Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Venita Akpofure Gives Hubby A Birthday Shout Out!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Venita Akpofure Gives Hubby A Birthday Shout Out!

Video vixen, Venita Akpofure has taken to Instagram to pour accolades on her husband whose birthday is today. 

Sharing a photo of them together,  she says he's the best thing that's ever happened to her!

They look good together but I dunno if its me but the  men in the two pics are kinda different....
abi na me?

47 comments:

1. I hope all these shoutout by ladies to their husbands/boyfriends/baby daddies are worth it. can the men do the same to their wives or girlfriends?

anyway happy birthday to your baby daddy.

1. The first pic is so childish, why the middle finger?

2. The men are the same o Stella, just different camera outcomes. Look well.

1. Looooool it's u Stella.. Look at d nose in d two pictures..

2. They are not, look at d nose and then again it's cos one pic is brighter than the other...

3. Are you sisters or the same person? @ onome and ama Williams

3. cool hbd to him wish him what he wish himself

#GODWIN

4. cool hbd to him wish him what he wish himself

#GODWIN

5. Hehe Stella na you oo. He's fair in the first pic but dark in the second one! Maybe that's why you don't recognize him!
    Happy for them!

6. Na you o

Its the same guy, its just the lightning in the room.

7. Not interested in their private matters mbok!

8. Lol stella I think it's the lighting from the first picture,it made him look lighter and different from the second

9. It's you o stellz. Hbd to him by the way

10. Na u oo.. they are the same.

11. No be only you. They look very different..
    Happy birthday.

12. Stella na you

Too much of 'that thing' dey worry ur sight
    Kikikikikikikikiki

13. stella is d same person

14. They don't look that different to me o

15. It's the same man.
    Happy birthday Fine boi
    Still can't believe Venita is married just like that
    Why do loud girls marry quietly?

16. Its the camera, in my own eyes

17. Same dude. Cute

18. Happy birthday to your hubby

I like how she married quietly

XOXO MYSTERY

19. She is not married. another baby mama

20. Hot guy...
    I even thought she married one of her old maga
    Never knew she married someone as hot and fresh as this
    No wonder she was hiding him...

21. ..Those lips! hmmm... Happy Birthday!!! Mrs Kork they don't look different to me.

22. ѕσ тнαт вєαυтιfυℓ вαвє тнαт ωαѕ тяєи∂ιиg уєѕтєя∂αу ιѕ мαяяιє∂, нммммммм. нв∂ тσ нιм тнσυgн.

1. Of course it's d same person, their babies 'll be cute.

23. Hot man,my wish is to marry one not this ugly ones coming my way

24. Same person. different lighting. Hbd to him

25. So she don tire to dey hide hide am like cat shit. Oya na HBD, WULLNP.

26. Husband? Are they married yet?

27. They look so cute together...his tee's in the first pic tho

28. I know dis guy, Tena Tarka if my spellings correct. They make a cute couple. He shld be like 33

29. But why is he wearing a t shirt with a naked woman printed on it?

30. And after being covered with the spell of how good they look toghether and drooling over them,, I just saw d towel on the floor and d singlet hanging by the doorknob... The spell vanished....

Maybe they just rushed over something to have that pix