people headache! ITK

3. Congratulations to him
      Not easy

6. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Congratulations to him
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

7. Congrats to the new parents

God remember me IJN

8. Congrat kome!!!!stella Eseoghene means Gift from God

9. Lol....everyone from delta has ogene attached to his name
    Yoruba is Ade
    Igbos-chi
    Lol
    Congrats o....no English name?
    Can your baby go anywhere with those tongue twisting names?
    Na wa for these local people

1. Abeg mamie, what type of glutathione injection did you use? I mean the name brand and for how many month before getting the perfect result, and did you combine injection and pills or injection only, abeg help a sister out, cream taya me, and pls rem am only talking to mamie o.

2. Hahahahahahaha... You don craze Mamie ... Congrats to the new parents

3. @Mamie water how far now?

How DH of the universe

4. Very silly comment. What is wrong with NIgerian names. That is why they are never respected anywhere in this world. Instead of being proud of your names you are looking for English names. How many English people have NIgerian names? Indians and Chinese for example hardly have English names and they are respected anywhere they go and also uphold their culture but NIgerians are always looking for acceptance from the west. Until we are completely proud of who we are we will always be disliked.

5. Dat's not true...my name is etaghogho, meaning words of joy...where is the'oghene' in it? :)

6. Keep your mouth shut Mamie! Learn to draw a line with your sarcastic comments!

10. Congrats !
    Eseogehene means the gift of God.

11. Pls my delta people,is kome an isoko name or Urhobo?

12. Cute baby, welcome to d world.

13. Oluwadarasimi, May God keep U for the family.

Congrats to the Damijos'

14. Congrats
    The name too long o

15. Lovely names...I see a perfect blend of mee and md in dis boys face...and he took after his father by marrying a Yoruba woman....nice one....Stella u must enjoy me

1. PD Young Billionaire6 March 2015 at 22:51

MEE kwa?

2. Yes MEE. Damijo's first wife and mother of the son who is now a dad. She is late tho! Google is still alive.

16. Congrats to them. Oluwa Jo wo darasi emi na lodun yi.

17. Oghene is God that is for sure. so wetin come be Ese.

congrats RMD. Old papa youngee

18. Oghene is God that is for sure. so wetin come be Ese.

congrats RMD. Old papa youngee

1. Ese means gift. Thank me later.

Congratz to the parents. Welcome to the world cutie.

19. Plz, who knows any online store that sells affordable clothes, shoes n bags. Plz, I realy need this. Thanks

20. Congrats to the family. Cute baby gal

21. Cute girl...Congratulations to them.

22. Stella, u wey be isoko,ok oh continue in Dame voice....Eseoghene means gift from God. Dats my nephew's name, and the short is Ese, thank me later. Congrats RMD.

23. Congrats to RMD and parents of d newborn. Oluwadarasimi, the Lord will watch over you in Jesus name.

24. Hi everyone, Permit me to digress from the post please. I used to be addicted to some other blog, but when I visited this blog and saw that the bv are mature in their comments, I decided to pitch my tent here. I have a little issue on my mind and I would share it for genuine advice from other bv's.
    I am married to a man from Rivers state, I'm from Ibadan., but before our wedding which happened very fast not bcos I was pregnant,but bcos we were in a hurry.. I never really knew anything about the Kalabari people of Rivers state before the wedding.i only knew Agbani darego is kalabari. The marriage is Three years already and we have a set of twins I thank God for daily. But the attitude of my in laws a times make me suspect and doubt if the people are nice. On a normal day my husbands siblings don't come close to him except the have a request for money.whenever they begin to warm up to him it's bcos a request will soon follow. I felt embarrassed when I delivered and wasn't even discharged yet and his dad, elder brother and others where on his neck with their requests not even bothering to find out if his wife was out of the hospital yet.
    I try to be nice but I notice a particular brother of his always stares at my face continually when ever he visits just to see if I am smiling or relaxed with them or not. I thank God I am earning my own money bcos I feel it would be worse bcos they would think I'm just sitting at home and eating their brothers money.
    I honestly need people who are familiar with this ethnic group to advise me on their positive and negative sides and how to cope with them. I don't hate them at all. Only advise no insults pls, thanks and God bless.

1. It has got nothing to do with ethnic group is just human beings families,especially in africa ones a particular person is doing well all family problems and never ending stories .comes up .

2. It's not about ethnic group, ppl like that are in all ethnic groups na, have a conversation with ur hubby about it nd stop this ethnic group thing

3. I don't think it is you, he probably just has a bad family that just talk to him for money. Just be careful what you say around them.

4. Thank You

5. Your hsband is prolly the bread winner of his greedy family. Its a personal/family thing and not the tribe. Enjoy your home.

6. His family is bad. It has nothing to do with tribe. If he was the bread winner before marriage, he Will continue to be so after marriage. I experienced it, I endured every thing for 11 years until he has satisfied all their wishes. Good thing you are earning your own income, but be careful so as not to end up with all the household expenses while he spends his income on his family. He has hungry and greedy family! Learn to save your money. After I endured for 11 years, last week one of them came asking for money, I hissed and walked out! Because I was fed up! When my daughter grows up, I will beg her not to marry a first son or only son or into a family that are not independent! It is now I understand why the rich marries the rich and avoid broke ass families! You let your husband know your displeasure. His reaction will determine your next plan of action. My husband didn't listen to me. So I ignored them and faced my children. Now after 11 years of training all of them to schools, build a house for his parent, they still won't let him rest. It was like a competition with me. There was a day, a spoke to my husband, in a way he never believed. I poured out all the venom in me on him! He was shocked! He kept quiet but I noticed he changed a bit. I have my own children to train also. I will teach all my children to be independent! Bad inlaws is worst than a bad spouse! This is a cross you have to carry. But apply wisdom. When they come visiting, give them food and go into your room or keep busy. Avoid sitting with them in the same room.

25. Kome is an isoko name

26. Congrats to them. How many names na?

27. Congrats Grandpa.
    Welcome Ivana

28. Congratulations to papa, mama and grandpa, lol.
    buh this RMD son face sha....

29. Congrats to the new parents and grandpa

30. Lovely names...Efemena..my name sake...eseoghene means God's gift..

Delta names sha..
    Efemena is the same as a unique ibo name "akuanata" meaning my wealth is here..

31. Stella you suppose know na, Even a Bini person can tell the meaning of Eseoghene.
    Efe Kevin Kome is an Isoko name, the Urhobo form is Kevwe.

32. Congrats to the newborn Ivanovic.

33. Chubby Gorgeous Princess!!! Congrats Kome

34. Awwwww
    How nice, congrats to the cutest grand Pa.
    Welcome to the world cutie!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

35. Dis dsnt look like Richard mofe damijo to me o...abi isit ma eyes

36. and very soon nollywood will ask him to come and play the role of a jss 3 boy
    congrats

37. Congrants RMD a granfather already. See why i said its good to start early? He will have strenght to play with his grand children.

38. Cutie; Congratulations to the Family; welcome to the new born

39. Replies
    1. Mugu wat is wrong with the names? Shd d baby bear Yoruba names when she's from delta? Tell us ur real names na

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to him and his son though.....

41. Beautiful...God bless little one.

42. Cute baby,lovely names,cant wait to be a wife and a mother too.God make heaven on Earth a reality in my life this year.

43. Eseoghene Godsgift.Congrats to the parents.

44. congrats

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

45. Oluwadarasimi kaabo, and congrats to her parents.

46. Congrats sweeeeeet cute darling!! Welcome to our World Ese.

47. Thank God you are earning your money.....my husband lives abroad and the first son n child so his family see him as their sole provider..they are so demanding,lazy and greedy with nobody ready to work hard.....nothing wrong in helping your family especially taking care of your parents, but when they refuse to do anything and constantly demand without thinking of their brothers immediate family then that us wicked.....funny enough some men are stupid not to know where to draw the line...I don't care how much u live your parents but your immediate family should come first then your parents......siblings should not be allowed to make unnecessary demands especially those ones with "my brother or duster dey abroad mentality"......
    NB....no fool should come and cuss me out here cos na una way be that..there is no where here I have said don't hell your family, but there should be a balance and not always at the detriment of your immediate family......