Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Doctors In House Section

Baba God.....Iwo no ni!

PARTIAL STROKE 

Hi Stella. 

Please Blog Visitors and Doctors I Need Advice and Suggestions.
My Husband Had Partial Stroke In October 2013, He Was 38 Year Old
Then.It Affected His Movement,speech,writing Etc.

He Speaks Very Very Well Before the Sickness Started but Now His Speech Is Slurred .He Has Recovered But the Speech Is Problem Now,It's Improving Cos When The Sickness Started People Around Him Didn't Understand Anything He Said At All, He Writes Whatever He Wants To Say In A Paper.He Has Stopped
Going To Hospital But He's Still Taking Medicine About It.Doctors Said
He'll Speak Normal Again But It'll Take Time.

Please Does Anyone Know Any Natural Remedy Or Medicine Or Anything He Can Do To Improve The Speech Problem. We're Also Praying and We have Faith In God. Thanks.

...........................................................................................................

EYE GROWTH

Hi Stella, please I have a problem. My 24 year old cousin has a medical issue with his eye, I have no money to help him. There is a growth on his eye that started two months ago, he has been complaining of pain and it keeps growing. Please is there anyway you ask any BV medical doctor to help for free with his eye. Thank you so much Stella,Here is a picture of the eye
Contact email is ebuwatieme@gmail.com

35 comments:

1. @poster2 : something needs to be done asap b4 he goes totally blind.
      I pray you will find help here.
      @poster1 : your husband will talk very very well but with time, just be patient n don't rush thing.

2. It is a chalazion which is a blocked duct in d eye. D surgery is quite easy takes only abt 15mins
      ...Lily

3. Poster 1 only needs rehabilitation nd wt time he wl regain wat he cn

4. Go to Ashcraft Neurological Centre. The physiotherapist there helped my uncle after his stroke. 08169702114

2. God is the healer of deadly diseases

1. @poster 2 fear not I had same growth on my right eye but was removed tru minor surgery and after few days I was OK again

2. @ poster 1, what your husband needs is a speech therapist; hope you find one. All the best.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Poster 1, your spouse needs speech therapy that's all I can think of.
    Poster 2, that looks like stye, apply warm compress and use acetaminophen to help with pain. If not getting better see ophthalmologist to prescribe antibiotics but avoid touching it all the time.

4. Poster 1 get a speech therapist to work with him and he would improve. Poster 2 get original Shea butter and rub on it...it luks like a boil that caught an infection cos it was itched. Plus he shld use antibiotics. God wld heal them both

5. The great healer is about to do something great in Jesus name, amen.

6. Poster2.pls run to any eye hospital.

7. hmmm Jesus is the only way the 2nd post is that not boil why don't you go and see an optician to know the problem first

#GODWIN

8. Poster1- there's no such thing as a herbal drug or any drug @that for correction of speech impairment...like your doctor rightly said it'd take time but he'd gradually come out of it. your hubby 's still recuperating,give him a breather already,dnt go pushing the poor man.

Poster2--you should have taken a picture of the other eye cos judging from this one could wrongly say he has proptosis cos his eye ball looks bulged out...is he suffering from hyperthyroidism?...anyways if u can pls send a pix of the other eye so we'd know if what u seek is the services of an ophthalmologist or an endocrinologist...i do hope u get help though

1. As in ehn..u said it all.d eye looks protosed from d angle d picture was taken.. I tink its a stye

2. @anonymous 14:31 i doubt it's a stye looks more like chalazion if one's to judge using the upper eyelid alone bt then the guy should go do a thyroid fxn test to rule out hyperthyroidism

9. 1. Your husband needs speech therapy! Don't go and start giving the man one concoction that'll kill him before his time! It's well

2. You should see a doctor, am not a doctor but I think what your cousin needs is antibiotics. But to be on the safe side , go to a general hospital and see a qualified doctor!

10. Dont know what to say but help God heal them both, Poster 1 thank God you have faith, The Lord will heal him completely and he will speak well again

11. Poster 1....your husband need speech therapy or u can ask in any government hospital if they do....God will see u thru amen

12. Poster two: I will find out the hospital my uncle went to that helped him. He had the same eye growth but the money he spent no be here o...

13. He needs speech therapy apart from the drugs he is taking. You need to see a rehabilitation specialist for that or occupational therapist or better still ask who offers speech therapy in that hospital.
    For the eye you may need incision and drainage or simply antibiotics like ampicillin or stronger like augumentin.. But I still recommend you see an opthamologist. I don't need to tell you how important your brother's eyes are to him so be ready to spend money. This is not the for free type.

14. Saturday laughs...I've been waiting since morning now. Btw God will heal you amen.

15. Poster 1: This may sound weird but I saw in this movie St. Vincent. The guy had stroke and it also affected his speech. Certain words were written on pieces of paper and was used as a terrapy for him.Every day he tried to pronounce those words. I think it helped in excersizing his speech muscles.

16. Poster one let him see a speech therapist it takes time but he will be fine.

Poster two that looks like a boil to me. Please visit an opthalmologist the eye is a very delicate organ so do not gamble with it.

17. #2 that is stye I guess. It needs an urgent surgery to take it out. My son almost went blind because of it until it was operated on 2 years ago. Please seek for help... I pray for God's healing Union your cousin. BVs can we all join hand and help this young man in anyway we can

18. I don't know oo but is 38 not too young for partial stroke... No worries dear, there is a BALM IN GILEAD& our confidence is that when we pray he makes haste to answer.

19. May the stripes of Jesus bring healing to both of you. Amen

20. Poster No 2, Its called hordelum or stye, since its still painful it means it is active, use maxitrol eye drop, one drop three times a day, maxitrol ointment apply inside the eyes at bed time( when u are ready to sleep) warm compress ( hot water not hot enough the burn ur skin oohh) twice a day or as much as possible on the site of the growth for one week. it will help the stye express itself. but if u try it and the pain is no longer there it may need an incision to scoop the pus out( this is the last option) do the first treatment diligently and i'm positive he or she will be fine. thanks

21. Please help a sister out, I really want to loss weight, I exercise but still no result ,I want to add supplements ...any suggestions?

22. I pray for healing upon your husband,God will restore his healing and make him whole again ijn.

23. Poster one..let your dad go for acupuncture.it is very effective . there's one at isolo near apata hostel gate.its owned by Koreans

24. Poster No 1, Your husband needs speech therapy, you and family members can also start encouraging to answer back instead of writting it down.

I pray that God will miraculously restore his speech.

Anon B

25. you see what MISS MAE GATE has caused, Bv's are now taking selfie with their problems