Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Burns Down @Pumpsberry's Controversial Bags

Friday, April 24, 2015

Tonto Dikeh Burns Down @Pumpsberry's Controversial Bags

Tonto Dikeh has burnt the controversial 'fake bag' that made @Pumpsberry call her out on social media yesterday.she burnt the bags and sent evidence to @Pumpsberry this evening. 

According to Pumpsberry, Dencia has promised to pay for the bags and she has decided to move on!

Everyone has a hustle,if you cannot support the next man,do not bring them down.

I dont know why Tonto decided to burn this bag,she could have quietly returned it if she had not used it or quietly paid this struggling woman the 192k which is peanuts.Burning it was wrong......so wrong!!!!!!!!!!

WHY BURN IT?

The same God that Tonto cries to when she feels people are judging her wrongly or crucifying her is the same God Pumpsberry will cry to because she Tonto put her hustle under fire.Let God judge!

Dencia Nice one....

157 comments:

1. Enough of dis gist already! We are tired of una o, dencia u do well pay, can we move on now? Mtscheew

1. N the said idiot busted of 1million if pumpsberry could produce the bounced cheque.. ween she was was unable to pay a token of 192k.. tonto u r a nitwit.. #fart on ur head

2. Am not surprised one bit
      Tonto is mad,I know that one wella
      That girl needs to check into a rehab

3. For some reason I find this entertaining

4. Well, I feel the shopper is a liar. TONTOH PROMISED ONE MILLION NAIRA TO SHOW EVIDENCE OF THE SUPPOSED CHEQUE, WHY NOT SHOW IT AND GET YOUR MONEY. IF YOU CAN SEND SCREENSHOTS, WHY NOY TAKE A PIC OF THE CHEQUE. STUPID LYING LITTLE BRAT

5. @Annoymous 8:30 if you followed the gist you would also read how Tonto's PA took back the cheque because it bounced so she doesn't have the cheque! Don't worship celebrities because they are humans just like us!

6. Stella abeg leave the matter as it is and don't be the judge over nobody cos you won't be there when they ll both make peace. Funny how you weren't tagged in all the post on IG lmao. Pele

2. Oh my! She's got anger issues. Tontoh work on yourself, you need to work on yourself real good.

1. This girl is a sadist, very demonic and immature.
      Who the hell does she think she is?
      This girl irritates the hell out of me.This act alone speak volumes.You are a horrible person. Tonto, those whom the god's wish to destroy they first make mad.
      May God help you cuz you are obviously towing the path of destruction, nonsense.

2. Tonto didn't act right in this one. She would have given the lady her money then proceed to destroy the goods if she so desired.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. I see the movie title "The burnt bags". Watch out soon.

3. Tonto dike you are wickeddddd!!!! Jesus! If anybody thought u were innocent before, you just proved them wrong. Why didn't u just return the bags? It's not like she rejected them. She told u she wud put them up for sale and call u wen she had a buyer but u didn't respond wen she got one. God will reward you! Wicked soul!!!

1. I pity the men sleeping with Tonto the ogbanje, she's possessed

2. Because she had used the bag. Na shame make her no return the bag. She couldn't return the bags and she decided to burn it make dem no say she dey carry fake things. Tonto fear God o

3. Hahahahahaha @ ogbanje! God God bless you Stella for your comment. I say Amen

4. Igbo no gree Tonto see clear. That's how people like her be bringing down people and their efforts to hustle. If the girl De stand for Allen, dey go sey why she no find business do? Good Dencia is helping the girl out.

* singing..They tried to make me go to rehab but I said, 'No, no, no.'
      Yes, I've been black but when I come back you'll know,
      know, know
      I ain't got the time and if my daddy thinks I'm fine
      He's tried to make me go to rehab but I won't go, go, go***

4. Tianah styling was right ... Tonto fake human... With your crappie songs ... Good riddance

1. Tonto is such an evil, malicious, vindictive and wicked person.
      Thank you Dencia for not allowing the young lady loose her money.

2. This lady is jut evil!!!
      She feels no one can touch her!
      Has this nasty attitude...

Next thing now she will become suicidal.
      Tontoh has a mental problem. Tueh!!

6. Hypocrite. Weren't you supporting Tonto earlier?

7. I just tire o and other bloggers won't comment... I like u Stella u stand for d truth... no matter d real story burning d bags is just wickedness

1. Blog hopper!!
      Grasshopper!!

After assimilating stories somewhere else you come here to condemn other people's work!!!
      Same you will run there to condemn Stella's.

Start your own blog!
      You lot,always second guessing people,judging and telling one how to talk,write and act!!

2. Which truth does stella stand 4...abeggi

8. Utterly disappointed at Tonto Dikeh as i gave her the benefit of doubts. This video proves that she is a compulsive liar, a mythomaniac, probably a kleptomaniac as well.
    She really lives on a borrowed life, where everything is bragging, pretending to be someone she is not, to befriending or being in love with people she is not close to.
    My God, she must be abusing marijuana! The drug has been eating up her brain and she no longer knows her right from left.
    The girl just gave herself in by providing the explicit video of her evil act. Nemesis will surely catch up with TontoLet sooner rather than later. Karma is a bitch, just before downfall.
    Make your instagram private, it only bothers your conscious. You are in a jail of your own, do not become schizophrenic and treat your depression before it kills you.
    Accept that you have a problem, an addiction and get help!

1. *They tried to make (her) go to rehab but she said, 'No, no, no.'
      Yes, I've been black but when I come back you'll know,
      know, know
      I ain't got the time and if my daddy thinks I'm fine
      He's tried to make me go to rehab but I won't go, go, go

2. The Case Of Amy Winehouse... or in this case Tontoh Dike....lol

9. Stella shebi u guys have seen it all.All of them licking tonto's ass.
    Tonto you have a very dirty and wicked heart,Forget all u preach on IG .This is all shades of wrong..Let God judge Us all.Am out!!!

10. Tonto's so immature,burning the bag was uncalled for

11. God is not with these people stella abeg

12. Please pardon tonto, swanky has not supplied her cocaine so she's kolomental this period

1. swanky is a blog visitor don't call his name here as he has clearly stayed out of this mess .leave him alone please .

2. Swanky welcome to sdk

3. When you dey chop tonto cash you know t know say she go dey drag your name up and down better support her ,or give the babe out of the 500k fluke she gave you

4. Pele o, Swanky... Now it's not TGIF, you are staying out of the mess? Mchewwww.... Talk to that girl... She needs to be straight n stop abusing whatever Shes abusing...

5. Buhahahahahaha!!
      You lot are crazy! Lolzzz

6. wot made y'all tink am swanky cos i said u shud leav him out of dis,na wa 4 una o,una can conclude sha,Lolz,i dont even knw how my commnet came wit anonymous o,

13. OMG!
    Tonto is a junkie no doubt. She didn't have to go that far.

14. Tonto must be a crack head, such a drama queen! Hope you feel better Aunty Stella

Dawn

15. Karma is definitely gonna deal wt Tonto of thos is true!...cant deal mehn!!

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tonto is a thug and a proud one for that matter thats why no man wants to marry her but i pray for her though....

17. My thoughts exactly. Why burn the bags? Tonto Dike needs to put herself in people's shoes sometimes. I'm indifferent about her anyway.

18. Tonto and the burning bag. Nonsense.

19. I wish I was a lawyer. Any lawyer in the house pls defend this girl and put tonto in her place. This cannot happen in other parts of the world!

1. Lawyer that would defend her for selling fake items, thereby depriving the original designer?? Abeg, they suit each other. Match made in heaven

20. Dis is so wrong, you want people to see you like some badass bitch, babes u re not, this is low, no reasonable human been should behave like this,was supporting yesterday but now mennnnnnn u just a big clown.

21. Tonto is a drama queen
    My annoyance is she is always caught in veryyyyy cheap controverrsy
    She burnt the bag,? meaning what now?
    Saving face? U buy fake be say you buy fake. Burning it doesn't change anything.
    Oni gbese.
    Abeg una good nyt

22. Tonto or toto? Or what d heck do u call ur bleached ass controversial self ! U are such an animal,wicked heartless and inhuman, May u be rewarded according to the sweat of this young lady! Sigh,no wonder homeboys kept dumping u,grow up and get a life fake ass MOFO!!!!

23. Bitches and whores!
    That's their pot of shit

24. Sighs, who keeps friends as Tonto tho.....she acts evil.

25. When you see someone who's sick in the head,you'll know by their behaviour.Tonto is obviously sick in the head.

26. Oh abeg. Anyway I'm tired of the matter. Whatever

27. tonto is just a douche.

you knew you were getting a replica,a replica has to look like a replica abi?
    she delivered to your boy around a church,no house address
    you saw them and did not like them,why not return them immediately? had to wait till a month.a period which you blocked her from Ig,issued a bounced cheque to your boy,never called or picked her calls.
    she calls you out and you tell her to come pick a bag that has been obviously used,not even talking about the shirt dress.
    she should come pick bags at a house she does not know?
    you did not hand the cheque directly to her that is why you could play the evidence card,then you go ahead to burn the items n send her videos.
    hmmmmmm.after you will do charity and call God up and down.after you will cry that the masses are being oppressed by powerful people.tonto dike is a scum and God will judge accordingly.

1. After she will say she is depressed and suicidal as if anyone cares.What sane person behaves like this? How can you have friends with this bipolar traits? failed celebrity.

28. And i use to love Tontoh ooooooo.....
    Chai....not a fan anymore...

Tufiakwa!!!
    Spits kelebe on tonto's face!!!

1. I knew from the beginning that she was a lowlife. No wonder her acting career is already dying and her music career no gree get head. Karma was already dealing with her in advance

2. Lol see eka calling tonto a low life hahaha I have die I have die again and again if I hear it kai Good gracious.remind me again what your struggle is?

29. Burning the bag !
    As in ....... All shades of WRONG

30. Tonto I been think say u get sense but now I see how ur sense reach.....smh! U should have just paid and let the issue die.....shame on you Tonto....Dencia use you shine

1. Lolzz.. denciia use am shine jor.. I guess she wl also be buying her creams on credit too..

31. Psycho Bitch after using d bags she decided to save face by burning it,Tonto is so fake.

32. Tonto you are so wrong

may God judge u accordingly

what rubbish.

Silly twart.

33. Dat Tonto is a bastard, unnecessarily proud.. God will humble her soon. idiot

34. Tonto ! You are very lucky you didn't try this with someone like me. I would have arrested your silly ass. What rubbish! You think say na only you dey craze? I for show you say I be Port-Harcourt girl like you. Lawless ruffian

35. Stella you've already judge her without waiting for God to that. May be there are still somethings miss Dike can not spill in public ,well she need to be careful in a dealings in future.

36. Tonto u no try @ all
    IG:marthadiva01

37. Tonto u no try @ all

38. Stella you've already judge her without waiting for God to that. May be there are still somethings miss Dike can not spill in public ,well she need to be careful in a dealings in future.

39. Tonto u no try @ all

40. Tonto dike av just burnt her life. Useless girl, her downfall is very close

1. Na wah to u! Shuo....burnt her life? Even d person she offended nor talk dis kyn word. Abeg make una suffery dey curse especially ontop matter wey no concern u

2. I tire ooooo,matter wey no b ur problem, dis is better busy body. Choi

41. Na small pickin u b ehhhhhh... U beta pay d gal her moni....... .

42. Tonto is a mental case.the earlier she seeks mad people doctor' the better.na only her mama die when she small? The gal is sick.

43. Lol
    Wetin concern God with two babes quarreling over replicas?

1. Nna Mehn. D thing tire me. Fighting over fake goods? Haha!

2. Destroying a young girl*s hustle is wrong. Fake or no fake. Diaris is still God. He will judge.

3. Choii!! You're wicked

Lol

44. thatgirlyouwant24 April 2015 at 23:20

Tonto....dats just pettypetty, but then people shouldn't be surprised

45. Going by their previous exchanged chats, I personally believed @tontolet more!

Burning the bag? That I don't know what motivated it. PRIDE n EGO most probably. She should have given it out! Maybe trying to let people know she isn't poor as the girl alleged.

Now the bag is burnt, it will be fair before God n man if she now pays for it!

As for the seller, u are gathering so much sentiments honestly. Tonto may be crazy, Buh not in this matter. Mostimes someone hot temper or crazy is always termed the bad or guilty one; which is wrong...

@Dencia, u sabi gather fans with style sha. Why are u paying? To make Tonto more guilty? Thanks for supporting ur girls hustle anyway. Buh silence woulda been better...

As for the girl loosing celeb customers, if I hear! Controversy sells. And Tonto's enemies will rub it IN...

*i'mdoneabeg*

1. Sshut up aabeg. If she is bold, after burning the bags let her pay.. someone dat refusee to pick her call n the rest.. shee wanted the drama n got the full dosage..she shd ve respected her self since she knows the giirl is younger than her..

2. @my opinion, I concur. Saw reasons with Tonto until this. Well, trust me that the girl's clientele base will dwindle after this. No one would want to be associated with a "fake" now that everyone knows. She may sell few that are real but no one will wanna know that again. All together I think this episode is bad market for her. Dencia made it worse with her abrupt interference, albeit showing loyalty to her own. Someone should have advised the young lady to deal with this matter differently, publicity or not, it's bad on her.

3. One thing is, when you were wrong or misjudged a situation, don't ever be afraid 2 say so.
      Sisi Eko, I like u well. You're my person. but this time, I beg to differ. Ra-ra...lets not cut the magician to fit into the box.
      -At the beginning, through out the saga, you were of the opinion that the girl should have gone to collect the bag back. Now you have heard that the bags were dropped with no address, just in a public place. Anything changed?
      -Her asking the girl to show a cheque she knew was in her custody was a pointer of guilt. Happens in court wella. When the guilty party will throw a question like "if you said I signed it, produce it..." when they know they've destroyed evidence.
      - the rollers and condition of the bag is a tell-tale sign of use.
      -Burning the bag shows an irresponsible behaviour by a juvenile delinquent, only that she's old and should know better.
      Didn't Clint Eastwood's daughter burn a birkin the other day(she still faced backlash for wasting money) but burning it is not bad in itself, what is bad is that she didn't attempt to pay. It's a message she's sending to the girl,
      'I can do whatever the hell I like, sue me! You ain't getting sh** from me'
      Which is oppressive and wicked.
      This girl is 23 and maybe even the breadwinner of her family. You don't treat people like that. People use fakes, replicas, didn't that TV host get implicated in 1 fake Hermés scandal? What about Tyrese or so, in a fake watch scandal. Celebs use these things to keep up. Even in Nigeria, some send people out to buy them bales of 2nd hand goods so they can keep up. Exposure is now another thing.

As for the girl, I agree. She didn't do her business much good by exposing screenshots. But Nigeria, people forget easily. She can change her name and lay low for a while, continue her business. Not like she sounded like a trouble maker. All she was doing was business. Cash and Carry. Which Tonto disrupted.

It's Tonto that will bear the abuse for a while but I'm sure she could care less.

4. Thank you, don't mind Stella, that Pearl girl is a compulsive liar and Dencia is just trying to brag. Tonto just practically told the girl to do her worse by burning the bag, after dragging her down the mud. Burning the bag was wrong and Tonto would have just asked her manager to return the bag to avoid stories that touch. I would have thrown the bag away too. The girl's story don't add up and I believe Tonto's story. The girl sells fake stuff, where does a 23 year old get the capital to sell designer brands? Or she puts up pictures of original stuff and sells replica. Tonto Dubai is just a few hours away, go directly to the stores and shop. 95% of the shoppers on IG sell fake stuff. You must be mean to buy copy bags for your manager abi friend tho.....

5. Bonaparte thanks for putting that idiotic sisieko in her place.

XOXO MYSTERY

6. Tis no quarrel naw...

I guess they've all moved on
      Let us too.

Sisi Eko is my friend and I agree with her 98% of the time. This is just one of those 2% times...

*peace sign*

7. Bonarparte I maintain my earlier position dear . U clearly did not understand me. Initially during their drama we were left to judge the case based on the info made available to us. And as time went by new facts emerged, thus, giving us a clearer insight to what transpired. And of course as was expected, opinions and judgements changed as new facts emerged. However, mine didn't change as much.

I said that the lady should have picked her stuff when asked to, and I still insist on that. But I never agreed to Tonto burning the stuff after all was said and done. Which I clearly indicated above.

What part did u not understand? That she was asked to pick up with no address? Of course that was not stated at the beginning of the saga, we read Tonto's mail asking that she picked up, and d mail didn't show us where the girl asked for an address. All I know is that she was in touch with Tonto and her manager, hence the bag could have been handed to her the same way she delivered it to them before. So?

Do u think that Tonto and her crew wouldn't have been happy to give her the bag instead of the money if she insisted? Abeg.

I'm a lawyer and I attend proceedings every other day, so I would have reacted In the same manner given the evidences available ab-inito. And of course, even in court, once new evidences emerge during the duration of a case, the judge and jury can change their opinion and verdict based on new facts. There's no crime in changing ur views about a matter as u go along. So what?

I stand by everything I have said, according to what was made available to the public. They remain my opinion. Ok? My dear friend Borna lol.

As for anonymous 12:05. Bleh bleh...GO and DIE! Goodbye

46. Dear Pumpsberry if you read this message please forgive Tonto, do not put her in your heart. I have experienced such and I let God fight for me. It took God less than a year to fight my battles. The karma hit the person so hard. If you do it this way just watch how God will deal with her. God bless your hustle and no weapon formed against you shall prosper.

47. Childish act. Totally uncalled for. Smmh

48. But dis tonto wicked sha,even after dem dash u d bag.anyway her mind dae judge am..lesson learnt "no put eye 4 wetin ur hand nor reach"..

49. I see an evil face on the luggage.
    *wipes eye glasses*

1. Me tooooo!!! Loool! I thought I was the only one.

2. Madam asemota nor put fear for my body. Am the only one @ home(a big house @ dat) n already scareed..lolzzz

50. Tonto is a nut case...so unpredictable and spontaneous...She's a weirdo.
    I hereby rename her "Tonto Burner"
    Y dis evil nah??? Tomorrow she'll start lamenting of how people hurt her and hw badly she wanted to commit suicide...Y won't u be suicidal wen u dnt have peace of mind...

God bless u Dencia for dousing this dirty fire with all the smelly drama in it...

To the young 23 year-old,be careful next time...Not every celebrity has a name to protect...Ur money first before delivery..shogbo??

1. Lol! Tonto our Burna girl......still love her like cray

2. Unpredictable n spontenous:
      That describes us Geminis. June babes,we are so spontenous. Easily angered but easily placated.
      Tonto,i understand.

51. Thumbs down Tonto. ..you will get what's coming to you....someday!

52. But why do u deliver your goods to someone uncredit without an address or even seeing the person personally? I still maintain in biz your major aim should not be selling but how to get back your money and for those fools like okija shrine calling me a guy lol abi your husband no dey do u well u want to force me to have a dick and help out I can do u without that stick u know but unfortunately u not my type .

1. She did it based on self recognition I suppose. She wouldn't try that with a non celebrity. That would be foolish of her

2. What if it was just someone posing being the computers to be Tonto they do it all the time .

3. German,glad 2 know okija's not ur type or u for fall hand seriously.I for para 4 ur taste in hippos

53. Grow up Tonto!

Until now u were handling This issue fairly well and i must say i was surprised and impressed.

Why burn d bags???
    What happend to d rollers???

AnD to think i was giving u d benefit of d doubt.

1. Lol no vex for her na pride was bc dencia made that write up she was like she wants to see what they would do but she did wrong by not paying the girl coz everyone asked her to pay the girl then burn the bags. She come fall my hand for the payment part.

54. Violence is never the answer poko.

55. What is she feelin like now,Mtcheeeeeeew...

56. Now I believe the lady...
    Tonto Shame on you!!!

57. This is too much tonto

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

58. I watched the video. This tonto is really sick. Her family had better do sometin really fast b4 she enters mrkt.. smh

59. I watched the video. This tonto is really sick. Her family had better do sometin really fast b4 she enters mrkt.. smh

60. Stella. Please tell Tonto that for burning that bag, the anger of God is on her. That she wil never get married or have any peace in live till she makes a public apology to the girl and God. So says the Spirit of God

1. Na warrr! Abeg no carry the Spirit of God come lie here!! God is not as petty and as vengeful as you think you know. As a matter of fact, He doesn't give "native doctor conditions like the one you just gave before He forgives a sinner please so carry that your fake prophecy and gerrout of here!! Una too do!! Two fighting don open ministry for you.

2. Hian!! *mouth sealed* -__-

3. Dear ANON 23.30....God is NOT A MAN and does not relate people in such manner. Your God did not speak to you concerning d pearl that sells replica thereby spoiling the original makers business. Sorry darl...those words are not from the GOD I KNOW....He'll rather say...."forgive her my child like i always forgive you, learn to walk inmy ways and in the way of love, keep up with your business, for i have blessed the work of your hands.....be UPRIGHT and dilligent and keep away from selling REPLICAS...for i the LORD I AM JUST AND UPRIGHT IN MY WAYS!

61. All tonto needed to do was send Angel Blaze a quick give away memo n am sure Angel would have done the needful. He's always on time.

62. Tonto is totally insane!!!

63. Tonto is a very stupid girl,
    U dey burn bag wey u no fit pay 4 #Apa!
    Super destroyer!

The gud tin abt all dese drama is
    She az a bit of shame, #Bwahahaha!
    She burnt d bag n sent a video cos she is so pained (500mg of ibuprofen wld do)
    And Y do I feel sorry 4 Mr. X?

Pumpberry, I wld advice u stop selling stuff to bleached out babes.
    Creams and luxry bags don't go 2geda.
    D only reason y dencia is diff, is cos she supplies d cream.

1. Lool.. I like u pink shell. U get bad mouth oo bur u make me laugh. We can't b friends in reality tho; cos someone will wound someone. Omo OAU toh jafafa. 2011 alumnus. #HastaLaVista

64. I am so disappointed in u,kai upon how I supported u on top dis matter,u fall my hand no b small,kai..... If u had used it u for just talk,na wa ooo..... Na only ursef u fit vouche for jare!!!!!

65. Omo lips sealed @tontodikeh no try @alllllllll she effedup a young n struggling girl like mi she culd help 1 way or d oda she tryna bring her dwn,karma is a bitch. Criously

66. Indeed I believe the lady now. Stupid tonto. Pay her biko. Stella always stand 4 d truth. ..kudos

67. Tonto You for just kukuma commit that your suicide make we hear word. The world wil be better without heartless scum like you.

68. Marijuana is really working, and her brain they hot. She needs help someone should pls help before she burns down someone's house or even herself one day. That bag is just the beginning of burning things.

69. This is embarrassingly ridiculous! The stuff kindergarten drama is made of. I guess burning the bags is to prove her buoyancy? Figuratively burning the N192k to prove the amount means nothing to her, perhaps. 

Wouldn't it have scored her more "Brownie points" to pay @pumpsberry N384k(double the amount) ? That way, if Tonto really hadn't paid, she would have redeemed what's left of her reputation. That, certainly,would be a more convincing attestation to the fact that the amount means nothing to her.

Tonto is lucky that @pumpsberry is blissfully ignorant of the legal implications of a DUD cheque (dishonoured cheque) My oh my! It doesn't get more Machiavellian than that. It's like deceitfully selling rusty nails to a carpenter who ends up using them to nail your coffin. All these instagram show of shame will be elementary. Criminal charges can be brought against the owner of the account and s/he may end up in prison custody awaiting trial while the lawyers pursue a bail application which may be delayed for various reasons. Imagine the scandal! whether the account belongs to Tonto or her boy‎, is immaterial. It still will affect her negatively and the Internet will run amok with the "breaking news". It will be so messy that the thought of burning the bags wouldn't even cross her mind. 

A dishonoured ch‎eque in the wrong hands can be like a loaded gun aimed at the "bouncer's" head by the "bouncee".

1. God bless you, Learned man. Buh in this case no substantial evidence( seller never saw or held the cheque)

2. Babe,the problem is that Tontoh "smartly" gave her assistant the cheque!! But wait a minute... no third party can cash more than 150k from someone's account meaning that either Tontoh never gave a cq or the assistant tried to lodge into the girl's account directly and the cq was returned!

Dunno about the whole story,but burning those bags is pure evil

3. Hello Ronalda, am also a lawyer and am very much aware that he who comes to equity must come with clean hands. The law will not aid illegality. She sells fake goods!!!!!! I still like you

4. Ronalda calm down. The cheque was written in the name of Tonto's manager for him to cash n pay @pumpsberry, apparently dude went to cash the cheque n same bounced. So u see she can't claim on the dud cheque as it wasn't written in her name.

5. It wasn't a dud cheque. The cheque wasn't confirmed. Some Customers put confirmation limit on their account.

Moreover a cheque can be dishonoured for so many reasons. E.g irregular signature, post dated, confirmation not in place etc. It's not only about the bank balance.

Tonto was smart not to issue the cheque to Pumpsberry. So,nothing dey happen.

6. Over sabi itk ronabitch.

70. Tonto dike or toto dick or whatever you call yourself, you have wrong that soul, and you think her God is not watching you? There is law of Karma girl. You have made this innocent girl more popular and blessed by doing this to her. God will will hear her cry and God will hear the voice of the people on her side . Tonto, honestly ,you really did very wrong and devilish by burning this items. You could have giving them out to those in need ,tonto, ask God for forgiveness . It is well. Tonto am not happy with u. I will stop watching your movies and stop reading your stories from now, am going to delete you from my IG and fb, and every social media that am following you and will also ask my friends and family to do same. Girl ask for forgiveness

71. Is this what fame did to u Tonto or this is reality d real u? Remember when u started acting very quiet & gentle, what happened? So all na wash. U v got issues gurl, can't deal.

72. Burning the bag doesn't change d situation. You 've still not paid for the item; a debtor is a debtor! Tonto, you don't have a name let alone protecting it. Big ups to Dencia and to the young lady,may God continue to bless ur hustle.

73. International local girl25 April 2015 at 06:12

C'MON PPLE! Its never that serious! Why you guys are placing generational curses on Tonto over an issue btw her n somebody else is beyond me. I'm not a fan of Tonto's but damn! U guys need to stop with the heavy curses.
    There r always 3 sides to a story.....the sides of the parties involved and the truth so y'all need to chill out and enjoy this drama for the entertainment it provides.

YOU PEOPLE TAKE INTERNET STORIES N DRAMA LIKE THIS WAAAAAY TO SERIOUSLY. Smh

1. Oh wait!
      Tontoh didn't burn the bags she refused to pay for???????

What other side of the story am I supposed to wait for?

Or this is not serious enough? Haaaaa

74. And tonto is hereby baptized as BURNA GIRL....burna boy you got a sibling lah!
    douchebag!

75. Tonto why? Woman wipe your tears. Denicia that's very thoughtful of you. Wow stella, Bombastic exclusive is on Angeleze.blogspot.com

76. I have been going through comments, yes TOnto didn't do well if she was wrong. But on the sellers side why bring a business between you and your customer to the Internet is it because she is an actress. Hope you know this might bring negative vibe about the kind of business person you are and might affect genuine people from patronising you. I wonder if you would have done same if the person owing was not known as a celebrity, let's assume it was an unknown face will u come to the media. There are amicable ways to settle scores. That you even read marketing is surprising because that's not how to have a customer relatinship. You don't tarnish someone's image because you have a point to proof. Yea today Dencia is your heroine tomorrow you might decide to call her out and make your chats public if business goes back. You need some appraising to do in your style. And TOnto burning ain't a solution.

77. Givenchy will be very happy, one less fake in the market.

78. Y'll,keep,crucifying Tonto. Where did the pumpsberry abi wts her name,get,the Money frm,to,buy d goods?

Its obvious she,was sucking up to Tonto,she,was probably going to shine to her other market runz biz,babes that,she had Tonto on her,clientele.(which,turned out wrong)

Not like I support wt Tonto did, but this babes wn they start disturbing u 2 buy their goods, they wud tell u to pay @ur convience.

The girl wan use Tonto shine,and she's probably lost a great deal of customers, I wont buy,"replicas" from someone who isnt discreet.

Burning d bag isn't,d,solution. Tonto pay d gbese o or else I will send her directions to ur house.

Ok there,b4 poko figures me out

79. anon aka aunty okada aka angel demon.c'mon will you crawl back to your hole.what stupid exclusive? are you this daft?go learn how to conduct interviews fool! dont you know that you are the one that the movie director was indirectly taking to? i thought you said your brand is so big,why are you trolling blogs dropping your blog link? you have tried rubbishing celebs to get a call out,none of them felt you were worth their time.now you troll blogs,after you will say you do not read worldly blogs.E-diot. even God,nature,universe and the devil is against you that is why you never succeed in anything you do.that is why every one including you imaginary court and white wedding never pulled through.you better lay low because you stink.you carry a stench of badluck about.you do it this way,it will not work,you try another method yet,no way.you are as fake as all those celebrities you call out who do not even give you a face.you stay calling them out while you are way below them.you said linda stella and laila will fade yet the even climbed 2 steps higher while you remained insignificant.you are there predicting their downfall while laila is rockn a good job n marraige,bella naija just dropped twins and balling hard,stella is celebrating her 13th WA and balling harder,linda is balling sooo hard and will soon tie the knot by Gods grace,abeg wherr you dey?i no see you at all.you are at the bottom.go red sea go wash your head fooooll..

stella no let me find this comment o.you have started again abi?you helped her the other time,she stung you by being two faced.now you enable her comments? we are enough drama on this blog.i do not think you need more mbok!

80. Tonto need prayer...the girl can sue her for this act

81. @miss mae gate, are u back?

82. @miss mae gate, are u back?

83. Shameful is what this is. Utterly shameful!

When we are climbing the ladder we forget to be careful not to step on others on their way too. Problem is while 'up there', someone might just yank you down.

KARMA or GOD's JUSTICE... on the way!!!

#Respect, Stella

84. She's a stupid bully. Shameless!

85. Hahaha some of these comments are funny. I can't stop laughing

86. Tonto Is stupid ! Burning an expensive bag??? Crazy???