Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Premiere Photos Of Movie 'Champagne'

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

London Premiere Photos Of Movie 'Champagne'

Check out the hot red carpet pics of the superlative London Premiere of Emem Isong's ‘Champagne’! The event took place at the Lighthouse on Camberwell street, London and was a huge success. The movie stars Majid Michel, Alex Ekubo, Tana Adelana, Mbong Amata etc.

The audience loved the movie. Present was producer and director of the film, Emem Isong-Misodi, Majid Michel, Alex Ekubo, Uru Eke, Anthony Monjaro, Uru Eke, Belinda Effah, Obi Emelonye and his wife, Yetunde Oduwole,  and many more. The event was put together by London promoter, Dele Onabowu and it had a good turn out. 

The movie will soon be released on dvd soon.

23 comments:

1. Emem is always recycling her artistes, sick and tired of her movies, she should learn from other producers, once you see an Emem movie you already know her cast, and most are not fantastic actors.

1. I love me some Alex Ekubo - omalicha nwa m

2. She likes them cheap, Favourite libe 'Abeg na low budget movie o' Then she go de chop the money alone de swell like frog.

3. Who's that lady in red???

2. Pretty faces. Were they asked to come with the least they have in their wardrobes. What's this?

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That lady with that indian atire is killing me i swear.....

4. We don hear jor. We know u love emem!!!

5. I dey vex - I been wan go this premiere - Dele Onabowu and Nollywood Uncut do me 419, refund my money and then went ahead with the event. Chei! Diaris God oh!

SDK - why u dey mix sync and TIDG Visuals pishures? Why them no send you the names of those in the pictures, apart from Emem Isong and the other prominent faces, I for like know the names of the other 'celebrities' wey attend.

6. What are the ladies putting on pls........I see a Jamaican mermaid on stage, an Afrindian and whats with the lady in a blue transparent dress

7. Wow!Good to see Victoria Inyama (don't know her hubby's name),e don tey o.Most nollywood artistes of the golden era,just went missing on screen like that.

8. Nice movie, the actors tried.

9. Jeezzz! What's all dis! Is dis a child's play! Red carpet bawo! Highly dissapointed!

10. Replies
    1. And jst like d foreign movies u watch, Nigerian movies are not meant for everybody...
      I watch Nigerian movies ...
      Proudly Nollywood

11. Too much farina and eba going on

12. So Victoria inyama is now fair? Issokay

13. Who get time jare

14. What am I saw???
    These London people need Jesus to fix it. They need Jesus to fix everything about them. Starting from their hair, make up game, clothes, shoes.....everything!