Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Life ain't easy no doubt but if it gives you lemons,why not make lemonade?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CONFUSED! CONFUSED!! CONFUSED!!!.

Stella,I seriously need to clear my head.I have been dating this guy for about 3years,i am 27 and his 30 years.its been 3years of trouble, ups and down.So much has happen,from his family not wanting us to be together cos i am Igbo and he is from Rivers to them hating my guts cos i am really doing well.

To the matter at hand.......late last year,i fell pregnant and he decided we should come see my people since his mind was made up with us getting married.I just didn't feel comfy with the whole idea,but I said since i am pregnant I should let It happen...

We fixed a date and the introduction happened.It was a huge celebration cos we are both popular in the town we reside.My problem is that, this guy feels he is God's gift to women,he always remind me that I should be lucky he choose me (Kaiii I dun suffer) Meanwhile in these three Years,i have broken up with him over a thousand times cos of his randy ways. He cheats with anything,without fear or respect...To make matters worse,once I leave, his whole family will call and beg me...Everyone around me will beg including my elder sister.That was why I wasn't happy with the marriage thing,i thought about it and prayed.It was so unfortunate I lost the pregnancy after the intro...

This guy accused me of tampering with it which I didn't but I wasn't sober or unhappy.
Fast forward to early this year,i noticed we are drifting apart...Things were not working out(i can't go into details)his cheating became worse than I could handle, I was hurting terribly but I couldn't bring myself to leave cos each time I did I felt so lonely like I was gonna die.We stopped making out,which I told him cos I was scared for my life.

I Am always catching him each time I showed up at his place without calling,he will ask the girl to go that I am his girlfriend but won't talk to me till I leave.His family were happy with everything I guess,cos they stopped reaching out...The thing right now is that I called it a quits with him last week but i am in a mess right now,i used to be a strong person, nothing gets to me but this guy destroyed everything I believed in and made me vulnerable...My family are asking me,what we are planning and I just can't say. I feel so messed up right now that I can't even cry or think...Dunno what to do right now. 

You dont know what to do?MOVE ON and stop feeling sorry for yourself!

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
 BITTER HEART.

Hi Stella,
I type this with a broken heart. I Am on my bed. Can't sleep, just thinking about my life. I had been single for a while but decided to give love a try. One guy that was asking me out, he promised heaven and earth that he won't hurt me, bla bla bla.....

I liked him a little then we became close. All of a sudden when he ate from the cookie pot, his attitude changed. Started making excuses, slow to reply my pings and calls, etc. Stella i am not a saint but God knows I really fell in love with this guy and treated him well. I respected him and was there for him. You all can curse me out for having sex with him But I don't regret it because I truly loved him. 

Now Stella I am angry with myself and with everything. I have been silent for a while.I Am angry and broken because I am bottling up everything inside. Should I tell him how much he hurt me and move on? Or I should continue with the silence and move on. Note: I have moved on already but I am bitter. I don't know if telling him how I feel inside would heal me completely. Thanks and God bless.

Its the same trick every time ooooh.
its like that adage ''same sh*t different toilet''.

Now you know better,next time no matter how nice he sounds,tie your two legs together!
Giving in doesnt make it better and being a good girl or treating him right is not the issue.You gave him the key,told him your weakness and he capitalised on it and promised you he wouldnt hurt you again.
What would telling him do?You might probably end up having sex again if you try to make contact and make him feel guilty.

my dear,stay on your lane and look for what to get busy with....dont you work?you seem to have a lot of time spent sulking!.

176 comments:

1. Move on baes

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Poster 1: from experience ,I have since learnt not to force things -some times when things don't go our way ,when it goes really wrong at every turn ..it's probably God's way of telling you to quit !
      It takes a a bigger person to throw in the towel instead of persevering ..some times it pays to take another route .its not failure no! It's you deciding to shut the door while opening another filled with hope and new promise !!

Same thing happened to me this morning ..I was up at 4am trying to change some tickets -asides the various errors I made, my normally strong wifi refused to be stable ...I didn't wana give up ,I felt I had to prove my self ..to conquer that problem ..I had wasted so much time on it -

The ticket was to be used at 7am . At 6:10 I gave up and issued fresh tickets ...I had not had ma bathe and i still had to get to Victoria island .(note that had this decision been hmade at 4:15am) it would hAve saved me a lot of stress

So therefore u guys are gonna break up eventually . Why not take that decision now ?! And save urself an eternity of heartache ?if he's urs there won't be this mega struggle . You won't have doubts ,Ud feel it with every fibre of ur being ,the peace in ur heart would be indescribable ..listen to that little voice ..uve been warned .

2. Poster one,stop hiding under poster this poster that aunty muna domInic....slck bltter bitch......Old mama youngy dey fuck up n down at 27....make them dey use n dump u

3. 10000000000 likes

4. RIVERS GUYS ARE THE BEST.
      Maybe you met the wrong one

5. Poster 2 call you guy he may be going through some hard life choices finances or he may have been trying to see someone else he ex but get him to talk about his change in attitude towards you.

6. My dear poster 2, sometimes having sex makes the bond and love stronger, while for majority it dilutes whatever excitement they had going. However, I do not think that u having sex with him is the MAIN reason he's acting up. It could be other issues u are oblivious to. Perhaps he's the one with issues and not u. So don't wallow in self pity by thinking that because u had sex is why love has left u. Not advocating sex to those who do not wish to have it... I'm just talking based on your narrative. All the best dearie

7. Sisi Eko...I cut am give u! Such maturity shdn't go unnoticed! Big ups to!

2. Please both of you take Stellas advice to tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid

3. Poster 1,
    Move on!!!!!!....
    Make your self happy...have fun!!!...
    With time,you would be glad you left him aswear...

Poster 2,
    You and poster 1 has the same problem...
    Biko leave the guy and move on...I wonder the kind of heart some girls have...
    Wish every girl will be like me...
    Mtcheeeewww..

1. I feel like we are kindled spirits ! I'm not an emotional person so when a relationship ends, I dust my slippers and move on. I don't waste my time sulking or wallowing . I just see it as a step closer to meeting the right man. Better be done with weeds now so roses can flourish later.
      I know everyone's different so if crying makes you both feel better, then cry everyday for a full week. When you're tired of crying, engage yourselves. Register at a gym, work out everyday after work . Go see a movie or have drinks with your gfs on weekends. Read as many books as you can . Don't allow any time for brooding. That pain your feeling won't last forever. But most importantly, give yourselves some time before you start dating again. Figure out what you want in a relationship and don't waste your time on guys who can't offer you the stability you so desire .
      #my2cents.

4. Poster 1: Move on and stop killing yourself on top of man.

Poster 2: move on and tie your legs like a mermaid. The deed has been done. thee is nothing both of you can do.

Just believe in yourself and you will find true love again.

MEN ARE NOT WORTH CRYING FOR OR DYING.

1. When I hear stuff like 'Omg I can't do without him''ibe been down,'ive been crying cos of him' I ask myself 'dear stella are you sure you are okay because I don't remember sitting down crying over a man? Or is something wrong with me? Abi na so love dey do ne? Shaii
      Poster1..okay so nigga has been cheating on you with just anything on skirt, be it fine,ugly,tall,short, fat,skinny,any you dare open your mouth to say you forgive him and move on hoping he will change? Mbanu..tou two ain't even married and he is cheating on you like he don't care..Dont sweat it..Move on a better man that will give you peace is coming..
      Poster 2 why are you depressed cos he ate the cookie? Dint you eat his own cookie? Shuu..babes make yourself happy..Its really not as bad as you see it..adios

5. Poster 1- too many loopholes in your story. . It doesn't add up.
    First you said his family didn't want you both together, how come they are the same people running after you each time you break up with him?
    Moreso you knew from tthe onset that the dude was no good, and you still went ahead?
    Abeg your story no get head

Poster 2- just count the guy as your loss and move on!
    Life is too short to cry over spilled milk.

1. Lol@ ur comment, very correct ! Family no want , family keeps begging? U can lie sha .......introduction wit a cheat? Go nd beg him in d name of Mrs while we await ur 2nd chronicle.

2. Bloggie, I thought I dnt read the narrative well nii o but now am sure I did.
      Poster 1,ur story no just gel.

3. Breakups are really hard,
      Moving on is not easy either especially when both of you have been intimate. Relationships sucks
      ....lemme go and continue listening to music nd crying....

4. I thought i didnt read that part of poster1s story well it didnt add up but if you guys re not married n he cheats the way he does dont you think something is wrong? Pls i will advice you give him a little space n see his eaction but if sex is the only binding force btw you two, he may not come back since hes got alternatives.

N

Poster 2 its not about the sex, he was never yours so let the loser go but pls give yourself time to heal and move on love will find you.

6. Poster 1 let me answer you for at before I go reading the 2nd narrative

See baby girl I'm not being teribalistic o but most abi all rivers guys are like that! E choro iji ndi gi kporo Ihe!???? Move the hell on!!!!be stayed in Rivers State and I've sworn not to marry a rivers guy cause if their fillandering ways. A rivers guy will buy a car for his mistress why his wife is treckng! That's the night of it

The sign came when you lost that pregnancy! But you've refused to see it... God loves you, nnwannem go and pop something and make yourself happy, by this time next year you will be happy you left.

1. Oh English Don suffer for ur hand!

2. RIP English...
      Filllandering?
      Choi!

3. DatigboChic I was typing so fast..its called typo. Thanks!

4. Wetin dey worry u now@dat stinking soured pussy igbochick!!
      English na ur born throway papa language Ni???

Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!

5. Lmfao! You people are wicked mehn!
      Zizzy some river guys are very cool, y'all need to chill on the generalizing thingy. Although some of the kalabari men eh *lips sealed*
      Poster 1: is your husband from kalabari? Anywho both posters need to move on. It's hard at first but it gets better as time passes. The key is to always occupy your mind. Don't stay idle so you don't start to think of rubbish.
      After I broke up with my bf then I ise to have panic attacks sef but I learnt to never stay idle and occupy my mind and before I knew it I started to feel better but it took time.
      Time heals all wounds babes. Give the time some time.
      Deuces

7. N1
    Welcome to rivers state..
    Hahahahhahaa
    U jam kalabari man?
    Hohohooo
    Take heart...

N2...sorry
    Sometimes it's good to fuck without emotion..
    Just think like a man n u r good to go!
    Until d guy puts a ring on it,
    Don't know why ppe just attach toomuch importance to pre-marital sex!
    Fuck me I fuck u,u see my abunna I see ur preek,
    We are even, square!!!!
    Until he weds u, u r just fuckmates.
    Finish!!!!

1. I concor wt U on P1
      If judgin by the ONLY river state frd I ve.

Gals expect too much afta s*x.
      One of the many reason I'd pass on s*x freely, altho most times I regret but its worth it knowin someone out there is not cussin U for somt we did mutually.
      Neva want to hear U use me n dump me talk.
      P2 Sorry! Free ur mind anyhow U can

2. Hahahaha blackberry Haba !

Poster 2: pls go up and read my epistle to poster 1. Learn to identify hit and run ...fall in love when u know he's already crazy about you ..guard the gate of ur heart ..

From now see ur cookie jar as a prize ...it Should be worked for ,it should be earned ...that increases respect and sometimes love!!

What then differentiates you from All his other chics?

3. Exactly.
      Bang without emotions till he puts a ring on it

4. @black berry na ashawo work be that now for I gbensh you, you gbensh me.

8. Poster1 and 2 please move on with life and face it. Trust God alone and look up to him, cos he alone can wipe ur tears and bring u d right man.

9. Replies
    1. Poster1, you should know how rivers people behave na,especially the guys, most of them do not respect women

You are only lonely because of how long you have been with him. If you become open to other people, that loneliness will die off

Please that guy is not for you dear,thank your stars you lost the pregnancy cos that was just a sign.forget about what your family says or his, na you go stay with am o, forever o!

Poster2 abeg move on, no point telling him bcos if he ignores you or says something bad to u, over bitterness go worry u,so y not just face yourself or look for someone else?

10. narrative 1,you did the right thing and what you are feeling right now is normal,its a phase and with time you will get over it but you have to tell yourself you need to move on fast. a cheat is a no no in a relationship, and at that one that dont feel remorse about it. God gift to women my young face.mtchewww.he will soon jam his type.

poster 2,i feel you should let him know what u felt cos it will help you heal fast.#talkingfromexperience#

1. U re right young. A man chyked me for long I never felt anytin for him initially bt after sometime I fell for him oh. He ate my punani 2wice n started acting up. Hmmm! it wasn't easy but just like young advised up there, it's just a phase. I moved on after a while. The guy in question no be picken sef, he's over 60. Dnt scream she dey follow married man me too be married woman. Feel free to ejaculate on my back. U can't judge me cos u ain't my God. *ok bye*

2. Anon17.17,60years?. How was it?

3. Yea betrayal not good. Both posters with time u will heal. Start by breaking all soul ties. Fast once a week. Accept God's love and get to know u r worthy and loved. Sorry take responsibility u attract what u got. If u don't know u r worthy or loved. U know the answer. Don't doubt itself. God loves u n has 4given u. Meditate on his love.

11. Both of you should move on! Life's too short to spend it pining over some fool that doesn't deserve you!

Both of you should tie your legs and wait for the right man! Una sorry oo

12. Ps1 you shouldn't have married him knowing his randy ways, well you can stay and hope for a miracle or you can move out jejely to avoid more trouble. Ps2 I dnt know o but talk to him sha nd see his reaction to know if he still loves you or not

1. Hian! You read am well,abi you browse through?

13. Chronicles of d hrtbroken. Ndo o.kpele.sannu.

14. Ist Narrative I feel 4 u but jst move on, Narrative 2 dnt bother 2 tell d guy cos if u do he will apologise nd still b deceiving u,is better u jst move on nd cross ur leg like a mermaid.

15. POSTER 1, as painful as it mite be, count urself lucky dat u escaped a life of misery and STD's. A guy dat respects you will even cheat in private,dis one has no respect for u.
    If u married him he will be bringn girls on ur matrimonial bed. Frustration will just kill you. You are 27 and single, luckily u lost d pregnancy. Ur still young enuf to meet sm1 else.
    POSTER 2, it happens to d best of us. Hardly any woman dat hasn't been thru heart ache.wen u hear some ppls story u will start dancing to God. How abt ladies men impregnate, den abandon and even deny d baby, what are dey to do ?
    WOMEN, lets all be careful d way we open our legs to dese men. im no saint myself, but if u must atlst use protection. If not be smart o, Postinol 1 0r 2 is available. N500 can prevent a life of stigma of being a baby mama. Men now are crazy o, U CANNOT use pregnancy to hold dem...................FOREVER 16

16. Who are these ones again naa???
    Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!

Do you know why both of u are regretting ND down now??
    Cos you feeling lost!!!
    Always make sure u are not at loosing end in a relationship, with dat, if anything happens u can move on easily!!!

Yes, heartbreak can be so painful but when u realized dat u are at d gaining side, it will be so easy for you to move on....

Make Una sorry ooooooo!!!

17. Lol@u seem to have a lot of time stalking,Stella u ehn!
    With all dese 'he hit and run stories,i think it's high time women stopped attaching emotions to sex.so that they can do d dumping first before he dumps them!but then can they?i doubt oo because many ladies dese days are letting societal pressure make dem desperate to get married.they are desperate and d men see thru it!
    And for poster1,i don't know why u are crying foul now abt his cheating when u knew it a long time ago and still stayed,forget dat u have broken up with him a million times,d fact you went back makes the breakup insignificant and lessons learnt,zero!u were supposed to dump his sorry cheating ass a long time ago and move on,but u acted like u were ok and could tolerate cheating.so why won't it go on?hes an unrepentant proud dog,move on with ur life there are better options out there atleast that are not dogs#rme#.before u will end up fighting for husband everyday like Caro Danjuma.#tongue click#abeg

1. Lol! Spot on love! She kept forgiving him and taking him back so what was she expecting? That she'll tame him? Lmfao! The problem with us women is that we think if we love fiercely enough, we can change a man, but the truth is we can't ! We need to snap out of our delirium and use our heads.

18. Poster 1: be happy that God has shown u that that marriage cannot be, 1) u lost d baby, 2) d family dislikes u obviously 3) d relationship has vanished bfor ur eyes.It cud be Gods way of saying ur desperation is blinding u,wait I will give u the man who will worship d very ground u walk on.

Poster 2: learn from this, not everytime we fuck a guy shud we tie emotions to it.Granted u were in luv, he wasn't. Even if u were my candid advice when next u have sex with a guy just see it as one of those things.That way,when he's gone u won't sober up

19. I see saying this, babes be stingy with your pussy!!!!

They will promise yi beer to hurt you, the iwl promise marriage, heave man and earth and when them don see you finish e go change from blues to hip pop.

Now you've learned, hope experience will be your best teacher...

See babe don't call him, make him feel like the victim, one thing we girls do its to make the guy feel too good about himself, don't call him and move on!

Next time be stingy with that thing o, the more you like the guy the more you should avoid having sex. Be wise... E-hugs, you gonna be fine.

1. Nawa ooo.
      Calm down and type na?

2. Zizzy make any effort to proof read any comment you make. Inugo

3. Ermmmm....so bin trying to figure out watz chasing u whyl u'r typing bt I stil dnt gerrit.just so u knw,d poster in question is going tru a lot already so i strongly advice u calm dwn and type ur own bit of advice in simple English and not put her tru anoda round of stress trying to make out wat da heck u tryna type.*no offense*

4. LWKMD. I'm literally rolling on the floor here o. Lmao!! U pple won't kill person on this blog.

20. Men doing nonsense since 1740.poster 1 delete that guy from your system bcos of ur life.a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage unless u want depression to knock u apako, d sighs are already there that u wont enjoy d marriage why wasting your time with him? Poster 2 pick up urself and move on he doesn't worth your tears.he is somewhere having a nice time and you are killing urself. My dear wipe those tears and be strong ur right man will locate u

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    The two narratives get as e be today Oo,..
    Lemme buy popcorn abeg!!
    SterraKORK,sell me #50 popcorn..
    *faithful BV enemuw thelma*

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lemme buy popcorn abeg!!

23. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lemme buy popcorn abeg!!

24. Poster 1 is a liar! The guys family don't like u yet they called to beg u?

25. Narrative1
    Tell yourself the truth, you can never be happy with him, this is the right time to pick yourself up, stop crying over a man that treats you like shit... he doesn't deserve your tears ( no man does)
    You deserve to be happy, everything is in your hand
    Narrative2
    I don't have any advice for you.
    Una do dey hear word, upon everything wey we dey talk here everyday, u still carry go give am for free.....mtchewweww

26. Replies
    1. When life gives u lemons:

1. Stuff them in your bra to make your boobs bigger....life would just be like "ashewo oshi" and collect it's lemons back

2. Grab salt and tequila... then challenge life to a drink off..

3. Send life a nice thank you note....something along the line of "life thank u for the lemons"., life will feel bad that u are still being so nice and life would have a rethink.

4. Don't make lemonade, make life take the lemons back, get mad at life "I don't want your damn lemons", ask life "do you know who I am". And then finally demand to see life's manager.. ( this option is for people with action in their body, u can't be polite when asking to see life's manager, let life know it can't try that nonsense with u.)

Poster 1 & 2 when life gives u lemons do any of the above and you'll see that life too has a humorous side we just need to realize that nothing is ever that serious and keep hoping for the best.

2. @27littlethings.....dont i just love you now?
      Wow.......had this bitchy grin on my face while i read through that.

*highFive

3. Annang Princess28 April 2015 at 22:54

I like u @27

27. NARRATOR 1- Why Cry Over a Spilled Milk?? Ma dear If you can't be thankful for what you have now, be thankful for what you've escaped..

NARRATOR 2- What's with giving up the cookie pot and he starts misbehaving, why do ladies always think if they get dumped after sex its because the guy has gotten all he Needed, Enough of this Abeg. He left you because he wanted to move on or for reasons best known to him. STELLA did not get married to the very 1st guy she had sex with am sure, So move on and Open your legs for the very next guy for Servicing till you meet who'll stay with you esle you'll get RUSTY down there.. Rubbish...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Rotflmfao! You're hilarious! In as much as I disagree, you've may have a point with the 'rusty' part.

28. Poster 1, My Dad Once Told me that Any Character the Person U R About 2 Marry can't change when u guys are Dating, The Person Can't Change If when u guys Are Married, u said U Are really doing Well, Y nt Put ur mind on that thing U r doing and leave that guy Alone, Believe Me, Any guy that dos not Respect His Woman, Dnt Love Her... I wish U All The Best
    Poster 2, Ur guy is chop and clean mouth, just let go and move ahead, Dnt confront him because if u do, it might Lead to another Chop and clean mouth... May ur dayz b long.. my 2 Cent

29. Hahahahahaha...abeg make i read comments...una two funny sha!

1. Poster 1 -abeg forget him ,nothing will happen to you is just a face of life ,rivers men cheating is in their dna ,am yet to see a rivers man that doesnt cheat even pastors ,even my own very dh .abeg dont even give him a second chance ,he cheats and his proud of it.
      Poster 2- the earlier you stop believing what comes out of guys mouth for p ------ ssy sake the better for you ,better tire your two legs and pretend to be a mermaid ,oyibo sef don make matter easy get yourself play tools.this men can give stories ,go and read sidney sheldon other side of midnight where the guy ask the babe to get a wedding gown .am out.

30. Replies
    1. Stella tell me ur beauty secret, abi u visit dr terry dubrow? For beverly hills, I remember ur pix for encomium na

31. Poster1, I have the feeling dis guy is an ikwerre guy... most of dem can be possessive, fucking up big time and making the whole of his community people to come beg you is just deir norms
    Pls the best way to move on is to get busy, find a way to that environment cos u both live in d same neighbourhood, living in d same area with ur bf is just anoda negative impact in r'ltnships...even if u have to move in wit ur frnds or relatives in anoda area, pls do!

32. chai babe i understand what you are going through. i went through that myself but at the end of the race i found my husband. i went down on my knees and sincerely cried out to God. it wasnt up to a month and i found a man who loved me more than i love myself. as you read this, i'm currently engaged to him. stay positive girl. when you meet your man, you will knw, all the ones you have been meeting are passersby.

33. chai babe i understand what you are going through. i went through that myself but at the end of the race i found my husband. i went down on my knees and sincerely cried out to God. it wasnt up to a month and i found a man who loved me more than i love myself. as you read this, i'm currently engaged to him. stay positive girl. when you meet your man, you will knw, all the ones you have been meeting are passersby, dont let them take advantage of you.

34. Poster 1 please marry him oh, marry him and give us blog content to gist about. Be selling yourself desperately cheap you hear.

35. Both of u should move on biko

1. I believe that if you’re going to give someone your opinion also give them a solution to better themselves or all you do is lower their esteem.

I don't think it has anything to do with premarital sex..i think it has more to do with the way the posters think....you need to start thinking different.

Why in the would you ever let these peasants lower your self-esteem, make you feel used, degrade your value, or dictate the rules of your world?
      It's because men can smell insecurity from a distance, work on your self confidence,failure is only permanent if you give up. Just dust your shoulders off and tell yourself you can do better.

36. Poster 1: pls move on already, no man's worth all dis wahala biko nu. He's a public toilet and I hate men who think dey'r doing women a favour. Chill you'll be fine, stay strong
    Poster 2: don't tell him anything, just follow stella's advice, get busy n forget him. You'll be branding him VIP by telling him u'r hurt n all. He'd meet his match soon

37. 1st Poster pls be strong and move on. If it's meant to be, it will be.
    2nd Poster pls move on already. U will feel worse when U talk to Him. All U need to do is pray and do something useful with your time

38. What is that silly Poster 1 saying? You have been given a way out of a terrible relationship and God has saved you from a disastrous marriage and you are there forming confused...may God slap you silly, idiot!!! Instead of you to go on your knees and thank God for saving you from a sorrowful marriage, you are there crying. E be like say you no too like ya life. Next time, when a bf cheats on you, if you say you are going, GO AWAY FOR GOOD! If you keep on taking him back, he will keep on doing it. And become independent and make your own money. When you depend too much on a man, they start to feel like gods.

39. NA real look for what to busy you . Lmao.

40. Poster one and two....move on ladies!!!!!!!!! Sigh so many ladies are so vulnerable.. I get we are emotional beings but u wan kill urself on top person wey no care??????? Move on and live life and be happy biko... Be wise!! Poster one u lost d pregnancy... Thank ur stars u didn't marry dt guy.. Ur life wud hv bn doomed forever... Just move on guys.

41. Poster 1, I dunno if this is your first time on sdk.

If not, how can you not use your tongue to count your teeth?
    How many times will this kinda issue be treated here, ehn?
    The next time anyone wanna send in this kinda handwriting-on-the-wall story, do so and attach recharge card PINs, so that some people can get compensated for having to read d same gist all over again!

By the way, if you like, marry cos of pressure.
    You think you love him??
    Love is not all that is needed to sustain a marriage
    Dump the guy, and dump that love you have for him!!!

Poster 2, I don't think there's need to let him know how you feel, cos he might use it to manipulate you yet again.
    Tell God how you feel, and if you can't stop crying, come let's go eat Coldstone ice cream.
    Sorry dear.
    Niggas ain't loyal.

42. Anuty Stella, pls post my comments

43. Poster 1, eyah
    Poster 2, eyaahhh

44. Some men don't appreciate what they have ontill they loose it.poster 1 and 2.stay strong

45. Poster 1, ladies like you make me want to puke. How can you degrade yourself so low because of a man? Is he the only man on earth? He keeps cheating on you and you keep going back? You even went ahead to do introduction? With who? A serial cheater!!! You are seeing the signs and you still want to get married to him. Tomorrow you will start complaining on Steela's blog how he cheats on you and you want to quit the marriage.
    Poster 2, move on with your life. You ladies should stop making yourselves cheap for men.

1. Naija girls be forming Annie Macaulay smh..what works for A myt not work for B oh,u guys shld beta work hard,career is more important that love oh

46. N1, move on. N2, move on too. Guys. Don't worth our tears, provided u didn't wrong him, n he treated u wrong, den hand everytin in God's hand and move on. Dis is difference between Egbe na Egbe (igbo ppl will understand), he will notice too, n he will regret ever hurting u. It will now be ur choice to choose to be wt him or throw him out.

47. LADY IGO SAYS:

THE SAME STORY!

"THEY FELL IN LOVE"
    "THEY OPENED LEGS"
    "THE BRAT GOES IN"
    "HE WALKS AWAY"
    "THE LADIES ARE HURTING" . . .

We would keep reading and hearing these stories as long as the ladies will not heed to sound counsel; as long as Jesus is kept away from their hearts.

AND WHEN YOU SAY YOU FELL IN LOVE; LET'S SEE . . .

1 Corinthians thirteen vs. four

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

8 Love never fails.

IS THAT WHAT YOU FELL INTO? HAS HE NOT SELFISHLY "STRATIFIED HIMSELF AND FAILED YOU?

Now to my next question; the fact; SOMEONE ASKED THIS QUESTION IN THIS FORUM YESTERDAY; (KINDLY CONTINUE IN THE NEXT POST BELOW) . . .

48. LADY IGO CONTINUES . . .

THE STORIES ARE THE SAME . . .

WHEN IS MARRIAGE CONTRACTED? YES; BECAUSE THAT IS WHEN SEX SHOULD START.
    LOOK AT APOSTLE PAULS TEACHINGS: He said that marriage is a mystery but he talked about Christ and the Church . . . Ephesians 5:32 . . . When did Christ pay the (bride) price for the church . . . on the cross of Calvary, he paid with his blood isn’t it? This answers your question; ANY FORM OF INTIMACY (SEX; IN WHATEVER FORM YOU CHOSE TO DEFINE IT; LET’S TALK ABOUT DECENCY HERE. . . IT IS NOT THE DUTY OF ANY MAN TO TEACH A HUSBAND AND WIFE HOW TO DO IT . . . EXCEPT THEY ARE HAVING PROBLEMS INITIATING IT AND WENT TO A DOCTOR; GYNAE ETC.) SHOULD START WHEN THE BRIDE PRICE IS PAID TO YOUR DAD! The moment your father has received the bride price in a ceremony (i.e. witnesses no matter how small) and you tell him that you’re pregnant; wouldn’t the man start dancing?

Pitiably, we’ve seen a lot of women (including Pastor’s wives . . . tears writing this) abort (kill innocent kids) the baby in the womb because they had sex after “traditional marriage” (this is Bride price payment) and they have not done church wedding because “their church will not wed a pregnant woman”! Oh my good God. They are in error not knowing the scriptures or the power of God. And we met some of these ladies with the burden of conscience driving them to insanity . . . yes it’s that bad.
    NOTHING IS WRONG WITH “WEDDING IN THE CHURCH” after all Christ and the church will still do the marriage supper of the lamb above. The thing is that Christ did not (from scriptural point of view) give the church the mandate to join folks in marriage (check from Genesis to Revelation and please share with us if you find a “wedding in a church/synagogue or temple). You saw a wedding in Cana in Galilee where “Jesus was invited” (John 2). Etc.

Many times indoctrination (your congregational doctrines) play a role in putting you in bondage. God will not judge you and I with your church doctrine but with the scriptures; it is written . . . But if you mean giving what you called “blow job” while your Bride price has not been paid, lady you are on your own . . . the scripture says; FLEE EVERY APPEARANCE OF EVIL 1 Thess. 5:22 . . . IMPURITY IS A WORK OF THE FLESH and we did mention earlier that when you fast (discipline the flesh) you will not give in to its desires . . . that erect thing will end up in your “opened legs”(and when pregnancy results, the next thing is abortion; isn’t it . . . sin will always end in death . . . do not temp yourself) and if it does not (for any reason) your conscience as a Christian will deal with you and isn’t God greater than our heart; if our heart condemns us? . . . Jesus taught that believers should fast at least twice weekly (scriptures; our righteousness shall surpass that of the Pharisees . . .; Matt. 5:20, the acts of righteousness includes; fasting Matt. 6 NIV AND THE Pharisees fast twice a week . . . Luke 18:12). So to deal with the flesh and its desires believers in Christ should fast as a habit . . . not just when they have problems etc.

We'd tell the stories next . . . it is all same stories!

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. No specific person something similar happened to today?

49. Poster 1, Thank God u realized on time to call it a quit. U don't need to hide things from ur family considering u both had done introduction. It wud hurt buh its not going to last forever, u ll come out stronger. cry as much as u cn, it helps in healing up, don't let depression set in ok! u can live ur life without the guy. Its well

Poster 2, "his attitude changed when he ate from the cookie pot" same old story. The truth is, dat was obviously wat he was after, election don finish,he don win, y he go continue campaign again??? If u have moved just as u said den move on with his case too. Let go of him abeg, no need teling him anything, Forget he exist and focus on better things. Stay strong, stay positive, Luv wud find u soon.

50. he achieved 3pts and left you sis let his action don't affect other boys that will come to ask you out thank you

#GODWIN

1. foolish kid be talkn bout boyz....

51. Poster 1 and 2, move on

But poster 2, on a scale of 1-10, how good are u in bed. And I'm not in anyway trying to offend u but I hope u don't have Toto odour since he started misbehaving after d first time u have sex?

1. Seriously dude??! So every guy that leaves a girl after sleeping with her is becos she was bad in bed?? *stella's side eyes'. If he really loved her like she did him he would have taught her how to satisfy him nd not start giving attitude....and if her tohtoh odour was d prblm he wld have found a way to gently tell her to find help instead of walking away. Dude just wanted to hit it, nw that he's done that he's out. D word love has been so bastardized in ds world of ours we have no idea wat I means....wen a guy really loves a girl he goes all out for her....and no matter wat d prblm is they go thru it together, that's wats love is all abt. Babe just pray to God to give u strength nd a forgiving heart nd move on. Once you're able to forgive him the bitterness will disappear....it wont happen overnight but it eventually will. Bless love.

2. Daft nitwit, scatter brained empty pot.....I'm a dude n i consider yur comment as insensitive n annoying considering d poster's state of mind.

3. Y'all will just jump to talk nonsense without getting d point in my question.

Some guys don't like girls that aren't good in bed, some don't like ppl with smelly Toto, in fact no one likes a lady with smelly pussy and some aren't matured enough to teach d girl or tell her to treat herself. My point being, it may be one of the reasons. So she should try and correct that if that is d case but as people that don't have sense and filled with so much hate, u cant reason with Ur brains for once. Oshisco.

52. Poster one
    I can feel your pain dear
    U can cry if u want
    You will find someone better
    It won't be easy dearie
    But u will smile at the end of it all
    This world is a better place without men

53. U don really suffer,Lol! Dont mind me but pls a broken relationship is far better than a broken marriage. Be strong!

54. Women and men wahala. I can't deal biko

1. Hi Oluyomi, sent you a message via fb, will be nice to meet some sdk blog visitors , no harm intended, just friendship.... S.

55. @poster1 and @poster2 : you both should move on asap.
    Those scumbag doesn't deserve you too.
    You deserve better.
    You should be treated with love
    Don't take shit from any nigga.
    love shouldn't hurt.
    #talkingtoyouboth

56. Poster 2 toh toh dey scratch her.

57. N1: Pls pls move on
    N2: Move on and forget d guy.

58. Poster 1: pls move on for your own sake! I repeat for your own sake. You are in a mess while your ex is enjoying himself with different girls.Every disappointment is a blessing .

Poster 2: you are bitter because he ate from your cookie pot. Trust me, if he didn't taste the cookie. You would have moved on without dis bitterness you carry about. Pls let go of the bitterness Babbage and give yourself peace of mind. Don't repeat it in your next relationship. Women attach so much emotion to sex than men.

59. Women swallow lots of shit just to be in a relationship, posters it's well.

60. Some girls will remain single for life if they follow stella's advice . . smh #sipsMoetnChandon

61. Poster1...........I don't understand u either, first paragraph u said his family does not want u and then down the line they come begging when you break up with him...Hmmmmn

Poster2.......I have said it times without number GUYS DON'T LIKE NICE GIRLS its simply a lie our mothers told us,act like u don't care and they are all over u, next time let him be the nice person and don't forget to act like the prize

I'll advice both posters to move on
    like my grandpa always tells us
    WATER WHEN PERSON GO DRINK NO GO PASS AM

62. Poster 1: Them take rope tie your legs for there? Don't leave na, you'll end up having a heart attack before 30. Haba! See as person won carry himself go kill himself by himself.

Poster 2: Na so e dey happen o

63. No premarital sex.... Una no go hear
    What is this world turning into

64. MEMO TO NELO
    HERRO (Hello) baby nero

(nelo)SWEETIE pie i JUST WAN TELL

YOU SAY MAKE YOU NO MIND THOSE

PEOPLE WEY DEY CUSS YOU out NELO SHALANGA BABY(adakenwen)kikikikikiki

C BABY NELO TURKEY GAMBIA I BE CHUKWUDI FROM ANAMBARA

AND I COME BE CATOLIki TOO MY ROSERY

RONG(long)FROM MY NECK REACH MY

LEG DESPITE SAY MY BELLE SEF PUSH

SOME UP,LMAOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHY I DEY WRITE YOU OH BABY NELO

MPKI MPAKA BE SAY I GET MONEY AND

I BE YOUR SPECTAKLE AS YOU TALK

SAY NA OYINGBO YOU WANT, NOW I

DON COME WITH MY CONTAINER ,SO

BABY DONT EVER DISGRACE YASEF AND

BE BEGGING FOR MONEY OR SEEKING

FOR LOAN AGAIN,AS I DON COME WITH

TOO MUCH MONEY INSIDE CONTAINER.

BUT OH BABY I MUST CORECT YOU FOR

ONE TIN NELO BABY MPAKA MPOKO

NEXT TIME YOU WAY HUSTLE FOR

MAAANU NO DEY GO STERRA BROG

(BLOG)AGAIMU YOU NO GO FIND YOUR

KIND OF MAANU FOR DIA MAKE I TELL

YOU WEA U GO FIND AM BETTER

COLLET (CORRECT) OYINGO

CHUKWUJEKU MAN ,Go to

INTERNATIONAL-: EKENEDILICHUKWU

MOTOR PARK OR IFESINASHI BUS PARK

OR CHUKWUJEKWU MOTORS ABI NA

SPAREPART STORE OJUELEGBA

LADIPO,ALABA,AS TODAY BE ANSWANI

MARKET OH MY DARLING NELO MPAKA

MPOKO YOU GO SELL WELL WELL,ALL

YOU NEED TO DO NA TO JUST BORROW

STERRA CHAIR CARI GO DIA SIDON

AND CROSS LEG LIKE MERMAID

YOU GO SEE AM IGBO BOYS GO TAKE

RUSH YOU SEH U WAN SELL ABI YOU

WAN BUY ?chei naro baby mo see as

i take give you luck wey u go

take find man sharp sharp i hope

say you go appreciate me ooo baby

Nero mpoko dem dey WAIT YOU FOR

KATANGOA N OSHISCO MOTOR or MILE

OJO MOTOR PARK

YOU BETTER CHANGE YOUR WAYS,WOMAN

WEY GET PERFECT LIFE SEF WITH

GOOD JOB AND NOT A HUSTLER LIKE

YOU O STILL DEY HUMBLE NEVER GET

MAN YET NOT TO TALK OF MPIKI

MPAKA MPOKO KOLAFANTA LIKE YOU
    IF YOU NO CHANGE YA WAYS

NA FULANI CATTLE MAN YOU GO BEG

TO BE YOUR SPERM DONOR @ LAST

SEBI NA YORUBA YOU NO WANT

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Lil is enough for wise 1

PEACE.

1. I have one igbo man that talks like this lmao some illiterate igbo guyz can disgrace themselves

2. *Yawns*....soooo damn boring, wrong spellings which obviously give u away.....try using ur time more productively k....D gist is stale n shld be left at dat....n pls give up any comedy ambition uv got cos u suck at it.

3. All this jargons because a lady has a spec. Na wa o. What is your business if she likes Igbo men only??? Is it not her life?? If you like fair tall slim girls would you be happy if dark short fat girls were continuously forced on you. Broke asses been catching feelings since 1920s.

4. Very dry. Park well abeg!
      *hiss*

5. Omg buhhahahaahahah! Hilarious !!!

6. Lmaooooo comenter you are hilarious
      i got me rolling on the floor ,you are gbamest! i love u die
      lol@ ifesinashi motor park

7. Ahhhh kikikikikiki
      laaaaaaaaaafinnnnn

8. Like seriously,I would rather stick with a rich man that talks like this than a broke ass nigga...
      I don't fucking care...
      The worst thing that would happen to any girl is getting married to a broke ass with plenty grammar...
      Na grammar we go chop???...

You guys should free Nelo biko...
      She says she dosent want a Yoruba friend,na by force...

You see why I will never be friends with anybody here cos small thing,una go carry am come this place to yarn dust...
      Instead of the poster to move on after blocking her,she went ahead to bring the gist here...
      Mtcheeeew fake ass people...

9. very funy never jagons truth is biter
      cant stop laughing at Nelo mpoko mpaka so funny !!!!!!!
      comenter U a amazing.lmaoooo

10. @Sterra chair lmaoooooooi dey laaaaaaaf

11. queen of blokos abi werin u call ur smelly pussy self, sharaap local bitch who wan be friend lunatic like u before
      weyreh like u sef dey dance shoki ahhn
      rubbish

65. All this Relationship chronicles. Ladies.. Move on with your lives! Writing chronicles won't change anything... Just be strong please. It hurts but it heals too

66. Abeg the second post wasn't necessary...

67. Poster 1: Sorry dear. nothing as bad as dating a womanizer. Just find the strength to move on.
    Poster 2: Problem with girls is that once they give up the cookie, they start demanding more emotional connection from the guy. Expecting commitment, roses and sunshine making them act clingy and needy thereby pushing him further away. Men are scared of commitment and hate any act of desperation and neediness from women especially after sex. Just let them pace the relationship especially after sex, let them be and don't act like your having sex with him means your heading to the altar.

1. Pls if the guy not interested no gymnastics will help

68. Poster 1: you weren't comfortable about you two getting married, now you broke up with him and you are confused?
    He is a serial cheat but you are messed up because you got rid of him?
    Dear Poster, do yourself a gigantic favour and forget this man.
    He is pompous and he is a cheat. And you don't really like him... So, move on.
    Get yourself together and let this go.

Poster 2: you served him the cookie jar and having eaten to his fill, he lost interest... that somtimes (and most often the case these days) does happen.
    My only advice, shutdown the cookie jar. Let the cookies stay dry before they lose their strength and sweetness. Not every visitor deserves the cookie. Some can manage with buns.
    Pick yourself up and get on.

C'est la vie!

1. Cookies and buns....why does buns want to represent boobies in my mind o
      Tmspice is buns boobies?
      If you give pancake what does it signify?
      What if you gave water?...lol

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. This comment has been removed by the author.

71. thank god you have moved on though it won,t be easy but with determination you will overcome it.not all friendship will end up in marriage and don,t force your way back into his life obviously he is not into you.fellow bvs please visit www.africaintels.com help a sister to grow

72. Poster 2: tie your legs together and pretend to be a mermaid. Follow Srella's advice although she was very incoherent. Too many typos.

73. At N2... Not the best advice Stella.

74. Poster 1,why did u go ahead to introduce such a cheat to ur parents, not to talk of him having intro mimo with u?I think u need to know that the chance a man has to change for better after marriage is slim,infact don't put hope in it ni,bcos a man will always be what he is before marriage ni.I feel for u sha,but life must continue no matter what.
    Poster 2,am sorry for what am about to say,especially to female bvs in the house, I don't know why female often exaggerate about the sexual experience the had with men,without considering other aspects of life they had together with the man.U see, I think u shud both sit down and sort things out maturely.Both of u shud identity the problems and profer possible solutions first.Then if that will not work out,u can both call it a quit.After all,it is not all relationships that will lead to marriage.

75. Poster 1 and 2: move on. It might be hard but u av to. That is the only solution available now

76. Poster 1,pls move on,that he-goat doesn't deserve u,sori I called him that,I wld also advice,I hv learnt a lot abt relationships,we women shld stop making a man feel he is our alpha and omega,they always take advantage of our weaknesses.u are 27yrs old,u cab get sm1else and pls read books b4 u start another relationship.
    Poster 2,u bitter,bcos u gave up d cookie,d problem is that u fell helplessly in love,u made him see ur weakness,u made him feel u cnt breath without him,men use that against women,its not abt d cookie,its abt u,u lost ur self esteem loving him,so he is now feeling so relevant,move on and learn more abt relationships.

77. Stella Stella u harsh o! @ poster 2! Doesn't she work blah blah, is it that easy? Anyways @ poster 2 chopppppppp knuckle at least u v moved on!!!!! No need to call him nd throw yourself a pity party, he knew what he did to u so kindly forget him!! Hold back sexually nd emotionally next time till u find Mr Right !

At poster 1.... U try!!!!!! God saved u so pls move on, u were dating a myopic and mean child, better to be single than marry albatross o!!! Pls don't condone cheating, for ur self esteem, health and psyche.

78. Poster 1: please move on. Do not let this man reduce you to this low self esteem person. You are better than that. You are young and talented and still have many good things ahead of you. He is a miserable fool and if you keep going back may get Aids or any other STD. Just respect yourself and let him go. He is not worth your life.

Poster 2: it is what it is. Just move on. Use this as prayer point. I remember my single days, I used to pray whenever I meet anyone for God to fish them out before I invest emotionally and intimately. E no easy but just know your better/glory days are ahead of you. He will get his, but just move on.

79. Poster 1. Isii na ibu onye igbo? Ina anukwo igbo? Kedu ife ikwu eme? Nwanne m, adi agwa ochinti na agha na abia, move on with ur life o jare before he will pass gonokakus to u. Mswwww. Poster 2. Stella has said it all oo, is his p***k the sweetest?

80. Same story in another dimension...*whew*
    You gals shld open your eyes when going into a relationship.

It shldnt be all about love!
    Ain't u gals tired of crying and heart broken?
    Can't deal abeg!

I just feel there are things these posters ain't doing right...
    Some of us are also in a relationship
    Please be careful and always pray!

81. Same old story.... pls MOVE ON!!!! Forget about them niggas and try to use your head next time

82. Hahaha stellas opinions are epic!! I can't deal o that's why guys feel I don't have a heart if only they know how fragile hearted I am but babes one can't say it enough its become a cliche o "Love with your heart but don't forget to take your brain along its a companion that will always help you have soft landing when you have the need to land
    Relationships are like planes because the most crucial part of flight is the take off and Landing oce a pilot has got that aspect properly,every other phase of the flight plan is jara
    Anyway both of you should put together your resources and go on vacation I would suggest Seychelles or Nice in France.P.S I sell tickets hehehehe

83. I want to make an observation rather than comment on any of the stories Stella.

I read chronicles everyday and advise in few because some of the posters I believe already know what to do in a bad relationship. If a woman wants to leave a man today, to-day, she will do so fiam! Before the drop of a hat because she alone knows what she is suffering. It is like the parable; Nah woman nah no get problem, dey take hand dey hold breast when she dey run... When real gbege shele, she go forget say breast dey her chest and run!!!

When women start to dilly-dally about leaving a relationship, check am well, something is holding them back, it could be his looks or money. Women want to have beautiful children and financial security. If a man has neither of this, the woman will leave without battling an eyelid than taking a lot of crap from him. And again, there is always an exception to every rule...some women can hopelessly be in love, which in this case, she ought not to complain or seek advise, but be content to eat the S*** he dishes to her. Love is a beautiful thing, but when it has become a burden, and brings sorrow instead of joy, simply walk away. IMO
    Nitty.

84. Jesus Christ you girls are too desperate.

Chilaka, your father is a wise man!

85. All these chronicles sha.mschewwwwwwwwwwwwww

86. #Okay It's Official...Aunty Stella I LOVE YOU mbok!!!.....#love all ur reply to chronicles...#Blunt Woman!!

87. kai, these two chronicles can summarise what i went through this past few months. I thank God for healing me completely. lemme go anonymous.

88. A man that will love and cherish you will definitely do that even if you fuck him on the first date....
    I know so many girls that fucked their husbands the first day they met for example,
    Adaeze Yobo....
    Are they not married till date??...

I also know someone that met her husband through RUNZ...and they are happily married....
    Do whatever that makes you happy joor...a man that will stay will stay period!...

89. I'm so sucidical lately. S you made me feel this way. You decieved me for 13months to advantage of a youth innocent me. I didn't come looking for you. You had sex with me finally and never called me again. You now speak to me anyhow. I have forgiven you, but this is heavy on my heart. My suicdial tot is taking 79% of my mind. I wish someone could listen to wat I have to say. A night before we had sex, u said u will never leave or forget me. U ignore my calls now. I gave love a second chance and this time I'm thinking of taking myself. You hurt me so so so bad. may the lord forgive you.

1. Peace of God n restoration in Jesus Christ name Amen

2. You want to kill yourself because of one boy kai! Na wa after killing urself he will come to your funeral with another girl PLEASE USE YOUR. BRAIN!!! I beg you and I love you e hug*

90. Babes, both of you should move on with life there is no need crying over spilt milk as the deed has been done
    look for ways to keep yourselves busy biko. All the very best

91. Oh God! Poster 1: you aren't gonna marry those his ancestors o! U will marry him abeg. So what if they beg! If something isn't right then get out of d relationship! Haba! Pple have loved and gotten @rtbroken dear and today their exes open their mouth in awe when they see how radiant and blessed they are. My dear, flex and enjoy ur life but pls put the cookie in the cookie jar. Thanks Hun. Luv! Poster 2: abeg them no join una come from heaven free the guy! Stop bottling up emotions abeg break the bottle!

92. Are you sure your pussy ain't smelling? or some kind of odors. Diz kind of things do pissed us off . so we start givin attitude to let u knw we aren't interested again.

93. Poster 2. You said you do not regret it. Chic if you do not admit you have made a mistake, you might fall in the same trap over and over again. Please ask God for forgiveness and draw closer to Him. He will give you the strength and the type of love you need right now and forever. See this situation as a teaching experience and move on. God will surprise you soon

94. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay28 April 2015 at 20:32

80% of chronicles are always about heartbroken women.... Like seriously?!!

95. Everyone has said everything. Poster 1 and poster 2. Both of you should take a break from your boos

96. Poster 1:his family don't wnt u 2 2geda nd dey call 2 beg wen u both av a fight nd dey re happy u both re no longer 2geda,I don't get dt,...move on GOD has been trying 2 take him away frm ur life nd u av been holding on 2 it,dts y he took him away by force nd now it ll hurt,jst move on deres more 2 dis life ooo

Poster 2:move on too,give urself a treat,all relationships must not end in marriage,some guys can go d extra lenght jst 2 av sex wit u,some ladies dnt learn frm other pples mistake,even frm deres,I bluntly told my guy,no sex if u wnt 2 stay u stay nd if u no wnt stay bye bye,we still 2geda,my sis got married last sat,she dated her husband 4 3yrs plus,no sex nd he stayd put,my dear no b by sex o,man wey go stay go stay,even if he leaves dt way u dnt av anytin 2 loose.move on.

97. PD Young Billionaire29 April 2015 at 00:36

N1...You are lucky he showed you his true colours.If you don't want to endure your marriage later in life,you better forget him.Guys like him end up sleeping with their maids.Be wise dear.

98. poster1 u r jst annoying......infact I feel like beating ur ass, u r d reason why many men jst diss women anyhow..... move on is not d end of d world.

99. poster 1 move on lady u r jst wasting ur time.