Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emma Nyra’s Interview On Iyanya and Ubi Franklin,Swears To God She Never Dated Any of them!”

Monday, April 20, 2015

Emma Nyra’s Interview On Iyanya and Ubi Franklin,Swears To God She Never Dated Any of them!”

In this full interview of Emma Nyra with ‘Emma Emerson’ of Golden Icons,  she discussed several personal topics including her relationship status, status at her record label ‘Triple MG’, and how she feels about Triple MG Boss Ubi Franklin’s engagement to actress Lilian Esoro, dating rumors, and a sneak peek into the surprising details of two music artist that also dated in the entertainment industry......

Emma Nyra confirms in this interview that singer Chidinma dated Dammy krane and they had a cute thing going.....

Emma Nyra on Dating Rumors, Iyanya... Ubi.. 

Emma Nyra surely has liver.I guess hell indeed hath no fury like a woman scorned,I know that Emma Nyra and Ubi dated for three years before the accusations of infidelity began to fly and the relationship ended.I am shocked she is denying him and putting up a straight face!...She swore as in ''I swear to God..'' WOW!

Emma Nyra on Marrying Don Jazzy..  

Emma Nyra confirms in this interview that singer Chidinma dated Dammy krane and they had a cute thing going.....

Emma Nyra’s Journey – How it all Started.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2KcYpjkAbw

89 comments:

1. She looks pregnant at the last pic,lol

1. She has a big tommy but likes wearing clothes that exposes it

2. Chidimma never dated Dammy Krane biko nu. What is wrong with people and minding their business?
      Okay, agreed, she didn't date Ubi ba? So why did he keep panel beating her then? She should find a better lie jare.

I can't wait for IHN ooohhh

3. She denied her relationship with ubi n talked about chidinma's relationship with dammy krane. Who asked her about nma's own.
      Yeye girl

4. So she confirm another person own and she dry deny her own God! And for u chidinma aways saying am a virgin I knew u were lying badoo like u virgin

5. Emma Nyra selfish girl, so you refuse to name your ex that was in the industry ehkwa? Forming privacy but you have no problem exposing chidimma and dammy krane's business for us! You try well well. Hypocrite! Shame on you.

6. Is "dating" a nice way of saying "having sex"???

7. Good for her.

8. Emma you are lieing. Why are you using Chidima as a bait to disttract our attension from you. Who asked you about her. Nah today people begin swear to God even when they know they are lieing. You for use Ayelala swear now if you get liver.because you know God is mercyful. Abeg park well jor

9. Just read on bella niaja , ubi said he dated her oooo emma d lie lie girl and u swore wit God

2. Hmmm! Emma Emma! How many times did I call u?

1. Maybe they were just fuck buddies... & not dating per se. Lmao!
      One can not tell with these ones these days. Okay o, wish you the best always Emma :)

3. omo...like hell she de suffer memory loss ni.guess seh has deleted dat part from her memory archive..cant blame her though.#thesemenaintloyal

1. Saw this from cable website
      In an exclusive chat with TheCable, Ubi Franklin, president of Made Men Music Group, finally opened up on his rumoured relationship with one of his artistes, Emma Nyra. Working in the music industry I am really not good at handling emotions. I am usually a very quiet person but in this industry people can provoke and make you feel shitty about some kinds of things and my anger grew up to the point where I had to go to God and pray about it. The anger has made me destroy some things that cost me. I have done some things that I’ve regretted. At one point I told someone to f*** off and then it turned out that I went into an office and that was the person that could have helped me. It was hard for me to even deal with that person at that point. Strongest business advice to peers My biggest advice would be: ‘Don’t ever have any intimate relationship with a girl you are working with.’ I was dating Emma Nyra and the relationship didn’t go as I thought it should have gone. When you’re dating somebody and you are the boss, there are things you can’t tell your wife or your girlfriend. But if you say it to an employee you are dating, they tend to misbehave. Like, if you tell the others to do something, they will obey without thinking about it. It’s not only me but it has happened to a lot of people, but that is the business lesson I’ve learnt in my life. Emma Nyra I will tell every guy and girl out there, don’t do anything that personal where you are working. Except one of you resigns. It always comes to no good. That relationship made me cut off a lot of people and it also made me feel like everybody wanted the same ‘cake’ I was having. I spent a lot of time trying to beef people when I am not supposed to. It really dealt me a big blow. I decided in the end that it doesn’t make any sense and we both understood that and moved on. Current relationship with Nyra Well, we’ve been trying to move on and everything has to heal with time and I am just praying to God that everything goes well because I have really tried. I don’t think that I have spent as much money on Iyanya as I’ve spent on Emma Nyra. Emma has like nine videos at about N3.5m. She has a lot of materials out there. For Emma, I just believe that when God says it’s her time, it’s her time. I’ve tried to fix the whole American thing for a while but I still pray God gives her the hit I think she deserves because I’ve spent a lot of money on her. Relationship with Emma and meeting fiancée I met Lilian, my fiancee, at a friend’s party a few months ago, towards the end of last year. I’d been seeing her around before then but I’m a one-woman-one-man kind of guy. I don’t know how some people feel about that. If I am dating one person, I am all about that person. I’ve seen her a couple of times at events because I know she used to work for AY. I used to wonder who she was but I just passed by. But God just finally said we should get talking. The first day I met her, I told her I was going to marry her because her environment was so good for me. I’ve dated different girls in my lifetime but I believe when you meet a woman that you are going to marry you would know. You might date someone for 10 years and still not get married but the day you meet the person that you are going to marry, you will know. Ubi and Lilian I met her after I had broken up with Emma, about four months after. Immediately I saw her, I said ‘You are my wife’. She took it like ‘I don’t know what this guy is saying’. She’s everything I can ever ask God for. She’s very brilliant, she can cook. She’s usually quiet and more reserved. She’s not one of those actresses who are just out there and all over the place. She’s very subtle with everything she does. Even to post pictures on Instagram. The reason many people never knew we were dating is that she didn’t want us to post any pictures on Instagram. I wanted to put up pictures but she told me that if we made it a social media relationship, then it wouldn’t last.

Read more at: http://www.thecable.ng

4. Stella is it by force to tell you she dated Franklyn. why dont you want to believe her. Give her koboko she go talk true.

whats her business with Chidinma. she refused to confirm her affairs with Franklyn now she is opening her mouth about Chidinma.

Chidinma will deny too and says Tiwa had a thing going on with Tubaba

1. Word yo! LMAO

2. Love me jeJe just cracked me up

3. thatgirlyouwant20 April 2015 at 15:47

He he he...abeg ooo na from clap dem dey enter dance oooo

5. Let sleeping dogs lie! Wat's d point of d interview anyway? Not surprised about Chidinma and Dammy Krane!

6. So what is chidinma's own with ur interview? To cover up your ways or what? Anyway na ona sabi

1. I wonder! Instead of her to face her own story, she is gisting us about Chidinma. Who ask you Emma Naira abi na kobo!

2. She has not finished admitting her relationship with Ubi and she is roping Chidinma in!!!
      Who does that?

Of course it is very possible she never dated Ubi,but bringing Chidinma's love life into the interview was not necessary considering the fact that the singer likes her life private..

7. Emma nyra is a LAYA! she was gracefully fucking Ubi. Transgender.

8. Well,if she says they never dated,then i believe her.
    Life is that simple.

9. Ok...heard.

Miss Nyra, see ur belly in the last pic.

If u can't work out or use body magic, pls always tuck in ur tummy, especially when ua in front of a camera.
    Na so I dey do am o.

10. Liar liar. pants on fire.

11. I see Emma is one of my fellow big bellied women. She kinda talks too much but that's what makes an interesting interview. I enjoyed myself and I actually liked d way she answered all d hypothetical question. Only problem I have is i don't think she should have mentioned chidinma's relationship with D krane cos I'm sure she didn't want that out or it wouldn't have been secret.

12. Let her keep swearing...she sounds really pained..i think shez tryn to get bk at ubi..well lets wait to hear ubi's response

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

13. Ewww..
    How can Chidinma date that Dammy Krane??...tufia
    Some girls na echu Afa...

Before nko,She will deny the affair...
    I don't take whatever comes out of their mouth serious....
    These people can lie for Africa...

1. Honestly! Dammy Krane kwa!???

2. No be just Africa o! They can lie for d universe... Ndi asi.

14. Who asked her to talk about chidinma and her relationship with dammy krane? Mtchewwww! Trying to dilute the gist so that attention and scrutiny will be shited.

She denied ubi? Kikikikikikikikikikii
    I don't blame her sha

1. Can you imagine d nonsense!

2. Chidinma go blast am. Watch out.

3. Na real trying to dilute the gist and shift attention from herself. If not, what has chidinma got to do with the interview. Asirigbakaute!

4. Lmao @ asirigbakaute. U guys be killing me with some ibo cliche
      Yesterday mrs mustafa said anugboko. I laughed till I had tears in my eyes.
      Bring em on! U guys rock!

15. Even murderers and people with worst crimes swear to God mtcheeeeew
    So she knew chidima dated Dammy krane which we don't know yet she sworn to God that Frank didn't eat her honey pot

16. I think its wrong of her to start talking about Chindinma and Dammy Krane. That should be up to them to disclose whenever they want to. I see that as she being childish and trying to smear their image since hers is already in rags.

Well, she should just try to move on and the interview just confirms that these entertainers always lie

17. She's swearing up & down denying the truth & mentioning God's name yet she's happy to talk about another babe r/ship status. What is her biz with Chidinma & Krane? Even if they kpansh in your house can't you say you don't know & that Chidinma is in the best position to comment on that?
    Maintain your lane, mind ya biz & wear a body shaper next time you decide to assault our eyes with your self; onu pump! If am Chidinma I'll call you & chie gi ezigbote warning.

18. Who asked her about Chidinma's affair? How is it her business? Trying to shift attention from her face and also dodge the question. He business jare

19. It's a good thing she denied him. Some men are to be deleted from the memory and even from the recycle bin in the brain. Mtchewww

20. she never dated them but they did mouth work *kiss* side eyes

#GODWIN

1. Ok she dnt date them but slept with them, ok now I understand, if t understand her before lol

21. When they start opening her nyash now, d story will change but wait o, why mentioning Chidinma's.

22. I love Emma, I love the way she speaks and she seems so happy and at peace.

Rumour mongers unu ahuna ya??? You guys should keep spoiling people's reputations with your uncoth mouths!

Good morning all...

23. Same chidinma wen dey claim virgin.. #enjoyd watching.

24. Emma answer your questions and leave Chidimma alone.

25. Who cares!!!!!! Who asked her about chidima nd dammy kran???? How is that her business????
    #olodogirl

26. If na you...u go gree?

Why claim a man who did not claim her?
    Why claim a man who is engaged to another?

I like her denial

XOXO MYSTERY

1. But why is she roping Chidinma in?

Who does that???

27. Abeg she dey lie jooor,she 'dated' ubi and he shined her condo wells!!She's obviously hurt that he is getting married cos when she was asked that question,her eye faltered.....Plus Chidinma NEVER dated dammy Krane,it was someone else...#okbye!!

28. Chidinma and dammy krane? Oriegwu oooo

29. Can't wrap my head around Chidinma dating Dammy Krane.

30. Stella bae,Emma DIDNT date Ubi,at least not officially...she was only his 'fuck-mate',she started forming 'girlfriend' and demanding fidelity and Dat made Ubi dump her sorry ass,Dats y she isn't proud of the 'relationship'...That's almost wat happened to Yemi Slade,before she had the sense to leave her mumu ex-manager...pheeeew!All these industry girls will never learn,that's y I looooove OMAWUNMI!!
    BTW,chidinma didn't date dammykrane......#am-out!

31. I don't know Emma i don't know Ubi,I used to know Inyanya so i can't waste my mb on interview wey no concern me

1. thatgirlyouwant20 April 2015 at 15:53

Lol.....na real I used to know inyanya

32. Ds life is very funny u see how life goes wen. Pple swear carelessly with God's name if it's old tastement we still work with wen u lie u get stroke down Emma u'll be dead now,first I don't hate u buh let me point out things dat I ve seen lotsa of Pple who r guilty still swearing to God,emma u dated ubi for many years even wen ur music was relevant iyanya never wanted u signed ubi begged for u,dated u,bought u clothes,paid heavy bills to Pple to write u songs n teach u how to compose music,he kept calling media houses to come to ur aid n play ur songs n also interviewed,he took u within Nigeria n arnd d world to anywhere he went u both slept in same hotel room,ur mum et dad knew about it,u n ur elder sister fought severally because ubi beats u weneva u kept cheating with industry pple u wanted to become an industry pussy he was tryna avoid dat buh weneva he hit u,u'll never tell ur sister it's cos ur pussy sharing game was tight,emma everyone in lagos knows ubi treated u well u didn't even need to swear u never dated him cos dd whole of lagos knows u dated him,he's only fault in all ds which pple kept telling him was hitting u in d bid to stop u from sleeping around,ubi neglected his oda acts in his label for emma's sake,wat r u blabbing about?keep ur shits togeda before bringing pple out,chiddimma never brought u out y bring her out in ds interview who asked u about her? Never seen a girl who lies like her life depended on d lies like u emma tufia kwa

1. You are just rambling on and on, contradicting urself every now and then, ubi beats her but every one in the industry knows he treats her well??? When did beating someone become good treatment?

2. thatgirlyouwant20 April 2015 at 15:55

Chai eka joy I just love you for this comment....I kon dey wonder b4 how beating don turn good treatment

3. @Eka joy ur stupidity is way overrated I ve bin reading ur foolish n unguarded replies n comments on ds blog, I said he beats her which was wrong n am anti domestic violence he shld have broken up with her instead n buh in oda aspects he treats Emma well n ur here talking rubbish it's ur time whoo get beaten on daily basis n u come out here to shout *dont. Date a woman beater u scum annoying punk

33. That's her business if she dated them all.

34. Amebor!!! Who asked her about chidinma? Can't she just say she doesn't know? And yes she dated Ubi. She is just not happy

35. I heard that Emma is pregnant for Ubi Franklin and that is why Lilian is calling off the engagement. I am not in Naija, so cannot confirm. SDK, is this true?

1. Hmmm trouble in paradise

2. thatgirlyouwant20 April 2015 at 15:56

Hmmm...it would explain the bump in the last picture

36. lol.....I like what she did jare.Stella nawa 4 u o,did you really expect her to admit it? She won't be the first to swear woth God's name while lying through her teeth.

37. Talent miss road =Emma Nyra

38. Waist trainers are on sale...use dem pulease.....now Chidinma wil b vexed and grant an interview. ....vanity

39. Stella som persons might be together for years without actually feeling anything serious for the other persons.
    All this pipu who talk about marrying their beau of 10years, do u want to tell me that theve not f*ckd outside before??

My point is this, maybe shez trying to move on with her life and things like this makes it easier. U rmba dat talk about 'theres notin like been my ex, its either ur my boyfriend or wev never met before'.
    Besides u want her to acknowledge datin a guy for 3years in which he neva propose marriaqe, meets a new girl few weeks after breaking up with her and proposes to the new girl? What kind of a girl would want to even acknowledge remembering his name talk mor of still acknowledging him as her boss??

So even if it is true they dated, the fact is that she doesnt want to be associated with him love-like and i think the public should acknowledge that.
    This is my submission.

40. julit you have to be an utter moron to call someone you don't know a transgender. I am sure you don't know the meaning of the word.

41. She's denying to save face, I'll do the same. Unless caught in a compromising position, then she never dated Ubi, cased closed.

1. thatgirlyouwant20 April 2015 at 15:58

Totally understandable....but she for no call God put na.....

2. She was wrong for doing that.

42. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay20 April 2015 at 14:06

I don't blame her for denying she never dated Ubi. As I dey, there are many people (guys and girls) that I pretend I never knew or was even friends with. I will just keep straight face around them whenever we see. So I don't blame anyone who does same. Some memories are shitty and deserve to go down the drain.

As for her calling Chidinma out, Emma if you ever read this that was very cheap and trashy. You suddenly started acted like a ghetto girl. Bronx or Brooklyn? Tell us.

Wait oh! Didn't chidinma claim she was a virgin? *sips tea*

43. Eyaaaa
    Girl, have you lost your memory?
    You were yanshing Ubi left, right and center.
    You even moved in with him.
    Anyway, I never expected you to admit it sha.

Pls work on your self, your music, your style of fashion and your tommy and leave immature boys alone

1. Kikikikikikikikiki

Maybe she has indeed lost her memory

2. I love d way she sounds and she is pretty.. make una no blame her ..she doesn't have any ex if she broke up with u then she never met u..

44. I heard that Emma is pregnant for Ubi Franklin and that is why Lilian is calling off the engagement. I am not in Naija, so cannot confirm. SDK, is this true? abeg nack us jist or send the jist to SDK.

Emma ah, see as ubi don finish you with him reply. Ntorr

45. God knows what the truth is. Y mention Chidima tho?