Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yannie Munachimso Oforduru Abducted From Home Since April 24th

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Yannie Munachimso Oforduru Abducted From Home Since April 24th

Yannie is missing...Do you know anything about this?This is scary!
Why has this become the new trend?

Hello Stella,
My name is Chineme ( Annie)  if you remember i advertised bags on your blog.
My friend's daughter was abducted from their home since 24th. As it is now,  i do not have details on ransome or if they have been contacted but we her friends have been sending this out .

''Alert! Alert!! Yannie Munachimso Oforduru a 5yr old girl was kidnapped by unknown people at her home in Owerri during the early hours of Friday,24th April . Any useful info as to her whereabout should please call these numbers 08037075960,08038702481.....................Rebroadcast!!!!

Attached is the little girls picture''

42 comments:

1. May she be found hale and hearty ijn amen
    Too scary

1. This is the new trend, very pathetic and sad.
      Lazy souls who want manner to fall from heaven and are not ready to work hard.
      When they get caught they will start lamenting and regretting.
      I pray she is found...

2. God take control of the situation.
      Rescue her where ever she is.

3. This is indeed scary.
      I pray she is found.

4. Lawd have mercy. Nigerians can like to copy anything whether good or bad, na to sha try to outshine each oda no matter what hian

2. Oh Not Again!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. My God. What's happening nowadays. Hope she is returned safely.

4. God help us. That is why in the church, we always put children in prayers for God to cover them from evil people.

May God bring Munachimso back in Jesus Name Amen.

she will be found.

5. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The kidnappers will never have peace ontill she is released

1. Amen. But pls should we blame "ontill" on auto complete?

2. OMG. I pray the beautiful child be found alive and well very soon.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na things like this make many people dey leave naija.... Stella i need visa to come join yu there abeg, bcos this country don tire person i swear......

1. Shut up. Shebi your problem solver Buhari is about to become president.

7. Na wah ohh...
    There is fire on the mountain!!!...

Parents should be extra careful these days...
    Hope she is safe where ever she is...
    Munachimso...
    Your name will always follow you...Amen!!..

8. God, please guide and guard this beautiful girl in Jesus' Name, amen.

9. OMG! Not again. What is happening?

10. God punish all these kidnappers that are targetting kids! The evil trending these days...

11. My dear.... everyone is totally in shock. Am happy it was brought here,to create more awareness.
    I really feel for the family..
    May God bring her back safely!

12. May God grant them no peace till they return her safely in Jesus name. Kyla

13. Not again. What's happening in this town? I pray they find her

14. I pray she gets home safe and soon. Amen.Please God.

15. What's with kidnaps everywhere? Lord have mercy!!! I pray she's found

16. She's gone come back safe and sound, amen

17. Eya hope she is found hale and healthy

18. She would be found hale and hearty in Jesus name no harm shall come to her, her name Munachimso has said it all.

19. This is getting too much o.
    God please protect our children.
    May the eyes of evil ones not see them. Amen.

20. This is getting serious!!!
    I pray she is found.

21. She'll be found soon in good condition IJN. Amen. Kidnapping seem to be d real deal now. God help us

22. Oh God!Why is it that Nigerians like to perfect evil,kidnapping children have now become the order of the day.Parents need to be extra careful these days.I pray she's found safe & sound

23. Lord have mercy. I pray she is found

24. God bring her home safely.such a cutie

25. Odiegwu oooo! Pretty girl may God protect you where ever you are. So sad

26. Ah ah! The animals behind this kidnapp shall know no peace. Why traumatise young innocent kids? Wtf!

27. it's someone close to the family that could have taken muna from their home.

28. Please lord, bring her back home safely.
    Amen.

29. God pls Keep her safe from harm and evil till she is found. AnD quickly too. Amen.

Be strong Muna's Parents.
    Be strong Muna baby.
    Surely ur name wil arise on ur Behalf to God and His Angels. Amen.

To d Kidnappers: May God forgive u.

30. Oh chim.
    Munachukwuso,the angels will locate you n bring you home safely in Jesus name. Amen