Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of HOPE 17

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Chronicles Of HOPE 17

Until you have a testimony,you will not appreciate your situation!
Those of you who have half legs and crooked legs will never understand your situation and thank God until you see a man without legs thanking GOD!

You do not have beef to eat and keep asking God why you because you dey drink garri?Somebody just eat sand and he dey thank God for giving him teeth to be able to chew the sand!

''ALIVE BECAUSE GOD KEPT ME''

''Good day Stella its great to be in the land of the living. 

I have a great testimony to share with BVS. I'm alive today because God kept me.......

I applied for a job in Dubai and after waiting for 1 and half years
with fasting a praying, I prayed forth this job o, even during the 21
days fasting in my church this job was my number 1 prayer point to the
glory of God I got the job.

I was super excited and I gave out my clothes and phones to my younger ones told them to be safe and during the election period I was good to go. Then the enemy stuck. 

Just few days before I was to travel I dressed up to go for our vigil, got to the bus stop and took a keke and next thing I woke up in the hospital!!!

I was involved in an accident. The keke was hit by a trailer head on. I was the only one that survived that incident. I can't even remember the faces of the
driver or the other passengers.

God kept me!!!

The news that went round was no one survived but God kept me. I'm grateful and words cannot express how happy and thankful I
am. 

Dear online family thank God for me.

My siblings have been trying to encourage me about the job ,they think
I'm feeling bad because I really wanted it but I don talk tire nothing
pass life and I'm more grateful for life.

I'm also grateful for the strength and health God gave my mother
during this time. The fact that she didn't pass out and that she is
still strong na God.

Please thank God for me and sing this song with me. 

...''I'm alive today because God kept me..''.

Attached are my picture and pictures of the accident. Stella the
picture with my face is only for you o. I don't want it public. Thanks

Jesus Christ Of Nazareth!!!
OMG OMG OMG.OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!

Brother you will be well again in Jesus name!.. 

I hereby beg all blog visitors to join me as we donate our widows mite to help our brother...whatever you have will not be too small.he didnt ask for this but hey,what are brothers for?

His email address is davidobakpe@gmail.com
Please mail him and ask for his phone number to call him first and verify any account you want to pay into

72 comments:

1. Thank God for your life brother!!!

2. We thank the good Lord for keeping you alive - it could have been worse. I believe in miracles

2. God is good !we keep thanking God

3. Thank God for sparing your life and healing you.
    The Lord shall surely perfect all that concerns you.

1. Thank God for you dear poster.
      May God continue to protect us all!!

4. God will strenghten you IJN

5. May the name of the Lord be praised, He will perfect your healing and restore all that you may have lost. Amen

6. awww...thank God for ur life. He sure kips his own.
    a beta job will come dear.
    praise God!

1. Thank you lord for your mercy.

7. ...."I'm alive today because God kept me...OMG..Thank God for your life o

8. May God perfect your healing and may you recover all that you have lost In Jesus Name, Amen.

9. God is good...u will get a better job. Amen

10. God's good, all the time!
    I thank God for you.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am happy for yu big tym no doubt...

12. Join me in tweeter..@ToBeEmployed...it's a TV programme ...very entertaining...who wants to be employed showin soon on all networks ...tank u!!!u can also display ur cv @ displayourcv.com

13. God is indeed awesome. Thank you God for sparing David's life.

14. Wow! Thank God for your life David. He that began the good work in you, will perfect it till the day of our Lord Jesus christ. It is well.

15. They will hack this email today a phone number would have been better

16. Wow! Someone came out from this keke alive? Jesus is Lord. I'm really thankful for the life of this man. God be praised.

17. ,,,Some1 here 2day bc. God kept U! Am alive 2day only bc of his grace! God's mercy kept mi, soo I won't let go!!!! Bro, get well fast, if u stil need d joB, its yours!!! Jesus Is Alive! D tomB is empty!!!!

1. HERE COMES THE HAPPY MORNING WHEN THE HELL LOST THE BATTLE, WHEN THE GRAVE COULD NOT HOLD OUR SAVIOUR DOWN. CONGRATS MY BROS, MAY ALL GOOD THINGS IN YOUR LIFE STAY ALIVE IN JESUS NM

18. Thank you lord jesus for sparing the life of this brother.

19. God is good.,....he alone could have done this one....as do me I will continue to bless him for my health and safety daily.........Stella u must enjoy me

20. Wow thank God for your life it's really by his grace that we are alive. God is great

21. Thank God for your life brother. You shall not die but live. Get well soon.

22. For God has not given us the spirit of fear but has given us a sound mind...I really appreciate God for the gift of life he gave to all of us.Even though we walk through the shadow of death he will be with us.Tank God for the testifier for divine protection-PST.chekeleke

23. My hands shaking as I am typing this....
    Glory! Glory! Glory!
    Hosanna in the highest, blessed is he who calls on his name....Hosanna in the highest!

Thank you Jesus for the life of this brother!

24. Thank God for life,it is well with you.
    Better job you will get amen.
    You never know why he kept you from going but be assured its for your good.

25. "I'm alive because God kept me"
    Very touching words..
    Thanking God for the gift of life..

26. God is indeed faithful........ Speedy recovery dear.

27. Replies
    1. Thank God for your life brother.
      May the Lord's will continue to be done in your life in Jesus name. Amen.

28. I just said a prayer for u and am sure dat all will be well with u my brother. Thank God for ur life. De God dat have u de dubai job will surely provide a better job for u in de perfect place for u. Amen.

29. Why are you not posting my comments

30. Get well soon bro! God is in control.

31. He has greater plans for you!who knows if it would have been plane crash. All is well

32. Poster, someone didn't want you to resume that job. But where there is hope there is life.
    Bible says there is hope for a tree that has been cut down. God has shown you mercy and done for you what no man ccould do. Our God we are greatful for this brother. Bring complete healing to his body, you gave given him a testimony, give him another one O LORD . Amen

33. Na wah oh...So somebody came out of dis keke alive? Dis is a real miracle..I thank God for ur life poster..

34. The devil has failed over your life, bro. May your testimony be permanent in Jesus' name. Congratulations!

35. Thank God you are alive
    Indeed HE is God
    I sent u an email
    Biko reply

36. thank GOD for u bro

37. Thank God 4 his mercies, u r healed in Jesus name
    AMEN

38. Jehova u are too much

39. I thank God for ur life, u will never die a premature death in Jesus name Amen

1. olori western union5 April 2015 at 17:23

God is faithful.

40. Thank you Jesus...it can only be God!

41. Thank God for life.
    God is faithful.

42. Thank God for your life bros. God is indeed great. Just be hopeful cos better things are ahead. Is well!!! Chi Austin

43. He's a Great+Merciful God. Glory To Him for sparing your life, silver and gold I have none but I will keep you in my prayers always.

44. Thank God for ur life,am happy 4 u bro

45. What an Awesome God we serve!!!

Dear Brother, ure testimony shall be permanent in Jesus Name, Amen.

May his grace that's sufficient always be there for u dear. Ure blessed.

46. I thank you Lord for our brother life, may the Light of God always continue to shine upon you and your family, do not be disappointed by the fact that you will not be able to take the dubai job, he who has spared your life has surely great plans for you

47. Am soo happy for you bro.
    Wow! This is really a miracle.
    God has greater plans for you,that am sure of. Keep up the faith!
    E-hugs

48. Only God could have done this! Thé Alpha and Oméga, thé begining and thé end, to Him be all glory now and ever, Amen.

49. Like David in d bible........you're a man after Gods own heart! I can only sing and dance on ur behalf...He will perfect all dat concerns u IJN, dis affliction shall not raise again d 2nd time! D balm of Gilead heals u and makes u whole!

50. I thank God for your life, May your healing be permanent IJN.

51. I thank the good lord on your behalf. It shall be well with you for his thots towards you is for good and not of evil

52. Supreme God, The Ogidigidi. Thank U Lord for Your Mercy and Thank You for putting the devil to shame.

53. Thank God for your life.

54. This is just God and I pray your healing is permanent in Jesus nameh

55. Merciful father, thank you for sparing the life of this brother. may you continue to strengthen him and replenish all that he has lost in Jesus name. amen

56. His ways are not our ways,may his name forever be praised

57. Thank God for your life. They have failed already.you will not die but live to declare his goodness in this land of the living.

58. God really kept you. This is so touching! Wow! Wow! Wow! May God be praised for ever. Thank God for your life and may testimonies of His goodness never depart from your mouth in Jesus name. Amen.