Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chibok Girls Found? - Nigerian Troops Say They Found 200 Girls In Sambisa Forest.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Chibok Girls Found? - Nigerian Troops Say They Found 200 Girls In Sambisa Forest.

A miracle has happened and it is breaking news going viral all over the world right now....well that is if the girls found are the missing -for-over-a year 
Chibok girls.

Hmmmmm......

115 comments:

1. Adupe oo,we thank d lord. *yimu*

1. Unfortunately the chibok girls were not amongst.

2. Nigerian Army in search of a lion will catch a Tiger, beat it until it agrees to be a lion and then they ll present it to us as a lion with a written statement.
      These girls aint those school girls. Itz "umpossible"
      1 year after and they are still complete? None died as a result of the countless abuse and torture they suffered?

3. And you believed them?
      You will soon hear that is a hacked account or that the tweet has been around for ages.

4. Make them go them parent house first jare.
      Dem can Sabi lie

2. Thank God!!!!we need to see pictures of them.

1. Na wetin dem talk be dat o. Oby was on air earlier. Although she said that it was good news, but she didn't sound excited. There's something amiss... they said 200 girls, but are yet to identify or match them with the chibok girls. Let's wait and see o

2. Ok so Stella where is my comment on dis Chibok issue?u refusd to post why na?hmmm!is it cos I said it's a well played out script?but it is,just end of script as Gej administration ends!thank God I am not d only one dat shares the same opinion.#rme

3. Hallelujah. Whether it's the girls or not. I'm happy they are rescued.

1. We hear and read this everyday. Where is the evidence

2. Yes oo we need proof! But if you actually rescued anyone then kudos to una. Thank God too

4. The fear of Buhari...all of a sudden everyone is working. Even a clueless GEJ received clue. The very sluggish army reduced to nothingness by GEJ administration, all of a sudden became active.

So human beings fear man pass God? Huh?!

Nigeria is doomed! Even Buhari cannot help that country.

1. Please shut up and stop the bugatti propaganda... there's always been something fishy about this chibok girls and the fishy way it started is the same fishy way it ended... I refuse to be fooled, the smear campaign worked very well with Jonathan because he had absolutely no idea how far power hungry people will go to ensure they remain in power! Sambisa forest that was so large it seemed impenetrable? This is how it ends right? I weep for Nigeria once again we have been fooled! I don't care if buhari works for good or not I just pray that Nigeria electorate will get wiser. I still maintain why it had to be a former military man to rule Nigeria again reshuffled,repackaged the same, the same... Can't he mentor someone, must it be our grandfather's generation over and over again!

Mbw!

2. Anon 01:41. E Hug. I like your comment.

3. Anon 01.41, the "smear campaign" worked because Jonathan had absolutely no idea. Period. Forget the rest.

4. Very well said Anon 01:41. The day Nigerians start using their heads to think, their eyes to see and the education they have acquired to differentiate good and bad, is the day they will receive their salvation from brutes who call themselves leaders.
      I cry for my country because even with all their Masters and PhD's the still think through their anus and hero worship their enemies. Even a British security guard or cleaner understands their own politics and knows exactly who represents their interests better.
      These same Nigerians, just because David Cameron has attended Festival of life some weeks ago in London have started jumping up and will soon go and vote for people who don't want black people around them.
      Chei Nigeria, may God deliver us from ourselves in Jesus name, amen

5. Anon 01:41 God bless u for this comment.

5. Hahaha. O God! Uwa shi kwara ike o. To those who believed in thia drama from tge beginning, over to y'all for the "oo's and aaah's" ngwan nu. O mee nu! Lmao

1. Script gone wrong
      Never blved this shyt from day1
      .... never. That Marara girl they shut up with Dollars. She shd get ready cos they will mention her name to pple bribed

2. I dey tell you naija babe, me know say no girls was missing from the on set. Fake drama with very fake ending.

3. My dear we share same opinion.NO fucking girls were missing. Am sorry for Nigerians. Buhari is d 200 chibok girls nezekwesili is the author and obasanjo the planner,God will punish and judge them. Poor jonathan he was dining with demons with a short spoon.mtchewwwwwwwwwww Gdamn it. Buhari Buhari Buhari,hmmmmmmmmmm ok

6. Army says they aren't chibok girls. Now that brings me to another question, are there really missing chibok girls?????

The cusses can start if u so wish.

1. Propaganda! I'm over this issue ! Too many conflicting stories . If they had been in Sambisa all this while, how come they were only able to rescue them 1 year after their abduction? Is it not the same Sambisa that the military combed and didn't find them?
      These politicians should stop playing with our intelligence! Boko Haram has finally gotten what they've always wanted, a northern Muslim as president. They probably drooped the girls in the forest last night and called the defence head quarters to come pick them up .

2. Lol they will curse you out but will never actually think about this first before replying. I just dey here dey sip my tea. Mschewww

3. If truly the girls were kidnapped, the were not up to 200....... that number is still toooooo much. Now the appearance of 200 girls after 1 years? Thats funny! Record shows BH had been into the female abduction thing for a while now. They can do anything to cover their tracks.

4. Nicole you have said it all. Some people will come here insulting you.

7. Hmmm....
    IF true, I am happy for their families, and thankful to GOD.

1. Sambisa forest was shown live...from the helicopter though. Makes me wonder.. hmmm. Anyway make I no talk wetin dey my mind yet.

8. Pls u people should stop asking if it's chibok girls and thank God for their safe return,whosoever they may be.they are peoples children too and human beings.293 people were rescued.no thank God from u people.just are they chibok girls.I thank God for them abeg.whether they are chibok girls or not.God is good

9. Kudos but why allow sambisa forest to exist all these while, raze down this forest and build a community there. Sharumi

10. Kudos but why allow sambisa forest to exist all these while, raze down this forest and build a community there. Sharumi

11. Kudos but why allow sambisa forest to exist all these while, raze down this forest and build a community there. Sharumi

12. Kudos but why allow sambisa forest to exist all these while, raze down this forest and build a community there. Sharumi

13. Nigeria for show........ And the beat goes on

14. Are they carrying a sign saying- we are the missing Chibok girls? No. Then let Defense HQ do their job for once and find out. If they could confirm immediately, una no go fear?! Say dem dey lie join

15. They're saying it's NOT them.... na wa ooo

16. PD Young Billionaire29 April 2015 at 01:06

Adonbilivit!!!

17. Lol....booharAm has finally released our sisters he captivated after saying Boko haram is a fraud yesterday.
    May Buhari's descendants die like chickens and may he live to feel the anguish.
    May they never acknowledge him and may they be displaced wherever they go that's if they share his do or die perception and if he is really responsible before these Fulani bororos start chopping their yellow Aunty.
    Remember the case of El-rufai,how even as he managed to ship his kids to harmless environment like Great Britain where I'm commenting from,they kept on dying like chicken...
    Talk about sins of the fathers
    My bible no dey lie
    Amen!

1. Idiot Mamie,as you stupidly mention the death of someone's children as a fallout of his perceived sins,so also will your children die too one by one for your sins,cos you are a sinner too.Who are you to judge?Are you God?Can't you just analyse issues logically and make fair comments without necessarily making unjust assertions on happenings no man has control over.

2. May your descendants die like chicken In Jesus name. Can't u all reason? If Buhari has a hand in all this,don't u all think he will wait till he becomes the president to release them so that he will get all the glory. U all shld reason for once and asked ur Gej questions.besides the Nigerian army rescued them and Gmb is not yet in control of d army.Awon olodo

3. Na Only God knows Ooooo. The wicked won't go unpunish. The sponsors of that evil group will npt go unpunish

4. You are so shallow minded. Jeez! Speaking ill and wishing death upon your fellow human. Seems like you have never mourned a family before. I pray someone else doesn't wish your family same.

5. Mamie, I generally laugh at ur comments. This one is way too far left. For all the trash u spewed up there, I now officially hate u. Wicked soul!

6. Mamie and roseflower,today I'm sending this from my prayer-room.If Buhari has anything to do with Boko Haram,may his descendants die like chickens.If on the contrary,you're bearing false witness;may the Living God of yesterday,today and tomorrow unleash upon you and your descendants endless pain and misery;the likes of which you'd all wish to die but shall remain barely alive to experience it.May hunger,thirst,diseases and strife continue to be your closest companions from the 1st to the very last!All these I ask of our God of vengeance in the mighty name of Jesus Amen!

7. And yet it was in this same country that late General Azazi said as Army chief that boko haram's pdp and pdp's boko haram at a pdp function,same Azazi was assasinated in a helicopter crash with Gov Yakowa being collateral damage

18. Serious hmmm.
    Troops, which troops?
    And why now? Or has the sambisa forest changed

Isn't it same forest, that do calked 'troops' went before.

Nigeria my country!! I hail.

1. Buhari!!!! All na wash u hear,this is one of the things u did to frustrate Gej.U hv finally brought them out from ur hidden place.mtchewww!

19. Wow! Gr8 news. God knows the hell they've gone tru. Thank God for these lucky lives.

20. and he called them fraud hmmm good news from the military

#GODWIN

21. I hv being crying and praising God for the life of these children and their families.

22. Seriously? Ok we dey siddon listen o! I always knew there was something stinky about this whole Missing girls. For once mama Peace might be right. Don't know which is scary; her being right or the stupid political game that might have been played.
    Note the word MIGHT

1. Hmmm don't know why I feel no iota of excitement, just like oby was very bland when she was interviewed last night. I smell game everywhere. Start to finish.. to what end.. I couldn't tell u.

23. I can't sleep. I'm so restless and I hate it when I'm restless. To think NEPA finally gave us supply after more than a month.

24. Abeg, make I watch movies. Maybe that will help.I just feel restless. God, we are in Your hands

25. @ Sabo..... There is sense in ya head. Did you guys forget that Americans with all their technology that can decipher pin from human beings @ high altitudes didn't see the girls, how come they just came out like that without much resistance? The drama unfolding is beyond words but in the end they are making PGEJ look so damn even when all they intended was the opposite. Thank God those innocent lads have been found but I still maintain that it all looks stage-managed.

1. Go back and read America's report on the chibok girls. They located them, but classified information was being leaked by unknown persons. This kept frustrating their efforts til the girls were moved. America had to withdraw their troops, confirming there was more to the issue...

2. Methinks Jona is behind the kidnapping of the girls.

3. America saw d girls but pple kept on leaking their plans to boko haram
      .people in GEJs govt was giving out info to bokoharam

4. So people in Gej's government had access to the classified documents held by the U.S. Army. Listen to yourself, does it make sense. The army has been compromised from time immemorial. Majority of the soldiers are the same Hausa Fulani and are sympathetic to the terrorists. Azazi was referring to the the aggrieved PDP members that later went on to form nPDP and APC so h wasn't far from the truth. They have released the girls cos their man is president elect. I saw this coming. This smear campaign started since 2011. If GEJ had won, the girls would still be missing.

26. Whoever they are, welcome back and all praise to Owoicho but me sha i smell a pig bcause rat cannot smell like this at all.

1. Mrs Mustapha.. Anya.. Agbehi... Lemme join you in thanking Owoicho Ada even if it's not the girls 300 females released from captivity is no joke..

27. I believe 'chibok' was a scam

In PEJ's voice "there is God" really

1. Hello Tribalist Nelo.How Market?

2. Nelo, go and die!

3. See her bloated face,she no fine sef.i felt like slapping u when u were replying Stella like u run d blog with her.

4. Alex(Marian's Igbo crush)29 April 2015 at 11:40

To think I asked this same idiot nelo about skincare products yesterday GTFOH!

28. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah atemaka ubangijinijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out of office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not silent,they cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

29. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah atemaka ubangijinijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out of office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not silent,they cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

30. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah atemaka ubangijinijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out of office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not silent,they cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

31. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah atemaka ubangijinijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out of office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not silent,they cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

32. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah ubangiji atemeka nijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed just to chase Gej out office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not be silent,they will cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

33. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah ubangiji atemeka nijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not be silent,they will cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

34. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah ubangiji atemeka nijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not be silent,they will cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

35. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah ubangiji atemeka nijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not be silent,they will cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

36. Buhari and his cohorts has finally released our missing girls? Hmmmm... Allah ubangiji atemeka nijaria.... bokohari God will disgrace you and make your administration ungovernable.... insha allah.. we in maidugiri here knows the chibok girls and other kidnapped victims are all in your care.. you destroyed maidugiri just to chase Gej out office,and now you've succeeded,but the blood of the people who died will not be silent,they will cry out for help,and you must pay dearly for it. Akuya banza,lokachi nka ya kunsa kanda...

1. We have heard now, haba!

2. Ok. I officially hand u Thelma's position. It ve do. We don hear.

37. Good Morning,
    God's faithful is new every morning. Bestest news of the day, month and year!
    In all situation GIVE THANKS to the Lord
    Chibok or not
    Political or selfish motivate
    Freeeees at Last !!!!!!!!!

38. You can fook all of the people some of the time, but you can't fool all of the people all of the time

39. 293 lives not fowls ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
    The lord reign, I thank you once again

40. 293 lives freed not fowls ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
    The lord reign, I thank you once again

41. They can't be 200 from that chibok girls. Because some escaped while some may have died (a pity but the truth) cos not all the girls will be strong enough to withstand so many atrocities of these bk people. Instead they should say they have seen 200 missing people and they believe chibok girls are amongst them.

42. The army has come out to debunk it saying they are not the chibok girls

43. I have a long letter to write concerning this,but not here.
    'How a scam was used to work against Gej's administration'.

44. Thanks be to God if it's really true.

45. Oh Chi m

"These" people eh...
    So suddenly d so-called dreaded Sambisa dat American troops couldnt penetrate suddenly became penetratable??

Ana emenu....

46. In one way or the other this chibok issue is a way the president-elect gained attention from the mass, thank God that some of people are seen whether the chibok of not at lest they blong to one family or another and they are people's children and wife's.let us wash out all for what Buhari will do in the future

47. Thanks be to God if it's really true.

48. Nmasinachi..... Moved them to where? Not inside that same Sambisa abi? Didn't anyone see anything? Besides, America we know would not leave any stone unturned just to look good. This is all a farce and it shows that some elements in Nigeria and the International community did everything possible to label GEJ as irresponsible but God has started vindicating PGEJ.... He who laughs last, laughs best.

1. Alex(Marian's Igbo crush)29 April 2015 at 11:46

You're confirmation that this blog's a good avenue to drop IQ

2. Mz tee you try, so wetin concern patience with security matter.

49. God we need a david in this country.

50. No comment... This is season1.... Season 2 loading........

51. Mamie seriously boko haram needs to visit u and u know the outcome won't be pleasant.

52. I heard they're not Chibok girls.
    You don't have to be in abroad and be talking, come live in the North and see things yourself. GEJ is still the president till May 28 though they used Boko Haram to destabilise his govt. Whatever Buhari sows that he'll surely REAP. God is never asleep.

1. Are u "in abroad"? When they'll tell u to listen in class n read ur books, na lie. Be gbagaun-ing up n down u hear?

**Adaorah**

53. Rest in Peace. I hope you rest in the bossom of the Lord

54. @ Lovelace..... Honey!!!! PGEJ is President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan o not PEJ which is Patience Ebele Jonathan

1. Sorry dear I no see the G, fear catch me.