Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Lends Her Support To @Pumpsberry Against Tonto Dikeh

Friday, April 24, 2015

Dencia Lends Her Support To @Pumpsberry Against Tonto Dikeh

Dencia has come out to lend her voice to the personal shopper whom Tonto Dikeh is allegedly owing N192k

Here's what she said...

I honestly hope that this is the last we hear of this matter and they all go behind the curtains and settle.

@Pumpsberry you could get arrested for selling fake stuff,be careful and dont mess up your hustle.
All those celebs parading with fake designer item,please fear God before you are arrested at any airport with your fake items oh.

134 comments:

1. Tonto needs to say d truth, I donno y I don't believe her!

1. Is. Sure getting messy
      Tonto, please pay up if you're owing her
      And to miss whitenicious, please face your work b4 Tonto will devour you like a hungry lion.

2. Tonto, devour dencia? Lmao. I'm not on any1's side but dencia isn't a sleeping dog and we all know it. Mk dem sa settle, pay the poor girl tonto or return her goods. #shikena

3. @ Dencia, we hear u but as always, u give info we didn't solicit for, wetin concern us with what, who, when and where u shopped?! Just give ur support and move on, na wa for some pple sha! "Serious na me be this syndrome"

2. And Stella hw r u sure that she sells fake things?

1. Don't mind stella...y'all be taking this out of context,a replica and fake in all dexterity ain't entirly same most of the time.
      Been to an addidas outlet in one of my travels...they make goods available for all social class,tried picking a footie for my kid bro and was told dt same footie had like 3,one which is pretty expensive,another or what most guys call a replica of dt same for a lesser price...are u now gona say addidas does fake...most stuff are like that so it could be affordable...that it's a replica doesn't mean it's China or aba,instead of rayban u get a raybon naaa,it means it still same commodity bt if d raw material to make A cost 60k,den dt for B cost bout 40k...B is a replica bt not a fake...y'all should understand these things b4 lashing out

2. You are clearly not educated. An official Adidas store will never give you options for the same item at different prices! All these travellers, where do they go, Sudan?

3. You are wrong anon 14.45, some of these designers have outlets where they sell replicas, the quality isn't as high as the real deal and if you look closely you can tell the difference.An average Micheal Kors bag is about 250 to 400 pounds in the uk but you can get it similar bags for less in a Micheal kors outlet.

4. @whirlwind na Sudan u de go. The only reason you will get MK cheaper in an outlet is cos its past season. If it will be sub standard no well known brand will allow their name on it. Thats what they sell...their BRAND. There can be NO compromise.
      Capeche?

5. An outlet shop does not mean it's a replica plsssss, it means it they are selling off old stock that has been on sale in the main shop. They sell new arrivals in the main shop but sell previous season fashion styles in outlet shops. I hope you understand!!! Except you buy from Paki people or open high street market, that's when u will buy replica or fake in uk.....XxxbarbieXxx

6. That in incorrect @ Whirlwind. Outlets are for last season stuff, once they have new season products, the out going ones get transferd to the outlets thats after sale, they are not replica products. Also sample products get sold in outlets. Una can sabi talk wetin una no know for this blog eerrr

7. NO WAY. @Whirlwind, A store would never run a replica store along the original. Never ever ever. What they have are stores where they sell their rejects. Rejects are the defaulted goods that prolly have torn, have stains on them, lost a button etc. They are original but becos of the slight defaults they throw them in the outlets or reject stores...Hence the prices are cheaper.

Gucci or Prada and their likes can never produce replica of their originals biko. Not even any notable designer would do that. If it's not from the original store, or from the "reject" centers, then it ain't real.

3. Dencia is daft. Abi she no read the chats? Tonto aint my chic in the acting world (till moro i'd always tell u she can't act to save her life) but ikpe nke a kwuru onwe ya oto. I hate ppl taking advantage of another. Because she is in the news for bad stuffs u wanna intimidate her with the press? Tonto don't u pay her!

1. Did u read msgs from d girl's IG, where tonto asked her whatever named peter to give her a cash a cheque for her and bla bla bla?

2. It wasn't necessary for Dencia to throw in how much she spends on designer stuff. She might even be doing La Borrow from bag, borrow and steal, FYI, they too loan out brand new items for a fee and credit insurance just in case. Also, there are several greedy women who buy too much and don't even wear half of their designer stuff. Such girls become money strapped and sell off these things at a fraction of the original price you just need to know the right places to search. As for that Pinkberry, it's not safe to sell counterfeit unless you get them and sell them solely in Nigeria. According to info, .money from counterfeit goods funds drugs and all sorts of racketeering and that's why it is a crime. I don't know neither of these girls but I am leaning a bit more to the story of Pinkberry. There might be a few discrepancies here and there but ladies, women shall not live for bags alone. Y'all need to sit your silly wannabe yanshes down somewhere. For those of you who care and need top notch exclusive handmade bags e.g Crocodile, Snake, Ostrich and Kangaroo, try Francesco Santoro and don't blame me once you become addicted because they start from $15,000.00 Stella over to you.

3. Thank you my dear Belle - as daft as her daft decision to bleach her skin. I read the chat, I don't care about Tonto Dike - I think she is rude by nature - however, the facts here clearly speak for themselves. Tonto did NOT ask for the bag for herself so the insult from this seller that Tonto is a cheap celeb using fake stuff is a lie. See, this is a simple matter of mudslinging; it does NOT become credible because Dencia (who really does not know her left from her identity-dislocated life) has come to speak. In my opinion it is one loud mouth supporting a loud mouth business young woman. Tell you what, Pearl, congratulate yourself for just crashing your business with you loud mouth - no Naija celeb who knows about this story will touch you with a long spoon again because if disagreement dey between una you will resort to this online mudslinging. Don't even deceive yourself that you sell more authentic than you unauthentic - you know that will be a lie so kudos on your self-destructive bad behaviour. By the way, if you think Dencia's 'support' is helpful, try reading what CONDESCENDING and PATRONIZING really do mean.

To Dencia: loud mouth, how market?

4. Why do people always take their lives and put it out there for the whole world? Settle this thing already, now we got to know about about the fake designer items too.

5. Why would she get arrested for selling take stuff??? Na she make dem??? She could always pretend she thot they were real. Stella, I see how you've stylishly believed tonto in all of this trying in Ur very own coded way to push d blame on d small girl just hustling for her daily bread. Tonto should pay up already. The girl never told her it was a givenchy, she told her it was d replica. And I'm not sure she made up d story of d bounced cheque. Tonto should go borrow money from her celeb friends if she's broke and pay this lady already.

1. What I don't understand is being arrested for wearing fake.
      When did that become a crime?

2. Joy did u see d chat d gal posted? If no, pls go and read it...Tonto neva asked for d replica in d first instance, she asked for d original but the gal told her it was out of stock but she has d replica which looks exactly like it. Moreover it was meant for her manager as a gift not her.

3. Abi stella doesn't want tonto's wahala to me tonto wouldn't hv blocked her if she was sincere

4. If y'all believe tonto dem I'm sorry to say ud believe anytng. Business is business,d girl told tonto she had a replica and so what,didnt y'all read where she told tonto she had gotten buyers for them and has been calling tonto since bt she wldnt pick....if tonto had nothing up her sleeve from d onset,y tell d girl not to show another d chats.
      Birthday gift indeed,those stuff were meant for her personally,she probably planned it wv her manager...cos how on earth wld one reject a b.day gift simply bcos it was a replica,even if it is u won't dare say a tng cos for crying out loud it's a gift...@most u dnt have to use 'em...abeg tonto should pay d girl up simple!!!

5. Elena plz don't be daft. Why speculate when the facts are clear. First of all business is not business unless money exchanges hands. To to asked to see the goods prior to paying. The seller agreed. To to sees the bags and is not interested. Why should she then be forced to pay!! The seller refused to take the bags back. The seller is perhaps too young to trade? She has destroyed her career. By herself and of course with dencia"s help. And for those of you asking , the buying and selling of counterfeit goods is illegal everywhere.

6. Stella nobody fit arrest her jor, aimoye fake designers ni Balogun market, I sabi buy them like madt. Ok, Tontoh abeg pay this girl, no be by force to rock designers and of which I sense Dencia too dey patronize this girl abi

1. Dont say so oo. Cant remember d European country now. If you are seen with all those designer labels and you are unfortunate to be black, they would arrest you and interrogate you? Ask you to provide the receipt etc. They would verify with the original comp if its original or not.. some africans end up packing their stuffs with nylon bag ooo.

2. You won't be arrested in naija but try Europe, you sure will be arrested. People carrying original sef are getting harassed (I read a story on BN about a lady and her Chanel purse) not to talk of someone with fake.

3. Last year or so, before my very eyes in New York City, canal street in downtown where u have China town, the place was raided because of their counterfeited designer labels. It wasn't the first time, it's been ongoing for years in many parts of the States in the U.S.
      The authorities have issued out warnings countless times that the trading of counterfeited goods be stopped. So what usually happens is they now hide to sell u these fake bags and whatever else. They walk to the streets to advertise in hush tones, asking if u want to buy LV, Gucci, etc. So yes it's now a crime to openly buy or sell fake designers.

And besides, to those who are claiming that they don't buy fakes, if I have my money to buy the real ones, I won't go through this babe in question, I would simply enter my Prada or LV store jeje to buy my bag. Where I'll be issued a certificate sef. Why would I wanna buy from her when the source is open to me? Since I have known LV they've never put any item on sale before...same with some other designers.. At least not their bags...
      .. so I laugh when some naija babes say they have the real deal to sell, and that they would give u discount. Eheheh discount how? When the producers have never had a sale? All na wash

7. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

8. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

9. Nigeria is full of fake products...
    No one is arresting anyone for selling fakes in Naija...
    Tonto Dike is a broke ass...Pearl should just collect her bags from her and move on...

1. That's the issue. Tonto saw the bags and didn't like them but the pearl person doesn't want the bags back. She wants Tonto to pay 192k for ugly bags she doesn't want. Will you pay if you were Tonto?

10. Lol. So if u buy aba made, you can be arrested???? Hehehehehe. Stella abeg park well. How many people sabi original wears sef.

1. Lol @ getting arrested !

2. You can be arrested in europe oo especially at the airport

11. Stella what do you mean by arrested with fake stuffs? Hian who will arrest them?
    I think Dencia should shut the fuck up and mind her whitenicious business! Busy body

12. Hmmmmm, ain't no difference with pirated movies.

Morning Stellawi.

*Ayah Shehu #

13. @dencia are you a talkative or a musician? ??? Or are u advertising for yourself or wat? Please go hide ur face.....

1. I'm tired of this their matter. But from what I read of the chats Tonto is not to blame. Dencia or whatever her name, cannot put her weight behind the lady just bcos she's a distributor of ur products. I bet she can read. For the up tenth time, Tonto knew the bag was fake, but she didn't like her kind of fake oooooo. Abeg e don do

2. Sisi Eko I agree with you, even China town here replica has grade level. You'll see replica Birkin of $400 which is the highest grade (even owner of the original sef go fear), and you'll see the one of $80 or $50 which is the lowest grade, and you can tell from a mile away it's fake. So I don't blame Tonto if she's refusing to pay for the goods.

3. Why didn't Tonto return them asap? Why hold on to stuff you aren't comfortable with? haba, if you send stuff to me and i don't like it, the reasonable thing to do is to return it immediately.You wait till the sellers starts demanding for her money then realize you don't want them? Not fair!!

14. But on a serious note, Dencia's ITK would kill her, i'm so sure Tonto would come for her soon and for the seller gal!! Sometimes you mind your business and close ur eyes to certain things, is she the only one that patronizes her???

1. I guess the girl didn't want to collect the bag or I don't get ?why hasn't tonto dike returned the bag?

15. I beginning to like Dencia, she's real. Not like some fake social media so-called celebs named ToTo Decay.

Nobody is going to arrest her. They sell knock-off of designer items everywhere.

1. @Posh baby shame on you for running your fellow woman down with such a denigrating woman. SHAME. Call Tonto Dike out but not with words like TOTO.

2. I love Dencia as well.
      I'm a huge fan.

3. Really? Dencia of the fake hair, nose, lips, skin, boobs, hips and ass is real? And your obscene comment about Tonto shows how unhappy your life is.

16. Dencia, the baddest boss Lady.....

17. "@pumpsberry never lies about anything",oh pleaseeeeeeeee,Dencia spare me all that crap!
    Dencia should face her runs/ bleaching cream business and leave her sales girl to face Tonto!

18. The young lady get enough proof ooooo... Stella you need to visit her Instagram page @pumpsberry to see things for yourself, why won't people cut their coat according to their size???

Tonto demanded for a pix of her cheque cos she knew she gave the cheque to her manager not Pearl.... She even get the effrontery to threaten the young girl yesterday.. Mine is God is watching every move we dey make ooooo... Karma no dey forget address oooko

1. I went there too and saw all for myself. Tonto is a bitch!

2. I really dunno wot u guys saw on d girls page....buh dis z simple comprehensive English....the Babe suggested d replica....tonto accepted....issued a cheque b4 she left d country....came baq nd saw dat d fake is raised to power 3....nd she say she no want...com pack yur bags....i ll pay for d shirt....shikena....dey shuld stop over flogging dis issue abeg.....dats business nd it happns all d time

3. How did she issue a check b4 she left d country when she's suggesting she was out of d country when she brought d stuff and asked her 2 give it 2 her manager? Besides Tonto sef don set d bag ablaze n she even had 2 video n snap n sent 2 d seller. So childish. Seem like d box is used already so y not pay?

19. Did she have to get mixed up in all this ish? Keep ur advice madam and let them work out their gbese

20. @pumpsberry should have looked for a way to accost tonto on the down low rather than take it to instagram..
    When I read the messy stuff yesterday,I felt pity for the lady,cos by trying to rubbish tonto's name,she was also gradually sinking her hustle down..
    Anyways,I hope tonto can let go of that weed for some minute and try to sort the lady out..

21. So stella if person carry fake gucci bag,dem gho arrest am for airport? Haiaaaa

22. Dencia
    Abeg shut up
    This doesn't sound like you came to lend suport
    U only came to brag
    You bought authentic bla bla worth 30k usd bla bla
    Abeg gerrout
    Tonto you sef, arrange. Stop revolving yourself in cheap controversy
    If you didn't want to buy from pumpberry abi tapberry , why ask her to bring the items when she clearly told you they were copies and not original.
    all ds stupid case wen una de present sef!
    Mtchew
    Fake gerhs all over

1. Lol.
      You mirrored my thoughts.
      First thing I said when I opened the post was "Ogbeni Shut up".

23. issorait the drama continues

#GODWIN

24. hahahahahahahah. STELLA AM AT THE Avenue Montaigne .Rue du Faubourg-Saint-Honoré IN PARIS 75008 BUYING ALL THE STORES AND THE GOODS IN THERE . LOLZZZZZZ. BONJOUR NWANYI OMA.

1. Yes ooooo. Million Euros goods. No fake. Lolzzzzz.

2. Ella, face ur honeymoon and get out of here. Attention seeker Oshi

25. Hian hain! Hw can one be parading fake designers as wares now, must it be tagged wit Gucci or d likes to be classy? Can't deal wit dis abeg! Tonto plz sort dis issue out!

26. Airport arrest kwa?So who is going to stop who is carrying fake? Even in the U.S.and co they have not been arrested. If e too bad whoever carries fake Gucci and is about to be arrested should remove a 'c' and pronounce it differently. Same with others. Finish.

1. Madam. In the airport in Europe if seen edpecially with blacks, they r arrested

27. Pearl I lend my support too. I didn't really know u in secondary school cos u were junior(a class lower than me) and we weren't in the same house but all the same I wish u well and I pray you get ur money or your goods back in good condition. God bless your hustle

1. Haaa! See famzing it's ok

2. Everybody go your school....Who this your story help now?

3. So what should we do with this history?

28. Why won't dencia support the girl, afterall her name is linked with The girl as a business partner...
    Why go back to suggesting and selling fake items to people if you have been asked to stop and stick mainly with originals?

This babe made bad business decision by deciding to bring this out in the open. People will stop buying from her becoz she go spoil their own waka with this fake fake gists
    Tonto made d mistake of ordering for fake even if its as gift. Try and Stick to originals or don't buy.

Both of them should be careful with this gists....last I checked piracy is still punishable by law

29. I truly like Dencia's response to this,she is helping the girl sell original things not fake things the problem is the girl offered Tontoh replica which she shouldn't have and Tontoh Dikeh accepted to buy them,it's been one month if Tontoh didn't want them why didn't she return them?i read their drama on Instagram according to the girl tontoh's manager peter met the person delivering at a church in Lekki not even at a house so Tontoh knew what she was doing she didn't buy from a store and didn't have it delivered at her home.why did she block the young lady when all she asked was will Tontoh reply her?why did Tontoh threaten her?all this mess would have ended if Tontoh simply returned the things,Tontoh claiming they are replicas but Tontoh wears only replicas I saw a Chanel bag she posted once I almost cried for her,does she even know authentic?tiannah has been styling her with fake goods so Tontoh you do not have authentic stuff and Stella says it people get arrested in Europe for carrying fake things.Dencia please help my sister too start a business,I admire you and you spoke wise words we should help one another not try to vilify one another.

30. @pumpsberry! Fear GOD plz! What is honesty in selling fake designers? I for one can't wear a product 4 its name, so u can't see me in John Cena's voice. My level na cheap n quality!!!

31. Tonto pls settle yr debt weda fake or original.

32. All is hear is Bla bla bla bla bloom
    Yawns Yawner Yawnest
    Anything for dDencia to be relevant she must sha shook her mouth. She should first of all explain to us why it's only jumpsuits she wears to events but she opens her body for studio fotos because then they can fotoshop her bad skin

33. Na 3 of them sabi...dencia always seeking for attention tho.......Stella u must enjoy me

34. When she explicitly states that her items are not authentic, she cannot be arrested. Only if she lied to customers and sold the items as real and for the real price, then she will be held liable. Otherwise, it's totally on the customer taking that risk. No arrests. People make careers of selling replicas, as long as it is noted in fine print as a replica

1. This is laughable oh.. You don't know by selling or buying replica you are spoiling business for d 'maker' of d product? It's only in 9ja u can be saying this. If you are caught in d west na u sabi oh.

35. Stella, arrested how?
    Is it now a crime to buy/wear fake?
    Isn't it their money? They can buy whatever they choose to.
    That kind yeye arrest. Mtcheeeeeeeeew!

36. #stop piracy

www.houseofmj.com

37. Stella u are funny shaaa...but tonto asked for d fake. is really unfair dat tonto is doing dis, d same thing she did to tiannah. Let's b honest tiannah wasn't lying after all

38. Dencia, u sure have plenty time! Always lending her voice/support. Lorl @never lie!

39. Ok time for celebrity shoutouts,dencia down, pls whoz next!Madam pumpberry,u just messed up your businex,think smart and let go of crazy issues.

40. ***********...that's their business tho

41. Chei !
    ...berry's god-mother has spoken
    Imaging a celebrity being arrested for carrying a fake hand bag. Oriegwu ! !

Make una fear God ooooo ! #In Stella's Voice#

42. The gal has lost her customers with this act, moreover she suggested the replica beg to Tonto telling her the original givenchy is out of stock and that she cld get the replica for her...not like Tonto asked her abt the replica o! Pple will just go on social media to yarn dust. I pray dis doesn't affect her business sha.

43. Hmmmmmm,the bleaching queen herself has spoken, Tohto go and pay your money

44. Dencia should go and sit down joor.
    Attention deficiency syndrome is worrying her.
    Tonto is not at fault here.

45. Mon Dieu I just so. So so much love Dencia Tonto pay your fucking debt thief so because you gave her manager the cheque you ask pearl to post a picture which of course you know that she doesnt have geez!!!!! Celebrities are so fake except some though.can't deal.

46. ka Joy

Do you misunderstand after reading or before reading?

At what point does it disconnect?

na wah

1. Ask her oh, the girl tire person

2. Hahahahaha!!! my belle o. Stella forgive her ignorance, many people don't know you can be arrested at the airport in Europe especially France for carrying fake stuff.

3. Stella so u had to remove the E from Eka abi
      Not cool at all

LMAO!!!

47. Tomorrow they will be shouting movie pirAcy now I support dAdedy breeze

48. The plot thickens...

49. Dencia see how u jumped in on dis case
    Does it mean u have bn waiting to attack Tonto?
    Cos i dont get where u r coming from
    If u Wanna judge,judge without bn biased abeg.....

1. Dencia is right here.
      It was good she spoke up for her.
      Tonto should pay up!

2. Tonto said she asked for the original but the girl convinced her that they looked like the main stuff so when they brought them she saw that they look nothing like the main stuff si she was out if the country when she came back she told the girl they looked to fake so she should come take them, but the bitch refuse to take them rather demanding for payment and thus she (tonto) refused to pay

50. Stella nwanyi oma,abeg no be every body get money to buy original things.Tonto Dike should just pay this young girl.She should be encouraged.Abi Tonto want make the girl become a"runs girl"?

51. Why di I believe that Pearl is actually selling the goods for Dencia?

52. I like Dencia. She's not afraid to be different. I'm like that and we're not many.
    Other celebrities will keep quiet even if they know a thing or two about these shenanigans because they don't want to look bad in any way. People are going to hate no matter how you look, dress or behave so free yourselves dears.
    And oh yes, Dencia writes very well too.
    You need to read some of these 'celebrities' English Eg Tonto Dike. You'll be lucky not to catch apollo from reading.

Abeg Tonto, as nobody block your hustle nor block another person own.

53. So there is fake whitenecious.

Tonto do the needful and stop disgracing celebrities.

pay the girl and keep quiet.

54. My own 2cents is,Tonto doesn't have to pay,d girl was too carried away,I hope it doesn't spoil her biz. I think I have read something about being arrested in an airport on d accusation of carrying a fake bag,it had to do with racist thing but dey uses d bag as a excuse to detain her,luckliy for the person she was actually carrying d original. Also if it is a replica it shldnt carry d real name and logo of brand store dt is why we prodo instead of Prada and guci instead of Gucci .

55. Tonto knew it was fake and she still ordered it for a ''friend''. I went to d girl's instagram page and saw lots of messages but the one that caught my attention was the one d lady had with Tonto's boy peter about the check. Wen tonto discovered that d items were too fake she would have ordered her boy to return it asap. I know that 98% of our so called celebs wear Chinese knockoff and tonto is included

56. As for those saying she has lost customers, that is not true cos at least dencia confirmed that she supply replicas and our celebs love it so they will patronize her on the down low. She rattled out tonto cos she refused to pay, I'm sure many celebs have gone to her page to get her contact so they can order

57. just because you are a movie star does not alienate one from living lives as every normal being. Tonto dike settle the young girl. its business and if dont want to buy the stuffs anymore then you have to pay for renting them period. celebrities and fake life.

58. People should always try to read before making comments. Stella said "All those celebs parading with fake designer item,please fear God before you are arrested at any airport with your fake items oh." and she is right, if you are at any U.K. airport and your luggage is being inspected by U.K. customs and they find any fake designer goods in your luggage, that item will be seized and you will be fined. That is part of the job of U.K. customs, you cannot bring fake or counterfeit goods into the country whether for personal use or for sale, it is not allowed.
    As for Nigeria, do whatever you want to keep ruining the country. The countries that are improving will keep improving.

1. @Anonymous don't waste your time explaining to them, most haven't crossed Benin republic border but are quick to attack others ignorantly. Even in paris airport you can be arrested with fake bag mine was supervised two years ago for authenticity.
      They lack exposure and worst is that most of them don't want to use social media wisely by browsing other foreign news media . When one talk out of experience you see them market women running mouth up and down sad. Stella you don't need to talk much allow them to wallow with ignorance. Education is not only going to university but enlightening one self and exposure matters more in life.

59. Arrest ko arrest ni!
    U no how many fake tins I don tk my money buy wey I no know?
    The last time my sister cooked egusi at home, she went to market around 5pm, na rush hour as market closes 6pm, dis stupid market woman shredded bitterleaf for my sister in place of ugwu, n my sister ddnt know until d soup was ready.
    My fada was d only one wu relished d dish e calld it 'herbal soup'
    Abeg wu arrest d woman?

The berry lady shld collect her money,
    Tonto seems to av an history of living a life she can't afford..
    Ddnt she av d same problem with d toyin lady wu is going out wit dat juvenile boy?
    By d time u buy a bag of 192k n u can't even pay, how much u wan com dey keep inside d bag.
    Babe says she orders d bag, u are askin her to com pick up d bag she orderd for(u want her to run at a loss bah), n u dey mk mouth say u fit dash am 1m, if evidence dey. Aunty pay ur 192k, n pocket ur change frm d 1m, n dash ur relative house girl d bag. Sefini!

1. Hahahaha at your father calling it 'Herbal Soup' , I think I just fell off my chair laughing ....oops first time commenting on this blog.... Too funny I couldn't keep Kwayet in #MamaPeace Voice

2. Bwahahahahahahaha

My belle oo..

Pkinshell Nawa ooo. Ure very funny Chai.

60. Tonto Dikeh should pay up jare
    Haba
    Didn't she know they were fake before agreeing to buy?

Now she is bringing Omotola into this to remove attention that she owes gbese. I dislike people that are so weak to fight their own battle, they must involve other people.
    Reminds me of one baseless group like that em...
    Hello Thotsvilles, gossipy weaklings that had to form a group to fight their demons with each other.
    Akwurum, akwuru, zoro azoro.
    You will be needing more than a group ooo, you will need a nation...inugo???

Igbo a na asu, na afu some people eh.

Tonto, pay up.

XOXO MYSTERY

61. I believe Pearl Joor, if you haven't seen their entire conversation then don't talk.
    Tonto is Lying, the girl didn't hide anything good or bad, she posted all.
    And why would Dencia not talk in this matter?
    Pumpsberry kept on mentioning Dencia in this issue, I would have faulted Dencia if she'd ignored, and Dencia was very diplomatic in her tweets and post, she didn't insult Tonto,she just urged her and her likes to support people that look up to them, not beat them to the ground.
    Meanwhile Pearl for a 23yr old you've got enough going on for You, I was just analyzing my life Yesterday. I don't Care how you got your money, im just impressed that you are investing.
    SDK the way you come for your commenters, Regular ones at that, albeit Subtle is not cool., Shebi they are your customers? And you know what they say about customers.

62. Tonto should just pay the lady this money and let this drama end.
    Thanks Dencia for lending Pumpsberry your support. She sure needs it.

63. Stella since u don take sides with debtor tonto Tel her to pay fOr the Shirt at least she saaid she likes it till today she never pay

64. Waiting for tonto's Revenge season 4 episode 21

65. I like Dencia
    Tonto payyyyyyy

66. Fake get grade abeg.Madam pumpberry abi wetin,go collect your bag.Is too fake and so i don't blame tonto.The fact that she is a celeb doesn't mean you have to cheat her stupidly and expect her to keep calm.Sorry,you just jam bad market.By the way,be ready to go down because your loud mouth just brought self destruction.

67. Buying from an outlet mall for less does not mean it's a replica. Most store ship older styles to their outlet mall store to sell for less. I buy from outlet store n I get my authentic receipt n warranty. And I think getting arrested for fake stuff is mostly in Europe.

68. Buying from an outlet mall for less does not mean it's a replica. Most store ship older styles to their outlet mall store to sell for less. I buy from outlet store n I get my authentic receipt n warranty. And I think getting arrested for fake stuff is mostly in Europe.

69. Dencial Hmmmmmn ok oooo buh tonto is juz a srupid she goat shaaa cme on she shud be btter than that acting all stupid nd mad doesn't help matters.